About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Myers Orleans Chevrolet Buick GMC

1875 St Joseph Blvd , Orleans , Ontario K1C 7J2
Sales: (613) 834-6397

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Service Center
Good
80% Recommend
4.2

83 Lifetime Reviews

Myers Orleans Chevrolet Buick GMC
1875 St Joseph Blvd ,
Orleans , Ontario K1C 7J2
Myers Orleans Chevrolet Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

83 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Disgusted
6-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Crooks"

Straight out crooks!! Do your homework and read up on OMVIC. Ripped off my sister twice, never again!! Charges for admin fees, etc. are illegal. Fair warning, you will be charged for things they cannot charge you for. Oh, just a computer error, ya right!! Twice, 6 years apart!?!?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Slick Eddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
DougK
5-04-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I recently purchased a Chevy Equinox From Myers Orleans and my experience was great. I dealt with Claire Turpin, who is a lovely person and provided me with excellent help and advice in purchasing the car. She helped me understand what I might consider for purchase, the pros and cons of the alternatives, and suggested, based upon our conversation as to my wants and needs, what the best options would be. I am very satisfied with the results and appreciative of the good service from Myers, and especially Claire.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Claire Turpin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dudegp
5-04-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bad experience!"

The only easy part was buying the car. Had issues with the car that the dealer couldn't fix right off the bat and they basically gave up. Scratched a plastic part in the car but they replaced it. Had brake issues a few months later and was told by another dealer that it looks like the car sat for a while before I bought it causing this. Had to pay for that out of pocket. Not a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Yves Paquette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colly22
5-02-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience."

We leased a 2016 Chevy Colorado from them and we dealt mostly with Eric Merkley and Andrew McAlear. They were friendly, honest and we got a great deal. This is our second lease from them and we will do business again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew McAlear, Eric Merkley, David Field

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RonandKaren
5-02-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Execellent Service"

Thank you Eddie for the service for the new 2016 GMC Sierra Truck. Your service was excellent and everything was well explained. This is our 3 vehicle from Myers, and always had excellent service. Thanks. Ps love the coach purse!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie, Murray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BEGMB003
3-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying My first vehicle. "

After a couple of years trying to purchase the right vehicle, I was totally impressed with Jeff and Medhi. Jeff had allowed to test drive the verano and the encore while he was busy with other customers. I would definately give Jeff an extreme Hi Five as he helped me purchase my very first car. AND I LOVE IT .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Laporte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TO ALL EMPLOYEES
2-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK "

I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH THEM FOR ABOUT NINE YEARS NOW AND ALWAYS NICE PEOPLE WORKING IN THERE AND ALL. NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEM YET WITH THEM SO THAT IS ALL GOOD. BLESS YOU ALL WORKING IN THERE AND KEEP SMILING NO MATTER WHAT. LIFE HAS TO GO ON. BUT KEEP ON GIVING ME A GOOD PRICE WHEN I GO IN. DIANE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TO ALL EMPLOYEES, SALES PEOPLE, MECHANICS AND ETC... THANKS AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrvetter99
12-23-2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Careless & Incompetent "

I've never posted a negative review online but after my experience this week I felt I had to. Last Friday I showed up for an appt to have a recall done on my Enclave & have my stereo looked at as it wasn't working properly. When I arrived they had forgotten to book the electronics specialist so I would need to come back again if I wanted both repairs done at the same time. Rescheduled for Tuesday (yesterday). The recall was for The power lift gate/trunk (mine was working fine when I dropped it off). When I went to pick it up & put my things in the trunk in front of the dealership the door came crashing down on my neck/shoulder. It wouldn't stop opening & closing. Had it been one of my kids they would've been crushed! I went back inside to report it & told them about my injured [and painful) shoulder. They obviously didn't test the remote afterwards to see that the trunk was opening & closing properly. The Customer Service rep apologized but said I'd have to leave it overnight as they couldn't look at it again until the next day. He came out to take a look & almost got injured as well putting things in my car. He said he would email his Manager to let him know what happened. Management should've filed a workplace accident report & called me to see how I was. I have yet to receive a call from the Manager or anyone else from the dealership. Extremely dissatisfied and disappointed by their carelessness and lack of customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Patrick Cheslock
11-24-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pat Cheslock. Eddy Came thru With the Impossible!!!"

Extremely Happy With every aspect of this dealership, Sales, Service, Parts, All Great guys and Girls. Thanks For Everything, Can`t wait to eat the turdunken!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

(Eddy Murray)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pierre Bedard
7-27-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"beyond a shadow of a doubt"

My experience with Myers Orleans was amazing. Bill and David were very professional and courteous. They go out of there way to ensuring all goes smoothly. I would recommend Myers to anyone. Thank you Bill and David. Sincerely, Pierre A. Bedard

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Field, Bill Ralph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.