About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtown Chrysler

4.1

75 Lifetime Reviews

4404 66 Street, Edmonton, Alberta T6K 4E7 Directions
Sales: (780) 490-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Southtown Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"RIP OFF"

- UNHAPPY

"RIP OFF" - UNHAPPY BURKE IS AN EXCELLENT SALESMAN YET HIS MANAGER RYAN AND ROB IN THE FINANCE DEPT ARE RIP OFFS...THEIR SLOGAN SAYS "NO EXTRA FEES".... YET I GOT RIPPED OFF" 4000" ON A NEW CAR FOR STUFF I DID NOT WANT AND ASKED THEM TO REMOVE FROM THE CONTRACT....$499 for protection Package (keys).. $499 for etching ..$1438 for sickness.. (I asked Rob to remove theses and He refused) Also charged $529 for registration..$500 for Vendor Fees..$499 for admin Fee..(Rob could not explain theses Fees)......AMVIC WILL BE HEARING ABOUT THIS...Why do These reviws drop Off after a Couple MONTHS People need to be Informed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Burke,Ryan,Rob
June 20, 2017

"Great experience."

- Hlytrainer

Sales associate Allan Leung was good to work with. They were not pushy and understanding. Probably the most positive experience I have had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Leung
June 13, 2017

"17 Summit delivery"

- Rob/Heather

Southtown staff were amazing, they really went above and beyond. Galon, Pas (Upasna), Danny in service, Jason in Parts, Sean and Darrell knew their product and treated us kindly, we could not have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Galon Jason Danny Upasna Darrell
June 08, 2017

"Extremely prompt and satisfactory servide"

- Wally

Great service from all the personnel at Southtown. They were knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had. I would highly recommend Southtown to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam
June 03, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Melissa Coggins deveau

James Lecleir and everyone at southtown chrysler was amazing. We have bought new vehicles in the past from different dealerships and i would say this one was the best by far, they go above and beyond in there customer service. James didnt pressure us in purchasing a vehicle we didnt want color/ options he listned and found us the vehicle we wanted. Thanks James and all the staff at southtown chrysler we love it :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lecleir
May 29, 2017

"Extremely bad customer service "

- Trevor99

So I got a call from southtown telling me about the great deals I explained to them my situation of being laid off and just going back to work but said that was no big deal well I did the credit app and few days went by never heard anything then I text and call the salesman doesn't get back to me then few days after that he texts me and says someone from finance will call me in a few minutes then 4 days later no call so I call the salesman back after numerous messages for him to call me back he never does so I call back give a different name and he answers then gives me the run around about how finance was suppose to call but will go get them to call me well that never happened they didn't get a bank approval so I guess that warrents them to treat u like garbage because they aren't making money off u. If u want to be treated like garbage go here but if u want some respect go else where and oh I bought 3 vehicles from this dealership in the past but since they have all new crew they suck I would have given zero star but couldn't

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cam and who knows from finance since they don't call
May 30, 2017 -

Southtown Chrysler responded

Trevor I sincerely apologize for the way your deal went down. It is not our intention to give any of our customers the run around, or have them feel ignored. I will make sure that Cam and Finance are aware of your comments and frustrations. Again I would like to apologize of behalf of Southtown Chrysler.

May 25, 2017

"2 ram limiteds"

- 2 ram limiteds

Dealership did a great job getting the vehicle and price we wanted. Seamless transaction matching other dealerships ad. Have bought from go auto in the past and will again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Donnan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cam
May 24, 2017

"Worst Consecutive Dealership Expierience ever"

- Ebonyannsky

We went in to trade in a couple.months back and were told oh yes yes we will get u in a car. Never got a reply back even after 3 visits. Dead end. Went again for a new vehicle, was aplroved for 12,500. They repeatedly tried to sell me a vehicle with less seats than I needed and then slapped a sold label on a car I signed on, to get me to sign on a higher priced car instead. I signed on said vehicle before inspection. 10 days later I got a call telling me they needed more finances and that they cant sell me the car I already signed on for a 2009 at a higher price than I was originally appeoved on. Lets say I left the xxxx thing there. Rediculous. It was always one thing after another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Collette Cullen
May 14, 2017

"Quick and enjoyable."

- Lonny Gelasco

I met with Collette and it was like looking at vehicles with a buddy! Great truck and a great time. I Am recommending to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette ad EJ
May 09, 2017

"Highly recommend Collette Cullen."

- RamFam

Collette doesn't mess around, i it exactly what i was paying for and when an issue came up she was on it in a flash even though it wasn't even her problem to deal with. We have never dealt with someone so great at adealership before and we will follow her to whatever dealership she works at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette Cullen
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results