Read Reviews Myers Cadillac Chevrolet

Myers Cadillac Chevrolet

Myers Cadillac Chevrolet

1200 Baseline Road
Ottawa, Ontario K2C 0A6

Canada


(613) 225-2277

Manufacturers: Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 24 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

24 lifetime reviews

Myers Cadillac Chevrolet

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Jeremy Schock
    Jeremy SchockSales and Leasing Representative3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Kyle  Fader
    Kyle Fader Sales Consultant2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Joey Neault
    Joey NeaultSales and Leasing Representative7 Lifetime Reviews
  • Peter  Lawton
    Peter LawtonExecutive Sales Consultant7 Lifetime Reviews
  • Shawn  Fields
    Shawn Fields Sales Manager 3 Lifetime Reviews
  • John Kennedy
    John KennedySales and Leasing Representative2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jason  Monteiro
    Jason MonteiroSales Manager 2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mike  Mitchell
    Mike MitchellExecutive Sales Consultant1 Lifetime Review
  • Serge  Miner
    Serge Miner Sales and Leasing Representative1 Lifetime Review
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Myers Cadillac Chevrolet

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Myers Cadillac Chevrolet has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Myers Cadillac Chevrolet

Come and visit us to see the full line-up of new 2012-2013 GM vehicles, including their fine cars, rugged pick-up trucks and new-generation hybrids. We carry the full range of luxurious new Cadillac vehicles, new Buick vehicles, new GMC trucks and new Chevrolet cars and trucks. You'll also find at Myers Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC an extensive selection of quality used vehicles, all carefully inspected so you can acquire your next vehicle with peace of mind.

Our experienced and friendly sales staff is at your disposal to answer your questions and guide you through the shopping process. At Myers Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC we know that first-rate customer service is the bedrock of our success, and that extends to the exceptional after-sales service you'll benefit from when you entrust your vehicle to us. Check our maintenance menu to know your vehicle's schedule. And remember that for your service needs, you can trust that our qualified technicians have the know-how and the tools to do the job right, the first time. We also offer a well-stocked parts and accessories department manned by experts who can advise you properly.

We are guided by the principle that our customers are busy enough without us making the car-buying process a chore. And just to make things even more convenient for you, we offer a full and quick financing service, to help you acquire your next vehicle rapidly, and save money doing it. And if saving money appeals to you, our remarkable and constantly updated promotions should suit you just fine! It's all part of our heritage of Serving the Community of Ottawa and surrounding areas.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Authorized Parts Store
Cable TV Pet Friendly
Customer Lounge Area Rental Car Service Onsite
Drive-In Service Shuttle Service
Free Coffee Television
Free Drinks Vending Machines
Free WiFi Caddy Cafe
Instant Financing


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Sales service was outstanding"

EricNLeclair
3/31/2014 12:18:04 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeremy SchockJeremy Schock
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Myers Cadillac Chevrolet :

Jeremy Schock is second to none. I have dealt with many salespeople over many years AND I have never, ever had an experience like this one. Jeremy is a true credit to the profession and of course, to his dealership. The stereotypical car salesmen he is not. He was honest, upfront, no pressure.....and guess what, I bought the car! If you are looking for a positive experience, Jeremy will not disappoint. Eric Leclair Chelsea, Quebec

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Kyle Fader Kyle has an easy going manner about him..."

paul7564
2/24/2014 8:30:11 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kyle  Fader Kyle Fader
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Myers Cadillac Chevrolet :

Kyle Fader

Kyle has an easy going manner about him that put's you at ease and makes the whole process of buying a car much easier.

I purchased a vehicle on my first visit and would highly recommend him for your next vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The entire experience was great. John Kennedy worked with..."

tsethuram
1/1/2014 12:43:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John KennedyJohn Kennedy
Serge  Miner Serge Miner
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Myers Cadillac Chevrolet :

The entire experience was great. John Kennedy worked with us to find the automobile that best suited our needs. He did not pressure us into making a quick decision and made himself available to our schedule. Phil Verriere was also very helpful and patient in dealing with the paperwork end of the sale.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Worst dealership I have ever been to. $991 for labour for..."

Liisa88
12/21/2013 9:42:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sunil Sarwal & some rude mechanic
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    3
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.4

My Review Of Myers Cadillac Chevrolet :

Worst dealership I have ever been to. $991 for labour for 6 hours of work. Never go to Myers GM! I got screwed over for $1,700 worth of service when I only went in for an oil change!!! I am a 25 year old who drives a Cadillac (I own it) and got treated like I was a complete idiot and didn't know anything about cars, they didn't explain anything that they were doing to my car and explain why. I only got "it's maintenance, you're at 100,000km. I said I didn't have the time today cuz my bf needed my car to go to work and I got "well you're here anyways might as well do it" followed by the mechanics response "well I need to know. You're not giving me much time to do all the work and I have lots of work to do". I DIDNT EVEN WANT TO GET IT DONE TODAY!!! All I wanted was for my oil to be changed and for them to LOOK at my brakes, but instead I got my oil changed, brakes changed, and a whole bunch of other xxxx that I could've gotten for cheaper at the other Cadillac dealership! I will never go back there in my life and that's sad cuz I'm only 25 and the rest of my life to buy cars, but def not from them!! Their staff are so rude and inconsiderate! I will be filing other complaints with GM directly about the service I received today!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Kyle Fader is very friendly and kind. He is very patient..."

Hodo_Maka
7/17/2013 11:32:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kyle  Fader Kyle Fader
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Myers Cadillac Chevrolet :

Kyle Fader is very friendly and kind. He is very patient with us. He took his time to explain everything about the car, pricing, etc. I've never bought GM cars before but after our great experience with Kyle, we were so satisfied with his service that we bought a car right away and we love the car! I will be sure to tell anyone who is interested in buying a car to see Kyle. Thank you for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"I was in the market for a Cadillac ATS and our family had..."

waynesollows
5/17/2013 5:32:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Shawn  Fields Shawn Fields
Joey NeaultJoey Neault
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Myers Cadillac Chevrolet :

I was in the market for a Cadillac ATS and our family had purchased two Chevrolet vehicles at this dealer in the past 10 years. Joey was excellent - helpful and knowledgable about the car and didn't push to close the sale immediately. Joey and Shawn worked with me regarding my trade and offered me sales incentives that applied to the vehicle. Prep was done on time and at delivery, the vehicle was ready.

Arranging financing was simple with Phil and Khrist who finalized at delivery, was friendly and effiicent.

I would recommend this team to anyone looking to purchase a GM product.

Blessings,
Wayne Sollows
Petawawa ON

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"I recently leased a 2013 Chevy Cruze LT from you because..."

LyndaKerr2013
4/7/2013 4:04:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joey NeaultJoey Neault
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Myers Cadillac Chevrolet :

I recently leased a 2013 Chevy Cruze LT from you because of my brother’s recommendation. Being a single woman and looking for a car is a daunting task. My brother called your dealership and worked with Joey Neault in discussing my vehicle requirements and subsequent visit to your location to meet with Joey.

I want to say thank you to your dealership and to Joey, for all the assistance I was given during the transaction of my vehicle. I can say that I am greatly satisfied and thrilled with the Cruze I leased from MYERS.

I would also like to speak well of the salesmanship of Joey Neault, pre and post leasing, for his great effort in assisting me with the car I wanted. Joey was knowledgeable, personable, engaging and very enthusiastic and the transaction was completed swiftly along with the assistance of Phil Verriere (Business Manager).

Again, I want to let you know I greatly appreciate the effort from MYERS, and especially your representative, Joey Neault. Your great customer service is highly appreciated and I look forward to subsequent maintenance visits in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Decided to keep my Chev Tahoe until the fall of 2013, but..."

teledoc50
4/4/2013 10:16:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joey NeaultJoey Neault
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Myers Cadillac Chevrolet :

Decided to keep my Chev Tahoe until the fall of 2013, but Joey Neault was VERY helpful, knowledgeable and friendly while showing me several vehicles. I will DEFINITELY contact him when I feel I am ready to consider a purchase later.
Dr. Patrick Kelly

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"I have been dealing with Myers Cadillac since 1992. I..."

BobFournelle
4/2/2013 4:48:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Peter  LawtonPeter Lawton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Myers Cadillac Chevrolet :

I have been dealing with Myers Cadillac since 1992. I bought my last two vehicles with the help of Peter Lawton. In my experience with Peter, I have found him to be straightforward, honest and always willing to help. I have never doubted his integrity and his dedication to satisfying my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"I purchased a 2010 Chevrolet Colorado brand new from..."

Dan_Ouellette
4/2/2013 1:58:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Peter  LawtonPeter Lawton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Myers Cadillac Chevrolet :

I purchased a 2010 Chevrolet Colorado brand new from Peter Lawton. Peter was very helpful in choosing the options on my truck and finding one quickly. He gave me a great trade-in value for my old car and helped arrange suitable financing. Upon delivery of my truck he was very helpful in taking the time to describe all the features and how to use them. When I bring the truck in for regular service it is always a joy to stop by his office and chat. I constantly recommend anyone looking for a GM vehicle to visit Peter. Job Well Done. Dan O.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>