About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Myers Orleans Chevrolet Buick GMC

3.7

87 Lifetime Reviews

1875 St Joseph Blvd , Orleans , Ontario K1C 7J2 Directions
Sales: (613) 834-6397

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Myers Orleans Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2016

"Over charged for limited messy work, 1st and last time."

- OrganicO

My car was in the shop for under a week and I kept getting told all attempts to find the problem were failing and they were all stumped. I was told another part was needed to be ordered in to test another possibility costing me more every time, despite discovering most of the original parts were just fine as they stated themselves. The new parts were left in but installed poorly with wires not being tucked away or strapped down as they were originally, sprawled out over moving parts begging to get snagged. I was given a loaner rental finally but had to pay 100 up front plus daily insurance and gas at my expense, so much for "all complimentary". I finally get a call to come in (which turned out to be a false alarm turning me away twice) then back again finally to get my car back only after having to return the loaner myself on top of it in the end, I had been told they'd take care of that too. I paid the bill after some dispute as they wouldn't see their faults, wouldn't even offer me a payment plan. On top of being charged for parts deemed not needed I also do not see any listing of hours spent just chunks of charges. My car was returned to me in pieces! The console was not put back together as it was all left in the back seat, screws and papers were spread about the floor, internals exposed. I will never go back and will deter everyone I know from this place for any reason in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
kevin b, tech 651, tech 1190, tech 1697
November 11, 2016

"Get a second opinion"

- nodrog

My 2012 Equinox was recently in for service and inspection. They said I needed new rear pads and rotors. Went to another garage and had them checked. Nothing wrong, way more pad then the 2mm Myers said I had and the rotors were in great shape. A little cleanup and lub and on the road again for another year. My Avalanche was in for routine service also and they told me I needed new air filter and cabin filter. Had the filter checked at parts store and they said it was fine and I knew it was because I had changed it 2 months earlier. Bigggest con...I don't have a cabin filter! Be very vigilants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serge Patinute
October 21, 2016

"Beyond Satisfied!"

- Jennie

I am more than satisfied with Myers in Orleans, they went above and beyond for me to ensure i was completely satisfied, even after i bought the car and it was a done deal, i couldn't be more satisfied with the service i received! The sales team is amazing! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yves
September 21, 2016

"Very little knowledge in service department."

- Stuntmaster

This is one of the worst mechanics shops I have ever had to bring my vehicle to. I now purposely drive out of my way to get work done on my car that I bought from this dealership. I was also in mechanics for 7 years and they are not used to people who know what the are talking about .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claire Turpin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Trevor Tietz
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Michel Laframboise
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
June 09, 2016

"Crooks"

- Disgusted

Straight out crooks!! Do your homework and read up on OMVIC. Ripped off my sister twice, never again!! Charges for admin fees, etc. are illegal. Fair warning, you will be charged for things they cannot charge you for. Oh, just a computer error, ya right!! Twice, 6 years apart!?!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Slick Eddy
May 04, 2016

"Good experience"

- DougK

I recently purchased a Chevy Equinox From Myers Orleans and my experience was great. I dealt with Claire Turpin, who is a lovely person and provided me with excellent help and advice in purchasing the car. She helped me understand what I might consider for purchase, the pros and cons of the alternatives, and suggested, based upon our conversation as to my wants and needs, what the best options would be. I am very satisfied with the results and appreciative of the good service from Myers, and especially Claire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claire Turpin
May 04, 2016

"Bad experience!"

- Dudegp

The only easy part was buying the car. Had issues with the car that the dealer couldn't fix right off the bat and they basically gave up. Scratched a plastic part in the car but they replaced it. Had brake issues a few months later and was told by another dealer that it looks like the car sat for a while before I bought it causing this. Had to pay for that out of pocket. Not a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yves Paquette
May 02, 2016

"Awesome experience."

- Colly22

We leased a 2016 Chevy Colorado from them and we dealt mostly with Eric Merkley and Andrew McAlear. They were friendly, honest and we got a great deal. This is our second lease from them and we will do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew McAlear, Eric Merkley, David Field
May 02, 2016

"Execellent Service"

- RonandKaren

Thank you Eddie for the service for the new 2016 GMC Sierra Truck. Your service was excellent and everything was well explained. This is our 3 vehicle from Myers, and always had excellent service. Thanks. Ps love the coach purse!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Murray
March 23, 2016

"Buying My first vehicle. "

- BEGMB003

After a couple of years trying to purchase the right vehicle, I was totally impressed with Jeff and Medhi. Jeff had allowed to test drive the verano and the encore while he was busy with other customers. I would definately give Jeff an extreme Hi Five as he helped me purchase my very first car. AND I LOVE IT .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laporte
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results