About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Strickland's Automart Stratford

4.5

161 Lifetime Reviews

945 Erie St, Stratford, Ontario N5A 6S4
Call (519) 271-6824

161 Reviews of Strickland's Automart Stratford

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Scanton123

Wr had a great experience. Larry shocked us with his patience and no pressure approach. He has such a kind and gentle manner will definitely buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Krauskopf
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wish I could remember the finance teams names sorry
January 16, 2017

"Good Experience"

- 3pedalonly

I needed to find a car quickly, as my old car was a total loss after an accident. When I started my search for a used car, I concentrated on Strickland's. I have bought from them in the past, and new they had good vehicles at competitive prices. I was in the market for something small, but with good amenities. I was not disappointed. There were several good options to choose from, and I was able to find the car I wanted. Sales Rep Larry Krauskopf was professional, helpful, and did a fine job in showing me what Strickland's had to offer. He also took the time to keep in touch with me via text, to let me know the progress of the sales/service process. I would recommend Larry and Strickland's to friends and family. I would however only recommend them in spring, summer or fall. I picked a bad (weather) day to pick up my Mazda3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Krauskopf
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Tyler Baker

Right out of the gate Strickland's was able to get me in to look at the car I was interested in. Over the next couple days they worked around my preferred schedule to get all the paper work done and get me in that car. Excellent customer service, and all around nice vibes from everyone. I would definitely go back, and recommend to people looking to get a decent car at a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake McLean
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2016 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the feedback Tyler! We're Happy to Help :)

December 25, 2016

"Great Service"

- Chrissie073

From my first contact with Stricklands, they were courteous and accommodating. I was working with Will McIntyre when purchasing my Hyundai Elantra, he's great to deal with took the time to answer my questions and keep in contact with me. It was a quick and painless purchase and I'm honestly very happy with my Elantra. I will be recommending Stricklands. Thanks for all your help Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will McIntyre
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Gregory Harrup
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2016 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback :) We appreciate your business.

December 21, 2016

"All around comfortable helpful experience "

- Jeremy Gilbert

Great service good prices and a big selection. They went above and beyond to get me in the truck I wanted was a great car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2016

"Ron Bell was very honest and fair with me."

- Stephen Orser

Mr Ron Bell treated me with great respect and honestly with my car deal. He took the time to call me back and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bell
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2016

"Great"

- Sam

We had a great experience at Stricklands. Our sales rep Will was very helpful without being pushy. We will definitely recommend other will go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will McIntyre
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dec 20, 2016 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback!

December 18, 2016

"Excellent Service! Knowledgable & Friendly!"

- tinaleggett

The service at Stricklands was second to none! Immediately upon arrival we were greeted by Clarke O'Reilly. This was my first time trading in a vehicle and I wasn't sure what to expect. Clarke made the expereince so simple! I found that he really listened to what our needs of a vehicle were and was able to match it with a selection of vehicles on the lot, all while staying within our budget. Clarke was attentive, friendly, knowledgable, and notably a genuine salesman. Throughout this experience, I never felt any pressure or timeline to make a decision or purchase, which I very much appreciated. I couldn't have been happier with my service at Stricklands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarke O'Reilly
4.4
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2016 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business :)

December 17, 2016

"it was the best service "

- hockey mother

because they were and are very very good people they all are friendly went out of there way to make us very vey happy we would most likely buy another vehicle from them in the furture \

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake McLean
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clarke O'Reilly
4.4
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2016 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're Happy to Help :)

December 13, 2016

"So happy with my Ford Edge"

- Cherlyna

Looked at 3 different Ford Edge's before choosing the one. Jeff took the time to show us all the features in each one so we knew what we were picking. On the day of pick up, Jeff stayed to sync my phone, try some test calls, re-teach me all the features, etc. this was really helpful for me. They also took out a small dent and filled in some paint chips. Great exerpeice from the moment we walked in Monday to picking it up Friday. Thanks Stricklands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregory Harrup
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2016 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the great feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results