About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

4.5

611 Lifetime Reviews

150 Rexdale Blvd West , Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6 Directions
Sales: (866) 941-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

611 Reviews of Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Excemplary Service"

- Johnny

We dealt with Shady and cannot express enough how impressed we were with his assistance. Extremely professional and helpful. Our next purchase , we won't hesitate in returning to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shady
June 20, 2017

"Best service ever!!!"

- My vehicle is my office

Have been going to raceway for years, I find the service staff is friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I have dealt with Christine the couple of years and has always helped and explained what was needed to keep my vehicle safe and working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Symons
June 12, 2017

"Unprofessional way of dealing with customer with a vehicle i"

- Glen

I've got a 2012 caravan and transmission broke and need to be rebuilt. The advisors doesn't really know the warranty after fixing it. They've gave me 2 different answers. I was waiting for them to introduce me to the service manager and the service manager came out. Didn't say hi or hello nor introduce his name and he just said 2 years and 40k km. And when I spoke to my sales rep he introduce me to him and we have our conversation on the hallway. This is how this people will treat you right after you purchased your vehicle. Your just like a piece of xxxx to them. Will not recommend anybody to this dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny huntington
June 01, 2017

"Awsomre"

- 1111

just got an amazing deal from Raceway Chrysler. I live 4 hours away and Mohammed and Sunny did everything over the phone. All I did was show up and sign the papers. Will definitely be back in a few years...you can't beat their prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Bhela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mohammed Al-Barrak
May 25, 2017

"Service advisers customer service needs improvement"

- cand1d0

I dropped by this dealer service department this afternoon to have the leak on my front passenger side door looked at, someone opened the roll up doors for me to drive in once I was in, there was no staff at all at the service counter as they were all having a meeting in a glass office right across the service counters. No one even tried to look if I (I'm one of your customers by the way) required help, I was pacing back and forth until I asked one man in the garage who does not actually work there but was there to do training. He knocked on the door where the meeting was taking place and "Darren" came out and asked me why I was there, I explained the leaking problem and the first thing he wanted to know was the mileage on my jeep, I advised him I had extended warranty and if it was covered, he asked someone in the office and they advised him this was not covered by my warranty. Darren said an external company usually does this work for them, I mentioned to him that I was surprised this was not covered as I'm under the impression that I have a bumper to bumper warranty, he was very firm about the fact that there was no such thing as a bumper to bumper warranty, I asked him to check my records and he firmly refused saying he just checked with someone in the office and it was not covered by warranty. He seemed annoyed and very disinterested in dealing with me, during this short quick visit he did not even actually check and look at what I'm complaining about, he sat on his chair and just stood his ground. This entire service adviser crew needs to go thru proper customer training and how to deal and keep your customers (keep reading to find out why). You need to make your customers feel looked after even if you can’t actually do anything for them. I was so irritated and asked Darren to open the garage door to let me out. Earlier this month my wife brought in my 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk to get repaired and the first thing she was asked was if she has an appointment (Did not get the name of the service advisor, which was a woman). When she said no, she was advised that the vehicle would be in there all day as she did not make any appointment, and then she was told that because it had over 60k that the warranty is over and that she would be charged CAD $70 for getting the problem diagnosed. The vehicle is broken what choice do you have, it needs to get fixed! Long story short I have an extended warranty on this vehicle, the power transfer unit had to be replaced and was fully covered by my extended warranty. This makes me wonder, why are these service advisers giving their customers incorrect information before checking their records? Here is the bottom line for me due to this unpleasant customer service experience. 1) I will never return to this service department again, I would try another dealer's service department for warranty repairs. 2) I will never buy another Chrysler vehicle again. This decision will actually affect the entire brand and not just this dealership. Note: All my vehicles have been Chrysler's all these years, my most recent purchase were two vehicles from this dealer, one is my 2013 Jeep and a 2014 Cherokee Trailhawk fully loaded and both with extended warranties. 3) I will let all my friends and family know about this experience and would never recommend going to this dealership's service department at all. Thank you, Raceway Chrysler service adviser team, for the warm reception today, as you can see a little real customer service could have gone a long way... PS: Jude Hutchinson, who I bought all my vehicles from this dealership has always provided professional, courteous, friendly and respectable attitude every time that I have dealt with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jude B. Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2017

"Mechanical work is guess "

- Satnam Singh Atwal

They diagnosed my pick up Truck because lights stop working byself in Feb 2017 in May same problem they again fix again charge me as soon as I get the key I checked their guess is not working they call me my truck is ready this is awesome service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reg Nimeck
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2017

"This dealership and personelle met our expectations!"

- B&J Wasaga Beach

We found the vehicle we wanted at Raceway and they responded back to us immediately.We dealt with Georgiy and he was very professional and efficient at putting the deal together and made the delivery very easy.As well Sunny who dealt with financial was very helpful and made the whole process very easy.The day we picked up our vehicle our experience was very pleasant and satisfying .The receptionist was helpful and courteous as well as the business/sales people. We would definitely refer our family and friends to Raceway. B&J Wasaga Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Bhela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Georgiy Butromeyev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2017

"Great Courteous Service"

- aymalek

I came in to buy my next car and I had already settled on what I want exactly. Raceway Chrysler had it and in the color I wanted with all the specifications on my list. Gerry was great! he was very courteous, helpful, answered all my questions, and most appreciated of all, did not pester or pressure me like your average car sales person. He was very respectful and scheduled several visits with me to help me make sure that I am getting what I want and at my own pace. When it came time for the trade in and negotiations, himself and the manager, Rahim were very courteous and listened to me with plenty of patience. All in all I traded my car in for a reasonable deal and negotiated a great price on my new car. a year later and I still love my car and don't regret my decision to visit these guys once or my choice. Thank you Gerry and Rahim! good job Raceway Chrysler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Tiwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rahim Premji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2017

"Fantastic customer service from Georgiy "

- faisa

By far the best dealership I've ever been to. Wonderful customer service. Listened to my needs, gave me exactly what I wanted. Everything went smoothly, could've have asked for a better overall experience. I would defiantly recommend this service centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgiy Butromeyev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Ross (Finance Manager)
February 08, 2017

"Exceptional Customer Service from Georgiy Butrome"

- Liz Martins De Melo

HONESTY..INTEGRITY..RESPECT..EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE....are the words that come to mind and best describe our recent experience with purchasing our new vehicle. Thank you Georgiy Butrome for the exceptional customer service, you went over and beyond. We would like to express our gratitude for going the extra mile and ensuring that everything was perfect with our new 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroads. Really appreciate all of your time and help, definitely love my new ride and we will refer you to our friends and family. Thanks again, Elizabeth and Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgiy Butromeyev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results