About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Oakville Used Car Superstore

4.9

238 Lifetime Reviews

1450 Speers Road, Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X6
Call (888) 536-4612

238 Reviews of Oakville Used Car Superstore

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Professional, Caring and Genuine Service!"

- pm08ty

From the moment that I reached out to Max to the moment I completed the purchase of the car, I can not express my feelings for the exceptional service that was provided. He truly helps you find the correct price range for what your looking for and will provide excellent support in answering any questions. No pressure, simply a genuine person that will assist you in finding the right car for the right deal. I was from the Niagara area, and every visit with Max was greeted with a smile and showed genuine interest in making sure you as a customer walk away happy and comfortable. This is difficult to find in todays society and I have nothing but positive to say about this humble person. Reliable, professional, genuine person that will help you ease into your vehicle. Thank you Max!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Grant
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Mercedes at the best Price and a customer service to match"

- Ron

We purchased a 2013 Mercedes Benz C350 today, and we don't know whether to begin this review with Charles Bayrau/Wendy Vu/Tracy Lee's excellent customer service or the amazing price and quality of the vehicle. To begin, Charles was very helpful, going through with us all our possible options in our price range. Everything was really forth coming, from beginning till end there was nothing hidden. The vehicle history was fully revealed, our options were fully explained. For any new buyers, this is your guy, we probably asked too much questions but he was able to answer and help us with each and everyone. Charles is certainly the MVP of the day! Honourable mentions to both Wendy Vu and Tracy Lee, they helped us a lot on explain the details of getting our license plates. Layed out all our options in case we didnt like the initial plates and went through great extent to help us. Next is the pricing, short version: best pricing we could find, no hidden fees, Long Version: The pricing is great, we certainly compared prices around the area and this is really just one of the best place. No, i mean, this IS the best place for pricing. But the key point is not only pricing, its the fact that with your budget, they will work with you to see what your requirements are and match you with the perfect vehicle. This was a used vehicle, we expect some wear and tear but no, we were wrong, The vehicle looked almost brand new, even the engine looked like it just came out of the manufacturer. The car handles like a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Bayrau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Vu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017

"Nissan Juke Nismo at a best price! "

- Jason Chopra

What can I say about Charles! Absolutely the best service in Oakville or anywhere. Coming all the way from Scarborough I felt welcomed and appreciated at this dealership. The best place to buy in Oakville or anywhere. I am so happy with my purchase and look forward to seeing them soon for my free oil change! Oakville I love you and all your old money. Ante and Charles are more than kind, knowledgeable and pure professional in their approach. I recommend them highly, as I am a motorcycle rider they have shown me that 4 wheels are always better than 2!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Bayrau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ante Sestanovic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Vu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Maximum Customer Satisfaction"

- GG

I purchased (5 months back) a Mustang from Oakville used car super store. Their customer service is amazing. I have been to lots of car sellers but this place is exceptional. All the pricing details were very clearly explained & no hidden charges. They advised & supported me well in financing. I was served by Charles, Emil & Tracy at the point of purchasing and all of them treated me more than I expected. Also impressed about their after sales support. Experience with the first free oil change was great with the support of Dawn. Simply, "The best & reliable place to purchase a vehicle" by my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Pratt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Bayrau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Emil Manov
April 11, 2017

"Great experience and purchase"

- Lilsuzy18

I have been shopping around for an Acura TL for a while and came across Oakville Used Car Dealership online. I live all the way on Richmond Hill but decided to check them out. Charles is awesome! He was extremely easy to work with and was very personable. I purchased a 2012 Acura TL and so far I'm in love with it! They even fill up your gas tank. I would definitely recommend this Dealership. Thank you Charles. All the best to you. God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Bayrau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2017

"Great customer service and very helpful"

- lanie

When i bought my Ford escape , Colin help me from the beginning.He took care of everything.He is so quick to assist whenever you need help.Even the service department.They are really good.I have my first oil change for free!! I will highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Colin Soldi-MacDougall
April 01, 2017

"Great value!"

- Lucky guy

Attention to detail, great people, value. All adds up to the type of experience you hope for. I would recommend the dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ante Sestanovic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Armand Pouladi, Colin Soldi-MacDougall
April 01, 2017

"Great Service"

- LBehrens

Thank you to Dawn Pratt and the staff for another great job of providing great service for my Grand Caravan. Customer service was great from start to finish. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Pratt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2017

"My dream came true"

- Nef

I went to Oakville used car superstore to look at my dream car. I was greeted by all the enthausiastic and professional staff. They made this experience a great one would definitely recommend Charles and the dealership for anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Bayrau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Vu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Emil Manov, Colin Soldi-MacDougall
March 26, 2017

"Buying a car"

- Christine Scollon

Charles was great to work with. He was so helpful and accommodating without being pushy. He wanted me to have the car I wanted with the best price possible. Thank you Charles for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results