About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

150 Rexdale Blvd West , Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6
Sales: (866) 941-7300
Service: (888) 432-5971
Parts: (888) 352-9819

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

565 Lifetime Reviews

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Hours: Open Now

150 Rexdale Blvd West ,
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6
Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Info
Hours
Amenities
About Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is proud to serve Toronto with quality Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge vehicles. With models like the Town and Country, Challenger, Charger, Wrangler Unlimited and 300, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Toronto, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is not just your Toronto Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Ontario customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram auto parts, car loans and leases, to auto body repair & collision shop, Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West or you can give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Learn More

Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is proud to serve Toronto with quality Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge vehicles. With models like the Town and Country, Challenger, Charger, Wrangler Unlimited and 300, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Toronto, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is not just your Toronto Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Ontario customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram auto parts, car loans and leases, to auto body repair & collision shop, Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West or you can give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Diverse Menu at Ed's Cafe
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
565 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nino
6-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

Thank you for the awesome purchasing experienced, my 1st time to raceway and will continue to do business with them. Great professional services and great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RJ
6-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly service "

Good customer service, Everyone gives time to explain everything in detail, they provide options that are necessary and very friendly staff other than the receptionist though ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick
6-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service from Rohan "

Rohan assisted me when I was looking to buy a new truck. He made the truck shopping experience very easy and painless. Not like most salesmen, Rohan talks to you more like a friend then a salesmen in a very professional way. Thank you for your services

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raj
6-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

Thank you very much, Amgad in getting us the right vehicle. Your great help and excellent Service in the process is much appreciated. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tava Husni
6-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Everyone was really nice at the dealership and we got the car that we Wanted. Sunny Bhela was a great sales man and he was very pleasant to talk to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim the finance manager was great too

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tanya
6-06-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service and experience "

I was referred to Raceway Chrysler by my mom. She's a long time customer there and speak highly of the sales persons with whom she has dealt with in the past. I was blown away by how fast I got my brand new car. Even though my credit was not in super shape they made it happen. I couldn’t belief that it would have been possible to get approved but It did. Thanks to the team that worked together to make it possible for me to be driving my new car. All your patience,understanding,determination will bring you referrals from my family and I.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M Patel
6-06-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent offer "

Amgad and mankinder help me to buy my van at excellent offer.I suggest to visit once at this dealership. Buying a new vehicle and delivery in a day is appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gurbaz
6-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service "

This dealership havery very gud staff and Mr Georgiy is one of them. He is really experienced and highly skilled personality. His nature is soo friendly. And the most iportant thing is he has upto date knowledge of everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Luis Cimbron
6-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Amgad did a great job helping me find a brand new jeep that was within my budget and made sure everything went smoothly. Rahim went out of his way to get me financed and was very helpful during the process. I enjoyed my experience with both gentlemen. Great team at Raceway Chrysler and would recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hillar Alkok
5-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional"

I found Sunny to be a true professional even though he is fairly new to the business. He came across as a caring individual who truly wanted the best for his client. I would highly recommend Sunny if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Saeed
Bob Saeed

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Georgiy  Butromeyev
Georgiy Butromeyev

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerry Tiwari
Gerry Tiwari

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rahim Premji
Rahim Premji

Used Car Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rohan  Belnavis
Rohan Belnavis

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramin  Vakili
Ramin Vakili

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sunny Bhela
Sunny Bhela

Sales & Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manjinder  Benipal
Manjinder Benipal

Financial Services Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amgad Attia
Amgad Attia

Sales & Leasing Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mikhael  Nader
Mikhael Nader

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2014 Fiat 500

PriceN/A

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorNero Puro

Interior ColorNero (Black)

2016 Fiat 500

Price$32,025

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBianco Gelato (White)

Interior ColorNero (Black)

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee
2016 Jeep Cherokee

PriceN/A

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorFREE $750 GAS CARD WITH PURCHASE TILL JUNE

Interior ColorBright White

2016 Dodge Journey

Price$32,935

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorPitch Black

Interior ColorBlack/Black

2016 Dodge Journey

Price$32,935

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorPitch Black

Interior ColorBlack/Black

2016 Dodge Journey

Price$31,705

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack/Black

2016 Dodge Journey

Price$31,310

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorPitch Black

Interior ColorBlack/Black

2016 Dodge Journey

Price$31,310

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack/Black