About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sherwood Chevrolet

4.7

155 Lifetime Reviews

550 Brand Rd, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5J3
Call (306) 374-6330

155 Reviews of Sherwood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Great experience "

- Alhenessa

I got the vehicle that I wanted with the price thar I can afford. Everyone at sherwood are very nice and accomodating. Will recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennen Rongve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Harlz1982

I contacted them on Tuesday about getting into a new car. My availability was Thursday evening, and by the time 8pm got there, I had a new vehicle. Larry, Scott and the rest of the team were very helpful and fast in getting me into my 2017 Chevy Cruze LT. I've never been more excited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bueckert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thanks for visiting us and enjoy your new Cruze!

August 09, 2017

"Great experience "

- Equinox

Extremely helpful and made it a very easy process to get into a new vehicle. Overall, the staff was friendly and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bueckert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and visiting Sherwood Chevrolet!

August 08, 2017

"Good experience "

- nbs1981

This is the first time we have purchased a new vehicle and we are glad we picked Sherwood. Jordan was extremely helpful and patient with us,as it took many test drives before we made a final decision. He was very knowledgeable yet not overly pushy. I have mobility issues and Jordan was very courteous and assisted when I needed help. We are enjoying our 2018 Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Agarand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thank you for making your purchase with Sherwood. Enjoy your new Equinox!

August 08, 2017

"Scott was great to deal with. The transaction was clear. "

- MW

The calculations on price were clear and concise. No hidden numbers that I experienced from other dealerships. I got a fair price for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Silverado!

August 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- Cassette

I'm very happy with my 2013 Equinox! Scott was very professional and knowledgable and made the whole experience perfect. He took the time to explain the features and make sure everything was taken care of. Sherwood has gained a new loyal customer. 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thank you coming to Sherwood Chevrolet!

August 06, 2017

"100 % CUSTOMER SATISFACTION FROM START TO FINISH"

- Merdock

I and my family have been dealing with Scott Milne and Sherwood Chevrolet for many years , Scott is very professional and knowledgeable about the products he sell , always keeping the customer as his 1st priority .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cory Szydlowski - Finance Dept
Aug 08, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business!

August 04, 2017

"2 great vehicles-4 years"

- CaReilly11

the first a 2013 Equinox, the second a top of the line 2018 Equinox. Fast, helpful and pressure free folks right here! I was set on the 2018, but Brennen made sure I knew the 2017's were on sale. He made sure I was sure. We went through all the features of the 2 models for 2018 premiers. I was not too sure and only looking at the time but Brennen and his team continued to work after I left to secure me a great fit for payments, helped me handle the trade in and switching over all the titles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennen Rongve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jurel Parris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Enjoy your new Equinox. Thank you for visiting us!

August 04, 2017

"Nice and friendly team, highly recommend to everyone."

- Ashot K

This was my first time buying from Sherwood Chevrolet and thanks to Jordan Agarand from new car sales department my purchase went quick and easy. He is very professional and knows how to satisfy the customers. Jordan was always willing to answer in all my questions about purchasing the car. He was with me from the beginning up to the end when I drove home my new Equinox. He drove me to the insurance company to get the plate and insurance for the car. After all procedures were done he helped me to get familiar with the car, hooked my Bluetooth, connected the Onstar service to the car and lots of other good things. I will highly recommended everyone who wants to buy or lease a new car to go to the Sherwood Chevrolet and talk with Jordan Agarand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Agarand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thank you for coming to Sherwood. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 03, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Dallas Bobryk

Derek and everyone I dealt with were very helpful and helped me get into the car I wanted at the price that I was looking for, would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Lutz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you visiting Sherwood Chevrolet. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results