About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wallace Chevrolet

3.8

12 Lifetime Reviews

801 Main St E, Milton, Ontario L9T 3Z3 Directions
Sales: (905) 878-2355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Wallace Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"First time customer"

- Jacks294

This is my first experience with GMC and received great service. So far love my new vehicle. I would recommend Dave Hamm to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hamm
December 03, 2016

"very good"

- paul damaso

jesse was our salesperson was very impress with is knowledge of the car would recommend him to family and friends salespeople are very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
very good
December 03, 2016

"great from start to finish"

- PeterA

Eliot, was the most professional and knowledgeable sales rep I have ever used. Dealership was clean and comfortable and the rest of the staff welcoming. They went over all the details of my purchase and made me feel appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliot and Lori
December 02, 2016

"Great experience "

- Donmac

Great people everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable! Was very happy with the entire process and was explained everything about my new vehicle ! Would recommend Wallace to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob ferguson, bob Wallace
December 02, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Runs10

Pleasure to deal with, Amazing to see how many people came out to greet us and congratulate us on our new purchase. Mat was very helpful even getting us coffee and Donut's, Jeff and Frank in Service showed us around the service department for the future service needs, We were introduced to Allaine in Part if we needed anything in the future. Elliot was great and honest to deal with and went out of his way to find us the perfect vehicle. Amazing and great Staff Jeff, Frank, Elliot, Allain and Mat...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot, Jeff, Frank, Matt.
November 23, 2016

"Car review "

- Janet

Jesse was amazing, he followed through with everything. I got an amazing car exactly how I wanted it. Jesse was very kind and helpful with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Fitzpatrick
September 02, 2015

"Untrained and unprofessional"

- FordPurchase

We purchased a used vehicle from this dealership recently. The ad stated 150+ point inspection. when we picked the vehicle up ALL fluids were low or nonexistent. When we asked why they hadn't done an inspection we were told it was because there wasn't time. We gave them over 3 days for this process to take place and at no time did they tell us that the inspection was not done. They charged us for fuel but when we picked up the vehicle it was on empty. They had to repair items on the front end for it to pass the safety and bolts were left loose and rattling. We were told one interest rate and when we went to sign the documents it was another rate plus there was an increase in ministration fees. It seemed every time we turned around there was something else being added or changed to our bill. The used car sales manager was rude and unhelpful. We were told the salesman was new and not properly trained (not his fault) He did try to correct the situation to the best of his ability. Do not deal with this dealership if you want a smooth transaction! We thought it would be better going through a dealership instead of a private sale. We were very wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny, Debbie, Barb,
May 23, 2015

"Uncaring "

- Tahoeguy

I will never go to Wallace or any other GM dealer again . They did work I asked them not to do . They did not fully diagnose a problem after paying for a inspection. You will not get a refund from them even if it is there mistake . They were eager to point out also bigger ticket items that need to get done but could not tell me when they had the tires off i need new wheel nuts .The Service manager was only giving me a credit . I was told well you need oil changes so you can use it for them I need.. They have a credit only policy so you will not get a refund . What a rip off, your held hostage to return to them for service or you lose your money .The service work i did get done with the credit conveniently was for the same total as the credit I had. The General Manager couldn't be bothered returning my call and General Motors Customer Care is anything but that . Apparently the dealers dictate to GM what the want to do for the customer .I would not recommend this dealer to anyone . They truly lack everything you should do to give good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katheryn, Frank--Wallace Chev. Linka -GM Customer Care
April 10, 2015

"Sales New "

- Patches

Steve Downey was Awesome. First of many vehicles. Customer service was above and beyond. Service was excellent as well. I was a little upset of how long it took to get my Truck ready but the quality is customer care was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Downey
March 25, 2015

"Salse-Service"

- Funguy

Had a awesome experience with my sales purchase and service experience! Excellent people with great attitudes. Will alway recommend this dealer to friends and family for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Frank, Dave G., Steve D.
1
1 - 10 of 12 results