About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

150 Rexdale Blvd West , Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6
Sales: (866) 941-7300
Service: (888) 432-5971
Parts: (888) 352-9819

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

581 Lifetime Reviews

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Hours: Open Now

150 Rexdale Blvd West ,
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6
Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Info
Hours
Amenities
About Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is proud to serve Toronto with quality Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge vehicles. With models like the Town and Country, Challenger, Charger, Wrangler Unlimited and 300, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Toronto, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is not just your Toronto Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Ontario customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram auto parts, car loans and leases, to auto body repair & collision shop, Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West or you can give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Learn More

Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is proud to serve Toronto with quality Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge vehicles. With models like the Town and Country, Challenger, Charger, Wrangler Unlimited and 300, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Toronto, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is not just your Toronto Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Ontario customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram auto parts, car loans and leases, to auto body repair & collision shop, Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West or you can give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Diverse Menu at Ed's Cafe
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
581 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
1happy customer
8-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No longer a GM fan!"

Recently purchased a Dodge Caravan from Bob after years with GM vehicles. His professionalism and knowledge made it a great experience! Even the simple details like floor mats were taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
oro
8-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck purchase"

Sunny Bhela was the sales professional that worked with me to purchase my truck. We test drove a number of trucks before I settled on a particular unit.He took me to three storage lots to find the one i wanted. He also worked hard to close the deal, pushing the sales manager to find above and beyond the current huge manufacturer incentives. Great dealership to deal with!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
harminder
8-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

Very hardworking and they found the car i needed as soon as possible. Very professional service at affordable rate. I recommend this dealership very strongly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chry200c
8-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"JUST LOOKING"

I went into Raceway just to take a closer look at a Chrysler 200C where I met Sunny B. He was well informed of the product very personable and funny. We went for a test ride came back started discussing about if I wanted to purchase the vehicle with no pressure and before long we had a deal. Picked up my car yesterday got home noticed that something was wrong and called Sunny, he took care of it right away!! Great Work Sunny!! NICK D.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gilroy
8-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

I have purchased a Ram 1500 from Sunny and was very pleased with the service and dedication from their staff. It took me about 2 months to finally get into this car but I had researched and visited over 15 dealerships within Ontario and finally found Sunny at Raceway. He not only was knowledgeable about the products but his service was really a positive experience. IF you visit raceway I recommend Sunny and Georgio. They will give you the best price in Ontario and add a service that's uncomparable, Well done Guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris H
7-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"happy customer "

Georgiy got me in a Chrysler 200C which was perfect for me. Very responsive to all my questions. Even texted me once on his day off!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SylviaS
7-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A dealership that doesn't keep its word"

I've experienced nothing but lies and obfuscation for 10 months. This dealership doesn't honour its deals - blaming that on personnel changes. Stay away!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ahmad who I purchased from and Cal the Sales Manager.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
natalie mass
7-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible service"

I honestly hate this dealership, they completely screwed me over. I ordered a brand new fiat 500, I had chosen a sunroof option and I had chosen the specific rims I wanted. When the car came in, it had no sunroof and the ugliest rims I had ever seen. They saw I was upset so they told me they would get the car I wanted with the sunroof. Basically they install some after market sunroof that isnt even the original fiat sunroof. This place is disgusting, the managers have so much attitude. I would never buy another car here. When my new rims came in, they were the wrong color and they made me pay so much money for them. This place is xxxx over all, dont reccomend it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mark
7-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience at a Dealership yet"

From the moment I arrived at Raceway Chrysler Georgiy was both understanding and accommodating. He was not too pushy and assured maximum satisfaction before, during and after the purchase of my brand new Ram. He is one xxxx of a salesmen and I would definitely purchase my future vehicles with him. He is a straight shooter that tries his best to give you the deal you are looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PRAVEEN ANTO
7-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Slick Sales Tactics- Extremely Poor After Service"

Bought brand New Jeep Cherokee. Broken down First Time couple of months back ,towed it to Dealer at own cost. Returned in a couple of hours time, response was everything looks great except a bit low oil level. Engine stalled few days back, took it down to dealership. Response : Needs a new wiring harness. bring it back once the parts come in. Broken Down again today. Reached out to get some assistance. Response : Service is closed cannot assist. I have no one to blame but myself for the poor Choice of Car and an extremely poor choice of dealership. If you do not want to waste your money stay away from this dealership and better look elsewhere with a more customer friendly after sales team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 581 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Saeed
Bob Saeed

Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Georgiy  Butromeyev
Georgiy Butromeyev

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramin  Vakili
Ramin Vakili

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rohan  Belnavis
Rohan Belnavis

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sunny Bhela
Sunny Bhela

Sales & Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amgad Attia
Amgad Attia

Sales & Leasing Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manjinder  Benipal
Manjinder Benipal

Financial Services Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerry Tiwari
Gerry Tiwari

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rahim Premji
Rahim Premji

Used Car Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emad Gerges
Emad Gerges

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Fiat 500
2014 Fiat 500

PriceN/A

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorNero Puro (Straight Black)

Interior ColorNero (Black)

New 2016 Fiat 500, $30825
2016 Fiat 500

Price$30,825

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorBianco Gelato (White)

Interior ColorNero (Black)

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $33705
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$33,705

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack/Black

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $29810
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$29,810

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack/Black

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $24606
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$24,606

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $37130
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$37,130

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack/Black

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $30760
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$30,760

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack/Black

New 2016 Jeep Wrangler, $41185
2016 Jeep Wrangler

Price$41,185

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.