About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Myers Cadillac Chevrolet

1200 Baseline Road, Ottawa, Ontario K2C 0A6
Sales: (613) 225-2277

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

24 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Myers Cadillac Chevrolet
24 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Myers Cadillac Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Myers Cadillac Chevrolet

Come and visit us to see the full line-up of new 2012-2013 GM vehicles, including their fine cars, rugged pick-up trucks and new-generation hybrids. We carry the full range of luxurious new Cadillac vehicles, new Buick vehicles, new GMC trucks and new Chevrolet cars and trucks. You'll also find at Myers Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC an extensive selection of quality used vehicles, all carefully inspected so you can acquire your next vehicle with peace of mind. Our experienced and friendly sales staff is at your disposal to answer your questions and guide you through the shopping process. At Myers Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC we know that first-rate customer service is the bedrock of our success, and that extends to the exceptional after-sales service you'll benefit from when you entrust your vehicle to us. Check our maintenance menu to know your vehicle's schedule. And remember that for your service needs, you can trust that our qualified technicians have the know-how and the tools to do the job right, the first time. We also offer a well-stocked parts and accessories department manned by experts who can advise you properly. We are guided by the principle that our customers are busy enough without us making the car-buying process a chore. And just to make things even more convenient for you, we offer a full and quick financing service, to help you acquire your next vehicle rapidly, and save money doing it. And if saving money appeals to you, our remarkable and constantly updated promotions should suit you just fine! It's all part of our heritage of Serving the Community of Ottawa and surrounding areas.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Myers Cadillac Chevrolet

Come and visit us to see the full line-up of new 2012-2013 GM vehicles, including their fine cars, rugged pick-up trucks and new-generation hybrids. We carry the full range of luxurious new Cadillac vehicles, new Buick vehicles, new GMC trucks and new Chevrolet cars and trucks. You'll also find at Myers Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC an extensive selection of quality used vehicles, all carefully inspected so you can acquire your next vehicle with peace of mind. Our experienced and friendly sales staff is at your disposal to answer your questions and guide you through the shopping process. At Myers Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC we know that first-rate customer service is the bedrock of our success, and that extends to the exceptional after-sales service you'll benefit from when you entrust your vehicle to us. Check our maintenance menu to know your vehicle's schedule. And remember that for your service needs, you can trust that our qualified technicians have the know-how and the tools to do the job right, the first time. We also offer a well-stocked parts and accessories department manned by experts who can advise you properly. We are guided by the principle that our customers are busy enough without us making the car-buying process a chore. And just to make things even more convenient for you, we offer a full and quick financing service, to help you acquire your next vehicle rapidly, and save money doing it. And if saving money appeals to you, our remarkable and constantly updated promotions should suit you just fine! It's all part of our heritage of Serving the Community of Ottawa and surrounding areas.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Caddy Cafe
24 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EricNLeclair
3/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales service was outstanding"

Jeremy Schock is second to none. I have dealt with many salespeople over many years AND I have never, ever had an experience like this one. Jeremy is a true credit to the profession and of course, to his dealership. The stereotypical car salesmen he is not. He was honest, upfront, no pressure.....and guess what, I bought the car! If you are looking for a positive experience, Jeremy will not disappoint. Eric Leclair Chelsea, Quebec

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paul7564
2/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kyle Fader Kyle has an easy going manner about him..."

Kyle Fader Kyle has an easy going manner about him that put's you at ease and makes the whole process of buying a car much easier. I purchased a vehicle on my first visit and would highly recommend him for your next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tsethuram
1/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The entire experience was great. John Kennedy worked with..."

The entire experience was great. John Kennedy worked with us to find the automobile that best suited our needs. He did not pressure us into making a quick decision and made himself available to our schedule. Phil Verriere was also very helpful and patient in dealing with the paperwork end of the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liisa88
12/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst dealership I have ever been to. $991 for labour for..."

Worst dealership I have ever been to. $991 for labour for 6 hours of work. Never go to Myers GM! I got screwed over for $1,700 worth of service when I only went in for an oil change!!! I am a 25 year old who drives a Cadillac (I own it) and got treated like I was a complete idiot and didn't know anything about cars, they didn't explain anything that they were doing to my car and explain why. I only got "it's maintenance, you're at 100,000km. I said I didn't have the time today cuz my bf needed my car to go to work and I got "well you're here anyways might as well do it" followed by the mechanics response "well I need to know. You're not giving me much time to do all the work and I have lots of work to do". I DIDNT EVEN WANT TO GET IT DONE TODAY!!! All I wanted was for my oil to be changed and for them to LOOK at my brakes, but instead I got my oil changed, brakes changed, and a whole bunch of other xxx that I could've gotten for cheaper at the other Cadillac dealership! I will never go back there in my life and that's sad cuz I'm only 25 and the rest of my life to buy cars, but def not from them!! Their staff are so rude and inconsiderate! I will be filing other complaints with GM directly about the service I received today!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sunil Sarwal & some rude mechanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Hodo_Maka
7/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kyle Fader is very friendly and kind. He is very patient..."

Kyle Fader is very friendly and kind. He is very patient with us. He took his time to explain everything about the car, pricing, etc. I've never bought GM cars before but after our great experience with Kyle, we were so satisfied with his service that we bought a car right away and we love the car! I will be sure to tell anyone who is interested in buying a car to see Kyle. Thank you for your great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
waynesollows
5/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was in the market for a Cadillac ATS and our family had..."

I was in the market for a Cadillac ATS and our family had purchased two Chevrolet vehicles at this dealer in the past 10 years. Joey was excellent - helpful and knowledgable about the car and didn't push to close the sale immediately. Joey and Shawn worked with me regarding my trade and offered me sales incentives that applied to the vehicle. Prep was done on time and at delivery, the vehicle was ready. Arranging financing was simple with Phil and Khrist who finalized at delivery, was friendly and effiicent. I would recommend this team to anyone looking to purchase a GM product. Blessings, Wayne Sollows Petawawa ON

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Khrist Hussien; Phil Verrierre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
LyndaKerr2013
4/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recently leased a 2013 Chevy Cruze LT from you because..."

I recently leased a 2013 Chevy Cruze LT from you because of my brother’s recommendation. Being a single woman and looking for a car is a daunting task. My brother called your dealership and worked with Joey Neault in discussing my vehicle requirements and subsequent visit to your location to meet with Joey. I want to say thank you to your dealership and to Joey, for all the assistance I was given during the transaction of my vehicle. I can say that I am greatly satisfied and thrilled with the Cruze I leased from MYERS. I would also like to speak well of the salesmanship of Joey Neault, pre and post leasing, for his great effort in assisting me with the car I wanted. Joey was knowledgeable, personable, engaging and very enthusiastic and the transaction was completed swiftly along with the assistance of Phil Verriere (Business Manager). Again, I want to let you know I greatly appreciate the effort from MYERS, and especially your representative, Joey Neault. Your great customer service is highly appreciated and I look forward to subsequent maintenance visits in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teledoc50
4/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Decided to keep my Chev Tahoe until the fall of 2013, but..."

Decided to keep my Chev Tahoe until the fall of 2013, but Joey Neault was VERY helpful, knowledgeable and friendly while showing me several vehicles. I will DEFINITELY contact him when I feel I am ready to consider a purchase later. Dr. Patrick Kelly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BobFournelle
4/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have been dealing with Myers Cadillac since 1992. I..."

I have been dealing with Myers Cadillac since 1992. I bought my last two vehicles with the help of Peter Lawton. In my experience with Peter, I have found him to be straightforward, honest and always willing to help. I have never doubted his integrity and his dedication to satisfying my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dan_Ouellette
4/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I purchased a 2010 Chevrolet Colorado brand new from..."

I purchased a 2010 Chevrolet Colorado brand new from Peter Lawton. Peter was very helpful in choosing the options on my truck and finding one quickly. He gave me a great trade-in value for my old car and helped arrange suitable financing. Upon delivery of my truck he was very helpful in taking the time to describe all the features and how to use them. When I bring the truck in for regular service it is always a joy to stop by his office and chat. I constantly recommend anyone looking for a GM vehicle to visit Peter. Job Well Done. Dan O.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peter  Lawton
Peter Lawton

Executive Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Neault
Joey Neault

Sales and Leasing Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn  Fields
Shawn Fields

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Schock
Jeremy Schock

Sales and Leasing Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Monteiro
Jason Monteiro

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Kennedy
John Kennedy

Sales and Leasing Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Serge  Miner
Serge Miner

Sales and Leasing Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Mitchell
Mike Mitchell

Executive Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory