About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Northstar Ford Calgary

4.6

1,183 Lifetime Reviews

9 Crowfoot Cir NW, Calgary, Alberta T3G 3J8
Open Now 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (403) 239-1115

1183 Reviews of Northstar Ford Calgary

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2017

"Check-up"

- LOUISESABOURIN

We had regular check-up, oil change, transmission check-up and total clean-up of the car. Miss Asquin was extremely competent, understanding, helpful and super nice. Shuttle service was very accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyanne Asquin
January 18, 2017

"attentive service"

- AIHYAA

Liane Asquin was very helpful in finding an answer to my question about specific detail of my service report when I picked up my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liane Asquin
January 18, 2017

"Recall repair of Explorere"

- MSALEEM.MEMON

I arranged a recall repair of my Ford Explorer and every thing went very well. The service rep was very cooperative and friendly and everything was done as planned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"Excellent staff"

- PLAID

The people at Northstar are excellent and they make dealing with frustrating repair issues easier. Convenient drop off and pick up times make a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"awesome as always"

- STEVEWATT13

My truck is my office, so when it is broke down, so is my work. they always are quick too get my truck in and fixed. The service Group at NORTHSTAR FORD ARE GREAT.!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Banick
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fiona Rea
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2017

"Customer Service"

- Betty17

From the time of my phone call to make the appointment to bring my vehicle in for a recall and routine servicing my experience was nothing but positive. Found that the staff were professional, courteous and efficient. Also because of a one vehicle family, the shuttle service from Northstar Ford to our home and then picked up again to go back once vehicle is ready is absolutely very convenient and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liane Asquin, Service Technician 2121 (name unknown)
January 16, 2017

"Excellent experience with the staff "

- RYANMASSE4

Very friendly and efficient she made sure I was taken care of. When the job was done she went over all the mantnice that was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2017

"Ford Escape"

- TIMBOPI

My 2014 Ford Escape had to go in for a entertainment problem that Ford has not been able to repair as of yet. I took the car to Northstar Ford. These are the best to deal with. Late Thursday night I drove it over there and didn't have an appointment. But they took me in. Cassandra was excellent to deal with, I have dealt with her before. Always a pleasure. They got a tech to take a look at it right then. We left it there. Unfortunately the problem is still not fixed as it is a problem that needs to happen, it can't be recreated. Anyway, Northstar Ford is excellent. I have never had a bad experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2017

"Excellent Service Department"

- JAKUBLIS11

Dropped in one day after service wrench light came on. Vehicle was taken in right away and fixed in a very timely manner. The service rep was very friendly, professional, and made sure all my concerns were taken care of. Was even regularly updated on the progress of the service as it was being completed. The best service experience I've had out of any dealership in the city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2017

"car repair experience"

- LANEAVES

The communication received during the time I dropped the car off and picked it up from the shop was very good. The sales assistant in the repair shop - Cassandra in Service Dept - was helpful in replying to various requests I had about the list of repairs and costs shown to be needed for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,183 results