About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8

134 Lifetime Reviews

425 Bayly St W, Ajax, Ontario L1S 6M3 Directions
Sales: (905) 427-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"VanDusen - THANK YOU!"

- frannyses

This is our second lease with Van Dusen. Both experiences, the transaction was a smooth process. The staff at Van Dusen are friendly and accomodating. The staff even stayed behind an hour after closing (until close to 10pm) to walk through and complete the paperwork with us when they could have asked us to come back on another day (which we would have totally understood). Tamara Cole was the dealer we worked with, very easy going and friendly. Caroline Kilbride was another dealer that I interacted with, we forgot a few things and instead of driving all the way back to Ajax (from Stouffville) I was able to drop my items off to Caroline to finalize the new deal and tie off loose ends for my lease maturity. Alan Ting-a-Kee was the FInance Manager we dealt with and he was very understanding to our needs to stay within a certain budget. We love our 2017 Cruze Hatchback! Thank you all for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alan Ting-a-Kee
August 10, 2017

"Excellent service!!"

- darleneO

I just purchased my GM Terrain last night. I was very happy with the customer service and warm welcome at VanDusen Dealership. I dealt directly with Trent who demonstrated professionalism both on the phone and in person. Given the fact that I live approximately 1 1/2 hours from the dealership, Trent was more then accommodating. I was able to communicate the specifics of what I needed prior to meeting Trent which made my purchase a very smooth, effortless process!! Thanks, I am loving my new Terrain!! Darlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Awesome dealership"

- Mariecon

Staff are friendly, warm and professional. Execellent customer service provided. The atmosphere when one enters the dealership is very pleasant and welcoming. Highly recommendable for any future car needs,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alan, Finance manager
August 03, 2017

"Awesome Dealership!!! Awesome Salesperson Caroline!!!"

- gmc#1

I recently purchased a new GMC Terrain from VanDusen Chevrolet and I have to say I couldn't be more happier with the whole process of buying my new car, My Salesperson Caroline was so kind, knowledgeable and professional that I left feeling very trusting of the Dealership and that I received a great and fair deal. I love my new ride, it's awesome!! and the best part I do not miss my trade in! I would not hesitate to return in the future for more business with this Dealership. Thanks for the New Ride VanDusen, I love it!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2017

"Service of Excellence"

- Veronica Clayton

Tamara was excellent, professional, informative and accommodating to my schedule! I am so happy with my new vehicle. Thank you for all your hard work! It is appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alan in finance - informative and accomodating
July 26, 2017

"Great Sales Experience"

- KCruze

I enjoyed dealing with Tamara Cole when purchasing my new car. She was very helpful and friendly and I'm one happy, satisfied customer. Tamara is the lady to see if you're purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2017

"Great sales experience"

- Andrea Reid

Had a great experience with Trent Mazerolle from VanDusen's! Picked up my new 2017 Chevy Trax AWD on Saturday. He's very professional and made sure I drove away a happy customer! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sara Jobb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2017

"Customer Service"

- ChickenNuggett44

Salesman Steve Dever was very helpful. He walked us through the entire process and was very friendly. He obviously knows his stuff and answered all our questions, even the curveballs we threw at him. He did not pressure us and we found the experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2017

"2017 GMC Sierra"

- Mike Phillips

Great Truck. Turned in my 2016 and picked up a 2017. Trent and Alan were a great help and Found the truck I wanted. Swapping Trucks was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alan Tingakee
July 15, 2017

"New car for Jan! haven't owned a car for 30 years. "

- Jan took 30 years

Very helpful for our entire family over the years. Trent Mazerolle took time to chat and show me and my husband different options we had and spent one on one time to discuss the finer details of my new Cruise! Very friendly and open. He took the time to also e-mail and offer to answer any questions I may thought of after I left the dealership. Very pleased! Lots of comments about the Cajun Red! Many thanks Trent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results