About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

2102 Millar Ave, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 6P4
Sales: (306) 244-8131
Service: (877) 394-6159
Parts: (877) 394-0925

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

110 Lifetime Reviews

Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

Hours: Open Now

2102 Millar Ave,
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 6P4
Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

Wheaton Saskatoon is your premier car dealership in Saskatoon to find brand new Buick, Cadillac and GMC trucks, cars, SUVs and vans. We are also a used Pontiac dealership and are proud to provide the best selection of used Pontiac vehicles as well as all other popular makes and models of used cars and trucks. Our dedicated sales staff and highly qualified technicians are here to make your automotive shopping experience fun, easy and efficient. Make use of our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people put you in your ideal car, truck, SUV or van today! Visit our Finance Department for flexible auto financing options to help ease you into your new vehicle purchase. If you already own a new or used vehicle and you live near Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, trust Wheaton Saskatoon's Service Department to professionally perform all of your auto repair needs including auto body collision repair. Our car and truck service shop is there to keep your GM vehicle running at peak performance and efficiency.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

Wheaton Saskatoon is your premier car dealership in Saskatoon to find brand new Buick, Cadillac and GMC trucks, cars, SUVs and vans. We are also a used Pontiac dealership and are proud to provide the best selection of used Pontiac vehicles as well as all other popular makes and models of used cars and trucks. Our dedicated sales staff and highly qualified technicians are here to make your automotive shopping experience fun, easy and efficient. Make use of our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people put you in your ideal car, truck, SUV or van today! Visit our Finance Department for flexible auto financing options to help ease you into your new vehicle purchase. If you already own a new or used vehicle and you live near Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, trust Wheaton Saskatoon's Service Department to professionally perform all of your auto repair needs including auto body collision repair. Our car and truck service shop is there to keep your GM vehicle running at peak performance and efficiency.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Pet Friendly
110 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mike
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new Sierra "

I just bought a Sierra through Russell yesterday. It's was a terrific experience from beginning to end. The crew was all extremely friendly, accommodating and helpful. I will definitely go back for all future vehicle purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lorne P
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!!!"

I just purchased a new 2015 Sierra All-Terrain from Wheaton, I couldn't be any happier, they made it an awesome experience. I would highly recommend anybody who is looking for a different vehicle to go to Wheaton. They were super friendly and knowledgable about the vehicles they are selling. Thanks again to all the staff from Wheaton, you will see my business again for sure. Lorne P

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cassano
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience "

My experience at wheaton GMC was outstanding. From the first time we entered the door and we where greeted at the door by our first names. It was like we where family. Outstanding service, Outstanding People!!!! Shawn worked with us to make sure that the vehicle met all our needs. Savannah made sure all our questdealership set a driver to come get me to pick up my new vehicle. This was so impressive.ions where answered and she is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Than to end with working with Kelly do finish the financing, she worked hard for us to finalize the purchase. The other impressive part was that they sent a driver to come get me to pick up my new vehicle. Wow Great Service Thanks Wheaton GMC Joe & Tammie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience and Positive Follow Up"

Purchasing my first SUV and a Buick was made so much easier with Don as my salesman! He knows his stuff and made sure I knew my options. No pressure to purchase just the facts and friendly persuasion. I came to Wheaton on a recommendation and I am super happy with my vehicle. Recently I did have some concerns and felt the best person to help me was Scott. One phone call to him and he made everything right including personally giving me a ride to work in a brand new truck! I am confident that changes were made because we had a proactive discussion and I appreciate his follow up and the respect he showed me. Great job guys and thank you! Pat

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RileyG
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Nothing but good things to say about the whole new experience with buying my first brand new truck. Peter went through everything and made it a quick and painless process. So happy with my new purchase thanks to him! Would definitely recommend Wheaton GM to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Amazing service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lincoln
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience and Customer Service"

Most impressed with the friendly service and assistance from Russell and Shawn. Professional and helpful communications with the staff at the dealership were most appreciated. Above and Beyond what I expected and have ever experienced with any dealership in Saskatoon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alvin
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"nothing but best to say about the dealership and staff"

Nothing but the best say, any concerns I ever had were always dealt with very fast. Since 1994 we have leased and purchased six vehicles and would not hesitate to purchase again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Thank you for the kind words Alvin. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to assisting you with any of your future vehicle needs.

SRX
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Experience Ever!"

Wheaton is the best!! I thought my previous dealership was fine but Wheaton goes above and beyond. Peter Wall is the sales agent I worked with and he was EXCELLENT!! Very helpful, knowledgeable and made you feel like family. I have never had a dealer pay so much attention to detail when helping you with your selection and then going over the technology when the vehicle arrives. He even drove me to the licensing office. Wow, this is what I call service. Savanah Taylor also stepped in to help when Peter had to step away for a few minutes. Trevor Mackie was also very helpful and professional. The employees at Wheaton really work as a team and I really appreciate receiving the same quality of service that I provided my clients when I worked in retail. Thank you Wheaton for keeping customer service alive and thriving!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Test Drive and Researching a Truck"

Savannah was the consummate professional in helping me in my search and knowledge regarding the updated trucks. The numerous times I visited the store she was always helpful and I never felt pressured, which was very much appreciated. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a GMC.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rpeterson
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wheaton GM is second to none"

I have gotten my last two new vehicles from Wheaton GM and all I can say is that neither vehicle I didn't even test drive them before purchasing that is the kind of trust and respect I have in Peter Wall. I have also dealt with there finance, service and body shop and all these departments do excellent work and the customer always comes first. As far as I am concerned this dealership is second to none and I will definately keep coming back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shawn  Robson
Shawn Robson

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter  Wall
Peter Wall

New/Used Vehicle Sales & Leasing

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Mackie
Trevor Mackie

Financial Services Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Savannah  Taylor
Savannah Taylor

New/Used Vehicle Sales & Leasing

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don  Semchuk
Don Semchuk

New/Used Vehicle Sales & Leasing

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell  Letkeman
Russell Letkeman

New/Used Vehicle Sales & Leasing

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robin Scott
Robin Scott

Financial Services Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly  Knihnitski
Kelly Knihnitski

Financial Services Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan duChalard
Dan duChalard

New/Used Vehicle Sales & Leasing

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Alkestrup
Jason Alkestrup

Used/New Vehicle Sales and Leasing

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory