About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wallace Chevrolet

4.5

20 Lifetime Reviews

801 Main St E, Milton, Ontario L9T 3Z3 Directions
Sales: (905) 878-2355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Wallace Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2017

"great dilership"

- hvalev

Friendly and knowledgable service. Great experience. I would highly recommend the dillership. Beautifull cars. We got the best help ever chosing the car, features, colour, rims, extras, everithing that is so difucult to choose. . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell
May 06, 2017

"Great experience "

- Chris C.

Russell B. Made the purchase of my 2017 Cruze Hatch a awesome experience. I will definitely recommend Russell and the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell B.
March 20, 2017

"Complete professionalism "

- Greyvet

From start to finish my salesperson Russ Brockelhurst was professional and personable in regards to all aspects of the deal we started and completed. He kept me up to date on the statuus as well as making sure I was aware of the arrival of the car as well as taking video for me of it coming off the transporter. This showed me I was more then just his commission cheque I was his customer yesterday today and tomorrow!!!! The rest of the staff were amazing as well from the receptionist to service advisors right down to the young girl that was wiping down the car upon my arrival at the dealership the day I picked it up. I can't think of a better interaction over my 30 plus years of purchasing vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Brockulhurst
March 02, 2017

"Amazing "

- Jaclyn24

Bob was so awesome to work with. He communicated well and worked with me on my scheduling/ available time. He answered all my emails and text in a fashionable time. Bob knew exactly what I wanted and delivered it perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ferguson
March 02, 2017

"Astonishing customer support"

- LauriM

Great customer service in the sales cycle, tremendous customer support from Mr. Finlay - unprecedented. This is our 5th purchase of a vehicle from Wallace in 17 months. The service department focus on improvement has been recognized, and applauded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hamm, Jim Finlay
February 16, 2017

"Poor after sales experience "

- Mike

I purchased a new 2017 Chevy Volt from Wallace. They were very eager and helpful with buying it with my leased Ford Escape. That's where it ended as there was some issues afterwards with them paying off the lease to Ford. My voice mails went unanswered and I was told things that were not fully truthful. In the end my issue went unresolved and I recommend being very careful buying from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Hamm, Eliot Wallace
December 13, 2016

"Very Happy"

- AmandaLee

This was my first time going in to speak to someone about buying a new car. I was greeted right away and was treated very nicely. I was very happy with the knowledge that was had about the car I was looking at and everyone I dealt with was very accommodating. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Downey
December 12, 2016

"Very good"

- PeterS

I can only describe my experience with "Wallace" as very, very good. The whole process of buying the new Cadillac was quick and without any problems or misunderstandings. It took only few day between my first appearance and receiving the new car. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grant
December 05, 2016

"First time customer"

- Jacks294

This is my first experience with GMC and received great service. So far love my new vehicle. I would recommend Dave Hamm to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hamm
December 03, 2016

"very good"

- paul damaso

jesse was our salesperson was very impress with is knowledge of the car would recommend him to family and friends salespeople are very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
very good
1
1 - 10 of 20 results