About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Okotoks Nissan

4.8

111 Lifetime Reviews

100 Woodgate Road, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1L2 Directions
Sales: (403) 842-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- J Ghitan

Test drove both a Qashqai and a Rogue with Evan. Evan was terrific, full of knowledge, very open & honest. My only reason for not buying was a surprise change of fortune allowing me to up my game to a luxury car. But I would confidently send anyone to Evan who was looking at a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
August 13, 2017

"Momma got a new car!"

- LCLARK

Recently worked with Evan Campbell and Steve Tran to get into a new car. They were a great team and I will be back for future purchases! Thanks Boys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
August 08, 2017

"Amazing "

- svandebruinhorst

Amazing service, before i even made it inside the salesroom, i was assisted by Evan... i came in with the vehicle i was looking at... and right away was accomodated to remove all questions... even test driving a vehicle over to my place to see if my 5foot harp fit in the vehicle... once i decided to purchase the steps were laid out in a simple practical format that i as a first time new vehicle buyer could understand... still being impressed by the vehicle itself, im sure that wont change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steven Tran
July 29, 2017

"Great car buying experience!"

- Okotoksjo

Evan Campbell and the team at Okotoks Nissan provided the best car-buying experience than we've ever had. So professional and respectful, and we have a beautiful new Murano to show for it. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Evan and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steve Tran
July 26, 2017

"Stellar Service from Evan"

- Cargirl

Yet another great day dealing with Evan. Excellent customer service and I walked away from the lot today a proud car owner. Evan knows his vehicles, listens to my needs and comes through with shining colors. He sells me what I want, not what I don't want and hustles to ensure I am happy and completely satisfied with my car purchase. Nissan should be proud to have Evan on their team. Thanks again Evan. So happy to be a Nissan Micra owner. Shelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
July 25, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- geesandy

I recently dealt with Evan Campbell in my search for a used car. He was prompt, thorough, and very knowledgeable. He understood the challenge I faced in needing to find a vehicle I liked in literally a 48 hour period. When there wasn't a vehicle at the dealership that was right for me he wasn't deterred. Within hours of my leaving Evan called to tell me a car had just been taken in on trade that he thought would be perfect for me. I was back the next morning to test drive it. He was right. The few things that needed to be replaced on the vehicle were and before I knew it I was driving home with what I hope will be a great vehicle that is well suited to my lifestyle. Thanks Evan! It was a pleasure dealing with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
July 23, 2017

"Excellent Sales Rep"

- Vince

Evan was an excellent sales rep. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Looked after all of the details and was so pleasant to deal with. I will for sure return as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
July 17, 2017

"Very Disappointed "

- apatel

I booked appointment in service department last week.very disappointed. not feel welcome by service manager and he was very rude .will never go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 29, 2017

"Great experience "

- Shelbypoole

Was a wonderful experience from start to finish! The staff were very helpful and they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan and Steve
June 28, 2017

"Bought a New Car"

- HappyCustomer

I was getting my 2013 Rogue serviced the same day I was invited to a Loyal Customer Event so we decided to discuss a trade in and ended up with a new car 2017 Sentra! Fantastic support and service to get my needs & wants into a new car while keeping my monthly payments the same (with an upgraded trim package!). Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steven Tran
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results