About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

610 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Call (780) 486-3333

611 Reviews of Western GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2017

"Amazing Service !!!! "

- Brent Radom

If one is looking to buy a vehicle or you need you vehicle serviced ... Go to Western GMC. They are very good to deal with. Cindy in service has been an amazing help lately on the service of my Z71 GMC pickup. From the beginning when we purchased 2 vehicles from Western to current when I have had some work done .. they have been top notch !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Winterhalt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Great service all around. "

- Lori

Cindy always provides exactly the service I need. Happy all around from the front counter staff to the shuttle driver. Dependable, polite and efficient service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"This dealership is well worth checking out!"

- Albert

Wonderful no pressure service from Melanie Aaron and Alan. Customer satisfaction is their goal. Very accommodating! Thank you for helping us find the right truck for our needs. We will continue to recommend Western GMC to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Countryman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"New Terrain"

- Dora

I have been taking my Saturn to Western for service the past 5-6 years and have always had excellent service. Sue is awesome, always helpful in explaining what needed to be done to my car. Service department was a big factor in where I wanted to purchase my new vehicle. So it was time to look at a new vehicle and I purchased a 2017 Terrain. Matt Lockington was super! Really easy to deal with, not pushy or demanding, let me take my time in my decision as I test drove a few different vehicles before deciding on the Terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Cameron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Lockington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Dora, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're happy to have you as both a loyal service customer as well welcome you to the GMC Family with your new 2017 GMC Terrain! We look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! -Team Western

July 14, 2017

"Fantastic experience "

- Curtiswithabluetruck

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Way better service than where I bought my last new truck from. This will be the only dealership I deal with from now on. Extremely happy with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Renee Neudorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Curtiswithabluetruck, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're pleased to have you as a valued customer and look forward to seeing you and your blue truck again soon! -Team Western

July 09, 2017

"Canada day long weekend awesomeness "

- Brittany

Well, where do I start umm.... it all started with a drive for a vacation to Edmonton when my back seat driver alerted me to a deal I couldn't refuse. And faster than a unicorn could fart Shananne worked her magic and found my truck. Not only was shananne awesome to deal with the flip up Center console in the truck was my dog's favourite spot!!! Western GMC you have wonderful employees! Keep up the awesome work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shananne Foran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Brittany, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

July 08, 2017

"Expert advice"

- Mrs. TC

When I contact Cindy for a problem with my vehicle or a simple oil change I get the best service with expert advice and professionalism. She makes me feel like my concerns matter and I leave with the satisfaction that my car is in top working order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Mrs. TC, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

July 07, 2017

"Professional, punctual and helpful. "

- NathanS

This dealership was better than the other 8 dealers that I dealt with when I was shopping for my new vehicle. My associate David was punctual and when he set a timeline, he made sure to keep it. I would not hesitate to go here again for any future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Cormier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

NathanS, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

July 07, 2017

"Amazing Fleet Knowledge"

- Jennifer W.

When I was put in charge of the fleet vehicles at my work I didn't have anyone to pass on the knowledge that I needed to learn how fleet vehicles get maintained and what to do when they needed to be serviced. Decent door rates brought me to Western GMC Buick, but what hooked me was a lady in the Fleet Department by the name of Sheri-Ann. She was knowledgeable of my company's fleet maintenance and payment process, was cheerful to deal with in-person and over the phone, and was consistently professional yet personable. She explained things clearly to me about the work they recommended, the work that was done once approved and was very reassuring through the whole process. She even contacted my internal mechanical specialist directly to explain the full scope of the individual vehicle being serviced. The turn-around time for the vehicle to be serviced and back in our fleet was amazingly quick. I don't think it could have been any quicker even with an appointment. Sheri-Ann has made my fleet experience a very positive one. I will definitely be a repeat customer and recommending Western GMC Buick to all of my co-workers, family and friends. Great service done by a great team of people. Thanks for your Amazing Fleet Knowledge. Jennifer W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri-Ann
Jul 11, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Jennifer, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our Certified Service Department. We're happy to have you as part of our family and we look forward to meeting and exceeding your expectations in the future! We look forward to seeing you soon! -Team Western

July 06, 2017

"Accomodating"

- Jefreycarcido

Thanks Cindy for being very accomodating and cheerful. Oil change for my GMC Acadia was done professionally in all angles from booking to completion. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2017 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Jefreycarcido, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our Certified Service Department. We're happy to have you as part of our family and we look forward to meeting and exceeding your expectations in the future! We look forward to seeing you soon! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results