About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Northstar Ford Calgary

4.6

1,593 Lifetime Reviews

9 Crowfoot Cir NW, Calgary, Alberta T3G 3J8
Call (403) 239-1115

1593 Reviews of Northstar Ford Calgary

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Amazing service from start to finish!"

- TFIKE0

I have needed some work on my fleet car for a little while as it was not feeling right while accelerating. Another dealership said they could not find anything wrong. As I discussed my issues with the Service Writer, Liane, she knew by my description what the issue was and called me later that day to confirm what her thought was. They needed to re book me in for another time as the parts they needed were on back order. She called me within a few weeks to book my next appointment in and everything was smooth with no problems. Now my car actually drives like it should and all was dealt with in a timely manner and very friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a reliable dealership. I work in the automotive industry and I have had some bad experiences and am very satisfied with how this dealership and their team has been professional, courteous and friendly through the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liane Asquin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We strive to make sure that all our customers get their needs met and vehicles serviced appropriately. Thank you for the terrific review!

June 22, 2017

"Cassandra is amazing!"

- lh1

I had some warranty work to be done and Cassandra was fantastic in helping to make sure that everything was fixed before the warranty expired. I appreciate the thoroughness. She is wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We’re glad to hear you had a positive experience with our team. Thank you for your feedback!

June 22, 2017

"Detailing"

- CraigMcVicar

Had my car in for Platinum package for cleaning. It was spotlessly clean with a new car look. I would recommend your service centre to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We love a clean machine! We’re glad to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your feedback!

June 21, 2017

"Very Good Service"

- PHYLLIS0

Was having electronics problems with my new Edge that required disconnecting the battery to prevent wearing down the battery. Took it in for servicing. Fiona was very helpful, fully explained that as the electronic problem required disconnecting the battery - that had caused a system reset. However, service department would keep Edge for the day and try to replicate electronic problem. Unfortunately they were not able to replicate problem. Fiona did advise that if problem should happen again, to take Edge directly to service department so that they can provide service while problem is active.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

June 21, 2017

"excellent"

- LINDA.LANGILLE

same review as always..wonderful service..always great to deal with, have never had any issues that were below excellent.many thanks to all and see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for your response! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience.

June 21, 2017

"Very Good"

- BRIANAUCOIN35

Got Service on my Edge, Customer service was excellent, was told a head of time what was being done, was informed through out the day what was going on. I am very pleased with the service and will be taking it back for another service when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our service! Thanks again for the review.

June 20, 2017

"Windshield replacement/ general vehicle maintenance "

- JOZANNABLOCK

Cassandra was polite, friendly and detail orientated. She took the time to look at the history of my vehicle and made some very knowledgeable recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We’re glad you had a positive experience with Cassandra. Thanks again for your review.

June 20, 2017

"Needed 2nd key cut with chip."

- WAYNERKENT

Cassandra was great. I dropped off F-150 to get a new key cut. She was very thorough in explaining the details and cost and approximate time. Vehicle was done and back to me in half the time expected. Bill was exactly as she stated. Very happy with service. Highly recommend them and again Cassandra was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are glad you had a positive experience with Cassandra. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

June 19, 2017

"Body Shop Service"

- Biomarge

Great staff in the body shop. Went in with a loose spoiler on my Ford Taurus. George and his staff had it fixed in under 5 minutes with no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Thorne
Jun 22, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are glad you had a positive experience. Thanks for the feedback!

June 19, 2017

"Great service and great staff "

- neilm

Great service and great staff in providing updates in a cordial manner. Cassandra is awesome, makes you feel at home and that you want to be there...... a few other staff not so good...in service and they know who they are...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are very happy to know we were able to provide you with the service you needed! Thanks for the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,593 results