About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Jackson GM

4.9

35 Lifetime Reviews

480 Hume St, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 1W6 Directions
Sales: (705) 445-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Mike Jackson GM

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2017

"A verp pleasurable shopping experience"

- Sparky 6996

My wife and I were shoping for another vehicle and came across one we liked at Mike Jackson GM.. After initial enquires about it with Mike Fiske online,, we arranged to look at it and test drive it.. We were met there by a very friendly and courteous sales staff, and had a test drive.. There was no pressure of any sort, ever, and we dealt with Ryan, the sales manager himself,and with other young sales people as well.. All questions we had were answered, ..Very knowledgable people there.. The atmosphere was very relaxed, .. We spent 4 hours there,getting to know a little about the staff and vice versa and concluded a deal on the vehicle we had looked at..Not once did we feel pressured or rushed to get out of there.. This is the best GM dealership I've ever encountered and I've encountered a few in my day....we would definitely reccommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used GM vehicle....Will definitely go back when we need to upgrade...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RyanRiffel, Dustin Fox, Mike Fiske
February 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Matt

Really happy with the process from start to finish - Professional yet comfortable environment in which to purchase a vehicle. Everyone was very helpful - from front office staff, to Jeff, the salesman and Sue in finance dept. Very Happy customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McGhee, Sue
January 15, 2017

"Awesome truck"

- Sierra4s

Great service at Mike Jacksons went above and beyond to get me my truck for when I wanted it for.. Love the new truck.. Would recommend this dealer to all my friends great service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan bell
January 11, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Jeanna

Felt very welcomed by the team at mike Jackson, everyone was fabulous, and I was well taken care of. Would recommend to everyone! Loving my new Terrain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marek, Krystal & Sales Manager
December 22, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- Sewcon

Best service ever....I had been to other dealers, but preferred Mike Jackson's. Service was supberb! All needs met...found car with options I wanted in my first color Choices! Just too bad I had to wait out a storm to pick it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Bell, Sue
November 26, 2016

"Top Level Sale"

- Stephen's Canyon

Another seamless transaction with the Mike Jackson sales team. Always greeted with a smile upon entering the dealership and sales people go above and beyond to deliver a great deal. Ann in service is always a pleasure to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Chris, Sue, Ann
November 09, 2016

"VIP Service"

- Donna

My experience with Mike Jackson GM has always been excellent - from purchasing a new vehicle to the service / mechanical attention I have received. I was again given the VIP experience with my recent purchase and would highly recommend Mike Jackson GM for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hughes, Ann Doyle
October 26, 2016

"Good experience"

- Chevy Cru

We were very happy with the salesman Al Bell and the support staff. We were treated with respect and he was responsive to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Bell
October 19, 2016

"Great people to work with"

- karas.stella132

They are all special, go out of their way to help. We just get wonderful service, especially our sales person JEFF... not pushy at all and very knowledgeable.Would recommend him to our family and friends...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Sue, Ann
October 12, 2016

"Great service. Friendly and helpful staff."

- Patricia

I couldn't be more satisfied with the staff and service I received. Jeff was an absolute gentleman and very accommodating. I would recommend Michael Jackson GM to anyone. This is my 10th purchase from Michael Jackson including the time he was employed at another dealership. I have also had 2 daughters purchase vehicles from Michael Jackson GM and they are also very happy with the staff and service they received. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff & Sue
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results