About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

St. Thomas Ford Lincoln Sales Ltd.

3.6

13 Lifetime Reviews

1012 Talbot Street , St. Thomas , Ontario N5P 1G3 Directions
Sales: (519) 637-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of St. Thomas Ford Lincoln Sales Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2016

"Be aware of alignment need"

- Ron B

Took our 2015 C-max in for 25,000 service. Their free alignment check showed that I needed a 4 wheel alignment ($100). Took car to Pro Tire in London and their professional equipment showed that alignment was fine. Will be attending dealership to discuss in person. Their equipment is inaccurate. They must be aware of this so should not be recommending alignments based on it's readings. Unless ......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
November 16, 2016

"Friendly and Helpful"

- SweetSuperDuty

From the test drive to getting my keys, the service was great. Very helpful in explaining and guiding me through the purchase. All of my questions where answered, and they where able to get me into the vehicle of my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
October 26, 2016

"Auto service are crooks"

- mick

The ford customers need to know you will eventually be taken for a ride for either a triple the price repair or a uneccsary ride that will cost you a fortune.Trust me I know auto mechanics and they tried to burn me twice. But iwas smart enough to catch it with a second opinion inspection and quote. Please understand that they have now broken my trust with the St. Thomas Ford dealership. Take your business some where else there our shops in town that do great work and are honest. THIS SHOP CANNOT BE TRUSTED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 06, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Happy Customer

My vehicle was taken into the service department at the appointment time and my concerns were dealt with immediately in a timely fashion. The service advisor asked the service technician to speak with me directly to totally understand my concern about the poor gas mileage and put my mind at ease that he would do his best to rectify the problem. The vehicle was finished before the estimated time and I was on my way. Thru the whole process it was obvious that the staff appreciated me as a customer and when the time comes, I would certainly purchase another vehicle from St. Thomas Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reale DiCiocco, Kody Collins
March 14, 2016

"Excellent service"

- MJSullivan

Very friendly staff who will work hard for you. They'll make sure they find you exactly what it is you're looking for. Excellent with working around your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
March 11, 2016

"Awesome Dealership"

- drabaey

Very approachable and willing to help ensure that you leave with a smile. I appreciated the honest and valuable opinions he provided to help me make an educated decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
March 01, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- danob

I highly recommend Brandon at St. Thomas Ford Lincoln. He was able to shop for a competitive interest rate as our budget was tight. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
February 13, 2016

"Service rip off"

- Katherinej

Every interaction with service is a fight , I have to defend my wallet and point out their own policies and warranty coverages every time I go there .i made a mistake by not going to gm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 17, 2015

"Quality not job 1, neither is service at St. Thomas Ford"

- TRC

Bought a 2012 Escape new. Things seemed fine for a year or so (although mileage has never been as good as Ford claims). After just over a year, we had the rear hatch seals repalced due to leaks. Then, the instrument cluster began to fail, and the rear hatch was leaking again. With water leaking into the rear hatch, rust was developing at the bottom. As both were under warrantee, problems were "rectified". Fast forward to two weeks after the 3 year warrantee ran out, and instrument cluster failed again. I was told it would be $100 to diagnose and $600-700 to replace. No goodwill replacement on a replacement part that lasted less than a year! (Took it to an independent mechanic, and he informed me that the repacement cluster had been refurbished prior to the install on my vehicle!). This past spring, after a thorough driveway wash, I noticed paint flaking off at the underside of the rear wheel wells. Less than five months after the 3 year rust warrantee. I guess I should have been examining the insides of the wheel wells before the car turned 3. Oh yeah, and my hatch still leaks, likely from the corroding hinges. It isn't the fact that we purchased a vehicle with lemon-like problems, it is the manner in which these issues were dealt with. I suppose customer retention isn't a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susanne
March 22, 2015

"Great experience "

- Anil

I would like to thank St. Thomas Ford Lincoln for the extremely positive experience I had buying my 2012 Ford Edge Limited. I was looking for a very specific model and trim which I found at St. Thomas Ford. Brandon was very helpful and offered to stay back if we could not make it in time to the dealership. Brandon was extremely patient with us and answered all our questions about the vehicle and its history. He is very knowledgeable and has a positive attitude. Brandon did not pressure us at all and we felt very comfortable dealing with him. We had a budget in mind and Brandon was able to meet us at an acceptable price for the vehicle. Dave from financing was also knowledgeable and helped us with the financing of the vehicle. He was able to shop for a competitive interest rate as our budget was tight. I highly recommend Brandon and Dave at St. Thomas Ford Lincoln. Thank you very much. Regards, Anil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
1
1 - 10 of 13 results