About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

4.6

600 Lifetime Reviews

150 Rexdale Blvd West , Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6 Directions
Sales: (866) 941-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

600 Reviews of Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2016

"Bought my first Ram with the help of Bob"

- Camilla Kondracka

We have purchased several vehicles throughout the decades from dealers...although without a doubt, our experience with senior sales associate Bob, was exceptional! From the first visit where my mother alongside myself went to look at the Ram models that were of interest, Bob well informed us of the models we viewed and what they included. He was very knowledgable and informative, and up front, which was also very appreciated. Once we narrowed down to which truck we wished to purchase bob guided us through the process very well and in a quick and easy fashion. When we got to pick up the truck the very next day, it was clean, fully tanked and ready for us (with balloons attached which was a sweet gesture). If I had to do the whole purchasing process over again... it would be certainly be at Raceway Chrysler with no other than Bob. Surely recommending the dealer and its associates to all my friends and family! I love my new Ram!!! -Cam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Saeed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2016

"Great sales "

- Jer 123

Thanks Amgad Attia for your excellent service . We bought 2 truck from you and i ll send you customers because you are friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amgad Attia
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2016

"Can't even get my car booked in!!"

- now an Islington Chrysler Fiat customer

Called the service department many times today looking to get my car booked in. Took all morning to have someone finally answer the phone. Asked for an appointment and I was transferred without a word to an answer machine....apparently that assigned to the 'appointment coordinator'. Spent part of the afternoon trying to get someone to answer at the service department - no joy. Called the Islington Chrysler Fiat dealership and their service department answered straight away and had my car booked in within minutes. And that with a staff shortage I was told. May be a blessing in disguise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Humans not reachable
December 01, 2016

"Customer service warning "

- Sad

People run away from this place, very unprofessional, poor management, technicians without experience and knowledge and interest to learn the trade. I am very disappointed! And sales people Thiefs big Thiefs , just looking for ways to screw you up and steal your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amgad Attia
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Saeed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerry Tiwari
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manjinder Benipal
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Kovacevic
4.2
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rahim Premji
4.4
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2016

"The worst experience ever"

- Zori Kotzeva

Awful experience, the worst service ever starting from the ignorant receptionist to the salesperson who was extremely arrogant and ending with the so called manager. Never ever there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amgad Attia
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2016

"Great experience - Georgiy is amazing"

- DB

Georgiy is really great to work with. He is super friendly and helpful. You know how important it is to have an influential sales associate towards the manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgiy Butromeyev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2016

"Horrible"

- Najeh123

Went here to buy a used Hyndai Sonata. Found the car i want for an alright price. Everything went well until after the purchase. Both keys they provided me were extremely low on battery, it sometimes doesnt detect the key when im in the car. Now the car is a PUSH START so if it doesnt detect the key the car wont start. I called the dealer to talk to this guy and they wouldnt get him on the phone. I went back to the dealer and they wouldnt replace the key for me DONT BUY A CAR FROM HERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny Bhela
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2016

"I was ripped off!"

- DR33

Never before in my life have a had a worse customer service experience than the service department at raceway. During a minor misfire caused by needing new spark plugs I took my Jeep to be serviced at this location. Upon completion I drove for 2 blocks until my engine light came on. I was informed that the mechanic had accidentally damaged my o2 sensor. Apologizing for the incident we reached a compromise (made by me) in which I would pay for both sensors (2 x 75$) as they where getting old and they would provide the service to replace them both. They agreed. 2 days later to be told by a new manager Carlos(?) that they couldn't possibly be responsible for the incident and I would have to pay for some of the service. Having only 1 day to deal with the issue and needing my car, I very reluctantly agreed to pay for the sensors and a (promised) discounted price totaling 360$ (Parts, service, taxes). Picked up my car after having been completed to find the manager gone only 1 sensor replaced and me standing there with a bill for 425$. Never going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
October 15, 2016

"Great Vehicle Purchase Experience"

- Michael

Georgiy was great to work with, and I'd recommend him over and over again. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from him over the past 4 months. This vehicle purchase was for my parents and he did everything to ensure I got them everything they wanted while getting him a great price. Georgiy was also very helpful to me when I got into an accident with the first vehicle he sold me - it was great to experience extra care from him and the rest of his team. I would highly recommend Georgiy and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgiy Butromeyev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Kovacevic
4.2
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2016

"Straight forward sales"

- Jeeps

Georgiy was straight with me and we were able to get a number I was happy with. Very happy that he was who I contacted originally by phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgiy Butromeyev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 600 results