About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

4.9

232 Lifetime Reviews

2102 Millar Ave, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 6P4 Directions
Sales: (306) 244-8131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

232 Reviews of Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"Outstanding customer service"

- Mark

I would recommend to anyone this dealership. Brian Peet was my sales consultant and made my new GMC Canyon Diesel purchase a pleasant non rushed experience and he was very customer centric. Robin Scott was my financial advisor and was very patient, friendly and knowledgeable and this also made it easy to complete the financial side of the purchase. I judge a company by its people and at this Saskatoon location Wheaton has great people that have been there for a long time and that says a lot about the company. I would also like to recognize the staff at the Wheaton Collision. Center. Darren and his staff always do a great job for me no matter if its a repair or to get a polish and some scratches fixed. Thanks for the great experience.that is what keeps me coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Peet, Robin Scott
November 28, 2016

"Buying new veh"

- Jerry wiebe

Awesome service from Peter Wall and working with their finance personnel. ( Brandon) Traded up for a new vehicle. Everything was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter wall , Brandon Greack
September 09, 2016

"Had a very good experience at Wheaton, "

- marie123

We purchased a new 2017 enclave from Wheaton and dealt with Peter Wall. Peter was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was willing to listen to our needs . When we came to pick up our vehicle he was very helpful and was able to answer any questions we had about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2016

"A Great Buying Experience!"

- Corina

I searched far for a truck and found it at this dealership! ( I'm out in the lower mainland B.C.) I was a bit skeptic about this long distance purchase, but through emails and phone calls with Myron, it became a reality! He was very helpful and I feel I really got a good deal on a good used truck. I would absolutely recommend this dealership for anyone near or far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Knihnitski
July 02, 2016

"Great Buying Experiences:"

- shirley

I have been going to this Dealership for many years. Is a great place to go to! I have purchased several Certified Pre-Owned cars from Myron in the past and this last vehicle I bought we were able price wise have me purchase a new Terrain. Myron is a great salesperson. Easy to talk to, always pleasant and is so patient and kind, spends a lot of time with his customers. never any pressure for time or for you to purchase. Always before leaving the sales lot he makes sure you know everything about your new vehicle you need to know. Always makes sure to keep in touch with you after your purchase. I will be going back to Myron and the Wheaton Dealership for my next vehicle purchase for sure. I always recommend Myron and the Wheaton Dealership to my family, friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Knihnitski
June 23, 2016

"Good experience "

- Razor59

Pruachased a new 2016 gmc all terrain. Don and Jason were a huge help with all aspects of the purchase. Made everything effortless. Couldn't be happier how everything turned out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don sim
May 31, 2016

"Great buying experience!"

- Petch

Both Jason and Devin were great to deal with when I bought my new GMC All Terrain truck. They were able to find the perfect truck for me even though they had to bring in one that had all the options I wanted, which I'm sure was more difficult for them then selling me one off the lot. Jason kept me updated while waiting for my truck to arrive and was very easy to get a hold of later for any questions. I have recommended them to friends of mine (who were also happy with their experience) and i will continue to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Alkestrup
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Devin Collins
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 27, 2016

"Awesome experience"

- Joshua_ E

I've visited several dealerships but I can honestly say that my experience with Wheaton and Jason has exceeded them all and my expectations. Jason was patient, kind and knowledgable, and very helpful in matching me with the right car for myself. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Alkestrup
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 12, 2016

"Extremely Positive Experience!!!"

- happyacadiaowners

We purchased a new Acadia Denali with Al Moroz. He was knowledgable and a pleasure to work with. We feel he went above and beyond to make sure we were completely informed and satisfied with our purchase. In finance we worked with Kelly Knihnitski, also a pleasure to work with. We would recommend Al, Kelly and Wheaton to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Knihnitski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Al Moroz
May 12, 2016

"Great experience in buying my new SDierra Denali"

- Les

Thanks to Al Moroz for his professional and courteous assistance in making my first purchase from Wheaton a pleasant and stress free experience. Wheaton has always serviced my vehicles with the same attention to detail and respect and I was pleased to have the opportunity to make this purchase from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Moroz
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results