About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Northstar Ford Calgary

4.6

1,286 Lifetime Reviews

9 Crowfoot Cir NW, Calgary, Alberta T3G 3J8
Closed Today Hours
Call (403) 239-1115

1286 Reviews of Northstar Ford Calgary

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2017

"Fantastic "

- KATHYPAUL13

When I brought my truck in to get a new set of keys. I was delighted with the service and how friendly the staff were to me and my dog. I wasn't happy with the price of the keys but that isn't service deptmart fault😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liane Asquin
February 17, 2017

"Amazing Service !"

- MPress79

I brought my Truck in for a standard service. Fiona got that done as well as some warranty work that I wasn't even aware of. They had my truck back to me in a couple hours and even cleaned it for the low price of $ 15.00, Best service I've ever had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2017

"Best service I've ever had. "

- DMKENNEDY5

When I bought my car through Northstar Ford I was delighted with the service and knowledge I was met with. They answered all of my questions (and there we're many) in a very clear and comprehensible way. They were patient and very, very helpful. This service has continued in all aspects of my business with them. No matter how busy they are, they ensure that I have all I need and that I have the answers to all of my questions. Their work is very detailed. I have a high standard when it comes to my belongings and I feel safe leaving my vehicle in their hands for the day. It always comes back looking well taken care of. They are very knowledgeable and their communication is amazing! They even follow up on the work they've done to ensure satisfaction. They make it easy to take care of your vehicle. I have never been dissapointed in their service and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Unsure. They've all been great.
February 17, 2017

"Routine maintence"

- G-Dog

I booked my vehicle in for routine maintenance and was very pleased that the service advisor took extra time to review my past maintenance records and suggest items to consider while it was in the shop. During the vehicle inspection by the technician, it was determined that the tie rod ends had some play and were replaced immediately. Excellent costumer service and vehicle care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2017

"Warranty Repair"

- GREG.PARSONS

The service department here is great to deal with. Very knowledgeable of the product and friendly to deal with. Over all a great experience dealing with the people in service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2017

"Good service sale"

- Red collar

My service agent recommend some excellent deals that were in line with my needs. The information was well explained, and when a delay happened I was notified in good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2017

"friendly service"

- DOUGYOUNG33

The service people were great to deal with , super friendly. Went in with an issue that I was having with my truck and came out satisfied with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2017

"Oil change "

- KKTRUEMAN

Cassandra was amazing and very cheerful at 7am in the morning! Happy to have dealt with her. She was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2017

"Fast and easy "

- Thor

Fast and easy good customer serves, price was fair and free coffee in the waiting room, for a oil change it was easy end every one was friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Coppieter
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2017

"Good service"

- ROSAPELLEGRINO1724

Great service my ratings reflect my review technician did not update me I had to go to the service area to find out the status

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,286 results