About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wallace Chevrolet

3.9

15 Lifetime Reviews

801 Main St E, Milton, Ontario L9T 3Z3 Directions
Sales: (905) 878-2355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Wallace Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2017

"Poor after sales experience "

- Mike

I purchased a new 2017 Chevy Volt from Wallace. They were very eager and helpful with buying it with my leased Ford Escape. That's where it ended as there was some issues afterwards with them paying off the lease to Ford. My voice mails went unanswered and I was told things that were not fully truthful. In the end my issue went unresolved and I recommend being very careful buying from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Hamm, Eliot Wallace
December 13, 2016

"Very Happy"

- AmandaLee

This was my first time going in to speak to someone about buying a new car. I was greeted right away and was treated very nicely. I was very happy with the knowledge that was had about the car I was looking at and everyone I dealt with was very accommodating. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Downey
December 12, 2016

"Very good"

- PeterS

I can only describe my experience with "Wallace" as very, very good. The whole process of buying the new Cadillac was quick and without any problems or misunderstandings. It took only few day between my first appearance and receiving the new car. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grant
December 05, 2016

"First time customer"

- Jacks294

This is my first experience with GMC and received great service. So far love my new vehicle. I would recommend Dave Hamm to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hamm
December 03, 2016

"very good"

- paul damaso

jesse was our salesperson was very impress with is knowledge of the car would recommend him to family and friends salespeople are very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
very good
December 03, 2016

"great from start to finish"

- PeterA

Eliot, was the most professional and knowledgeable sales rep I have ever used. Dealership was clean and comfortable and the rest of the staff welcoming. They went over all the details of my purchase and made me feel appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliot and Lori
December 02, 2016

"Great experience "

- Donmac

Great people everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable! Was very happy with the entire process and was explained everything about my new vehicle ! Would recommend Wallace to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob ferguson, bob Wallace
December 02, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Runs10

Pleasure to deal with, Amazing to see how many people came out to greet us and congratulate us on our new purchase. Mat was very helpful even getting us coffee and Donut's, Jeff and Frank in Service showed us around the service department for the future service needs, We were introduced to Allaine in Part if we needed anything in the future. Elliot was great and honest to deal with and went out of his way to find us the perfect vehicle. Amazing and great Staff Jeff, Frank, Elliot, Allain and Mat...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot, Jeff, Frank, Matt.
November 23, 2016

"Car review "

- Janet

Jesse was amazing, he followed through with everything. I got an amazing car exactly how I wanted it. Jesse was very kind and helpful with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Fitzpatrick
September 02, 2015

"Untrained and unprofessional"

- FordPurchase

We purchased a used vehicle from this dealership recently. The ad stated 150+ point inspection. when we picked the vehicle up ALL fluids were low or nonexistent. When we asked why they hadn't done an inspection we were told it was because there wasn't time. We gave them over 3 days for this process to take place and at no time did they tell us that the inspection was not done. They charged us for fuel but when we picked up the vehicle it was on empty. They had to repair items on the front end for it to pass the safety and bolts were left loose and rattling. We were told one interest rate and when we went to sign the documents it was another rate plus there was an increase in ministration fees. It seemed every time we turned around there was something else being added or changed to our bill. The used car sales manager was rude and unhelpful. We were told the salesman was new and not properly trained (not his fault) He did try to correct the situation to the best of his ability. Do not deal with this dealership if you want a smooth transaction! We thought it would be better going through a dealership instead of a private sale. We were very wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny, Debbie, Barb,
1
1 - 10 of 15 results