About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Jackson GM

480 Hume St, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 1W6
Sales: (705) 445-2222

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center | Pontiac
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.5

15 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Jackson GM
480 Hume St,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 1W6
Mike Jackson GM Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

15 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Buicklover
7-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer!"

I have purchased a Certified Used and brand new vechile from Mike Jackson's. Jeff McGhee was a pleasure to work with for both of my purchases. All the staff at Mike Jackson's make you feel like family and it's enjoyable to bring my vechiles there for maintenance too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff McGhee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neil
7-13-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service delema"

I had developed a terrible noise in my heater fan and was about to go out of town. Janis looked at my car, made an assessment and was able to squeeze me in first thing in the morning to fix my car before going out of town. I was very grateful for the above and beyond service to get me on my way. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
diamondback
6-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 canyon"

The staff is very friendly and will help you out .Thanks JIM!! I would like to know when you order a vehicle and wait 7 months and then find out you lost your discount because the vehicle was put on the restricted list. I think G.M. SHOULD HAVE HONORED THE DEAL WHEN IT WAS ORDERED. I am considering going to another company next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim hughes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry
6-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experert advise and service"

Treated us with respect great to deal with Mike Fiske was very helpful would recommend Mike Jackson to my friends. Great friendly staff in all departments

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Fiske

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl T.
6-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

EXCELLENT! We have been dealing with GM, Collingwood, & Mike Jackson Collingwood since 1958. We have always experienced excellent people in sales and service with the dealership. That is why we keep dealing there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Fiske, Sales Person, and S,L, Drenters, Financial Services, (Mike Jackson, Collingwood)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Luv2glf
6-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timely and well completed"

Service experiences at Mike Jackson have always been positive. Friendly and pleasant waiting area with good coffee! Notification that service is required is a good idea.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anne Doyle and Kandace Bryant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Equinox.driver
5-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional"

The professional conduct of the staff members we met was impressive. Our sales representative Bradley Allen was very informative - great help for us "not technical people". We appreciate his offer to drop in with any questions we might have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bradley Allen and both ladies in charge of the administrative work were very knowledgeable and friendly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snocross mechanic
5-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

Gren was very helpful finding us the truck we needed and with any questions about the truck.The girls in the office were very acommadating for our needs and schedule

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gren Callan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dapatton
5-06-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new 2016 Silverado"

I have been coming to this dealership since 1997 and I have always had great sales experience and also in the service department at Mike Jackson GM.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Hughes and also Sue in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
addie123
5-05-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From start to finish, a great experience!"

From Mike Jackson, to Ryan Jackson and most importantly, to our sales representative, Jeff McGhee, we had a thoroughly seamless and hassle free experience. They went out of their way to accommodate all of our needs. There was no pressure to buy and the sales process went at our pace. Delivery was ahead of schedule and I would highly recommend Mike Jackson and his team. John Day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Mcghee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.