About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtown Chrysler

4.0

52 Lifetime Reviews

4404 66 Street, Edmonton, Alberta T6K 4E7 Directions
Sales: (780) 490-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Southtown Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Good experience with Southtown "

- inthelandofwinter

Colette and the team were very helpful with my purchase. They answered all my questions and were great to work with. Collette in particular is a no nonsense straight shooter. Definitely see her for any vehicle purchase your thinking of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette, Codi, Jen
Mar 22, 2017 -

Southtown Chrysler responded

Thank you for the great review! I will make sure Collette sees this :) If you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to call us at the dealership.

March 21, 2017

"Interesting lol"

- Lmdzmd

Finance dept was amazing!!! Salesman got my husbands name wrong every single time he said it, for 2 days. We think it's hilarious, and didn't point it out to him, but some people may be offended. Waited over an hour for financing when I specified I'd be there at specific time. Vehicle was filthy when test driven, supposedly detailed, but still dirty at pick up time. Little communication glitches were irritating but not deal breakers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Paz
Mar 21, 2017 -

Southtown Chrysler responded

Good Morning We're sorry that you had a few issues with the pick up of your new vehicle, and please in the future correct us if we say your husbands name wrong. We meet so many people and sometimes we jumble up the most simple names. If you have any questions please let me know. You can call us at 7804902300 or email sldonnan@southtownchrysler.com

March 20, 2017

"Awesome Sales Lousy Paperwork!"

- freejac1310

Really disappointing to have our new vehicle for over two weeks and still no bill of sale and no clue what we ended up paying for it. They were not up front with the numbers to say the least and they still remain MIA! Very frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jag don't know the other two names.
Mar 21, 2017 -

Southtown Chrysler responded

Good Morning If you could please email me at sldonnan@southtownchrysler.com and elaborate more about your concern I would like to get this sorted out for you. We would never want a customer of ours feel like we go MIA on them. Thank you

March 18, 2017

"RIP OFF"

- UNHAPPY

BURKE IS AN EXCELLENT SALESMAN YET HIS MANAGER RYAN AND ROB IN THE FINANCE DEPT ARE RIP OFFS...THEIR SLOGAN SAYS "NO EXTRA FEES".... YET I GOT RIPPED OFF" 4000" ON A NEW CAR FOR STUFF I DID NOT WANT AND ASKED THEM TO REMOVE FROM THE CONTRACT....$499 for protection Package (keys).. $499 for etching ..$1438 for sickness.. (I asked Rob to remove theses and He refused) Also charged $529 for registration..$500 for Vendor Fees..$499 for admin Fee..(Rob could not explain theses Fees)......AMVIC WILL BE HEARING ABOUT THIS....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BURKE,RYAN,ROB
Mar 21, 2017 -

Southtown Chrysler responded

Good Morning Someone with our team will touch base with you and discuss your issue. Thank you

March 11, 2017

"Amazing service "

- Chantelgordon

Absolutely amazing service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Friendly salesman who helped me with everything and kept in contact throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen
March 03, 2017

"Collette is AMAZING!!!!!"

- Chelsea

I got a great deal on a vehicle I have wanted for a year now. They were willong to work with me on my trade. It started out as a bad experience once into the finance office however Collette completely turned that around very quickly as it was just a miscommunication with the finance department. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle through her. Very helpful and very friendly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette, Jordan, Chad, Jeremy
March 02, 2017

"Amazing professional experience with Ezekiel Soliman"

- mrmendoza

Buying a replacement vehicle at Southtown Chrysler was very speedy and effortless. I am a return and loyal customer. The salesman Mr. Ezekiel Soliman was very easy to work with. He is friendly yet professional, also knowledgeable and proficient about the van that we purchased. Excellent customer service indeed! I would definitely recommend this to other buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel Soliman
February 20, 2017

"Excellent "

- vino thomas

Traded in my jeep Cherokee for a new Grand Cherokee. Had a wonderful sales person to assist me. I got a very good deal on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen
February 15, 2017

"Colette"

- Sam123

She was honestly the best car sales person I ever had to deal with. Always helpful and always available. Friendly person and very reliable. I would definately recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colette coleen
February 13, 2017

"Quick and efficient "

- Angela Morris

This experience was fantastic. I received exceptional customer service from Mark and Pas. They worked extremely hard to make this deal happen for me and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend Southtown and I would highly recommend seeing Mark in sales and Pas in finance, phenomenal people with impeccable work ethic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Pas
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results