About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtown Chrysler

3.7

38 Lifetime Reviews

4404 66 Street, Edmonton, Alberta T6K 4E7 Directions
Sales: (780) 490-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Southtown Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Sunny n Nalini

A very smooth process from beginning to end. Terry is indeed a true professional. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. He found a way to make things work in our favor. We couldnt have asked for much more than that. Thank you so much Terry for an amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
January 15, 2017

"Best Purchasing Experience Yet"

- Matthew

Terry was fantastic to deal with. I'm from out of town, and Terry made it easy to make a deal over the phone. When I showed up to complete the purchase, everything was exactly as I had requested. Couldn't be more thrilled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
January 06, 2017

"Southtown Chrysler - Best Ram Dealership"

- Aymanahk

Best Dodge & Ram dealership ever. This is my second car purchase from them and I am really happy with the customer service provided. They have the best competitive market prices and the best sales team ever starting with the sales consultant up to the VP of sales. James Lecleir, the sales consultant, is a great guy to work with. He did his best to work out the deal and he succeeded. I would happily refer this dealership to family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lecleir
December 28, 2016

"Great service"

- Archie

the best salesmen I have dealt with great guy helped and was not being pusy overall great experience finance was also very helpful thank you for all your help I will be sure to send clients your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam and terrance
December 28, 2016

"New Jeep Purchase"

- Hey C.

I was called by this dealer after having a less than satisfactory experience with another in the city. There to trade in my 2013 for a newer, updated model. Once communication was clear between sales' & finance, my experience was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen, Terrance
December 09, 2016

"Very friendly staff"

- Andrika

It was my second time dealing with Southtown and I would highly recommend people check them out. Awesome staff and great line of vehicles to select from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Thomas
December 08, 2016

"New car"

- Ddoey

Very helpful staff, great sales person. I had a good experience, and plan to keep taking my business here. I would recommend Southtown dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen koo
November 29, 2016

"The most awesome and sincere dealer ever "

- Mikee1316

I'm so inlove with my newly purchase vehicle thanks to all the help of Collette and her partner. Didn't even feel unwanted and being robbed by those greedy salesman in other dealership this location is the best and most sincere people ever! Thanks a million again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette
November 28, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Debby M M D

When I first walked in the sales folks were attentive immediately. My sales person was able to locate the vehicle I was interested in and explained the features prior to going on a test drive. I never felt pressure and the sale/trade in was quick which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Ward
November 17, 2016

"Great experience"

- Riopel

This is our second vehicle we have purchased through this dealership. Both times we have found the staff to be helpful, courteous, and an overall pleasure to deal with. We will highly recommend the dealership, a dodge, and our sales reps; James Lecleir and Bernie/Marilyn!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lecleir
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results