About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

4.5

615 Lifetime Reviews

150 Rexdale Blvd West , Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6 Directions
Sales: (866) 941-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

615 Reviews of Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2017

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- Rick

Gerry was pleasant and polite. Dealership is well presented and location is good. Minor issue with vehicle pick up but this was rectified with little issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Tiwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manjinder Benipal
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"CON ARTISTS -LIARS - DO NOT BUY HERE-"

- Almost got screwed by Raceway Chrysler

Waste of time Jude Hutchinson and Jeremy Ross have no problem wasting your time and money. They have no problem pushing damaged vehicles on you, just hope you notice before you drive it off the lot. Don't buy here... Trust no one here, they are all in it together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jude B. Hutchinson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Ross Credit Manager -Rating POOR
June 27, 2017

"Best experience I've had purchasing a new vehicle! "

- Derek

By far the best experience I've ever had when purchasing a new vehicle. Prices were good and the sales person (Mario) was patient with me while I was making my decisions on a purchase. I would highly recommend Raceway as I found the staff I dealt with to be extremely helpful, professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Laron
June 26, 2017

"Best experience ever thanks to Georgiy"

- Mikejones

Bought my ram 1500 thanks georgiy and raceway Will send all my friends to see raceway Chrysler Special thanks to Jeremy for helping me with my approval

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgiy Butromeyev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Excemplary Service"

- Johnny

We dealt with Shady and cannot express enough how impressed we were with his assistance. Extremely professional and helpful. Our next purchase , we won't hesitate in returning to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shady
June 20, 2017

"Best service ever!!!"

- My vehicle is my office

Have been going to raceway for years, I find the service staff is friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I have dealt with Christine the couple of years and has always helped and explained what was needed to keep my vehicle safe and working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Symons
June 12, 2017

"Unprofessional way of dealing with customer with a vehicle i"

- Glen

I've got a 2012 caravan and transmission broke and need to be rebuilt. The advisors doesn't really know the warranty after fixing it. They've gave me 2 different answers. I was waiting for them to introduce me to the service manager and the service manager came out. Didn't say hi or hello nor introduce his name and he just said 2 years and 40k km. And when I spoke to my sales rep he introduce me to him and we have our conversation on the hallway. This is how this people will treat you right after you purchased your vehicle. Your just like a piece of xxxx to them. Will not recommend anybody to this dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny huntington
June 01, 2017

"Awsomre"

- 1111

just got an amazing deal from Raceway Chrysler. I live 4 hours away and Mohammed and Sunny did everything over the phone. All I did was show up and sign the papers. Will definitely be back in a few years...you can't beat their prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Bhela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mohammed Al-Barrak
May 25, 2017

"Service advisers customer service needs improvement"

- cand1d0

I dropped by this dealer service department this afternoon to have the leak on my front passenger side door looked at, someone opened the roll up doors for me to drive in once I was in, there was no staff at all at the service counter as they were all having a meeting in a glass office right across the service counters. No one even tried to look if I (I'm one of your customers by the way) required help, I was pacing back and forth until I asked one man in the garage who does not actually work there but was there to do training. He knocked on the door where the meeting was taking place and "Darren" came out and asked me why I was there, I explained the leaking problem and the first thing he wanted to know was the mileage on my jeep, I advised him I had extended warranty and if it was covered, he asked someone in the office and they advised him this was not covered by my warranty. Darren said an external company usually does this work for them, I mentioned to him that I was surprised this was not covered as I'm under the impression that I have a bumper to bumper warranty, he was very firm about the fact that there was no such thing as a bumper to bumper warranty, I asked him to check my records and he firmly refused saying he just checked with someone in the office and it was not covered by warranty. He seemed annoyed and very disinterested in dealing with me, during this short quick visit he did not even actually check and look at what I'm complaining about, he sat on his chair and just stood his ground. This entire service adviser crew needs to go thru proper customer training and how to deal and keep your customers (keep reading to find out why). You need to make your customers feel looked after even if you can’t actually do anything for them. I was so irritated and asked Darren to open the garage door to let me out. Earlier this month my wife brought in my 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk to get repaired and the first thing she was asked was if she has an appointment (Did not get the name of the service advisor, which was a woman). When she said no, she was advised that the vehicle would be in there all day as she did not make any appointment, and then she was told that because it had over 60k that the warranty is over and that she would be charged CAD $70 for getting the problem diagnosed. The vehicle is broken what choice do you have, it needs to get fixed! Long story short I have an extended warranty on this vehicle, the power transfer unit had to be replaced and was fully covered by my extended warranty. This makes me wonder, why are these service advisers giving their customers incorrect information before checking their records? Here is the bottom line for me due to this unpleasant customer service experience. 1) I will never return to this service department again, I would try another dealer's service department for warranty repairs. 2) I will never buy another Chrysler vehicle again. This decision will actually affect the entire brand and not just this dealership. Note: All my vehicles have been Chrysler's all these years, my most recent purchase were two vehicles from this dealer, one is my 2013 Jeep and a 2014 Cherokee Trailhawk fully loaded and both with extended warranties. 3) I will let all my friends and family know about this experience and would never recommend going to this dealership's service department at all. Thank you, Raceway Chrysler service adviser team, for the warm reception today, as you can see a little real customer service could have gone a long way... PS: Jude Hutchinson, who I bought all my vehicles from this dealership has always provided professional, courteous, friendly and respectable attitude every time that I have dealt with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jude B. Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2017

"Mechanical work is guess "

- Satnam Singh Atwal

They diagnosed my pick up Truck because lights stop working byself in Feb 2017 in May same problem they again fix again charge me as soon as I get the key I checked their guess is not working they call me my truck is ready this is awesome service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reg Nimeck
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 615 results