About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Strickland's Automart Stratford

4.7

258 Lifetime Reviews

945 Erie St, Stratford, Ontario N5A 6S4
Call (519) 271-6824

258 Reviews of Strickland's Automart Stratford

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"Great quality customer service "

- Lindsay

The customer service I received was above and beyond any other experience I have encountered while buying a vehicle. The process from picking the vehicle I wanted and to the day I picked it up from the lot was quick and stress free. My salesperson went out of his way to make the process quick and easy. I would highly recommend Stricklands to anyone looking to buy a quality vehicle with a quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian McGill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback Lindsay! Enjoy your new wheels.

June 20, 2017

"Thanks to you Ian mcgill"

- KyGuy81

The reason that I shopped at Stricklands in Stratford is so that I could deal with Ian Mcgill. He had no problem helping me find the right vehicle for my business at the right price. This is the first time I've shopped at a dealership of any kind and Ian made the experiance very simple and pleasent. I would suggest going to Stricklands if your looking for a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian McGill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, please send your friends & family to Strickland’s for their next vehicle.

June 20, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Lauren Froggatt

Jeff made purchasing a car quick and easy. No stress or pressure. Best car buying experience we have ever had. We highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Stricklands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Lauren, thanks for your great review! We’re Happy to Help 😃

June 20, 2017

"We have bought 2 vehicles from Stricklands and both good exp"

- Nissan12e

We have our based 2 Nissan from Stricklands and both good experiences Customer service is excellent and the see ice garage seems to care what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Krauskopf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your business & the great feedback!

June 19, 2017

"Return Customers"

- 2017buyer

This is our second time buying a used vehicle at Strickland's. We have had great experiences both times. Our salesman this time was Ian. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. I will certainly recommend Ian to family and friends looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian McGill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate your continued business!

June 16, 2017

"Painless!!!"

- Canamgal2

Jeff made the process of buying our car as easy & painless as possible. We weren't sure what we wanted to purchase but He was very patient and let us try multiple vehicles until we found the one!!!! Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Lawless
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business!

June 15, 2017

"fantastic "

- ford lover

this is the fourth car with Strickland's over the years Jeff was really good and helpful in making our experience fun and easy he really knowledgeable with cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your continued business! We’re Happy to Help 😃

June 14, 2017

"Great Experience "

- CBrereton

I had a very good experience with the Buick I bought from Stricklands back in 2013. I recently decided to go back and ended up purchasing a 2016 Dodge Journey. I dealt with Jeff and he just made the whole experience very smooth and hassle free. He had the cars I wanted to test drive ready for me so there was very little waiting between test drives. He was there to answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable in the different cars that I drove. When I picked up my vehicle he spent time with me going over all the different options in the car and made sure I was ready to enjoy it from the moment I left the lot. I can't say enough about Jeff and his professionalism. I'd also like to say thank you to Darryl Murphy. He laid everything out for me and made everything easy to understand. There was no pressure to purchase extended warranties or anything else. He made me very comfortable with the whole process. Thanks to Jeff and Darryl for making this whole process enjoyable and hassle free !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your continued business! We’re Happy to Help 😃

June 13, 2017

"Awesome "

- Ashwee123

The crew at Strickland is amazing and so helpful. This is my second car with Strickland and it's always the best time there. They help you find the perfect car for you're needs. It's an amazing experience. I also won a free tv with my car so you never know what's gonna happen :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your amazing review! We're happy to help 😃

June 08, 2017

"Good Experience with Will at Strickland's"

- Mark

We had a good experience at Strickland's buying our first car. Will was helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. He respected our budget and our wish list and showed us a good range of cars. We're very happy with our purchase and with the service we received at Strickland's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will McIntyre
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results