About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtown Chrysler

3.4

31 Lifetime Reviews

4404 66 Street, Edmonton, Alberta T6K 4E7 Directions
Sales: (780) 490-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Southtown Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2016

"The most awesome and sincere dealer ever "

- Mikee1316

I'm so inlove with my newly purchase vehicle thanks to all the help of Collette and her partner. Didn't even feel unwanted and being robbed by those greedy salesman in other dealership this location is the best and most sincere people ever! Thanks a million again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette
November 28, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Debby M M D

When I first walked in the sales folks were attentive immediately. My sales person was able to locate the vehicle I was interested in and explained the features prior to going on a test drive. I never felt pressure and the sale/trade in was quick which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Ward
November 17, 2016

"Great experience"

- Riopel

This is our second vehicle we have purchased through this dealership. Both times we have found the staff to be helpful, courteous, and an overall pleasure to deal with. We will highly recommend the dealership, a dodge, and our sales reps; James Lecleir and Bernie/Marilyn!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lecleir
November 17, 2016

"Trade in"

- JesseM84

Looking to trade up to a truck and James was helpful in trying to get us something. He was very professional and friendly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
October 27, 2016

"New old SUV"

- scbrown

Ezekiel helped my wife and I get a new old SUV yesterday. He was very helpful and attentive, and was also very personable. There was a bit of miscommunication initially, but we got everything sorted once we were face to face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel, Tom
October 24, 2016

"Awesomness"

- Michelle

I had the pleasure of dealing with Collette. I would recommend her to ANYONE who wishes to purchase a vehicle. She is witty, charming and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette and EJ
October 18, 2016

"Laid back, fun atmosphere"

- RobR

I had 3 criteria when shopping for a new vehicle, lower interest rates, cashback, a new vehicle with options I wanted, Had my choices narrowed down to 2 different units at 2 different dealerships, Southown. and more importantly Collette worked hard to make this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette Cullen and help from EJ and Rob
October 18, 2016

"BEST SERVICE EVER"

- Laurie Martel

Exceptional service. My 2012 Jeep gets treated like a. brand new vehicle thanks to the team of perfectionists Service Manager Danny Giorgi and his service team. I don't like leaving my baby just anywhere.......So I leave it in expert hands at SOUTHTOWN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Giorgi. Jean Ortiz and the rest of the best of Danny's team
October 08, 2016

"Amazing "

- DawnPW

Best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. Ezekiel was fabulous and honest and came through exactly the way he said he would. It was smooth. And Tom is the finance department was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel and Tom in finance
October 05, 2016

"New jeep "

- Ramp737

if you need a vechical see Collette ,she is amazing. she works with you to makes sure the sale easy and that you get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette Cully, EJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results