About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Oakville Used Car Superstore

4.9

247 Lifetime Reviews

1450 Speers Road, Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X6
Call (888) 536-4612

247 Reviews of Oakville Used Car Superstore

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Snow Tire guy "

- Snow Tire Guy

Dawn and her team priced me out snow tires and rims for my new truck. I had a few options to choose from with pictures pricing and the rebates offered . It's never to early to be prepared before the snow panic begins . I now have a place to store my tires as they offer that service too. One stop shop ! Excellent Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Jefferson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dawn Pratt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tito
August 15, 2017

"Wonderful Buying Experience!"

- Cher88

We are thoroughly enjoying our new Subaru Forrester. Everyone at CarNation was positive, professional and helpful. We would be remiss if we did not mention Earnest and how he met our every need. From beginning to end Earnest made our buying experience pleasurable and comfortable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Shanly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- keyless woman

Dawn Pratt went above and beyond to make my experience at Oakville Car Superstore an exceptional one. Thank you Dawn!!! She is very pleasant and makes the customers feel like their concerns are being heard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Pratt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Chemkov
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Colin Soldi-MacDougall
July 28, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Jeremy

I had the pleasure of dealing with Migeul, Tracy and Wendy during my new car purchase. Sales was fantastic. I am not easy to please and tough to bargain with, but I gave Miguel my terms and he did everything to exceed my expectations. Support was amazing as well. Wendy and Tracy were there to help and ensure the purchase was smooth. Also, I feel the true measure of customer service experience is how people react when this go sideways, and this team impressed. Upon delivery of my vehicle one key was missing the Navigation SD card was also missing. The team reassured me that this would be taken care of without me needing to make another trip to the dealer. A second key and Nav SD card will be shipped to my address. Thanks to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Bustos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Vu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2017

"Great total experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- kostas pattas

Great overal experience from the first phone call to actually picking up my vehicle today. Made it a pleasant experience . Thank you to everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Bayrau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Vu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Dreams Do Come True!"

- McMillan and Wife

Would like to thank the Staff of Oakville Car Superstore for providing a very professional car buying experience. From first contact , Samira was warm, friendly and there was no high pressure, about any part of the deal. My wife and I were treated with respect through the entire process. Tracy secured our financing at a better than expected rate, given a challenging credit history to deal with. WAY TO GO! I'm so thrilled everyday with this purchase. The car was priced at better than market and in great condition . I never thought I'd get into such a nice car! Once again thanks to all the staff , for helping me realize my dream of owning and driving the Genesis Coupe R Spec . A car I have wanted since 2010. Sincerely, Al McMillan Proud owner of 2014 Genesis Coupe R Spec 3.8

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Samira Khawja
July 11, 2017

" !!!!!4th Car in 2 years No Better Service In Canada !!!!!!"

- Leodolan

What more to say than to thank individuals specific to making this purchase effortless and affordable. Moshin and Nick for all there hard work finding me a vehicle i can see myself driving for years. Everyone at Carnation Canada Oakville/Georgetown over the past 3 years have been not 1 issue with any of our purchased cars. From my family to yours gentlemen, Thanks for everything............. and Toni for his extra hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moshin, Toni, Nick.
June 28, 2017

"Professional, Genuine, Caring and Great Service"

- Jordan Olukoya

I purchased a vehicle from Charles, it's my dream car and the price was unbeatable. From the minute I walked into this dealership I felt comfortable and knew that I was getting professional service. I received tremendous service from Charles. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Bayrau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2017

"Great car, great service. "

- Happybuyers87

Purchased a vehicle from Mohsin, and it was a great car, at a great price! We received great service from both Mohsin, and Max. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsin Hydari, Max Grant
June 22, 2017

"Professional, Caring and Genuine Service!"

- pm08ty

From the moment that I reached out to Max to the moment I completed the purchase of the car, I can not express my feelings for the exceptional service that was provided. He truly helps you find the correct price range for what your looking for and will provide excellent support in answering any questions. No pressure, simply a genuine person that will assist you in finding the right car for the right deal. I was from the Niagara area, and every visit with Max was greeted with a smile and showed genuine interest in making sure you as a customer walk away happy and comfortable. This is difficult to find in todays society and I have nothing but positive to say about this humble person. Reliable, professional, genuine person that will help you ease into your vehicle. Thank you Max!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Grant
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results