About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtown Chrysler

4.1

80 Lifetime Reviews

4404 66 Street, Edmonton, Alberta T6K 4E7 Directions
Sales: (780) 490-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Southtown Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Very friendly and helpful staff "

- Harjinder tiwana

I have given this rating because I like going to this dealership because the staff are very friendly and helpful with everything and answer all your questions properly and helpful you choose what you want. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Jagjit rai"
August 16, 2017

"Jag Rai "

- TC

Jag was very helpful and friendly. He found me the exact model I was looking for for a great price. He was very knowledgable and helped me feel at ease when purchasing my car. I highly recommend him if your in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jag Rai
August 16, 2017

"Jag was an awesome salesman. "

- Newcar

We had a great experience with him. He was friendly and professional and helpful. We got a good price for our new car. He didn't push us to buy something we didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jag Rai
August 16, 2017

"Great experience "

- Skahlon

Hi my sales person was Jag Rai He gave us best customer service , great deal on my vehicle .. recommend this sale person and dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Donnan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2017

"Read all the other reviews as well!"

- C0ntract66

We purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and had issues with both right away. My truck was supposed to have the 3m protection film applied and it was not when i picked the vehicle up. I was told it would be arranged to be done in the city I live in and I waited a month and nothing, they had forgotten. I have asked fpr the $1500 to be refunded and still nothing. I have been told there will be a cheque sent but nothing has arrived yet. I have even sent an email to the general manager Sean Sumner who has not even bothered to respond yet. I got his contact info when another sales manager tried selling us another vehicle 3 weeks after we purchased the others. The second vehicle came without floor mats and they did not payout the trade in completly after we were told not to worry about it , it won't be a problem so now we have another debt to add to our misery. The finance dept. is so disorganized and screwed up the paperwork and released the vehicle before it was supposed to be and now we have the finance company asking for more paperwork.I cannot believe Connor McDavid is associated with such an unprofessional group as this. Read all of the other reviews on here so you won't have to struggle to get your money back from them as they do not like to call back or respond to emails once the deal is signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collette ,Jordan Sorge, Mike Claussen and an email to Sean Sumner
June 25, 2017

"Excellent!"

- gonzaloram2017

Excellent sales.agent! Ezekiel Soliman..The only thing when I got the truck.omly outside was detailed not the interior dont know why? But really nice truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ezekiel Soliman
June 20, 2017

"Great experience."

- Hlytrainer

Sales associate Allan Leung was good to work with. They were not pushy and understanding. Probably the most positive experience I have had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Leung
June 13, 2017

"17 Summit delivery"

- Rob/Heather

Southtown staff were amazing, they really went above and beyond. Galon, Pas (Upasna), Danny in service, Jason in Parts, Sean and Darrell knew their product and treated us kindly, we could not have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Galon Jason Danny Upasna Darrell
June 08, 2017

"Extremely prompt and satisfactory servide"

- Wally

Great service from all the personnel at Southtown. They were knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had. I would highly recommend Southtown to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam
June 03, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Melissa Coggins deveau

James Lecleir and everyone at southtown chrysler was amazing. We have bought new vehicles in the past from different dealerships and i would say this one was the best by far, they go above and beyond in there customer service. James didnt pressure us in purchasing a vehicle we didnt want color/ options he listned and found us the vehicle we wanted. Thanks James and all the staff at southtown chrysler we love it :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lecleir
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results