About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Northstar Ford Calgary

4.6

1,476 Lifetime Reviews

9 Crowfoot Cir NW, Calgary, Alberta T3G 3J8
Open Now 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (403) 239-1115

1476 Reviews of Northstar Ford Calgary

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2017

"Repair to vehicle"

- dlluft

We were very satisfied with the service we received. The process of getting our vehicle repaired went very smoothly. It was great that Northstar and our insurance company worked together. Our vehicle looks good as new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Thorne
April 26, 2017

"willing to check in other cause on vehicle service"

- Tom

Accepted vehicle in at short notice and willing to check on other issues on vehicle, time of completion was good, for parts and service over prized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Fjellstad
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Excellent service"

- NRWILLEMS

The people at North Star Ford were awesome! I've taken my vehicle in there twice and the cutomer service was excellent! They were very friendly and courteous. They took the time to explain everything. I took it on early and they were able to do the oil change right away and it was done in an hour. The shuttle driver was also excellent, very friendly and courteous too. I will definitely go back to North Star Ford for service on my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"service"

- DAU0136

Appreciate that we were able to schedule maintenance, and rim repair on the same day. Understand that we couldn't pick the vehicle up until the next morning, but would have liked to pick it up on the same day or earlier the following morning. Appreciate the shuttle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Service"

- LF2017

Service was great and quick!! No concerns and we will return for future service appointments of our vehicle. Very convenient location for our family and Cassandra was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Oil change"

- TEDMOSEMAN

My first oil change on my new Escape. I was very happy with the service. I will be back when I need my next change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
April 25, 2017

"good promotion price"

- CALGARYBRANDON

I got the email from Ford northstar about engine oil promotion, it is good price , it was $55+@ before I got the mail, I was planning to go other place to change engine oil. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liane Asquin
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"In and out in minutes!"

- TCARSON

Wait time was minimal...dropped the vehicle off and was on my way. Pick-up after work was a prompt and service was friendly...makes everything easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Friendly and timely service is what we strive for! It’s good to hear your experience was exemplary. We appreciate the wonderful review!

April 24, 2017

"Very friendly and efficient check-in. "

- JMK

As usual, the check-in process was very efficient and the agent was very friendly. I was really impress with how they put my tires in the back of my car as they were rolling around quite violently when I left the lot. I had to pull over and re-arrange them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

It makes us happy to hear your service was efficient! Thank you for the positive review!

April 24, 2017

"Smooth sailing"

- 4RE Phil

Northstar Ford has been great so far. each visit is so efficient, There is no waiting. As soon as a line-up forms, the staff kick in their turbochargers and move people through ultra efficiently. Thanks Cassandra for such friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We do our best to provide quick, quality and friendly service! Thank you for the five-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,476 results