About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota Northwest Edmonton

4.6

1,150 Lifetime Reviews

14240 137 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5H7
Call (780) 478-8300

1150 Reviews of Toyota Northwest Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2017

"worked hard to find us the right car"

- Darren Erickson

She worked hard to find out the specific car we were looking for and was pleasant to work with. She really went out of her way !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anya Dickerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2017

"Delightful "

- Patrick9

Haneen is the best service advisor in all the land. Be sure to talk to her the next time you visit Kingsway Toyota for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haneen Halabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2017

"Roneil is a man of integrity - H E. Jaur "

- H E. Jaur

Having bought two vehicles from Kingsway Toyota, the first one a Camry Hybrid on October 2014, Roneil had helped me with his knowledge to complete the sale and was the most professional and welcoming product adviser I have encountered. In September 2016 I was on the market to buy another car, a Camry XSE, and without wasting any time looking around, I went straight to Ron who made the deal happen within an hour and this time around he also helped me to decide on what accessories to include in the purchase. I would definitely recommend others looking to buy a car speedily, professionally and without hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roneil Sewak
January 09, 2017

"Friendly and professional "

- Parque

Marni assisted me Ina friendly and efficient manner and followed through with my request ,for her to ask the technician a question on my behalf . Shaw was equally as helpful when I returned to pick my car by going through the invoice and explaining the work that had been done .She even went to the door and located my car with the key fob . Great Service ! Thank you Marni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marni Hartley
January 08, 2017

"Absolute Satisfaction of Service"

- WINtheNorth

The moment I know Francis Redulfin, I have moved all my cars service to this dealership. I am confident and satisfied with his work. If possible I am requesting him specifically to all the necessary works for service of my cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Redulfin
January 08, 2017

"Well Done.."

- Daboy

Nice hospitality and good prices and easy going with customers need. hopefully keep it up all time with this services,it is recommended dealership. Thanks Ron....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roneil Sewak
January 06, 2017

"shuttle service"

- Marilyn Armstrong

I received prompt, friendly and reliable service by everyone for my Toyota Rav 4. I was happy with my experience and would recommend Kingsway Toyota to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2017

"Amazing"

- Elmais1

Amazing, nabih was easy to work with and helped us choose the best vehicle for our needs. He made the process easy and fun. It was great working with this dedicated group of individuals from sales to financing to the service departments. Stellar job would definitely recommend this dealership in a heartbeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maya , Nabih Jomaa
January 04, 2017

"Thanks!"

- Toyotarav4

Zahir was professional in all areas of his work. It was a pleasure being a passenger in his vehicle. I would like to have Zahir as a driver in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahir Jiwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2017

"Second Service on 28 December 2016"

- BOBAN CHARLS

I am so happy with my experience with Kingsway Toyota service Team, they treated my vehicle and me very well. Service Advisor, Haneen Halabi was very co-operative and she helped me to explain the technical issue with my vehicle and her knowledge and advice helped me to resolve the issue. I highly appreciated Haneen Halabi's dedication to her duty. Thank you Haneen and Kingsway Toyota for well done my service. Sincerely, Boban Charls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haneen Halabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
191 - 200 of 1,150 results