About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Jackson GM

4.8

42 Lifetime Reviews

480 Hume St, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 1W6 Directions
Sales: (705) 445-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Mike Jackson GM

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2017

"Disrespectful and depressing ordeal."

- Boilermaker

10+ year customer, 2 brand new cars bought and serviced almost exclusively here at Mike Jackson GM. Until a few weeks ago when I found out through a GM customer care process(2 week process) that Mike Jackson GM had no allocation for my special new car order(1of50 Camaro ZL1)(Canada). They held my $2000 deposit for 8 months and lied to me along the way, assuring me with handshake from owners family assist general manager (Ryan Jackson) and salesperson(Brad Allen) that they had secured my vehicle allocation, in which they did not. Finding out this way, having a hard time getting my refund back, and salesperson Brad Allen telling me I can't even get a discount on the next model year leaves me walking away from this dealership. General sales manager(Gren Callan) was useless.. The reason for my loyalty for so long was due to the quality repairs from the mechanics in the shop. All in all...Do not trust a handshake from this dealership. Get everything in writing, and keep a backup plan in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Allen Ryan Jackson Gren Callan
April 03, 2017

"Quick"

- Danny87

Jeff knew what I wanted and had it ready for me when I showed up. It was quick and easy for me had everything I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 17, 2017

"Great friendly service"

- Brianvank2

We visited Mike Jackson Motors to enquire about a new CadillacXT5! Our salesperson. Mike Fiske, was great . Answered my questions without any preeure to buy. We did end up buying the vehicle and took delivery yesterday. Again every one we met or talked to at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this dealership. They did everything they could to make for a satisfied and pleasant client experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fiske
March 15, 2017

"Awesome service and staff. "

- Patricia

Service on my car was awesome, timely and the staff are amazing. I really appreciated having my car washed after the service call as well. A special thank you to Jeff who sold me the car in September for taking time to make sure everything was going okay. This is the only place I would ever get my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Skopelianos & Jeff who sold me the car in September.
March 15, 2017

"Dealership rewiew"

- John Driscoll

Great dealership and sales rep. First time purchasing a vehicle here and would definitely return. Very pleasant sales rep and other staff. Satisfying me as a customer was most important to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marek Zylynski and Dustin Fox
March 11, 2017

"Service with Fred Dello Stritto"

- Deborah A Mobbs

I have been going to Mike Jackson GM for over 8 years with my 2008 Equinox and I am always happy with the service I receive and I trust Fred to advise me on my service requirements. I count on Fred to get the job done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Dello Stritto
March 06, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Patman

Had a horrible experience at the Chevrolet dealership in Owen Sound. I was on my final stages of making a deal with the salesman until I met with the business manager who was rude, pompous and extremely unprofessional. Because of this horrible experience, I decided to make a trip down to the Collingwood location where I was treated MUCH better. The salesman I dealt with was respectful, polite and far from pushy. He listened to what I was looking for in a purchase, my past experience with the Owen Sound location and helped me feel confident that I would not be having a similar experience. The business and sales managers were also professional who treated me with respect and appreciation. Anyone interested in purchasing a used or new Chevrolet or GMC, go to the COLLINGWOOD location and avoid the Owen Sound dealership AT ALL COSTS unless of course you like being treated like a 10 year old who's business means absolutely nothing. Brad was who I dealt with and I give him and his dealership a 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad (Salesman), Cyrstal (Business Manager)
February 12, 2017

"A verp pleasurable shopping experience"

- Sparky 6996

My wife and I were shoping for another vehicle and came across one we liked at Mike Jackson GM.. After initial enquires about it with Mike Fiske online,, we arranged to look at it and test drive it.. We were met there by a very friendly and courteous sales staff, and had a test drive.. There was no pressure of any sort, ever, and we dealt with Ryan, the sales manager himself,and with other young sales people as well.. All questions we had were answered, ..Very knowledgable people there.. The atmosphere was very relaxed, .. We spent 4 hours there,getting to know a little about the staff and vice versa and concluded a deal on the vehicle we had looked at..Not once did we feel pressured or rushed to get out of there.. This is the best GM dealership I've ever encountered and I've encountered a few in my day....we would definitely reccommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used GM vehicle....Will definitely go back when we need to upgrade...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RyanRiffel, Dustin Fox, Mike Fiske
February 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Matt

Really happy with the process from start to finish - Professional yet comfortable environment in which to purchase a vehicle. Everyone was very helpful - from front office staff, to Jeff, the salesman and Sue in finance dept. Very Happy customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McGhee, Sue
January 15, 2017

"Awesome truck"

- Sierra4s

Great service at Mike Jacksons went above and beyond to get me my truck for when I wanted it for.. Love the new truck.. Would recommend this dealer to all my friends great service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan bell
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results