About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

150 Rexdale Blvd West , Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6
Sales: (866) 941-7300
Service: (888) 432-5971
Parts: (888) 352-9819

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

574 Lifetime Reviews

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Hours: Closed

150 Rexdale Blvd West ,
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6
Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Info
Hours
Amenities
About Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is proud to serve Toronto with quality Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge vehicles. With models like the Town and Country, Challenger, Charger, Wrangler Unlimited and 300, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Toronto, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is not just your Toronto Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Ontario customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram auto parts, car loans and leases, to auto body repair & collision shop, Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West or you can give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Learn More

Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is proud to serve Toronto with quality Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge vehicles. With models like the Town and Country, Challenger, Charger, Wrangler Unlimited and 300, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Toronto, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is not just your Toronto Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Ontario customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram auto parts, car loans and leases, to auto body repair & collision shop, Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West or you can give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Diverse Menu at Ed's Cafe
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
574 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chris H
7-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"happy customer "

Georgiy got me in a Chrysler 200C which was perfect for me. Very responsive to all my questions. Even texted me once on his day off!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark
7-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience at a Dealership yet"

From the moment I arrived at Raceway Chrysler Georgiy was both understanding and accommodating. He was not too pushy and assured maximum satisfaction before, during and after the purchase of my brand new Ram. He is one xxxx of a salesmen and I would definitely purchase my future vehicles with him. He is a straight shooter that tries his best to give you the deal you are looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PRAVEEN ANTO
7-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Slick Sales Tactics- Extremely Poor After Service"

Bought brand New Jeep Cherokee. Broken down First Time couple of months back ,towed it to Dealer at own cost. Returned in a couple of hours time, response was everything looks great except a bit low oil level. Engine stalled few days back, took it down to dealership. Response : Needs a new wiring harness. bring it back once the parts come in. Broken Down again today. Reached out to get some assistance. Response : Service is closed cannot assist. I have no one to blame but myself for the poor Choice of Car and an extremely poor choice of dealership. If you do not want to waste your money stay away from this dealership and better look elsewhere with a more customer friendly after sales team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chandler Bing
7-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job "

The car what I bought from them is amazing, and the workers are friendly. I'm glad that I found them, because they did a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brent Dunlop
7-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible Service"

Great professional services and great price. My 1st time to raceway and will continue to do business with them. Extremely satisfied with the overall service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mandy
7-06-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice service"

The service provided at this place was great. Sales consultant was very friendly. Service was very fast and efficiently. I would definitely recommend this place for a new care purchase as that's what I did here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunny
7-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"marvelous, friendly family oriented dealership"

my best life time experience in buying jeep wrangler unlimited from raceway dealeaship,,I highly recommend everybody to consider buying any jeep or any other vehicle from raceway dealership.salesperson sunny bhela greet us with a great sense of honour and explained all about vehicle with indepth details.A great human being in salesperson shoes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael
6-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible Service! I could not be happier!!"

From the moment I walked into Raceway, my experience with both Georgiy and Ivan was incredible. After telling both Georgiy and Ivan what I was looking for, their main concern was that I got everything I wanted and they bent over backwards to make sure that I was happy with the vehicle I ended up with, as well as the price. From comparing and contrasting vehicle specifications to setting up test drives with multiple vehicles, there was nothing that they wouldn't do, and this kind of service is what would make me come back time and time again. This was actually my first vehicle buying experience and they truly made it one to remember. I would highly recommend both Georgiy and Ivan when making your next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ruggiero
6-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks for making the Deal Happen!!"

GEORGIY was the reason I bought from Raceway, he made the great deal happen!! I'm happy that this is my neighborhood dealer!! Highly recommend!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nino
6-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

Thank you for the awesome purchasing experienced, my 1st time to raceway and will continue to do business with them. Great professional services and great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 574 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Georgiy  Butromeyev
Georgiy Butromeyev

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Saeed
Bob Saeed

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramin  Vakili
Ramin Vakili

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rohan  Belnavis
Rohan Belnavis

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sunny Bhela
Sunny Bhela

Sales & Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manjinder  Benipal
Manjinder Benipal

Financial Services Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amgad Attia
Amgad Attia

Sales & Leasing Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerry Tiwari
Gerry Tiwari

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rahim Premji
Rahim Premji

Used Car Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emad Gerges
Emad Gerges

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2014 Fiat 500

PriceN/A

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorNero Puro

Interior ColorNero (Black)

2016 Fiat 500

Price$32,025

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorBianco Gelato (White)

Interior ColorNero (Black)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$31,230

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Dodge Journey

Price$32,935

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorPitch Black

Interior ColorBlack/Black

2016 Dodge Journey

Price$31,705

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack/Black

2016 Dodge Journey

Price$31,310

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorPitch Black

Interior ColorBlack/Black

2016 Dodge Journey

Price$31,310

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack/Black

2016 Dodge Dart

Price$25,105

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.