About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pointe West Honda

3.9

78 Lifetime Reviews

10220-184th Street , Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0B9 Directions
Sales: (780) 483-4024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Pointe West Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2016

"Great experience at Go Honda!"

- G & D

We just stopped in to the dealership to have a 'look see' at the new Ridgeline. Little did we know that upon leaving we would leave having purchased a Black Edition! While in truth, the vehicle sold itself, the purchase experience ,professionally and amicably facilitated by our Salesperson Adam, was what made the visit both enjoyable and memorable. Kudos to Adam for getting to know us and our wants/needs in such a short time, arranging test drives, explaining dealership processes, and generally guiding us through the purchase itself! Kudos also to Molly in the finance department for her 'no pressure' and friendly assistance..I recommend both the dealership and staff if you are looking for quality product and a great sales/purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Molly
October 23, 2016

"Go Honda Service Review"

- Newhondaowner

I have no complaints about the service I received. Good experience all around. Would recommend Go Honda if buying a new car. Make sure if you need time to think to just ask for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Poirier
October 21, 2016

"Everyone was so wonderful and helped me through the process"

- Sassylady4076

I have been a Honda Customer for few years , but this year it was easier because I had a Great Salesman Curtis took me through the process and though it was long everything worked in my favour, Curtis was very clear with instructions and my Options were met and I came home with a new CRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Poirier,NicoleWicker,
October 18, 2016

"Great service, best price in town!"

- tercel_man

Quick service and acknowledgement from staff as soon as I walked into dealership. Working with Issac on the new CRV purchase was a breeze with no BS prices. I received my brand new vehicle over a weekend with all options installed as discussed and nicely detailed. After sales service were fantastic as well with timely follow ups. Highly recommend anyone in Edmonton looking for a vehicle to visit Go Honda and especially talk to Issac Yip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac Yip
October 16, 2016

"Adam Rumball- sales is first class"

- seriousshopper

I did not buy a car. I visited the dealer to test drive a new Honda Accord Touring sedan to see if it fit me and my driving style. The car did not meet my needs, but we were really pleased with the sales guy, Adam Rumball. He didn't know everything we asked, but he was honest, sought out the answers, and presented himself with integrity. He was personable, seemed to really enjoy his job and showing us the car, and he understood our needs/wants. If I knew someone in the market for a Honda, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend that they seek out Adam to explore their options- he was very pleasant to deal with, listened well and potential customers would be very happy with his service and relational skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rumball
October 02, 2016

"Inspect everything"

- Hondaguy21

Not too happy with after sales experience. Found some blemishes on a new suv that I purchased and brought it back to get it fixed anf if I hadn't double checked then I wouldn't know that the problem wasn't corrected. Now I have to go back again on a different day to have it fixed again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam, Jonathan, Ryan, Geo
October 01, 2016

"Helpful and organized."

- MW

Upgraded our crv since we loved the driving experience. We requested a quick turn around and they delivered. Thanks to Curtis in Sales and Eric in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
September 30, 2016

"Caution, be careful."

- JS

I visited the dealership to see what sort of deal I could get on purchasing a car, Isaac Yip was assigned to help me, he knew Honda's cars well, but other than that he was completely unhelpful, any quote he gives you is at least a couple of thousand dollars over any decent price you could get from other Honda dealerships, he will not fight for a lower price for you thinking he knows what is best and fair. But it is the best for him only and his fair commission. Do not buy from him, he is not a good person, find someone else for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaac Yip
September 16, 2016

"Helpful till you sign then they dgaf"

- Joey

I bought a suv from go honda everything seemed great till they lie about everything my payments way higher my detailed car they did horrible joband I refered my wife and got her a car so I could get the referral bonus well I called today to see how much is on my card so I can go do an oil change well they said they can't find anything no paper trail witch is xxxxxxxx. They don't know what there doing there and they say they are the head office of edmontons go autos. For anyone looking don't belive a word these squids say. Just a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Mike molly Eric
September 15, 2016

"Friendly staff "

- Pilot

The salesman Adam was very friendly and offered to help us in our search anyway he could. Saba was very knowledgeable and helped us get through the financing portion quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Saba
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results