About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Okotoks Nissan

4.8

89 Lifetime Reviews

100 Woodgate Road, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1L2 Directions
Sales: (403) 842-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Great Service"

- Jolene Christiansen

Evan Campbell is a valuable member of the Okotoks Nissan dealership. Our experience with him was personable, yet professional. He is very knowledgeable about the Nissan vehicles, and asked the right questions to ensure that our needs were met. Evan isn't your average sales person who is just looking for a sale! He goes out of his way to make the customer comfortable and respects their decisions! Thanks Evan for an exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
April 26, 2017

"Very Impressed "

- Paula Robinson

Evan Campbell was a very honest and knowledgeable person about the Nissan vehicles. It was a pleasure to work with him. Albert was very helpful and informative on the my test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell and Albert
April 21, 2017

"awesome service."

- Edwind

Miguel and Steve was helpful in helping me get approved for a car loan and Mig was able to find the car that fits in my budget as well as a car that suits my need. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa, Steve Tran
April 20, 2017

"Fantastic experience "

- alannnaaa

I would like to thank Evan for a amazing first car buying experience. He was very patient when trying to help me find the right car. Thanks for being professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Champbell
April 20, 2017

"Evan and Steve"

- Caroline Allen

I had a very positive dealing with both Evan and Steve. I appreciated the no pressure sales and felt heard and respected. I recommend okotoks Nissan and look forward to dealing with them going forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
April 20, 2017

"Happy camper "

- Yank98

Was helped out by Evan, he was very knowledgable and worked to get everything I needed in my new car. Very professsional and worked within a quick time period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
April 18, 2017

"Good Service"

- U2guy

Enjoyed dealing with Okotoks Nissan Relaxed atmosphere and knowledgeable staff. Got my Brand New Murano and love it thanks to my salesman Evan and the rest of the staff went very smooth .... Thanks again guys, Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
April 16, 2017

"Lorene"

- lorene63

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I would highly recommend Okotoks Nissan ask for Evan he is very helpful and friendly I had a great experience dealing with him. He answered all my questions and followed up with me to see how I liked the vehicle. He was very professional and if I was going to buy another vehicle I would definitely deal with Evan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan and Steve
April 13, 2017

"Excellent Personal and Friendly Service"

- Larry Andrews

I have dealt with the service department at Okotoks Nissan since it opened and was very impressed with the professional, personal, friendly service provided! I always felt I received excellent value in dealing here! When I did have a concern with my 2009 Murano, I was greatly impressed with how Geoff, mona, and the Service Department dealt with and resolved this issue! Recently I purchased a 2017 Murano and was impressed the staff in handling this transaction! I look forward to my continuing relationship with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan, Steve, Miguel with purchase - Mona, and Geoff with my service concern
April 12, 2017

"Great people"

- Mel

Evan Camplbell is an example of the great people at Okotoks Nissan. He was very helpful, knowledgable, and friendly to work with. From the first meeting I had with him and at other times when I was at the dealership for warranty work, he would make sure to say hello and ask if everything was going well with my Rogue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan and Nikita
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results