About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Strickland's Automart Stratford

4.5

185 Lifetime Reviews

945 Erie St, Stratford, Ontario N5A 6S4
Call (519) 271-6824

185 Reviews of Strickland's Automart Stratford

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Fantastic service who walk that mile for you "

- Harvey B

Could not have been more helpful, very friendly and honest dealership who make sure you get the best for you. Very happy with the service. Thank you so much I love my Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Crystal finance
February 23, 2017

"Deal there again."

- John

Shawn was very accommodating and helpful. I left feeling comfortable with my experience at Strickland"s. Would definitely do business there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn McLachlan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 22, 2017

"Great and Quick"

- phansford

Great service. Jeff was great to deal with. We love our new vehicle. We will definitely look into buying a vehicle here again. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2017

"Great selection and service"

- Kmac

This is the second vehicle I have bought here and it won't be my last. My sales person, Jeff was super easy to deal with and could answer all my questions all without being pressured. Great experience once again. Thank you Jeff and Strickland's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2017

"strickland's is a great dealership to go to!! "

- Tanya Albrecht

it is great to have a sales guy that doesnt pressure you into making your descicions.. where you can think about it and take your time! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2017

"Jeff was great. Promotion time. "

- Thisguytwothumbs

See above. Deal with Jeff, he'll make your experience 100x better. Very patient and extremely considerate. Very understand of scheduling changes. Got me into a vehicle quickly with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Sunderland
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2017

"Satisfying "

- Avon

Strickland's staff were very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. I will return to Strickland's in the future when and if I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Miller
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2017

"Very Professional Service"

- Bob Fuller

I am very pleased with my purchase and the way I was treated by Nathan Howe. I would strongly recommend a visit to Strickland's Automart if you are considering a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Howe
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 13, 2017

"Our experience was a pleasant surprise"

- Eric Schmidt

My wife and I called ahead to look at a specific pickup truck that was advertised on the internet. We took it for a drive and were impressed with the condition it was in. Our salesman Clarke along with Matt his manager, worked with us to achieve the price we had in mind including a fair trade-in value for our SUV. I was impressed that our deal was hassle-free and that they made us feel like we were valued as customers. There is no question that we will recommend Strickland's to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarke O'Reilly
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Jacomen
3.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2017

"Excellent Service, Great Pricing = Very Happy Client! "

- Impressed London Realtor

I don't write many reviews, but I am also in the sales industry and see HUGE value in great customer service, honesty and integrity in a company! I recently had an exceptional experience dealing with Strickland's (Stratford, On)----although I am a Londoner, it was well worth the drive to deal with SUCH professionals. Ron Bell took exceptional care of my needs, and was very informative of the product--- answering all of my questions precisely...and trust me, I ask several! Ron's kind, informative and humorous demeanour made my car purchase a breeze, as well as enjoyable. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, Ron's your man! I am loving my Cadillac ATS Turbo, and so happy I chose Strickland's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bell
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results