About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Strathmore Ford

5.0

36 Lifetime Reviews

1040 Westridge Rd, Strathmore, Alberta T1P 1H8 Directions
Sales: (403) 934-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Strathmore Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- truckguy

Our experience was very satisfying. We told Shane exactly what we were looking for and we wanted it today. He came through for us and we are very happy with our truck. We definitely would recommend Strathmore Ford. No high pressure and they aim to please. The Gawleys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Kelly
February 27, 2017

"Great People"

- Henry V

In the last 22 years, I have bought and leased around a dozen new Fords from various dealerships in Alberta. Latest one was a new F350, purchased at Strathmore Ford. Most pleasant buying experience in all that time. From initial phone contact, right through to delivery, Jessica H. and Mike Jones answered all of my questions; then got me a better deal than even I had hoped for - and a hugely better deal than I was offered at another dealership. Everything completed as discussed - no extra fees or hidden surprises. Professional, courteous - no games or high pressure. I hope their Principal recognizes their value. Five out of five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Holzapfel, Mike Jones, Sheri
February 17, 2017

"Top notch service "

- M&J

We had an amazing experience buying from these guys, everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable, we never once felt pressured to buy anything. They were very accommodating with our schedule to come in, would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane and Sherry
February 12, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Jackiron

I was looking for a used car within a certain budget and both Jessica and Jessey were both very helpful. I found a used Ford Edge online and they brought it in for me to look at. The Edge was in great shape and I ended up buying it. Their service was fantastic. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Holzapfel and Jessy Morin
January 01, 2017

"Brenda Lochhead"

- Lee G

I just a bought new truck, my second purchase from Brenda over the past 5 years. She is very professional, knowledgeable , and personable. The next vehicle I require, Brenda will likely be my first and last call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Lochhead
December 13, 2016

"Excellent service and advice."

- MDBGA Strathmore

Roland was wonderful to deal with. Very attentive to all the details, listened to my needs and budget and kept trying until we found my best fit. I appreciate the work and the follow-up as well. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland LaFreniere
December 08, 2016

"Purchase of car "

- Debbie123

We purchased a car at Strathmore ford today .Could not have been Any happier. Customer service was amazing.Special shout out to Shane Kelly for all you help in this process .Would definitely refer anybody Looking to purchase. Car or truck.Again thanks to everyone . Debbie and Doug Moir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Kelly
October 13, 2016

"Sweet deal "

- vining wolff

Went with an idea of what I wanted and ended up with something better. Got an awesome deal on used car and was able to get excellent financing to boot. Jeff made it easy and painless. Great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 03, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Aviator401

Very pleasant experience dealing with the sales staff when trying to find a new vehicle for us. They explained all the various options and their pricing making it easy to ensure we ended up with the exact vehicle we wanted. At delivery, our sales representative explained the function of all the features our car Is equipped with and also followed up after delivery to ensure we had no questions or issues with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dixon
September 26, 2016

"Great experience"

- D Day

We looked at Airdrie's Ford dealership since we live in the area and are so happy we ended up going to Strathmore as the guys there were so easy to talk to and kind, we feel they really cared for our needs and gave us what we wanted. Well worth the drive to Strathmore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Mike, Roland
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results