About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Strickland's Automart Stratford

4.6

210 Lifetime Reviews

945 Erie St, Stratford, Ontario N5A 6S4
Call (519) 271-6824

210 Reviews of Strickland's Automart Stratford

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"Good deal"

- Dave P

Recently purchased a 2016 charger from Ron at stricklands. ....good guy I told him what I didn't want and he had me test drive two cars that hit it on the money for what I was looking for.....Ron went through all of the opinions the car had and set my blue tooth for me...he had the car clean and like new in two days for me to pick up.....great job Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bell
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Murphy
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Dave, thanks for your great review! We’re Happy to Help 😃

March 24, 2017

"purchase of a jeep liberty "

- jeffdiamond

Thanks to Will! We are very happy with our Jeep Liberty! All your help was much appreciated and you went above and beyond!!!! We would definitely come back again and have Will as our sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will McIntyre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your amazing review! We're happy to help 😃

March 23, 2017

"Challenging purchase"

- NEALE,CATHY 1967

Travelled along way , came to look at a Mazda , purchased a Jetta, Purchased car thurs, was to get it Saturday , no car, tues, as my son made called around for ride , then call, no car, someone called me tues after that to confirm pickup wed, great , made arrangements yet again, and call comes in, no car . Two different reasons why ? Completely frustrated. Not much trust , finally picked up car today , and now it broken down and my son stranded ! Yet another call tomorrow, and what to do? Never had negative issues with car purchase like this one. I wish there was a maybe button in would you recommend this dealership! As at this point I'm not sure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : And I think it was manager ? Darryl ?
Mar 24, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Hi, we would like to put you in touch with our Guest Services Team so we can learn more about your experience. Please send your daytime phone number to info@stricklands.com and one of our team members will be in touch at our earliest convenience. Thank You :)

March 23, 2017

"Great Service"

- RAE

Shawn was great, and patient with Bill's back and forth on 4cyl to 6cyl. After having to give up our SUV after 15 years was overwhelming what the SUV are like now. Love the KIA - SUV and hope that Bill won't get a speeding ticket in this 4 cyl. - tubor. Thanks again Shawn, Ruth Anne & Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn McLachlan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Ruth Anne, thanks for your great review! We’re Happy to Help 😃

March 22, 2017

"Great Sales Team"

- badbronte

I bought my Audi through Clarke but also got help from Jeff, and later Nathan. They were all very friendly. Clarke was patient with my questions and gave me the time I needed to make my decision. I didn't feel pressured in any way. I did experience a few challenges: I would have benefited from some guidance on how to use some of the car's features when I picked it up (still figuring it out), and dealing with multiple sales associates was a little bit challenging at times. Also, I wasn't very happy with quality of the small touch-ups that were done on the vehicle. However, these were minor issues. Aside from that, the overall experience was great and everything worked out. The car is gorgeous - I am extremely happy with my purchase! I would definitely deal with Clarke again for another car purchase in the future (all the staff are very friendly). Thanks Strickland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Howe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clarke O'Reilly
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your feedback. We’re Happy to Help!😃

March 19, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Daniel M.

I was recently forced to retire my 2007 Toyota Yaris after 11 years and 356,000 km. I needed a car fast and Clarke O'Reilly was excellent. He found a car that suited my needs and budget. We had a deal in less than 30 minutes and I had the car the next day. Clarke is a real pro and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarke O'Reilly
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback Daniel! Enjoy your new wheels

March 17, 2017

"Our Fourth Corolla!"

- wagger31

The vehicle was delivered as promised. Enjoyed working Nathan who gave us all the information we needed to complete the deal. All staff were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Howe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 17, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, please send your friends & family to Strickland’s for their next vehicle.

March 17, 2017

"Great service"

- Rob

Will was great to work with. Will showed a lot of patience with the amount of vehicles I was test driving. He worked well with me answering all of my question no matter how little they may be. We will deal with Will again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grenier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Will McIntyre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 17, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback Rob! Enjoy your new wheels.

March 15, 2017

"Buying from out of town made easy"

- J.D.

I initially contacted Strickland's to test a Highlander. After driving it and speaking with Will, I explained I was not certain on moving from a sedan to SUV. I told him I was going to consider my options and get back to him. Will's patience as well as attentiveness in meeting my needs and schedule made buying a car extremely simple. After deciding on an Acura TL SH-AWD, he tested the car and sent pictures of a few small blemishes. Will ensured several service points were taken care of due to age and mileage and we completed the purchase process online, all I had to do was sign the ownership and contract prior to delivery. The entire process took 45 minutes and was on the road enjoying my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will McIntyre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, please send your friends & family to Strickland’s for their next vehicle.

March 15, 2017

"Fantastic "

- Jevster98

We had a few bumps in the road & Darryl had them fixed the next day & Our son was in his car as Promised. Thanks guys for making his first car buying experience as stress free as you did. I know we'll definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Krauskopf
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the positive review! We're Happy to Help :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results