About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Jackson GM

4.7

30 Lifetime Reviews

480 Hume St, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 1W6 Directions
Sales: (705) 445-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Mike Jackson GM

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2016

"Top Level Sale"

- Stephen's Canyon

Another seamless transaction with the Mike Jackson sales team. Always greeted with a smile upon entering the dealership and sales people go above and beyond to deliver a great deal. Ann in service is always a pleasure to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Chris, Sue, Ann
November 09, 2016

"VIP Service"

- Donna

My experience with Mike Jackson GM has always been excellent - from purchasing a new vehicle to the service / mechanical attention I have received. I was again given the VIP experience with my recent purchase and would highly recommend Mike Jackson GM for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hughes, Ann Doyle
October 26, 2016

"Good experience"

- Chevy Cru

We were very happy with the salesman Al Bell and the support staff. We were treated with respect and he was responsive to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Bell
October 19, 2016

"Great people to work with"

- karas.stella132

They are all special, go out of their way to help. We just get wonderful service, especially our sales person JEFF... not pushy at all and very knowledgeable.Would recommend him to our family and friends...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Sue, Ann
October 12, 2016

"Great service. Friendly and helpful staff."

- Patricia

I couldn't be more satisfied with the staff and service I received. Jeff was an absolute gentleman and very accommodating. I would recommend Michael Jackson GM to anyone. This is my 10th purchase from Michael Jackson including the time he was employed at another dealership. I have also had 2 daughters purchase vehicles from Michael Jackson GM and they are also very happy with the staff and service they received. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff & Sue
September 30, 2016

"Fantastic!"

- Patricia

Excellent personable professional service from start to finish. Even when I threw a monkey wrench into the mix everyone rolled with the "punch" and continued to be the best! Kudos to Mike Fiske for going above and beyond to find me the car of my dreams. Mike Jackson's staff rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All!
September 29, 2016

"Local Perseverence"

- wasaga

Was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism exhibited by the dealership staff . From start to finish their help was invaluable . I would not hesitate to recommend Mike Jackson to my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Bell , Sue Drenters
September 29, 2016

"great service, all done very quickly. CHEERS!!"

- estreeter

OVERALL service was handled quickly and respectfully. great guy [jeff mcghee] to deal with, as was rest of their staff. thanks again for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff.
September 28, 2016

"Lube oil & filter service"

- George Christie

Friendly service dept staff who know you by name. I have been a customer since the day it was Mike Jackson's & before. So that means I have been satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred My SUV is an Oldsmobile & you do not have in your list of vehicles.
September 26, 2016

"very pleased with my visit"

- Patricia

I was pleased with the professionalism of the service staff and the booking desk. I even had help setting the wi-fi in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Doyle, Clint Duggan, Candace in the appointment booking department
1
1 - 10 of 30 results