About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

671 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Call (780) 486-3333

671 Reviews of Western GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2017

"Very good "

- Denali

Very friendly staff that want to help you get what your looking for and make sure it has everything you wanted in your new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McGriffin Correos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chantal Geddes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"Very professional"

- John From Edmonton

Everything went very smoothly. David was very helpful and knowledgeable. The tank was full of premium gas and they gave me one year free tire repair (both unexpected). David even set up my phone in the car which was a bit more complicated than some. That was also very nice. The other staff did their jobs in the orchestrated way all dealerships do. The day after my test drive I got a call at the office for no reason which was a bit of an annoyance. Also, even though I was paying cash they made me go see the finance person so she could try to sell me the extended warranty (again, standard but annoying). Despite these little things which have become the norm in the automotive industry, it was overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cormier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2017

"great experience"

- aep123

After test driving other vehicles, I came to Western Buick to see what they had to offer. Taking the Buick Encore out for a spin, I knew it was the right fit for me. I found my sales representative (McGriffin) very knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and offered good and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McGriffin Correos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Winterhalt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2017

"Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. "

- Darcy Moore

Directly I dealt with Rebecca in Finance, Shawn in parts and of course Matt Lockington for the Purchase of my Enclave. Matt was extremely accommodating in every way, in fact, he even came in on his day off to make sure everything went smooth with my Pick-up. He made sure my car was clean and shining and went thru the features with me. He also gave me the Grand Tour of the Dealership and explained to me where to go when I bring my car in for service. I would definitely recommend Matt and the Dealership & I plan on using the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lockington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Better experience than ever expected"

- Rod & Shoko

There was integrity shown from start to finish. We had to drive 10 hours to this dealership and were concerned that the vehicle may not be what was described over the telephone. It turned out the truck was everything and more than the sales staff said it would be. Not once did I feel any pressure tactics and it was a pleasure doing business with Tim and Karen. We wish them the best! Rod and Shoko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Mulderrig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Great place to deal"

- vet427

David and Chantel were both awesome to deal with! David was quick to find the vehicles we were looking for and got them rigged up fast. These are the 8th vehicles purchased from Western for our Company and we see no reason not to continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cormier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chantal Geddes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Knowledgeable and Dedicated"

- denali 02

Brian was very careful to understand our needs and even "read between the lines" on our standards! We purchased a Gorgeous 2017 Denali from him and the attention he had to detail and the ways in which he followed through the process...right up to having a service done prior to us leaving speaks loudly to his commitment to high levels of service!! We will recommend Brian to any of our friends, family or colleagues interested in purchasing a vehicle!! L & C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mahoney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

denali 02, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you and your Denali in the near future! -Team Western

September 06, 2017

"Good job"

- Al

I have never seen a sales lady that is as awesome as that lady.. i wish i still remember her name... nice and good dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Al, I'm very sorry our Certified Service Team originally dropped the ball and for any disappointment it caused. Thank you very much for giving us an opportunity to get things back on track! We value your patronage a great deal and look forward to your future visits! -Chad Jackson

September 06, 2017

"Fantastic"

- RitaD

I told them what I was looking for, they had one on the lot, they met my price, and follow-up maintenance was handled in a timely manner. I would go back any time i need a vehicle. Rita Deleurme

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Mahoney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

RitaD, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Brian and Karen in out Pre-owned Vehicle Department! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to working with you in the future for your sales and service needs! -Team Western

September 06, 2017

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- Korisamis

Everybody that I dealt with were very friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend this dealership, they go over and above to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Brandt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chantal Geddes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Korisamis,Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

11 - 20 of 671 results