About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pointe West Honda

10220-184th Street , Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0B9
Sales: (780) 483-4024

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Good
68% Recommend
3.8

70 Lifetime Reviews

Pointe West Honda
10220-184th Street ,
Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0B9
Pointe West Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wheaton Honda

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Alberta Honda

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
70 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joey
9-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful till you sign then they dgaf"

I bought a suv from go honda everything seemed great till they lie about everything my payments way higher my detailed car they did horrible joband I refered my wife and got her a car so I could get the referral bonus well I called today to see how much is on my card so I can go do an oil change well they said they can't find anything no paper trail witch is xxxxxxxx. They don't know what there doing there and they say they are the head office of edmontons go autos. For anyone looking don't belive a word these squids say. Just a joke.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike Mike molly Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pilot
9-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly staff "

The salesman Adam was very friendly and offered to help us in our search anyway he could. Saba was very knowledgeable and helped us get through the financing portion quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam and Saba

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
new owner
8-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They worked really hard to make this work for me"

Curtis was available to answer all my questions and addressed my concerns he was prompt with all our appointments and called back immediately if he did not answer the phone when I called

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Poirier Molly MacDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
michaelyu
8-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go find Adam Rumball is right"

The dealer, Adam Rumball, is helpful, kind, warmth. He did his best to help me. Patient is the greatest to me. He always keeps smiling. He speaks clear English. Overall, he is an excellent dealer and I would totally recommend him to all of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Rumball

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Connie N Pistawka
7-31-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Salesman"

Adam Rumball did an excellent job of telling me the features of the HR-V. I will recommend that friends and family visit Adam to find a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Rumball

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CONSTANCE .T.
7-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally an honest dealership. : )"

I have bought vehicles from Ford and Dodge and even almost bought from the Honda dealership on 127 Ave in edmonton. However I have been scammed by them all. I use to work in finance so I know how this process works and Isaac our sales guy was the best!!! He was never pushy always patient and truly just wanted to know what we wanted and what would make us happy and comfortable. We had the most informative, kind, genuine outstanding guy to deal with. The sales manager was great he was understanding and patient with us as well. Never once did we ever feel uncomfortable or like we were going to buy something and regret it later and why?????? Well... because we were given the correct information to all our questions and not just fake answers to get us to make a purchase. I have had my 2016 Honda civic for about 6 months now and never will I ever buy anything but a Honda ever again. I am a customer for life!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ISAAC YIP

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BiVo
7-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would recommend this dealer anytime. "

We had a great experience with this dealership. Our salesmen, Isaac was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the cars and everything around the whole process to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
josh.mac
7-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sold damaged vehicle"

I had recently purchased a new vehicle from this location. After a couple months it had to be taken to a dent shop as it had some hail damage and was shown by them that there was preexisting damage that the dealership tried to cover up. At no time did they disclose this to us and after being shown it, now it is easily noticeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michael Cadorna, Jonathan Armstrong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diana
7-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Bought a new 2016 CRV Touring and ended up spending a little more than I originally wanted to - very happy with the vehicle though. Curtis was very helpful, even after hours. He took care of all the booking details and arranged a loaner vehicle while the accessories were being installed. Thanks Curtis!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Poirier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Halz
7-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people and service"

The people made the buying experience extremely pleasant. Very helpful and no pressure sales. Actually, enjoyed the entire purchasing experience very much. Would recommend this dealership to all who are interested in purchasing a Honda. The salesman, Curtis, was a pleasure to work with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Poirier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.