About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Oakville Toyota

4.7

41 Lifetime Reviews

2375 Wycroft Road, Oakville, Ontario L6L 6L4 Directions
Sales: (888) 460-6259

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Oakville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Prescie

It was such a pleasure dealing with Burt Townsend. We received Burt's excellent service from the time we came in for a test drive, to the time we picked up our new 2017 Rav4 XLE. Due to his expertise and friendliness, my husband and I did not leave Oakville Toyota until we signed the Purchase Agreement. Burt also made sure that all our needs were met. Now we are confident that we have someone at the dealership who will be taking care of us when the need arises. We would highly recommend Burt Townsend to all our friends and family. Nial Boatswain, the General Manager, was very accommodating. He certainly knows how to keep his customers happy. We wish Oakville Toyota all the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burt Townsed
June 11, 2017

"Professional and Courteous "

- Flash

It was a pleasure dealing with Manny. He was very helpful and courteous. It is always good to get this kind of service. It is nice to see this calibre of service in this day and age when most businesses have lost business ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
June 10, 2017

"Very efficiently handled"

- Mickey

Kevin was my service rep. He has a wonderful personality and seemed very knowledgable and very efficiently handled and explained my service requirements. My car was finished in the estimated time and, overall, I was very satisfied with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Levy
June 07, 2017

"Very good experience..."

- Happy Me

I had a very good experience with Oakville Toyota. The technician was very helpful and courteous. He didn't pressure into purchasing other services, but was very helpful as he assisted me in making the right decision. We was very pleased and wanted to say "Thank you!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I don't remember his name.
June 05, 2017

"Booking was quick and easy. I was in and out in minutes."

- ToyotaRAV4

Service is always friendly and welcoming. Always get in to see Service when needed. Job required is always done promptly and done right. Am always informed of any future work required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Sequia
June 03, 2017

"Very good"

- Matrix Lady 321

The people at Toyota were efficient and friendly. I was driven to Tim Horton's and picked up while they checked the air bags. I am pleased with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Dabour
May 31, 2017

"Friendly and efficient service"

- lOUIS K

Booking in was prompt and friendly, including the shuttle service, and I appreciate the clean washed car. It is our third RAV4, a great vehicle backed by good service - and always nice to have a quick chat with Mitch Milkov and catch up with the latest developments on the Toyota front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson, Steve and John
May 31, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Oakville Toyota

We came to the dealership to inquire about leasing a Rav4. Mitch Milkov was very patient with us, very welcoming and made the whole experience excellent! He is very knowledgeable and explained all the details so we were able to make a decision the same night - and pick up our new Rav 4 two days later! Jacqui Potter was also excellent and made the process very easy. The Service Department was very helpful as well when we came back a few days later with questions about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Milkov and Jacqui Potter
May 30, 2017

"Job done well"

- Oirish

Work was completed while I waited, enjoying a free coffee and newspaper. Job was completed within estimated timeframe. Quick and easy and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Debbour
May 30, 2017

"People are polite, patience and very welcomes ."

- hwafaei1

They are price negotiable, deliver the car is perfect condition and very clean. Even after vehicle delivery , if you have any problem with the car they will listen and try to help as much as they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burt Townsend
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results