About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Park Mazda

4.0

27 Lifetime Reviews

983 Fir St, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8A 4N5 Directions
Sales: (866) 950-3289

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Park Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2017

"CX3 Purchase"

- mbacchus

We purchased a new 2017 CX3 for our daughter. Chris (Roberts) was awesome to deal with and was very patient with Emma. Showed her all the key features and listened to what was important to her! Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roberts
February 15, 2017

"Great friendly staff"

- Gamble306

Bought a car from mo, he was excellent to deal with, as was pat in the finance department. Pat was always helpful and easy to reach, and mo has been helpful in every way possible. Hes even answered questions right away days after the sale has been made.Would highly recommend going to see mo at Park mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo, pat
January 28, 2017

"Park Trucks"

- Marty 101

Just picked up a used 2015 Ram 3500 6.7 diesel truck from Moe who was great to work with.He really looked after me and I was very happy with the way he handled the missing fob and winter front.i would definitely recommend looking at Park Mazda they have a good selection of used trucks. Marty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
January 03, 2017

"Typical "

- Mustangsmom2016

We just bought an SUV. At first of course we were treated very nice and once the deal was done were poorly treated by Attila and Brandi. we were required to get the registration over to them and first off, we did not receive the car until the second week of December and Attila dated the contract for November 30, 2016 so in order for the deal not to fall through we had to have all our info in by December 30 Secondly, I had to pay some fines off to register the vehicle and was harassed every day even though I had enough time before the deal cancelled. Attila sold my trade in within one day of getting it from me and then when I didn't do what he wanted ASAP he sent me a threatening email saying he was taking the new car back. Now that I did registration, Brandi and Attlia are hounding me again, even though my husband signed the authorization form for me to register, they want to me redo it cause I know the financing company won't pay them until they do things right on their end. In the beginning I told the dealership I was registering for my husband and they were fine with it, now after a few weeks, they change their minds and want it a different way. If I could get my trade in back I would be happy to give the new car back. I've never been treated so poorly and it was by emails only. Imagine coming to work and getting email after email harassing you what to do and even when you do it's still not good enough. Brandi doesn't even ask me she just sends an email stating do this and do it ASAP. Wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Attila and Brandi
December 28, 2016

"Used vehicle "

- Brittany123

We bought a used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe. It had engine problems from day one they avoiding fixing and then just said take it elsewhere. The staff should have never sold this vehicle and I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle go elsewhere!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross, Dave, Mitch,
November 29, 2016

"Seamless!"

- mazdapurchase

I recently picked up my brand new Mazda CX-3. Chris Roberts was my salesman and a complete please sure to work with. He was honest, accommodating, listened to my concerns, and did not pressure me (which for me, is a huge deal when buying a car). This was a perfect transaction. Couldn't have asked for better! Thanks Chris and Park Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roberts
November 29, 2016

"Knowledgeable Staff & Great to Deal With"

- Nicholas Madarash

Chris was extremely knowledgeable on all things Mazda. Not just the car themselves, but the principles and values of the Mazda corporation itself. Within 15 minutes of arriving, I was provided a price on a new Mazda 3 that I was more than happy with. I highly recommend Park Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anhill
October 29, 2016

"Finally - a truly positive car buying experience!!"

- Matt Purdy

I just picked up my brand new Mazda 3 - and I have to say, I am every bit as pleased with the BUYING EXPERIENCE as I am with the car! While the whole team - from sales to finance (Alyssa O'Donnell is ALSO SPECTACULAR!!) to service - was truly wonderful to work with Chris Anhill - my sales rep - truly stood out. Chris was exceptionally knowledgeable about Mazda as an organization, the unique benefits of owning and driving a Mazda (seriously - pop in and talk to this guy about Mazda!) And he made sure that he took the time to walk through every aspect of our deal so that it was clear and we were all on the same page. To be an informed consumer, I also talked with another dealership as well (I won't name the Mazda dealership - but it was a GoAuto) - and I came RUNNING back to Park. Chris was patient, explained everything clearly, and there was absolutely no pressure. In the end, I drive away with the BEST possible vehicle for the best possible price AND I got to support a FAMILY RUN, LOCAL dealership that actually wants to have you as a customer for life. While I know that eventually my new Mazda 3 will need replacing - I can tell you that my new Dealer for Life won't - Park Mazda has earned my (and my family's) loyalty and business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anhill, Alyssa O'Donnell
September 12, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- RJ

I would like to thank the "team" at Park Mazda who helped us with the purchase of our vehicle. It is awesome to drive and they were all a pleasure to deal with. Steve, a special thanks to you for the information you provided and your down to earth approach without pressuring us to buy. Mike, thanks for sorting out the final deal (tires are awesome) and Alyssa for being so pleasant and figuring out the financing/payments. I would definitely buy another vehicle at Park Mazda! Rhonda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Alyssa, and Mike
August 12, 2016

"A refreshingly honest experience!"

- Amy

Jaye and the team spent tons of time with me. They were incredibly patient and more than willing to run numbers and cars over and over again. They have restored my trust in car salesmen and dealerships. I am very happy with my new car and the terms of the loan. Thanks everyone! Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaye, Darian, Pat and Alyssa
1
1 - 10 of 27 results