About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8

95 Lifetime Reviews

425 Bayly St W, Ajax, Ontario L1S 6M3 Directions
Sales: (905) 427-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Sales Experience"

- r000barb

Excellent service. All questions answered. They went over and above to make sure I got the car when I wanted. They also helped me find a used car for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
April 28, 2017

"Professional and friendly service."

- Alan Barnes

Sara Jobb was exceptional and made the experience stress free. I would highly recommended Sara at VanDusen Chevrolet to anyone thinking about purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Jobb
April 27, 2017

"nothing but the best "

- bsullivan

sorry Sara Jobb not Judd auto correct got me but like I said first class highly recommend to any looking for a new or used vechical

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Jobb
April 27, 2017

"nothing but the best "

- bsullivan

The best service you could ask for. I dealt with Sara Judd at VanDusen GM she was first class and I couldn't have ask for a better experience. She literally got the owner of the dealership to come in so I could test drive and end up purchasing the denali he was driving. I would recommend this dealership and Sara Judd to any of my family and friends who are looking for a new or used vertical. Like I said nothing but first class

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Judd
April 27, 2017

"Great service"

- Cali73

Caroline and john Very helpful, friendly,respectful, quick, great communication.. didn't have to wait long at all when I came in to pick up my car was great that it had a full tank of gas as well. Have ready told friends to go there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline
April 20, 2017

"Very good customer service skills "

- JJ

From the first day I walked in to the day I drove my car off the lot I was not rushed to buy anything, I was treated as a friend rather than just a customer, and they really took care of me. Any questions I asked were answered (even if it were after hours), any concerns we reviewed together and was left in my hands to make the decision. Very warm and friendly environment that seems to pride themselves on efficiency as much as they do with their customer service, especially Trent Mazzerole and Jim Gibbens. I would and have started to recommend Van Dusen to my family and friends, and will continue to do so as long as the service stays top notch but I doubt that will be changing any time soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent mazzerole
April 17, 2017

"2016 chevy Silverado z71 off-road blacked out 22" rims"

- Furzechevy

I love my truck it was the best purchase ever and it was made very easy for me and also got the best deal possible thanks to van Dusen Ajax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig creer
April 14, 2017

"fantastic"

- overthe hill

from start to finish, everyone there cared, helpful, catered to your needs(while waiting). friendly, courteous & eager to help if needed.importance that everything was explained to your satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tamara & lucio
March 29, 2017

"New truck"

- BrittanyA

Sales staff are very nice and knowledgeable, they took the time to understand my needs and got me the truck I wanted within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
March 06, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Lanny

We had a great experience purchasing our new GMC Acadia. Both Jim Gibbens and Trent Mazerolle were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I will continue to recommend VanDusen to my friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gibbens, Trent Mazerolle
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results