About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Seaway Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd

4.9

12 Lifetime Reviews

2695 Brookdale Avenue PO Box 938, Cornwall, Ontario K6H 5V1 Directions
Sales: (613) 933-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Seaway Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2017

"phenomenal"

- jodoinj

Great service and they always find the problem. quick to schedule appointments and always sends out reminders of services due. i reccommend seaway gm for car problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tammy
January 07, 2017

"Friendly caring service for Seaway Chevrolet Cadillac Buick "

- Meg

Brought car in for a recall and ended up buying a new car. All question were answered promptly, misunderstandings handled quietly and professionally. Tammy Jalbert is priceless, the service dept. gem. Always hears my questions & gets right down to business. Janice in Sales was very accommodating in this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Jalbert
December 28, 2016

"Friendly caring service repair"

- Maureen Ken Long Sault

Amy came out several times to let us know what was happening. When it was going to take longer than they thought we got a rental, a nice 2017 Cruise to drive overnight and part of the next day. Always friendly service and the mechanic showed us what was the problem and explained what they were doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy, the tech and the lady behind the cash who we didn't catch their names
December 22, 2016

"First new vehicle, bought a second vehicle for my son!"

- Barb Wollinger

I bought my first brand new vehicle and was very pleased with the service. My sales person, Mr. Pierre Rivers was excellent. He walked me through the process, answered all my questions and made himself available to me if I had additional concerns even on his time off while away on a hunting trip. Now that's dedication. Within three days of initially looking for a new car I was driving it off the lot. I was so impressed that I brought my son in to meet Mr. Rivers and in three days he was driving away in his first new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Pierre Rivers
November 12, 2016

"First new vehicle"

- Elliott longsault

Bought a new truck, did not apple play as I requested. Little fussing around but Mike the service manager worked with me and I finally got it in the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce (sales associate) Mike (sales manager)
October 18, 2016

"My first experience with this dealer, (just moved into town."

- GraphicdesignerHarry

Enjoyed the nice job, speed, clean shop, & smiles of the crew. They are all equally easy and pleasant to speak with. ...During this service I certainly enjoyed my hot chocolate. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I will supply their names next time.
October 18, 2016

"Ongoing Service"

- MikeB

I was impressed that I got a ride to and from my work. That's a great option for me. The service was excellent. I would recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, don't know the name.
October 06, 2016

"Great service"

- Sandy

This is our 4th vehicle we have purchased from them and cannot complain about the service at all. Friendly helpful service all around. Thanks all. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre and sabathgen
October 03, 2016

"Awesome service"

- suv

Robbie our salesman worked around our schedule which meant staying later than his shift, (as we were there more than 1 evening) it is greatly appreciated! Thanks I LOVE my SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Binette
October 03, 2016

"Quick Turnover! "

- Jennyhurley

I have been buying from this dealership for over 10 years and have always provided excellent service! This experience in particular was amazing! I bought my car on Tuesday and it was ready for pick up on Thursday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Quenneville
1
1 - 10 of 12 results