About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Northstar Ford Calgary

4.6

1,672 Lifetime Reviews

9 Crowfoot Cir NW, Calgary, Alberta T3G 3J8
Call (403) 239-1115

1672 Reviews of Northstar Ford Calgary

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- JEN M

Cassandra was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. She mentioned she would get a quote for other work I would like done on my car and she had it completed and sent to my email for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"GREAT Service"

- joshua.f85

Fantastic service, great people, always pleased with my experience at North Star Ford. Thank you to the team there for doing such a fantastic job, they know the customer comes first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Motycka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fiona Rea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Issa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"First Service "

- F150

Timing to get my vehicle in was very quick and the customer service was great, However I was surprised that there is no car wash bay, that was disappointing as all previous vehicles I have taken to the dealership for service a car wash was always included and I really enjoyed that little extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liane Asquin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Service review"

- Satisfied Customer

Quick and friendly and professional attention. Use the service centre every year and I have always been satisfied with my experience here. Thank you for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liane Asquin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased to hear that you continue to use NorthStar Ford for all of your service needs.

August 12, 2017

"Great Service"

- bimpeblessing

I was treated very professionally from online service booking to actual shop service. Shuttle service provided was helpful for me. Great place to do service maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review. It means a great deal to us here at NorthStar Ford.

August 11, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- CARMEN_DOVE

I always enjoy bringing my vehicle to Northstar Ford! I purchased my vehicle second hand from Northstar Ford and have had nothing but great experiences! Servicing has been great and I would strongly recommend booking in for a detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jack Garland
Aug 14, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! It means a great deal to us as we are always working to provide a five-star experience.

August 11, 2017

"Frod F-350 diesel problems"

- BILL89

I was treated very professionally from the time I stepped into the building until I returned to pick up my vehicle. The technician was able to analyze the problem and arrive at a specific remedy which was done in a very reasonable time frame given a long weekend and some parts had to be ordered in from their distributor. My thanks to Cassandra Walker for keeping me in the loop all along, making sure I was aware of the issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are pleased to hear that your issue was resolved in a quick manner and that you were pleased with the service. We hope that you will keep NorthStar Ford in mind for all of your future vehicle needs.

August 11, 2017

"Great service, as always"

- PRHICKIE

Reglular schedules]d service including a recall, performed as efficiently as usual.Liane was efficient and great.... especially to my dog Bella when we came to pick up my truck when it was ready There is not much else to say, the 25 word minimum is self serving and not something that should be mandated,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! It means a great deal to us as we are always looking to provide five-star service.

August 10, 2017

"Northstar Ford Calgary to the rescue !"

- DVBLOM

We truly limped into our dealership in our Explorer Saturday afternoon, a half hour before the service centre closed for the long weekend. Of course they couldn't fix anything then, but within 20 minutes they had us leaving there driving a rental car from Enterprise. We were able to continue on our busy day with no time lost! On Tuesday morning we got the call that our car was ready to pick up already! We returned our rental car, with no charge because it was paid for by Northstar, and were in and out at the Northstar Ford dealership within 10 minutes ! Also at no charge as it was under warranty - and they had even dealt with the recall work required !! Such service - and friendliness and competence! We're very happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are happy to hear that you had such an easy time dealing with our dealership. We always strive to provide five-star service and are proud that we were able to accommodate you.

August 10, 2017

"Employee Review"

- KKTRUEMAN

Its always a enjoyable experience with Cassandra when we drop our car off our service. She is always smiling, bright, and bubbly in the early mornings, and knowledgeable about all the services that ford has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are happy to hear you had such a pleasurable experience working with Cassandra in our service department. We hope that you will keep us in mind for any and all of your vehicle service needs in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,672 results