About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

150 Rexdale Blvd West , Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6
Sales: (877) 341-3404

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|FIAT|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

326 Lifetime Reviews

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Hours: Closed

150 Rexdale Blvd West ,
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6
Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Info
Hours
Amenities
About Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is proud to serve Toronto with quality Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge vehicles. With models like the Town and Country, Challenger, Charger, Wrangler Unlimited and 300, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Toronto, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is not just your Toronto Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Ontario customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram auto parts, car loans and leases, to auto body repair & collision shop, Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West or you can give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is proud to serve Toronto with quality Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge vehicles. With models like the Town and Country, Challenger, Charger, Wrangler Unlimited and 300, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Toronto, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is not just your Toronto Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Ontario customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram auto parts, car loans and leases, to auto body repair & collision shop, Raceway Chrysler Jeep Ltd. is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 150 Rexdale Boulevard West or you can give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Diverse Menu at Ed's Cafe
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
326 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Glenn McN
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New /used car purchase "

I would like to thank Moe andSam for the great assistance in helping get into my 2013 Dogde RAM Longhorn. Throughout the negotions both were very professional and made the purchase an exceptional experience. I can not say enough about both employees. Thanks guys for putting me in a beautiful truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vray11
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

it was a good experince the staff was friendly they took care of all my needs and all my question i had for them thanks to Bob!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANGEL
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ALL ASPECTS OF MY EXPERIENCE WERE GREAT!"

Monday 18 May, 2015. On 09 March, 2015 I purchased a 2015 Dodge Journey, my fourth new vehicle purchase from Raceway. Geri was really great in helping me to make the purchase, as was Ahmad in helping me with the financing. I always shop around prior to buying a new vehicle, and each time Raceway has come out on top. I highly recommend Raceway, I have been very happy purchasing from them for years. Greg Oswald.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
borongan
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent team!!!"

Thank you, Jude and Manjinder for the helpful advice and insights which lead us in making the right decision with the purchase of our new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suzana
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing job!"

I purchased a new 2015 Jeep Cherokee at Raceway, Amgad assisted me with the purchase of my car, he took the time to explain everything to me as well negotiated a price that met by bubject. I had been at another Chrysler dealer and when I got to Raceway the service was amazing and Amgad made me feel confortable with my purchase. Thank you Amgad, I really appreciate what you have done for me and my kids. Excelletn Job! Thank you, Suzana Medeiros

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bains
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT SERVICE from friendly salesperson Mr. Jesse Manalo"

Thanks to team of Mr. Jesse, Mr. Ahmed and Mr. Manjinder We had the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Jesse and team at Raceway. Mr. Jesse was very helpful in assisting us in all aspects of the process, with the help of Mr. Jesse and team I got the deal I was looking for. thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt_Farina347
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great time at Raceway Dealership"

Before I even stepped into the dealership I was already greeted with a hello and how are you, which is small polite etiquette but very much appreciated. Everyone of the staff were kind and upbeat which really helped make the whole experience of buying a car that much better. I had the pleasure of dealing with Amgad, and he was just a very nice guy. He explained everything clearly and concise. It was nice dealing with a person who wanted me to get the best out of what I was paying. The manager of the dealership was so polite and willing to go over every detail again even though I could tell he was a very busy man. In the end I am glad to say today that I am a proud owner of a dodge journey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AL1313
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Swapped my 2012 Fiat 500 for 2015 Chrysler 200"

George and Sam were easy to deal with and the negotiations went as smoothly as can be expected. John Rehman was also great to deal with when it came to financing the purchase. This is my 3rd vehicle from Raceway and there could be a few more down the road - Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Rehman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
austin104
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal!"

purchased a 2015 brand new jeep wrangler. Amgad attia was my dealer. I was planning to buy a used car, however, i use a same price buy a 200 km brand new car. As a international student who does not speak english as first language, Amgad Attia explain with his patience. lead me to buy a car what i exactly need. Thanks raceway to offer me a great deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miss Tamara
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Race to Raceway you won't be Disappointed!"

Buying a car isn't the easiest, but buying from Raceway makes it worth the drive. I love my Jeep Wrangler and the service was oustanding!! Thanks to George , Sam and John for the great experience . They were knowledgeable , professional and made me feel like family!! Then Meeting the service team with great customer service skills really made decision knowing Raceway you get the whole package ! They really are like family.. Thanks again Raceway!! Sending my friends your way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Amgad Attia
Amgad Attia

Sales & Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Saeed
Bob Saeed

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Safadi
Sam Safadi

Used Car Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmad Nabtiti
Ahmad Nabtiti

New Car Sales Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emad Gerges
Emad Gerges

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jude B. Hutchinson
Jude B. Hutchinson

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rahim Premji
Rahim Premji

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan  Kovacevic
Ivan Kovacevic

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerry Tiwari
Gerry Tiwari

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Anwar
Moe Anwar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory