About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

150 Rexdale Blvd West , Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6
Sales: (877) 341-3404

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|FIAT|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

314 Lifetime Reviews

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Hours: Closed

150 Rexdale Blvd West ,
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6
Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Info
Hours
Amenities
About Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is proud to serve Toronto with quality Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge vehicles. With models like the Town and Country, Challenger, Charger, Wrangler Unlimited and 300, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Toronto, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is not just your Toronto Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Ontario customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram auto parts, car loans and leases, to auto body repair & collision shop, Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West or you can give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is proud to serve Toronto with quality Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge vehicles. With models like the Town and Country, Challenger, Charger, Wrangler Unlimited and 300, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Toronto, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is not just your Toronto Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Ontario customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram auto parts, car loans and leases, to auto body repair & collision shop, Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West or you can give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Diverse Menu at Ed's Cafe
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
314 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sjanssen
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vahid you rock!!"

VAHID, Thank you so much for your assistance in the selection and purchase of my 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan! Yes I'm glad I went with black :) I love the vehicle. Can't believe how easy it is to parallel park such a long van, excellent turn radius, smooth ride! I have recommended you to my friends and anyone else who is talking about buying a new vehicle. You are friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. By the way, my son and I named our GC "Van Zeppelin". Best Wishes always. Sharyn Janssen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Victoria and Sam
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr.Amgad's professionalism an asset!"

Mr.Amgad Attia exemplified a conduct of friendship and professionalism in guiding our decision in the acquisition of a new vehicle which best suited our needs and desires. Mr. Attia's competence in addressing both our doubts and convictions along with his trustworthiness was greatly appreciated. Our gratitude to your walking the extra mile ensuring our driving away with confidence and happy behind the wheel of our new chyrsler. Victoria and Sam

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erma101
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"100% Helpful"

Great group of people, very helpful. They even make you feel like family. Great work from Raceway Dodge, there staff will help you to the best of there ability & nothing less.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary & Wayne
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AAA++++ salesman Amgad and Finance Rahim"

Purchases a new Journey and our salesperson Amgad was a very professional, knowledgeable and a customer oriented person. Dealing with Amgad was a very pleasant experience for my wife and myself. He went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted and at the price we wanted it . We would highly recommend him for anybody planning on buying a vehicle at Raceway. AAA+++ salesman. The Financing part done by Rahim Premji was explain very well to my wife and I and he made it a stress free experience. Highly recommended. Mary and Wayne

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tam Le
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent salesman "

I've got excellent service from this dealer shop. There's a good value for trade in and friendly helpful. They gave us a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Care about you not just bottom line"

Great team to deal with. Kind, courteous and really care about you leaving happy if it is in their power. Would recommend them to all my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manjinder finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rockerchic
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellant service"

Very friendly and helpful employees. Would recommend dealership to all my friends, and family. Great deals, I just love my new van. Thank you all so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr. Jeep
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Nice and Friendly sales person"

Hello On March 31/2015 my wife and I walked in to the Raceway Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep Dealer to look and to test drive a used 2014 Jeep Cherokee North which we had seen on the dealer's site. It was a great experience and Sunny Bhela was the sales consultant. He was very helpful and did his best to get us the deal we wanted. We are pleased and want to say Thank You to Sunny Bhela for is hard work, friendliness and patience. As its been said"certain people are made for certain jobs" it's absolutely true about Sunny. All the best and Thanks once again. Regards, Rahim

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sunny Bhela

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
foofoo80
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

excellent person to deal with, very friendly and honest, great experience. Very happy and would go back again in the future. Very happy and satisfied overall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
star_byte
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my second time buy my vehicle from Bod Saeed"

Thanks to Bob Saeed. For the Caravan he ordered, and updated the Dodge Caravan. With all the things he installed and how fast he was able to finish it so quickly. He made us so happy with are new Van. We love it so much. I would Recommend Bob to help anyone that would be buying a vehicle he will give you the best deal for your money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Amgad Attia
Amgad Attia

Sales & Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Saeed
Bob Saeed

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emad Gerges
Emad Gerges

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rahim Premji
Rahim Premji

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vahid Bahmani
Vahid Bahmani

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmad Nabtiti
Ahmad Nabtiti

New Car Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jude B. Hutchinson
Jude B. Hutchinson

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nadeem Kolsawala
Nadeem Kolsawala

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan  Kovacevic
Ivan Kovacevic

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Safadi
Sam Safadi

Used Car Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory