About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Northstar Ford Calgary

4.6

1,183 Lifetime Reviews

9 Crowfoot Cir NW, Calgary, Alberta T3G 3J8
Open Now 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (403) 239-1115

1183 Reviews of Northstar Ford Calgary

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2016

"Good service except for cleaning"

- ALDOSHOLDINGS

I got a platinum clean with my oil change and the cleaning wasn't done properly. I had dust in corners on the dash and the leather detail didn't get the stains of my chairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Meade
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2016

"Great service all around. "

- FLYNN3

Was please with all my dealings with northstar, they have been great and I would recommend them highly. Nicole was very friendly and easy to deal with. Francis made the whole finance experience easy to understand, he was thurough and efficient. Love my new truck and we will be going back when it's time for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole McGowan
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Francis Nair
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2016

"Very good"

- FUNKP

Brittney, who checked me in was very friendly and thourough. She was prompt in calling me for further work and when my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Fjellstad
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2016

"Replace windshield"

- cindyspence

Fiona made it easy to make the decision to replace my windshield at Ford; during my regular maintenance, she offered a quote, and we decided to act on it the following week. I sent her an email, we booked the appointment, and when I arrived, she had the paperwork ready. I picked up the truck the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2016

"Rockstar Service"

- Jay1710

We Traded in and purchased a new truck from Northstar Ford. We showed up to have our tires,rims and tonno cover switched over to our new truck. Upon entering the service bay, we were immediately greeted by Fiona and Rob. They could not have been anymore pleasant- retrieved us water and coffee right away and had our paperwork completed within minutes. While we were waiting for our new truck to be brought over to the service bay, we had mentioned to rob about a certain rock deflector we had wanted. He was unsure at the time of what we we wanted, however he slipped away and 2 minutes later had brought back the parts guy who immediately started a search for us. They could not get us the item we wanted as it was no longer available for the 2016- however Fiona and rob gave us several different ideas to make what we wanted happen. We were then told they would get us our new truck ASAP (we had previously been quoted 3hrs) for the switch to be completed. Weren't we surprised when an hour and 45 minutes later, we got the call saying we were all good to go!! The service we received from Rob,Warren and Fiona that day far exceeded our expectations. They went above and beyond on so many levels to make us feel appreciated and that we were more than just a pay cheque for them. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with all the folks at Northstar and after being involved in 4 new vehicle purchases in the last 5 years- this is by far the most caring and professional group of people I have yet to come across. I should also mention that there was a small issue with our tire sensor when they pulled them off our truck to put on the new one.... Word for word when The service adviser called "There is an issue with the sensors and it's gonna take a little longer to get the job done- but just wanted to let you know what's going on' this is our problem,not yours and we will get this dealt with right away" Not once did she make me feel like this issue was causing an inconvenience to them. Absolute rockstar service from these folks and I Truly look forward to seeing them all again when in for servicing. On the sales side of things- Nicole and Clayton were stellar to deal with. Spent a lot of time on the phones and in with the service department to ensure we were getting everything we wanted in our new truck and that the swap over of our accessories was good to go. Clayton provided me with his cell number and on multiple occasions responded to texts I sent him regarding things with the new truck. He and Nicole were always so friendly- coming over to say hi every time we were at the dealership (which was 5 or 6 times thoughout the purchase process). They always made us feel welcome and like we were friends. Again I have not seen top notch customer service like this from a dealership before. From sales to managers to service and finance and even reception, everyone made us feel at home while there. As with any purchase, a few small bumps in the road popped up, and without hesitation they were dealt with professionally and in a timely matter by all the names listed above. A huge thank you to everyone at Northstar for excelling in an area where a ,or of buisness's fail these day. It was most appreciated and you have gained our loyalty for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Argyle
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clayton Rivet
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Meade
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fiona Rea
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Darwiche
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Molyneux
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Warren Carrol
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2016

"Friendly, quick and efficient. "

- TIMHUNGATE

Given that it was my first visit for service since I purchased my 2015 Ford Escape, I was a little unsure of the process. Fiona made me feel right at home, and explained how everything was going to work. I was very impressed with how friendly she was. When I left to go to work, she asked if I needed a transit ticket or a shuttle ride (I had already arranged a ride). I also appreciated the follow-up e-mail and phone call to let me know my vehicle was ready. Pick up was a breeze. As I was in and out in 5 minutes. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2016

"I was treated very well"

- WORLDWIDEACCEPTANCEMINISTRY

The service adviser relate with me well and did my service very well, they are very good people, I ask her series of questions and she answer me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Edwards
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2016

"Amazing Service Department, Excellent Service, Every Time"

- BJYEE

Have only great things to say about every experience I have had with the service department at Northstar Ford. Fiona Rae is my girl and she always takes great care of me. I don't worry about my car, because they worry about it for me and that is just what I need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2016

"Fast and great service "

- JAYNONBODDEN

It always so great to take my car in to Northstar Ford Calgary.The service is excellent and fast Brittany. Was knowledgeable and proved excellent service. I could not believe how fast they work on my car. Excellent customer service and with positive energy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Fjellstad
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Graeme150

The staff in the service team are always friendly, helpful and deliver what they promise. It's great to be kept fully informed as the work progresses if there is an issue. Nothing to do with the person I dealt with but the fact that it took weeks to get a simple part to deal with a service recall issue was poor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Edwards
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
791 - 800 of 1,183 results