About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota Northwest Edmonton

4.6

1,120 Lifetime Reviews

14240 137 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5H7
Call (780) 478-8300

1120 Reviews of Toyota Northwest Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2017

"Use vehicle Experience "

- GreatNorth

Shannon was an exceptional representative of Northwest Edmonton Toyota. She was very kind, professional and welcoming, delivering above and beyond customer service . Will definitely pass the great experience along to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anya Dickerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett McElroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Yuen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2017

"Excellent service and very helpful!"

- Shash D.

The Toyota Northwest Edmonton made my buying my first car experience stressfree. I got amazing service and great price from sales, thanks to Shannon, who guided me throughout the experience. I also got excellent service and advise from Brett about finances. Overall, I am very thankful to these two and the dealership and I would highly recommend it to my friends and colleagues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett McElroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2017

"Best dealership experience I've had"

- 4runnerfan

I was in looking for information on a 4runner. I sat down with Shannon Perreault. She was great to work with, very knowledgeable and professional. It wasn't the right time for me but when I'm able to I will be back to see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Mishka76

We dealt with Hassan and the sales manager Pha. Both were extremely helpful. Polite and easy to deal with. They were very willing to find what we needed. The facility is amazing and I would recommend this location to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pha Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hassan
July 22, 2017

"Excellent knowledge service."

- Mike1667

Last Monday I bought a brand new tundra. Wayne came in on his day off to deliver it personally. Wayne knew I was in a hurry and supplied all essential information to get me on the road. I would recomend Wayne as an excellent salesman to buy your next vechical from. I wish him all the best in the future. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Halaby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2017

"My Experience"

- Kim

I gave Toyota NW a five star rating because my experience was exceptional. My sales representative Binh was very professional and friendly. He assisted me in choosing the right vehicle and color. I ended up picking the 2016 white Toyota Corolla. I am very pleased with my new vehicle. I would like to extend my appreciation once again to Binh for helping me with all my questions and going above and beyond by being real and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binh
July 20, 2017

"Smooth Sailing "

- NghiaD

Binh was very accommodating to my needs and patient, he was straight to the point. He helped me find everything I wanted in my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binh Luu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Super Flexible and Very Friendly"

- RamLover

I have been shopping around for months before my eyes fell on Northwest Toyota. Coming from a lot of dealership exposure over the years I knew what I was up against. Without letting on of my background I went into the dealership like a man on a mission. I had already sourced out what vehicles I was interested in from their website. With my lady at my side we locked eyes with a sales lady from a distance. As we approached each other, and with a warm bubbly personality we were greeted by Diane. After being asked what brings us in today, I voiced my reasons, and what I was in the market for. Diane was instantly on board, walked us over to her desk and we began developing conversation. There were four vehicles I mentioned I wanted to test drive before we do anything further and Diane wasted no time in acquiring the keys. On our test drives is where we began to learn more about Diane. She quickly made us feel comfortable and respected, but most importantly she let me work on my time without being pushy. Once I narrowed down to one vehicle Diane lined me up with Aaron from management who assist in the negotiations. At no point did I feel like I was being mislead, or lied to. That alone spoke volumes, to which I thanked them for. I also got to meet a few others of their sales and finance team whom all were great to deal with (names mentioned below). Between the smiles and laughs and how well we were welcomed I would rank our experience 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Bequette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pha Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett McElroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Buck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : There was another man in finance that assisted prior to Brent, super funny also drives Rams
July 20, 2017

"Such a Pleasant New Car Experience "

- Bev Maxwell

The last time I got a new vehicle was 9 years ago, I decided to go to this dealership because I've herd the staff there is very friendly. This is my first Toyota vehicle and I am very impressed. Everyone from finance to Diane Bequette, my amazing sales lady were fantastic! I would recommend to everybody to go to this dealership to purchase a vehicle, you won't be disappointed, and are treated like royalty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Bequette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Lim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Buck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Wayne is an easygoing friendly salesperson"

- G&T

It was very comforting to deal with Wayne, he wasn't pushy and he was very knowledgeable on the product. Deal with confidence with Wayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Halaby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,120 results