About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

2102 Millar Ave, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 6P4
Sales: (306) 244-8131
Service: (877) 394-6159
Parts: (877) 394-0925

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

201 Lifetime Reviews

Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

Hours: Closed

2102 Millar Ave,
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 6P4
Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

Wheaton Saskatoon is your premier car dealership in Saskatoon to find brand new Buick, Cadillac and GMC trucks, cars, SUVs and vans. We are also a used Pontiac dealership and are proud to provide the best selection of used Pontiac vehicles as well as all other popular makes and models of used cars and trucks. Our dedicated sales staff and highly qualified technicians are here to make your automotive shopping experience fun, easy and efficient. Make use of our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people put you in your ideal car, truck, SUV or van today! Visit our Finance Department for flexible auto financing options to help ease you into your new vehicle purchase. If you already own a new or used vehicle and you live near Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, trust Wheaton Saskatoon's Service Department to professionally perform all of your auto repair needs including auto body collision repair. Our car and truck service shop is there to keep your GM vehicle running at peak performance and efficiency.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

Wheaton Saskatoon is your premier car dealership in Saskatoon to find brand new Buick, Cadillac and GMC trucks, cars, SUVs and vans. We are also a used Pontiac dealership and are proud to provide the best selection of used Pontiac vehicles as well as all other popular makes and models of used cars and trucks. Our dedicated sales staff and highly qualified technicians are here to make your automotive shopping experience fun, easy and efficient. Make use of our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people put you in your ideal car, truck, SUV or van today! Visit our Finance Department for flexible auto financing options to help ease you into your new vehicle purchase. If you already own a new or used vehicle and you live near Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, trust Wheaton Saskatoon's Service Department to professionally perform all of your auto repair needs including auto body collision repair. Our car and truck service shop is there to keep your GM vehicle running at peak performance and efficiency.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Quick Lube
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
201 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TrukGuy Randy
2-06-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience and a Smile !!!"

Wheaton GMC was very helpful during my purchase. It's really good to know there are dealerships that exist that show Professionalism, Experience and offer an Atmosphere that is not Pressured....! Peter Wall was my Salesman. Peter has a Very high knowledge of his product, is well versed in the art of communicating and met all of my timelines. When it was time to change over my truck Peter helped with the license plates transfer and made sure my phone was connected to my vehicle and that I was setup and ready to go !!! Thanks Peter !! Sincerely Randy Steinhauer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonaar
2-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommended, great experience, A++++++++"

Great and hassle free dealership, blew all others out of the water! Very happy with our purchases today and will be customers for years to come. Thank you Shawn, Peter, Brandon and all the staff for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swctruck
1-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Peter was a great help in explaining terms, options and questions I had in relation to my new truck. Very professional, friendly and relaxed atmosphere

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T. Nixon Saskatoon
1-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best purchasing experience "

We decided to come here after having a very bad experience at a different dealership and I'm so glad we did. I enjoyed the honesty, thoroughness and non pushy help we received from our sales person. You really do feel like you've entered a place of business that treats you like family and not just a potential commission. I would highly recommend going here if you are in the market for a vehicle!!! We will definitely be back when it's time to upgrade my husbands vehicle :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JEF612
1-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"That was easy!!!"

Quickly responded to my call, found what I was looking for and made sure I was happy with the purchase. Went out of his way to make everything about the sale go seamlessly. Well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lloyd S customer
1-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very professional and helpful"

I have chosen this dealership to purchase several cars. Every time I needed a vehicle I was looked after in a timely and courteous manner. I would recommend this dealership to friends and colleagues in a heartbeat.. Peter Wall is an exceptional sales person and guides you with hands on help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lang, Erin
1-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

I have already recommended Kevin and Wheaton to people I know. Kevin was very knowledgeable and and he patiently explained everything. It took me a long time to decide on a vehicle and I am so glad that I came to Wheaton GM.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SieraSLT
1-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good,Fast and Easy"

Just traded in my 2014 Sierra SLE in for the brand 2016 Sierra SLT nice truck. Everything went great I was Approved by the next day and got the accessories ive wanted. Natasha Enns and Robin Scott was very knowledgeable about the trucks and everything.. Highly recommend this place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mitch
1-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SERVICE"

PURCHASED A 2016 ACADIA DENALI AL MOROZ, AND ROBIN SCOTT, WERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE/FRIENDLY WOULD STAY AFTER HOURS TO ENSURE EVERY THING WAS TO MY SATISFACTION. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND WHEATON GMC FOR YOUR NEXT PURCHASE OF VEHICLE!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry Harms
1-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase used truck"

I purchased a 2015 all terrain Sierra and Kevin was very helpful and knowledgable about all options in the truck. He was able to explain them to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peter  Wall
Peter Wall

New & Used Sales/Leasing Professional

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robin Scott
Robin Scott

Financial Services Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly  Knihnitski
Kelly Knihnitski

Financial Services Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Lewis
Kevin Lewis

New & Used Sales/Leasing Professional

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn  Robson
Shawn Robson

General Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Greack
Brandon Greack

Financial Services Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Moroz
Al Moroz

New & Used Sales/Leasing Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Natasha Enns
Natasha Enns

New & Used Sales/Leasing Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Levon Miller
Levon Miller

Used & New Sales/Leasing Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of RJ  Johnson
RJ Johnson

New Vehicle Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory