About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

West Edmonton Hyundai

10120 178 St, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1P5
Sales: (780) 484-3311
Service: (866) 950-3311
Parts: (866) 950-3311

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

430 Lifetime Reviews

West Edmonton Hyundai

Hours: Closed

10120 178 St,
Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1P5
West Edmonton Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About West Edmonton Hyundai

We are a family owned and operated dealership that knows that our customer service is our business. We dedicate our staff to strive to make sure you get the service you deserve. Thank you Edmonton for your review's and votes for honoring us as your Consumer Choice Award Winner for Automotive Excellence! Give us the opportunity to make you next purchase fast, fun and friendly!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About West Edmonton Hyundai Learn More

We are a family owned and operated dealership that knows that our customer service is our business. We dedicate our staff to strive to make sure you get the service you deserve. Thank you Edmonton for your review's and votes for honoring us as your Consumer Choice Award Winner for Automotive Excellence! Give us the opportunity to make you next purchase fast, fun and friendly!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Instant Financing
  • Special Credit Finance
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • SatelliteTelevision
  • Vending Machines
  • Remote Starter Installer
  • Automotive Detail Specialists
  • Automotive Protection Services
  • Extended Warranty Dealer
  • Western Canada's largest Hyundai Showroom
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
430 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Apple
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy Customer"

As soon as I walk into the service department at West Edmonton Hyundai, my husband and I are always greeted in such a friendly manner it feels like family. Dealing with positive employees, makes the transition of worst case scenario having to spend a lot of money on car repairs, much easier!! They have a great, friendly shuttle driver, James, as well, and he is always patient, likes to talk and will accommodate your pick up/drop off no matter what!! Today, I just discovered the best part of the service, they now have 2 massage chairs in the waiting area, so I didn't even have to leave during car service to get out of the boring, restless wait!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

oops Josh(car sales), Matthew(I think) and all service employees

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xiaoli
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience and Professional Staff"

I owns a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe with a great pleasure, so I certainly considered to list Hyundai as the top one when we needed a 2nd vehicle. I visited a few of Hyundai dealers and couple dealers from other brands, and ended up with West Edmonton Hyundai to purchase a Hyundai Sonata 2015 at the end of July. The staff in this dealership (Eldo and Alireza) are really professional, and they are always friendly and patient. I definitely recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eldo Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Simon
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple the best !"

Great services & Great People. One of my best experience of purchasing a new car. They know their product, they are passionate about their work. Thank !!! :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Services, people are friendly and professional"

We were really welcome, we had good advices and we got the car which fit our expectation. The colour we wanted was not available but the team (Danny) do his best to obtain us the only one remaining in Canada. Josh was peaceful, not pushy and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love the Elantra
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"People are relaxed and friendly"

Buying a car can be a trying experience. The guys at West Edmonton Hyundai took the hassle out and made it a simple, straight-forward, no-nonsense experience with no surprises. They got me exactly what I asked for in a timely manner. There weren't any annoying surprises - just what they said when I first walked in. And I absolutely love the Hyundai Elantra. It rides like a dream, looks amazing and I love my new car! If you like the looks of the Elantra, go to West Edmonton Hyundai. You won't be disappointed. I wasn't. On the contrary!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gran'scar
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

I was in the market for a SUV. Took my son along as I hate the wheeling and dealing. Lloyd immediately let us get to the chase of "the best vehicle for the best price". From the time he introduced himself it was evident that Lloyd loves his job and loves to meet people. He is very familiar with all the bells and whistles and stops to let you ask questions. I bought a Hyundai Tucson and love it. It is so easy to drive and the size makes it a dream to park. Have recommended to two people already to come and see you Lloyd.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Moodie - Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rockguide43
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

All the people we worked with at West Edmonton Hyundai were very friendly and helpful. I particularly like the breakdown of the price so there were no surprises.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosie
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and helpful."

Alan is very calm and easy to talk to. He put up with me and my inability to make a decision. Very good experience. Thank you, Alan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nikki Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jan
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great team from sales to finance"

Dealing with them is very smooth even if we took about 2 weeks to decide on a vehicle. Our salesman Alan took care of us and also their sales manager Danny and Finance Kevin were very easy to deal with. They are not pushy but will be following up and updating you on your status. They gave fast results when it comes to bank dealings. Great team and recommending them to whoever wants a good car and a great team to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Moodie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pamela
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"west edmonton hyundai"

our salesman Alan Sugiyama was excellent. he was not pushy and was very informative. we had a good experience overall and ended up purchasing a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin moodie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alan Sugiyama
Alan Sugiyama

Sales Associate 780-908-4337

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alireza Khoshnavaz
Alireza Khoshnavaz

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Park
Danny Park

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Corbett
Josh Corbett

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Dawson
Brian Dawson

General Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kip Rosvold
Kip Rosvold

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Levi Nelson
Levi Nelson

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Schweier
Joe Schweier

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lloyd  Osler
Lloyd Osler

Sales & Leasing Specialist 780-708-4472

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Antflick
Jerry Antflick

Fleet Manager/Luxury Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory