About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

563 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Call (780) 486-3333

563 Reviews of Western GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2017

"Excellent honest simple used vehicle sales service."

- Doug

I really appreciated the honest and simple sales approach from the Western GMC used vehicle sales associate, Lori M. She answered all my questions and provided that extra effort to make my experience at Western a great one. Thank you. Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori McKelvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chantal Geddes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Great Service !"

- Sara Taborda

It was a pleasure to work with Ryan with our car purchase, he is a very easy going, knowledgeable and friendly salesman. I would definitely recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Van Driel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Easy Deal"

- RReid

My experience dealing with Shananne was very good. She showed me all the features of the Terrain and was easy to deal with when it came down to the pricing. The finance department did everything necessary for us to come to a deal. I have already recommended the dealership and Shananne to a co worker looking for a vehicle for his wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shananne Foran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Service review"

- Gail

Cindy Smith always makes my visit there pleasant and painless. I was there for a couple of re-calls and getting a tire checked for a leak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Walker
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Fast and Completed"

- ron

Anytime I notice a problem ... I call Cindy and arrange to either come in or drop off. Cindy call's me back with what was found giving me a update and time estimate on repairs which is always a fast turn around. Thanks Cindy for making my visit's so easy. Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

ron, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department! Cindy is very transparent and always puts the customer first! We look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

May 25, 2017

"Bought a new 2017 Sierra 1500 slt"

- Vinnylou

They were great, gave me a fair value for my truck, where I had to wrestle other places to get what I got off the hop. Even when we went there last year to check for my fiancé on a vehicle, they couldn't give her something that would work. So they told her to come back next year. They weren't willing to put people into debt they couldn't handle. Completely professional, I really enjoyed my experience. No push, go at your own pace. Nice touch of picking up your vehicle inside, " no dust, and no scratches " as I was told by them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Van Driel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Vinnylou, we are humbled by your comments. At Western, we simply treat our customers as we would expect to be treated. It's not about a single sale, our goal is to build a long term relationship with each of our valued customers. We look forward to working with you for many years to come and we wish you many happy miles with your new Sierra! THANK YOU! -Team Western

May 24, 2017

"2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali"

- Scott

The service team went out of their way to help when there was an issue with a repair. The service manager and his team need to be recognized for the true meaning of customer service. Not only would i recommend them I would encourage other dealerships to try and live up to Western's mark of excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Fricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Scott, Our entire team would like to say THANK YOU for sharing your experience with our Certified Service Department. It's not secret, we just treat our customers as we would expect to be treated. We look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

May 24, 2017

"Low Pressure Sales & Great Customer Service"

- ntkachuk

Shananne was an excellent sales person and worked with us to get into a vehicle quickly after ours was written off. This was really important because we were expecting a baby any day and needed a new vehicle. We were in a new vehicle within our budget in 5 days. Jamie was also excellent to deal with and made time to answer all of our questions when needed. Lowest pressure sales I have ever experienced and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Brandt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

ntkachuk, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We hope you enjoy your new GMC and we wish you and your family all the best with your new addition! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

May 23, 2017

"Western GMC Buick"

- Kurt

We purchased a 2017 White GMC Seirra SLT and Western GMC Buick was great! They took our trade in for a great number and offered the new one at a good price. Shananne was very welcoming and informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Kurt, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We hope you enjoy your new 2017 GMC Sierra SLT and we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

May 19, 2017

"Excellent "

- ryan

I like that I visit GMC. West. appreciate Mr Ryan help and explanation. It was great experience and I am excited with my new Yukon GMC car Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Van Driel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chantal Geddes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

ryan, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! Enjoy your beautiful new GMC Yukon and we're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results