About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

4.6

605 Lifetime Reviews

150 Rexdale Blvd West , Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6 Directions
Sales: (866) 941-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

605 Reviews of Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2017

"This dealership and personelle met our expectations!"

- B&J Wasaga Beach

We found the vehicle we wanted at Raceway and they responded back to us immediately.We dealt with Georgiy and he was very professional and efficient at putting the deal together and made the delivery very easy.As well Sunny who dealt with financial was very helpful and made the whole process very easy.The day we picked up our vehicle our experience was very pleasant and satisfying .The receptionist was helpful and courteous as well as the business/sales people. We would definitely refer our family and friends to Raceway. B&J Wasaga Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Bhela
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Georgiy Butromeyev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2017

"Great Courteous Service"

- aymalek

I came in to buy my next car and I had already settled on what I want exactly. Raceway Chrysler had it and in the color I wanted with all the specifications on my list. Gerry was great! he was very courteous, helpful, answered all my questions, and most appreciated of all, did not pester or pressure me like your average car sales person. He was very respectful and scheduled several visits with me to help me make sure that I am getting what I want and at my own pace. When it came time for the trade in and negotiations, himself and the manager, Rahim were very courteous and listened to me with plenty of patience. All in all I traded my car in for a reasonable deal and negotiated a great price on my new car. a year later and I still love my car and don't regret my decision to visit these guys once or my choice. Thank you Gerry and Rahim! good job Raceway Chrysler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Tiwari
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rahim Premji
4.4
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2017

"Fantastic customer service from Georgiy "

- faisa

By far the best dealership I've ever been to. Wonderful customer service. Listened to my needs, gave me exactly what I wanted. Everything went smoothly, could've have asked for a better overall experience. I would defiantly recommend this service centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgiy Butromeyev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Ross (Finance Manager)
February 08, 2017

"Exceptional Customer Service from Georgiy Butrome"

- Liz Martins De Melo

HONESTY..INTEGRITY..RESPECT..EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE....are the words that come to mind and best describe our recent experience with purchasing our new vehicle. Thank you Georgiy Butrome for the exceptional customer service, you went over and beyond. We would like to express our gratitude for going the extra mile and ensuring that everything was perfect with our new 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroads. Really appreciate all of your time and help, definitely love my new ride and we will refer you to our friends and family. Thanks again, Elizabeth and Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgiy Butromeyev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2017

"Poor Customer Service, incompetent and rude. "

- BrentJMcKee

If you're looking for rude, incompetent and poor customer service, this service centre is for you. I was in on Monday February 06 to have my vehicle inspected. I have required a boost on three occasions commencing on January 15th. I called into the service department at 11:00 after getting a boost and was advised to bring my vehicle in. I drove to Raceway from North Brampton; upon arrival was informed I'd be required to make an appointment. I explained I drove in from North Brampton and requested a rental vehicle. That request was ignored. The advisor said he'd make an appointment. I left, before leaving the property, I returned and spoke to you in you office. You made no attempt to remedy the situation. My last two experiences at your facilitie have been noteworthy for the wrong reasons. When I came from Campbellford to purchase and install my winter tires, I was there for 3 1/2 hours, even though I had an appointment. After the installation, I was pulling out and my tire sensors went off, all of my tires were underinflated. I returned and the tires were pressurized. On my 250 km return trip, I notice a shake, I was required to have the tires re-balanced. Poor customer service, no quality control and rude service advisors. What a winning team. If you'd like to read this again, check out my social media pages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jude B. Hutchinson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 30, 2016

"Bought my first Ram with the help of Bob"

- Camilla Kondracka

We have purchased several vehicles throughout the decades from dealers...although without a doubt, our experience with senior sales associate Bob, was exceptional! From the first visit where my mother alongside myself went to look at the Ram models that were of interest, Bob well informed us of the models we viewed and what they included. He was very knowledgable and informative, and up front, which was also very appreciated. Once we narrowed down to which truck we wished to purchase bob guided us through the process very well and in a quick and easy fashion. When we got to pick up the truck the very next day, it was clean, fully tanked and ready for us (with balloons attached which was a sweet gesture). If I had to do the whole purchasing process over again... it would be certainly be at Raceway Chrysler with no other than Bob. Surely recommending the dealer and its associates to all my friends and family! I love my new Ram!!! -Cam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Saeed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2016

"Great sales "

- Jer 123

Thanks Amgad Attia for your excellent service . We bought 2 truck from you and i ll send you customers because you are friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amgad Attia
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2016

"Can't even get my car booked in!!"

- now an Islington Chrysler Fiat customer

Called the service department many times today looking to get my car booked in. Took all morning to have someone finally answer the phone. Asked for an appointment and I was transferred without a word to an answer machine....apparently that assigned to the 'appointment coordinator'. Spent part of the afternoon trying to get someone to answer at the service department - no joy. Called the Islington Chrysler Fiat dealership and their service department answered straight away and had my car booked in within minutes. And that with a staff shortage I was told. May be a blessing in disguise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Humans not reachable
December 01, 2016

"Customer service warning "

- Sad

People run away from this place, very unprofessional, poor management, technicians without experience and knowledge and interest to learn the trade. I am very disappointed! And sales people Thiefs big Thiefs , just looking for ways to screw you up and steal your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amgad Attia
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Saeed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerry Tiwari
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manjinder Benipal
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Kovacevic
4.2
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rahim Premji
4.4
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2016

"The worst experience ever"

- Zori Kotzeva

Awful experience, the worst service ever starting from the ignorant receptionist to the salesperson who was extremely arrogant and ending with the so called manager. Never ever there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amgad Attia
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 605 results