About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtown Chrysler

4.1

61 Lifetime Reviews

4404 66 Street, Edmonton, Alberta T6K 4E7 Directions
Sales: (780) 490-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Southtown Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"Great job"

- Patrobert

Its my second véhicule there And I will going back again. Awesome service, its was à good expérience again, see you next year for a new one. Tks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Ezekiel
April 15, 2017

"Dilly of a Dealership"

- Drivergirl

I can only think of good to say about Southtown Chrysler. The new vehicle sales department is a 'must-check-out' if you want to buy from people who listen and get to work to find you a vehicle that meets YOUR bottomline criteria. This dealership provides friendly, honest and efficient service. Happiest I've ever been about spending my money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Boyko, Darrell Goretzki
April 08, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Ash

Great staff! Very helpful! Helped me understand everything when talking about the vehicle and price. I will definitely be back when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Collette Cullen
April 07, 2017

"Easy purchase and no hassle. "

- Blackedoutram3500

Just bought my second vehicle from Southtown. My scenario this time was very complicated - involving my insurance company. Southtown even helped me deal with an unwilling to help insurance company. They found me the perfect truck and treated me great once again - even bought me dinner while I signed my paperwork. Thanks so much to Etienne, Collette and Upasna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etienne, Collette and Upasna
April 03, 2017

"Awesome people"

- Don

Very nice experience. Nice people very helpful. Exceed my expectations. Employees are very friendly. 100% i will recommend this dealership to all kf my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Sarah Donnan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : EZ
March 29, 2017

"Outstanding Service "

- Jonesy925

Overall this experience was one I won't forget. I dealt with Galen Koo. He was very consistent with his communication and efforts to satisfy my requests, needs and demands. I was very indecisive with what Direction I wanted to go with my options. He was very professional, understanding and patient with me. Clarifying each avenue I had available. I was in contact with several dealerships at once weighing my options. With little to no knowledge of the competition I was creating Galen was able to remain consistent and persistent with me outlasting his competitors to earn my trust, respect and in the end, business. Trust me I didn't make it easy for him but he hung in there and was able to go above and beyond to meet me where I was comfortable following through. Big congrats to him and his team. I had other dealerships waving the white flag while they remained in the forefront taking care of all aspects of my new agreement. Hats off to them for a job well done that stretched over 2 weeks before a decision was made. A+ dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 28, 2017

"BUYER BEWARE"

- Drako0099

Saw an awesome deal advertised on their website. Figured it'd be worth going down and talking to them. Get me all excited about the truck, its features and everything. Go take a look at it and when I get to the dealership... SURPRISE. Price was 'wrong online' Advertised at 39,500 and now the new price is 46,999 Their used sales manager admitted it was their mistake and the advertised online price was wrong. The truck is actually 7500 MORE than advertised. I'm told its because all the accessories.... but the advertised price should be the one they honour! Talk about a bait and switch. The sales staff we're great and you can message me for a high praise recommendation as to who I was dealing with. I don't hold him accountable at all. The STEALERSHIP should honour what they advertise.... I see something for 3.99 at the store and then find out its going to be 10.99 instead... no one would stand for that. This dealership is absolute CROOKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used Sales Manager
March 27, 2017

"Good deal!"

- Michelle Sulewski

Purchased a car there last week. They had the car we wanted in stock. The salesman was fantastic in helping us get this car. It took awhile to get the financing but everyone worked really hard to make this deal complete. Thanks so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torrean - Salesman, and his Assistant
March 27, 2017

"Great deal, great experience, Go Galen!!"

- Robert aka Jigga

I just wanted it to be known that I had a great experience with the purchase of my beautiful brand new Jeep Grande Cherooke Summit! Galen Koo was very polite but exceptional in his approach. I like the fact that he never gave up on the deal! Thomas from headoffice was also helpful in pushing the deal through. This is the second vehicle I have bought from this delearship and in a few years I might be coming back for another! Deals are always great so keep it up Southtown! Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen Koo and Thomas from headoffice.
March 22, 2017

"Good experience with Southtown "

- inthelandofwinter

Colette and the team were very helpful with my purchase. They answered all my questions and were great to work with. Collette in particular is a no nonsense straight shooter. Definitely see her for any vehicle purchase your thinking of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette, Codi, Jen
Mar 22, 2017 -

Southtown Chrysler responded

Thank you for the great review! I will make sure Collette sees this :) If you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to call us at the dealership.

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results