About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Seaway Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd

4.8

19 Lifetime Reviews

2695 Brookdale Avenue PO Box 938, Cornwall, Ontario K6H 5V1 Directions
Sales: (613) 933-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Seaway Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2017

"Great people to work with"

- Kenneth Boulton

Technical Assiustant took the time to explain what needed to be done. Because the parts had to come from out of town, the work was done in a timely fashio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean
July 04, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Colleen2112

I brought my car in for both a recall and a leaky transmission. My transmission was under warranty so that was a definite bonus. They took care of both PLUS they went above and beyond doing a bunch of other stuff at no extra charge...they didn't have to do that and they did. They certainly are improving their service. Keep up the good work! Colleen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean and Aline?
June 28, 2017

"Friendly service"

- Tracy

They worked on the car I was giving to my sister all day. The service was really good and they were all very kind. They gave us a loaner car as they worked on the car, so we got all our running around done that day. They called us to update us on the status and asked for permission to do the work that needed to be done for the safty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 11, 2017

"fast and courteous service ,knowleable of the product"

- Bob 2017 Anniversary Camaro 2ss

Fast and courteous service. Knowledge of the their product especially performance cars like the Camaro SS and Corvette. They promptly found the Camaro Anniversary model with the option I wanted from another dealer while I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce MacDonald
May 06, 2017

"Great service !"

- Steph

Everyone is always nice there and takes the time to explain what was needed and done on the vehicle. Friendly and all smiles ! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn
March 08, 2017

"Cooperative"

- corvette2006

Can do attitude, very friendly staff. Willing to bend to get the job done .They take an interest in you as a person. Not only in your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy ....Jean Labelle
March 04, 2017

"March 1st,2017"

- Botanique 12

Great service with Tammy Jalbert and her team. Coffee was offer, waiting room. Shuttle came in asking if I need a ride. Great team. Tammy revise all work and also technician came and explain extra work to be done on the wiring. Employees keep their calm and keep their smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Technicien was Emmanuel and advisor was Tammy Jalbert.
January 30, 2017

"phenomenal"

- jodoinj

Great service and they always find the problem. quick to schedule appointments and always sends out reminders of services due. i reccommend seaway gm for car problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tammy
January 07, 2017

"Friendly caring service for Seaway Chevrolet Cadillac Buick "

- Meg

Brought car in for a recall and ended up buying a new car. All question were answered promptly, misunderstandings handled quietly and professionally. Tammy Jalbert is priceless, the service dept. gem. Always hears my questions & gets right down to business. Janice in Sales was very accommodating in this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Jalbert
December 28, 2016

"Friendly caring service repair"

- Maureen Ken Long Sault

Amy came out several times to let us know what was happening. When it was going to take longer than they thought we got a rental, a nice 2017 Cruise to drive overnight and part of the next day. Always friendly service and the mechanic showed us what was the problem and explained what they were doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy, the tech and the lady behind the cash who we didn't catch their names
1
1 - 10 of 19 results