About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wood Wheaton Supercentre

4.9

463 Lifetime Reviews

2879 Highway 16 West, Prince George, British Columbia V2N 0A3
Call (250) 564-4466

463 Reviews of Wood Wheaton Supercentre

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"Chevy1500rallyediton"

- Ty33tomasinn

The service was great from start to finish. Even with my time crunch I was in they were able to get everything done with in a hour. I am excited about my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron St. Clair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cyril Fowlie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Levi Langevin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Not only painless, but enjoyable!"

- Jordan Brooke

This was the first dealership we went to in our search for a new truck - right off the bat Lonnie was friendly, genuine, and trustworthy, without being pushy - we appreciated that, even more so after we visited a couple other dealerships down the road. Throughout the process Lonnie was available and quick to answer my questions and work to make a deal. We ended up back and bought the truck a couple days later - very easy transaction, and Levi was great on the back end dealing with all the financials - friendly and good conversation made the 'paperwork' more enjoyable. Would recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Lightfoot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Levi Langevin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"see below"

- bobelou

The prompt service and details were explained in an instant with both of these employees. They answered all questions without a pause. Very pleased that the access thru a couple of phone calls, they were available immediately. Also, being late for our appointment was not an issue. Upon arrival both were ready with paperwork and answers to all questions. We give them a 10 out 10 rating. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you Bob & Mary Lou Pfeifer, proud owners of new SLE-2 Terrain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cronshaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Levi Langevin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Great experience"

- bob61

Mark and crew worked hard to make my deal on my new truck .I have purchased three trucks and one car. They have all been a good experience and service has been outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Neudorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Levi Langevin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Very good! "

- Aulora12

It was a pleasure dealing with Mark! He was very helpful and he goes above and beyond for his customers. I will recommend Mark to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2017

"The deal that made this my new dealer"

- Tdawg

I been to a few other dealers and all been good experiences but with wood wheaton i had mark nuedorf as the sale man and he made buying my truck exciting and not just another bill and the icing on the cake even after the deal was done he continues to check on me and make sure that i am still satified with my choice all round happy with everything even the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Neudorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Levi Langevin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Friendly and hard working staff! "

- Leiha

Was referred to Mark N by a close friend of mine! Mark was able to quickly place me in a pickup that had everything (and more) that I was wanting. He worked diligently with the lot crew, the shop and the finance department which allowed me to have an extended test drive to ensure I was happy with my choice. Once it came time to start talking numbers, Mark and Levi from finance, worked closely together doing everything they could to get me what I asked. Being as I was insuring the vehicle out of province, the day I picked up my truck, everything was ready for me including the Necessary documentation I required to proceeded with out of province registration. Thanks to Mark and Levi my experience at woodwheaton chevrolet was superior to any other dealership I have worked with in the past. They worked very quickly, yet no details were missed. I would not hesitate to return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Neudorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Levi Langevin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Great experience friendly very helpful "

- Chevyguy,chris1

I was recommended to see mark in sales at wood Wheaton as I was very unhappy with pg motors and my 2015 f-150 so I called mark when I was up at work and over the phone he worked hard and answered any questions I asked cause at this point I was fed up with dealerships over a few calls text and changing my mind on different trucks at Woodweaton over the cours of the 7 days I was up at work in camp mark had found me the truck I liked. Next he had Levi work with me on the financial end of the deal which I'm still very happy about cause to have a 2 year old truck and drop my payments get me cash back so I could put my personal touch into my new Chevy redline edition truck which I love!! I could keep going on but all in all they have 2 thumbs way up from me and everyone I talk to that is looking for a new vehicle I tell to go to Woodweaton and see mark and Levi they make magic happen!!! Thank you mark and Levi for bring me back to the GMC/CHEVY family sincerely Christopher Gauthier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Neudorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Levi Langevin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"fast friendly and efficient"

- newchevy

my dealer today was Mark. he was very fast efficient and friendly. Mark went out of his way to find me my perfect truck. would be happy to recommend these guys to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Neudorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Levi Langevin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- Banman81

Wood Wheaton SuperCentre has a GOLD nugget! Mark Neudorf was super helpful, knowledgable, personable, he got us what we needed and for the best price! Definitely coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Neudorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Levi Langevin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results