About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adams Obakpee.
Adams Obakpee
Adams Obakpee, Sales Advisor, Harris Mazda
5.0

Adams Obakpee

Sales Advisor

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

I am dedicated to selling New and Pre Owned vehicles and creating a fun and exciting buying experience for all of my clients. I am proud to work for Harris Mazda and be a part of the Harris Auto Group. Our mission is to be an industry leader in providing automotive solutions and services. We strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and maintain their loyalty for a lifetime. I was born in Vancouver BC and raised in Kitimat BC, moved to Vancouver Island when I was 15 to play football. I have lived here for 5 years. My passions include football, hockey, enthusiastic driving and making others laugh. Be prepared to receive an unforgettable experience and to be treated with respect and professionalism. We are grateful that you decided to join our family at Harris Mazda. Please also visit me at my website.

Contact Me

106 Reviews of Adams Obakpee

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Shane

What can I say? These guys are the best. Adams was so helpful and friendly,even filled up the car for us. No pressure or gimmicks, just straight forward. I recommend everyone checking out this Mazda dealership for anything new or used. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirinic

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease of exchange was a peace of mind."

- Trebor

Thank you team Harris mazda! All my concerns were laid to rest you've made the entire experience seem effortless and respectful thank you sincerely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirinic

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not complicated"

- Bacagain car lady

I found even though I did not buy a Mazda, they were able to put me in the car I requested and easily without any problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Robert Kirinic

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have been using Harris Mazda for my last two car purchases"

- JoshInk

And I will continue to use and recommend Harris Mazda going forward, Harris Mazda is helpful friendly and always have excellent customer service. I live in Sooke but I always take the time to drive up to Nanaimo so that I can continue to work with the extremely helpful people at Harris Mazda. Adams Obakpee is a fantastic employee and his attitude and drive to help his clients is what keeps me with Harris Mazda, Thanks a lot Adams with your help in getting us the vehicle that suites our growing family needs. The trade in from our Mazda 3GT to Mazda CX-5 GT was extremely smooth and painless. Thanks again! and we will always recommend you to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Harris, Robert Kirinic

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found what we wanted in no time at all"

- fred2017

We had a Truck that we wanted to trade in,Adam Obakpee was so helpful in getting us the car that we wanted and the price so close that we hoped for for our trade. This was all done so fast that we drove home in our new Mazda CX5 2017 in less then 3hours.Way to go Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Jbooker

Start to finish, my experience was great. From my initial phone call where Adams referred me to Kurt Alyward, to the time I drove away with that "new car" grin on my face, awesome! Robert Kirinic was so helpful, such a fun, no pressure experience all around. I love the concept of no commission staff, it really translates to a no pressure, fun relaxed experience. I will absolutely recommend Harris Mazda to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Alyward, Robert Kirinic

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Andrew D.

Amazing support from a team who always has your best interests in mind. Adams will go the extra mile to make sure you get you into what you want. Cindy will look after your service needs with a smile. Robert will take the time to break down the information for you and answer all of your financial questions. Brandyn will give you solid advice. But no matter who you go and see at Harris Mazda, you will always be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Driver, Robert Kirinic , Brandyn Woodruff

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever "

- Murphy2017

Adams and the entire Harris Mazda team went above and beyond with my car buying experience!! Adams made my whole experience extremely comfortable and easy, I never once felt like I was being pushed into something I didn't want to do. I have had less then great service in the past with dealerships and was a little hesitant dealing with a dealership again but after dealing with Harris Mazda and Adams they have completely opened my eyes to what a truly great dealership is and it's not like the great service stopped after I drove off the lot. I've had my 2017 cx-3 ( absolutely incredible car by the way) for a few weeks now and they're still just as helpful! I will and already have recommended Harris Mazda to anyone I know looking to get a new vehicle. Thank you soo much Harris Mazda for making my experience so awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirinic

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- Tammy1966

This was my second experience in purchasing a car from this dealership. I was not happy previously, but they completely made up for it this time for sure! Adams was so extremely helpful, patient, knowledgable and always willing to accommodate and go the "extra mile" to make it perfect! Thanks Adams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed and easy, they worked to get it right"

- L Tripple

Adams Obakpee, our sales rep, was so pleasant and easy to work with right from the moment we met. No matter what we wanted he was always quick and happy to accommodate our requests. I never felt any pressure to make any decisions before I was ready to, and he always answered our questions knowledgeably or was willing to find out/verify anything we were wondering about. He also dealt very quickly (and to our satisfaction) with a concern we had after purchase regarding winter tires. I now know that I don't have to worry if there are any problems down the road - they will be handled. In fact, the whole team was concerned that we were happy. I say team because that is how they worked - together. It was so nice to see that everyone chipped in on the process and helped each other out. We were never left hanging if someone got busy. They made a stressful experience easier (and buying a car can be stressful, especially after an accident).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results