About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8

83 Lifetime Reviews

425 Bayly St W, Ajax, Ontario L1S 6M3 Directions
Sales: (905) 427-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Kailey Gomez

Had a great experience with Peter from used sales! Unlike other dealerships, Peter provided high quality and personalized service, didn't pressure me into buying and was extremely helpful. Following my purchase I ran into an issue with programming my Bluetooth system. I told Peter of the issue and after a bit of trouble shooting and persistence he solved the problem (which even the service department couldn't fix for me). Based on my positive experience with Peter, I will be referring others directly to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
February 01, 2017

"Sales team recognized our needs for a vehicle"

- Shan

Connor and Jim worked within our budget to help us find the right vehicle that suits the needs of our new family. Understanding that we might not be in a position to purchase a vehicle at this particular time, they still went above and beyond to give us many options that were both practical and feesable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Creer and Jim Gibbens
January 31, 2017

"Fantastic customer service"

- Maggie

I am so pleased with my sales rep Steve Dever He was so pleasant so helpful my experience with Steve was amazing. He totally went through everything with me while buying my brand new vehicle. I couldn't be any happier with my 2017 Terrain. Thanks Steve for everything .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dever
January 30, 2017

"Efficient and friendly."

- Cooper Johnston

Good quality, knowledgeable service. Made buying an enjoyable service. Would recommend this dealership to anyone, as well as the product. Even the coffee was good at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Creer
January 24, 2017

"car trouble "

- Tami Cole

My car wasn't running right, called Lucy in service. She got me in asap. Found out it was a little worse then I thought (thank god under warranty...extended warranty people!!!) and couldn't drive it home. Lucy set up a rental car for me until my car was ready! Had my car back in 2 days and she is running great! I would certainly recommend VanDusens, service is very helpful and accommodating. Special thank you to Lucy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy Van Alstyne
January 11, 2017

"Trent is an amazing salesperson. "

- wallyt

My husband and I have dealt with Van Duson in the past and will continue to use this location. We will deal with Trent who was not only an excellent salesperson but took the time to explain our best interests. We have recommended to our friends to use Van Duson and a few have bought their vehicles from Van Duson. Thank you to Trent, Jim and the entire staff. You are The Best. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
January 11, 2017

"Sold me a lemon and wont do anything to help"

- Drifter

I am a 26 year old who is a sole provider for my wife and son, we came to Van Duesen and purchased a truck from them for $23000. I brought the truck back not even a week later for some weird noises i was hearing the service department told me it was nothing to worry about and i was being parenoid. I purchesed this truck last febuary and have had nothing but problems with it. It is yet again in the shop with a $1600 repair for the noise i was complaining about from the day i picked up thd truck. I have not even put 15,000km on this truck since i purchased it. They sold me a lemon and pretty much laughed in my face i will never recomend them to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used, sales
January 07, 2017

"Caroline is the reason why I purchased "

- Wendy409

Absolutely great customer service and very knowledgeable. I didn't go there to get over sold, and Caroline helped me with what I came in there for. However I spotted a new vehicle on my own, she didn't push me but I requested to see it. She's very focused on what your initial requests are. Once I told her I loved the new vehicle, she worked with me and together it was a win-win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
November 08, 2016

"Visit Van Dusen "

- Ashvic

This was a very easy and fun process purchasing a brand-new vehicle! I highly recommend working with Tamara Cole. She is honest & personable. She found exactly what I was looking for, and maintained constant communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
October 26, 2016

"No pressure, professional, above board and friendly"

- 270law

Bought a few cars over the years. The experiences of buying a new or used vehicle had left a unsavoury taste. Always went in into the transaction very defensive. VanDusen and in particular, Peter ( Salesperson ) gave us the best experience. Peter was pleasant and helpful through the entire process and even when I returned to the dealership a week or two later. Keep up the good work, Peter, looks good on the dealership. Hope the after sales service will exhibit the same level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results