About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8

119 Lifetime Reviews

425 Bayly St W, Ajax, Ontario L1S 6M3 Directions
Sales: (905) 427-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Purchase of new model car"

- Car2017

Appreciated professional, friendly, well informed service provided by Steve Avery. Followed up on my requests for information. Kept to the budget I requested. Dealership staff courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Avery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Amazing sales person "

- Paulette.arlene44

Take the time to explain about the vehicle, options the vehicle had and the warranty, about service and the cost of the vehicle. Overall a plesent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Satisfied Customer

I came in looking for a vehicle and wasn't sure what I wanted. Tamara came over and asked if I needed any help and I explained I wasn't sure what kind of car I was looking for. She is very knowledgeable and personable and helped me figure out what kind of vehicle would suit my family's needs. I would recommend Tamara for your salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Steve Avery"

- FT

Thanks to Steve Avery, I have the car I wanted and the professional service expected. I bought a used car and when I needed service Stevevmade it happen. Thanks steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Avery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- TTCphil

My experience was fantastic Caroline was very friendly efficient and made buying my new car very easy for myself. The transition from leaving my used car to picking up my new one was all taken care of. I have a new dealership for life thank you Caroline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline
June 19, 2017

"Steve dever"

- Greg

Nothing but good things to say about vandusen and in particular Steve dever. found me the exact truck that I wanted and performed magic on the price. Steve went above and beyond to see that I was happy. Thank you Steve. Love my new GMC Sierra. Definitely have gotten yourself a repeat customer in the future and referrals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Great experience with vandusen dealerships"

- Dan

Just purchased my new 2017 gmc crew cab from van Dusen. Steve Avery was my salesman. He made my purchase very easy and enjoyable. Steve worked very hard on finding the truck that I wanted Once again thanks to Steve Avery and the sales team and vandusen for my new truck Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Avery
June 15, 2017

"Amazing customer service"

- Chev Cruz

I went to Vandusen looking to purchase a used vehicle. I dealt with Sara Jobb who treated me professionally and respectfully from the first minute. Based on my credit Sara placed me into a reliable vehicle at a price that I can afford. She was ok constant communication with me every step of the way so that I knew exactly what I needed to do and what the status of my vehicle was. I absolutely recommend Sara Jobb!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Jobb
June 13, 2017

"Sara jobb"

- Amanda2017

I am so pleased with the service and how fast Sara jobb got me into a new car. I never thought is was possible and she worked a miracle for me and my kids. I will definitely being dealing with Sara from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara jobb
June 10, 2017

"New 2017 Camaro Owner "

- Diane

I just love Caroline.... I purchased a 2014 Buick with Caroline 2 years ago and was happy to return to her for my Camaro. There were not many Black Camaros made Caroline was able to locate one for me and had it brought in from Quebec to Ontario. (this women truly can move heaven and earth) I just love this car and the service I received from VanDusen. I can not express how wonderful my dealings have been with Caroline she can get any car,truck or SUV. My advice would be if you need a vehicle go to VanDusen and ask for Caroline Kilbride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results