About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtown Chrysler

4.0

45 Lifetime Reviews

4404 66 Street, Edmonton, Alberta T6K 4E7 Directions
Sales: (780) 490-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Southtown Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2017

"Excellent "

- vino thomas

Traded in my jeep Cherokee for a new Grand Cherokee. Had a wonderful sales person to assist me. I got a very good deal on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen
February 15, 2017

"Colette"

- Sam123

She was honestly the best car sales person I ever had to deal with. Always helpful and always available. Friendly person and very reliable. I would definately recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colette coleen
February 13, 2017

"Quick and efficient "

- Angela Morris

This experience was fantastic. I received exceptional customer service from Mark and Pas. They worked extremely hard to make this deal happen for me and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend Southtown and I would highly recommend seeing Mark in sales and Pas in finance, phenomenal people with impeccable work ethic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Pas
February 06, 2017

"Excellent customer service, great overall experience "

- chrisjeeper

After considering a trade-in for a long time, I met Mark H. in sales at Southtown. He was very professional and easy to get along with, and helped me through each step of the trade-in process. He helped me find exactly the vehicle I was looking for, with all of the options I wanted, and then helped me get a great deal for my trade-in. He was friendly and understanding, and tailored every aspect of the trade-in process to my exact needs. Fantastic employee! Tom in financing was very helpful, professional, and quick to respond to my questions and concerns as well. Everyone made the experience much more exciting and stress-free than I could have expected. Great job! I would absolutely recommend this dealership, and would recommend Mark is sales if you're looking for someone who really works hard to cater to your needs and get you into the vehicle you've always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hinze, Tom Ziarnik
February 06, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- bradnilson

After having troubles with another dealership, I decided to go to Southtown Chrysler to look for a vehicle. They were able to find a deal that worked for me. Parm and Mark were amazing to deal with right from the start and created an amazing vehicle buying experience. Will definitely be recommending this dealership to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Parm
January 30, 2017

"two thumbs up "

- darrenlind34

The staff at southtown were very helpful, and made the financing process very easy, I am very happy with my new car and would recommendthem to anyone i know on the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen, Jen, Dario.
January 26, 2017

"Totally awesome. The guys there were great especially Kurt."

- 65 Mopar

Kurt and Mike made it a stress free environment to buy a new vehicle . All I had to do was show up and pick up my keys for my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt and Mike
January 17, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Sunny n Nalini

A very smooth process from beginning to end. Terry is indeed a true professional. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. He found a way to make things work in our favor. We couldnt have asked for much more than that. Thank you so much Terry for an amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
January 15, 2017

"Best Purchasing Experience Yet"

- Matthew

Terry was fantastic to deal with. I'm from out of town, and Terry made it easy to make a deal over the phone. When I showed up to complete the purchase, everything was exactly as I had requested. Couldn't be more thrilled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
January 06, 2017

"Southtown Chrysler - Best Ram Dealership"

- Aymanahk

Best Dodge & Ram dealership ever. This is my second car purchase from them and I am really happy with the customer service provided. They have the best competitive market prices and the best sales team ever starting with the sales consultant up to the VP of sales. James Lecleir, the sales consultant, is a great guy to work with. He did his best to work out the deal and he succeeded. I would happily refer this dealership to family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lecleir
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results