About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Okotoks Nissan

4.8

99 Lifetime Reviews

100 Woodgate Road, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1L2 Directions
Sales: (403) 842-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2017

"Fits the golf clubs and the garage!"

- grant

Went into the dealership with a checklist that my salesman Evan Campbell carefully reviewed, then came up with the perfect vehicle for my needs This was the first I had heard of the Qashqai but it fit the bill perfectly for all my needs and more. My golf clubs fit in the trunk yet the Qashqai fits in my smaller garage like it was made for it. Even was extremely attentive, knowledgeable, well-spoken and helpful, and at no time did I feel the high pressure tactics that I might otherwise have expected. I finalized the financial details with Steve who also provided a very professional yet personal touch to explain the various potential options clearly and concisely. For me this was a surprisingly pleasant experience, hard to imagine what could have made it better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan, Steve
June 21, 2017

"Great experience "

- Stacy012

Bought a used car from the Okotoks dealership and had a great experience. Evan, our salesman was fantastic to deal with. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
June 15, 2017

"Brand new Qashqai"

- sonja

What a positive experience I had at Okotoks Nissan. My husband and I dropped in to see if they had received the brand new model Qashqai. They had just received it - it was still covered in plastic but they let us sit in it and take if for a spin. Our sales consultant Evan told us he will call us tomorrow once all the post delivery inspections have been completed. He called - at the time he said he would call! Evan was very knowledgeable, polite , professional and not at all pushy. I was very impressed with his manner and cheery personality. He gave the impression that he was happy to be there and help us. Once the deal had been done we were then placed under Steve's wing. Steve went over all the financial options, explained everything and took his time. Steve was very professional, showed us multiple payment options and gave us time to come to a decision. Not at all pushy. Both of them were very welcoming, courteous, knowledgeable and respectful. They made car buying very enjoyable :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan, Steve
May 30, 2017

"Excitement of a First Car"

- cstanick

Thanks so much to Evan for helping my daughter and I purchase her first (used) car. Evan's patience, understanding and humour made the purchase very enjoyable!! There was no pressure sales, just answered questions and continuous helpfulness. An incredible experience for my daughter. A first car is a huge purchase and it was amazing and exciting with the assurance of Evan and Okotoks Nissan. Evan treated her with respect and understood the excitement at the big purchase she was making. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
May 30, 2017

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- Paul Hardy

I rarely feel compelled to write a review but am going to explain our experience at Okotoks Nissan. We were looking for a vehicle for my wife and had tested various makes and models, some of which we liked. While I was at work my wife reluctantly went to test drive both the Nissan Pathfinder and Murano at Okotoks Nissan; she was reluctant as she does not like the usual pushy sales people at car dealerships. She was met by Evan Campbell who from the start was helpful, courteous and professional, spending plenty of time explaining the differences in the vehicles and taking her for test drives. When she was going to leave the dealership so she could discuss the cars with me, there was no hard sales or pressure to return. Evan just said he would be available for any questions we may have or if I wanted to return to drive the cars. My wife liked the Murano so we both returned that evening for another drive and Evan was available to help. Whether I am buying something small or large, i always research the product and find it frustrating if the employee does not know about it. Evan however was very knowledgeable about each Nissan vehicle we discussed, various options and even comparisons with other brand vehicles so was able to help with anything we asked. Again, we left and Evan's only call was a non pressured call, as arranged, the next day to advise us of costs including an appraisal of our vehicle and left us to think about it. We purchased the Murano and up to this point, Evan had been nothing but helpful, professional and courteous. He also came up with a very good price package without the usual bartering, fake arguments between sales managers etc that i have encountered at some dealerships.. The rest of the process remained excellent, Evan sourced the colour vehicle my wife wanted and kept in touch about the process. We then dealt with the business manager Steve Tran who was also excellent and thoroughly explained the extra's that were available without trying to force us to buy them. Again very friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond to calls and emails. When we collected the vehicle, Evan and Steve were both there to meet us. The sale was already completed but they still took the time to make us feel welcome and available to help with anything. Evan gave us a thorough tour of the vehicle and explained everything to us both and has since called my wife to ensure that it was going ok. Thanks very much to Okotoks Nissan, Evan and Steve. The whole process was very enjoyable and stress free. We will certainly return there without hesitation when the time comes to buy another vehicle and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steve Tran
May 27, 2017

"Shiny new Rouge"

- Livicker

Our experience at Okotoks Nissan was very positive. Evan was courteous , personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle. On the financial side Steve was very helpful in explaining our payment options. We would recommend this dealership to family and friends.ro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan and Steve
May 18, 2017

"Thank you Okotoks Nissan"

- SilverBullet

I am new to Nissan and was provided with excellent product information....Evan took the time to ensure that I was familiar with all the features and options available that would best suit my driving needs. Steve provided valuable information about Extended Warranty and Vehicle Protection. An absolutely awesome team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steve Tran -
May 18, 2017

"Very Positive Experience"

- Sara McHardy

When looking for a used vehicle for a family member, Evan was very friendly, helpful and responsive. Although it was not an expensive vehicle purchase, Evan made me feel as if he valued my business, and he made sure that all of my questions were answered. The vehicle we ended up with is perfect for what we need, and I feel we paid a fair price. We love Nissans and I would definitely look to Evan to help me out with future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
May 12, 2017

"Quality Dealership"

- Rouge2016

Evan Campbell is a knowledgeable Nissan salesman and is an asset to Okotoks Nissan sales team. He has spent time in "parts" at Nissan which is a great asset for a salesman to have. No gimmicks, hassles or pressure to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Tran
May 11, 2017

"Awesome experience at Okotoks Nissan "

- Bob Lord

We purchased a new Nissan Rogue at Okotoks Nissan, and could not be more satisfied with our experience. Evan Campbell was fantastic, very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and made the whole experience enjoyable. From our initial meeting, test drives, and signing process, we felt like good friends with Evan, no high pressure sales tactics. He also helped us get all the documents done, looking after our trade and making sure the new ride was all shined up and ready to go! The whole staff at okotoks Nissan should be complimented here as well, many thanks to Steve as well for streamlining the financing process for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steve Tran
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results