About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Oakville Toyota

4.7

102 Lifetime Reviews

2375 Wycroft Road, Oakville, Ontario L6L 6L4 Directions
Sales: (888) 460-6259

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Oakville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Iryna

Service was very friendly. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. Staff was knowledgable and helpful. This is our second time leasing from toyota and we enjoyed dealin with Mitch again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Milkov
August 19, 2017

"Awesome management - Great Service"

- Suhail Khawaja

I would like to thank Mr. Nial Boatswain (General Manager) and Mr. Dave Paskin (Fixed Operations Manager). I have received an extreme quality service at Oakville Toyota where Nial's and Dave's extended help is a prime example. For over 12 years, this dealership had been run by three different owners. I had gone through the worst experience all those years. The worst experience was the lack of customer service. I am extremely glad to share that only a brief meeting with Nial (GM) and Dave (Service Manager), brought me back to this dealership. With all my heart and soul, I thank both for being extremely beautiful human beings, excellent listeners, awesome problem solvers and having great customer service skills. I found them the most responsible and initiative taking individuals. Suhail KHAWAJA Toronto Police Officer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nial Boatswain (General Manager), Dave Paskin (Fixed Operations Manager)
August 17, 2017

"WOW service! Thank You Kevin!"

- Anita Tuz

I came in to get information and walked out with everything I needed done (oil change, transmission oil change) within an hour and a half! Kevin was extremely helpful and informative. I will definitely be back as Oakville Toyota is worth the longer drive for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Levy
August 17, 2017

"Ed is amazing advisor.very helpfull and caring."

- tonyzakharia

great conversation with ED ..he identified my needs and was able to satisfy everyone of them . used a language that I can understand and there was no surprises. he is very respectfull and willing to mve mountains for his customers......lucky to have him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed..great advisor.
August 14, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service with Manny"

- Demetre

I needed my brakes serviced. Manny was able to acomodate me quickly & the brake pads were fixed in a couple of hours. Manny & Ed do an excellent job of providing customer service at Oakville Toyota. They give reliable estimates. I have been dealing with them for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Sekhon
August 11, 2017

"Excellent Service Department"

- Areeba123

Manny has very good customer service skills, Very very helpful person. Exceptional service found waiting time was unbelievable very quick service. So happy to be there and always do my vehicles service at Oakville Toyota and also I will recommend my friends & family to go Oakville Toyota for service. Thanks, Faisal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny(best customer service)
August 11, 2017

"Good things happen at Oakville Toyota"

- Nana of 12

Mitch who was recommended by a friend, was very helpful, as was Margaret who looked after the financing. It was a pleasure to work with people who you felt were honest, and were interested in looking after you as best they could. When I took possession of the car, Mitch said to come back with any questions about how things worked and he would show me how to do whatever. He insisted on hooking up my phone before I left. Before I even went to the dealership, Mitch and I corresponded by email, and he answered my questions without hesitation and without telling me he could not answer them, but to come into the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch,(Sales), margaret (finances)
August 10, 2017

"Good Service. "

- Matt

Expert assessment of safety problems showing apparent concern for the vehicle's security. Service and maintenance done timely. All necessary information and recommendations provided by service representative/advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
August 09, 2017

"Efficient and Reliable Team"

- Jesamine Peralta

They deliver as promised! :) As soon as I told them my concerns, the team was able to not only explain what are they going to do but even helped me with some discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny, Nelson and Roger
August 05, 2017

"I have received an excellent service."

- Hanna

Manny and Roger were great to help to resolved my issues. I was given an up front estimate for the repair of my car, no hidden cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny, Roger
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results