About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

4.9

241 Lifetime Reviews

2102 Millar Ave, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 6P4 Directions
Sales: (306) 244-8131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

241 Reviews of Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2017

"Very much amazing well cultured staff."

- Jennifer 36

Thanks to Kelly and Brandon. I was so amazed with the care and patient they had for me in making a decision on which car to choose.they are the best.i will recommend GMC .AMAZING STAFFS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Brandon
August 09, 2017

"Service "

- Tk racing #88

Had my suv in for a transmission fluid change and cooling system flush very happy with the service There was no extra charges would recommend going to wheaton for any service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen slobodian
August 09, 2017

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!"

- Debbie

Great experience!! PETER WALL, Peter Wall, PETER WALL, Peter Wall!! Don't forget the name, very nice man and works for your best interest. Thank you for your time, kindness, honesty. You made me feel comfortable and it was a good experience. When the time comes to look for another vehicle. Wheaton and Peter will be my first stop. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wall, Brendon Greack
April 25, 2017

"Had a good experience puchasing my vechicle"

- Brian

The reason for purchasing my vehicle at Wheaton was because of the service. Service is very important to me. I enjoyed dealing with Peter Wall, very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and Brandon
April 21, 2017

"Unforgettable experience!!"

- Darrell D

I went in to possibly purchase an 8 year old vehicle and left with a 1 year old vehicle with low kms and didn't have any regrets. It was a stress free experience and I would definitely go back when I'm ready for my next upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Greack
March 15, 2017

"Great overall experience! I recommend this place new or used"

- Jeffersonripley

I've purchased three vehicles here in the last couple years and dealt with both new and used. Honestly they do a great job and really work to get the right car for your needs. They understand the car business and don't make it awkward. Used side is the nicest setup around, very comfortable experience. Good group there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Multiple
March 10, 2017

"Great sales people"

- James Johannesson

I have dealt with Sue Kucey from time both in Meadow Lake and now here at Wheaton GMC. I have found her the type of person that is approachable, not hard sales, and who cares her customer is taken care of. Very happy with buying from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Kucey
February 17, 2017

"Life time customer!"

- kym

On recomendation from a friend -we went to Wheaton because Jason was said to be the guy we needed. Jason was so great and patient with us. I was unsure about my decision as a first time dealership buyer. Jason helped find the best vechicle with all the features I needed for the best price. He was helpful- going above and beyond with taking care of all of our family's needs and making the finalizing of everything as fast and painless as possible with two kids in tow. Our 2014 GMC Acadia Denali was just what we didn't even know we needed- I am so glad we went to Jason at Wheaton GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Alkestrup
February 10, 2017

"Great prices and great people"

- Rob

Really felt they cared about my needs and limitations, and made me an awesome deal on the perfect car. The sales staff is pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Aichele
December 03, 2016

"Outstanding customer service"

- Mark

I would recommend to anyone this dealership. Brian Peet was my sales consultant and made my new GMC Canyon Diesel purchase a pleasant non rushed experience and he was very customer centric. Robin Scott was my financial advisor and was very patient, friendly and knowledgeable and this also made it easy to complete the financial side of the purchase. I judge a company by its people and at this Saskatoon location Wheaton has great people that have been there for a long time and that says a lot about the company. I would also like to recognize the staff at the Wheaton Collision. Center. Darren and his staff always do a great job for me no matter if its a repair or to get a polish and some scratches fixed. Thanks for the great experience.that is what keeps me coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Peet, Robin Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results