About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Northstar Ford Calgary

4.6

1,382 Lifetime Reviews

9 Crowfoot Cir NW, Calgary, Alberta T3G 3J8
Closed Today Hours
Call (403) 239-1115

1382 Reviews of Northstar Ford Calgary

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2017

"Service"

- JBMCPH

Service advisor was efficient and knowledgeable. Vehicle had the required work done and was ready within the time frame that was promised. All in all a great experience which is what I have come to expect from Northstar Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2017

"Winter tire changeout"

- VVALLANCE

Northstar Ford got me in when I wanted and because my time was tight, let me wait. I was out within the hour thanks to Fiona and a responsive service department. Thank-you, Northstar Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2017

"Serviced my Car"

- OMA_WILKIE

Dropped it off in the morning with some additional minor requests as well. Got regular updates and feedback through the day and was easily able to pick it up at night. Overall impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2017

"Great service people!"

- TG

Brought in my 2013 F-150 truck the same day the heater stopped working. I was accommodated immediately and Cassandra was great to deal with throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2017

"Regular Maintenance Interval"

- Bob B

Fiona Rea was Excellent to deal with, she went the extra mile to insure everything was covered and that I received full value from my Ford Maintenance Plan. Your Shuttle Driver is also a very good ambassador for Northstar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2017

"Service with a smile. "

- Cp 18

Britanny was very helpful from the moment I drove in for my first servicing since purchasing my vehicle. She was friendly and accomodating and clearly communicated the process and procedures perfectly. Service like this helps to confirm why I continue to choose Ford for my vehicle of choice and Northstar Ford as my dealership of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Fjellstad
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2017

"Service appointment"

- Doug Land

Always a pleasure dealing with your dealership, especially for servicing my F250 truck. A special commendation for Fiona, who works hard to make my appointment as painless and timely as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2017

"was disappointed at high cost for this service"

- aubryltd

Service rep Brittany Fjellstad was friendly,polite,and knowledgeable about her business. She certainly is an asset to Northstar and should be rewarded for her dedication to her work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Fjellstad
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2017

""Just an Oil Change...and a bit more""

- CWSC

Fiona always takes good care of me and is urgent about her customers and their time. It is always appreciated, especially when the service is a bit unorthodox in so far as what needs to be done. I have 1 small issue...When my winters were put in my back seat the tire and rim was thrown on my Lunch completely crushing it :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"A Good-Feel Experience"

- HPINEL

I brought in my vehicle for an oil change and inspection, and informed Brittany that I would be putting on some serious mileage on a lengthy trip, so please have it checked out really well. The mechanic did find a minor oil leak and some other minor issues, and repairs were completed in a timely manner with many of the costs paid under warranty. Throughout this process, Brittany kept me informed of the findings, time required, and the projected costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Fjellstad
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,382 results