About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota Northwest Edmonton

4.7

1,075 Lifetime Reviews

14240 137 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5H7
Closed 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Hours
Call (780) 478-8300

1075 Reviews of Toyota Northwest Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"very good customer service"

- carplace123

Salim had very good customer service, drove the shuttle vehicle very safely, and I didnt have to wait very long for Salim to come pick me up after the dealership called to let me know my vehicle was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marni Hartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Service was excellent "

- Shu

I appreciated with all the helps that they were advising and the shuttle service they provided. The advisor had called back at the set time to inform me about the progress of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tho Banh
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Good service overall"

- love my toyota

A little too much time spent on the meet and greet. Also felt the sales pressure of add-on services needed. I had an oil change and free brake inspection and my rep said I needed an maintenance inspection. A lot of the items checked with the oil change and brake inspection were also included in the maintenance inspection. So redundant and some money wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahir Jiwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeeva Mylsamy
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2017

"Shameless Pocket Lining but some positives"

- Overcharged

Beautiful new dealership with much more spacious parking and waiting areas. Staff were good about getting me in and set up with a shuttle in a timely fashion. Salim was, as per usual, a fantastic and professional shuttle driver. Hanan was very personable but I found throughout my experience that sales was her focus, not on my needs as a returning customer on a budget. Came in for an oil change and was called with $1800 estimate for repairs, most of which were simply way over priced and unnecessary...for the second time! Crazy and not really impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanan Borhot
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan - mechanic
April 20, 2017

"Serviced by appointment at new location"

- TC

Well I was surprised that they had moved to a new location since receptionist did not inform me about it when I made the appointment. Would have given them a piece of my mind if there were any receptionists at either of their desks....over all fail on the reception staff...But what saved it for me was the efficient service center and shuttle service. Salim called me to ask if I wanted to be picked up before he got busy! What a great guy. They were busy and even though I had been late to my appointment because of the new location they had taken care of my vehicle in a couple of hours....Good job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2017

"great experience"

- cowboy1

Saleem was very helpful and friendly He was a very careful and courteous driver. I will likely not be coming back as this car belongs to my employer and was here on a recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2017

"very good customer service "

- shereen

we were planning to buy new vehicle and we saw 2012 Lexus at Kingsway Toyota and my husband really liked it great looking vehicle low mileage and the price was very good it was on sale so we sent email. Very next day Jeremy Harding replied to our email with all the details. Very profession and good knowledge on vehicle. Thank you Jeremy helping us buying our new vehicle really enjoying our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Harding
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2017

"Do not bother going to this dealership!"

- Janice McGrath

We went to this dealership to look at new Rav 4's and trade our 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan. We went inside the dealership and nobody came to help us. We walked around, even got inside a Rav 4 on the showroom floor, continued to walk around when some lady noticed us and asked if we had been helped. Finally someone came to help us. We asked about the 2017 Rav 4's and were brought into "Jaihad's" office, funny thing is nobody named Jaihad is listed in the employee names below! We talked prices and came up with a great price on our new Rav 4 but they were lowballing the trade in price for our van. We were not happy at all, so we decided that we would not take the deal. Well once we say that Jaihad got up and went and got "Alan" to come and talk to us and push and push and push so we would sign the papers. No dice, we say we want the key for our vehicle and we will be on our way. They would not take no for an answer! Some other guy came by and said that he "contacted a buyer in the US" and would now give us a couple thousand more, but we are still not happy with that deal and just want to take our keys and go. Alan continued to hound us to sign papers. We would not so they gave us back the keys. Then as we are about to leave "Jaihad" comes back and starts raising his voice about us not taking a deal because they were only $1400 less than what we thought was a good trade for our vehicle.. When he raised his voice I sternly said that $1400 might not be a lot of money to him but it was to us and he gave up. We left very upset at the whole situation! I understand that dealerships are trying to make money but if someone is not accepting the deal that you put forward, give back their vehicle keys and let the people leave. Don't hound and badger until the people are so fed up with you. We then went to Mayfield Toyota, had a wonderful experience, and bought a 2017 4Runner! If we could give a negative star we would give it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan Lim
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jaihad??
April 12, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Tofael

Salim was fantastic Excellent and I would highly recommend He was very courteous and on time. Makes service easy when you get picked up and dropped off on time Customer Tofael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Jason Maheden

Both Hanan and Salim took great care of me and my vehicle. Will come back again, and the new dealership is awesome. Maybe change Salim's name below on the employee list to his correct spelling..... Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanan Borhot
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,075 results