About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

150 Rexdale Blvd West , Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6
Sales: (877) 341-3404

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

384 Lifetime Reviews

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Hours: Closed

150 Rexdale Blvd West ,
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6
Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Info
Hours
Amenities
About Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is proud to serve Toronto with quality Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge vehicles. With models like the Town and Country, Challenger, Charger, Wrangler Unlimited and 300, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Toronto, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is not just your Toronto Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Ontario customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram auto parts, car loans and leases, to auto body repair & collision shop, Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West or you can give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is proud to serve Toronto with quality Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge vehicles. With models like the Town and Country, Challenger, Charger, Wrangler Unlimited and 300, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Toronto, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is not just your Toronto Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Ontario customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram auto parts, car loans and leases, to auto body repair & collision shop, Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West or you can give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Diverse Menu at Ed's Cafe
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
384 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
steve king
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

Thank you for great service, not pushy, good listening, flexible with customer consideration, very good prices, my family very happy with new Dodge 2015. best for your service. thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ajitsreview
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I visited the dealership to check out a used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan. Jesse Manalo and his Manager - Ahmed Nabtiti at Raceway Chrysler got me to buy a new 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan CVP at a decent price and the color of my choice. The service was excellent and team made sure I got the color I wanted. I will surely recommend any one to first check out Raceway Chrysler - Jesse Manalo and his colleagues will help you to get the car / truck you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manjinder Benipal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Palitha08
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Better than Great customer service & Team work."

I made a routine web inquiry which was promptly referred to a sales associate Amgad by the sales manager.I travelled right across the GTA to meet him and be guided and coerced into the sale of a new Jeep Cherokee. Amgad knows his vehicles and is a very persistent salesman.He understood my need and with able help from Finance Manager Raheem made the process so easy.The test drive to delivery was a very lively dialogue and the delivery was a scream with professionalism from these two team players.Raheem took on the mantle of the finance and our late reqirments of change was done with so much pleasure,It was the greatest professional experience for my wife and I.We would Not hesitate to offer our thanks to these two gentleman and will be across for our next purchase very soon. Kudoos Guy's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personal Touch"

Jesse Manalo assisted us in trading up our vehicle. He knows how to listen and was not pushy. He spent some considerable time with us. He approaches each customer with a personal touch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AndrewK
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sunny Bhela is the one you are looking for!"

Salesman, Sunny Bhela, was very honest person and was not pushing too much. Sunny is the one that you are looking for, Go for him! Andrew Kim

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrhisdodgejourney
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car, Price and Very good Service from Raceway "

Very happy with jesse manalo, rajim premji and the raceway! I bought my 1st car here and got the best service and got the car i want great deal. Highly recommended!!! thank you very much jesse, rajim and the chrysler...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lionell
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased!"

First time in a dealership and was looking to purchase my first car. This dealership was recommended to me by a family member and some friends. I came from Scarborough to Raceway because of the positive reviews I heard and I was not disapppinted. My salesman, Amgad Attia is the reason why i would recommend this dealership. He helped me choose the appropriate automobile suitable for my lifestyle and that also fit within my price range. He explained the details of the cars i was interested in and was very frank and honest in his suggestions and in answering questions that i had. He was also very friendly, accomodating, understanding and did not make me feel pressured at all. In the end i chose the 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimted Sahara and I Love it! Thanks Raceway and thank you so much Amgad!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary Jane
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Experience!"

I was very happy with Raceway Chrysler, and Amgad in particular. He was able to provide me with a vehicle that had everything I was looking for, and more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AnitaNiagaraFalls
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and attention to our needs."

Amgad was great to deal with. He made sure we got the best deal for our money and what we wanted. I LOVE my new Jeep Trailhawk! Driving it home to Niagara Falls was a dream. Yes, we came from Niagara Falls just to deal with Raceway and Amgad. I would highly recommend Raceway and Amgad.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
walleyeslayer1964
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought Dodge Ram 1500 4x4 Truck"

I purchased the new 2015 Ram 1500 at the end of June after our 2008 Montana SV6 blew its transmission making it prohibitive to repair. Amgad Attia treated me very well and was kind and patient.My overall experience was excellent and I applaud the dealership for having patient not pushy sales staff.Thanks Raceway!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Amgad Attia
Amgad Attia

Sales & Leasing Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmad Nabtiti
Ahmad Nabtiti

New Car Sales Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Safadi
Sam Safadi

Used Car Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Anwar
Moe Anwar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Manalo
Jesse Manalo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emad Gerges
Emad Gerges

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerry Tiwari
Gerry Tiwari

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Saeed
Bob Saeed

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rahim Premji
Rahim Premji

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laith Alsaigh
Laith Alsaigh

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory