About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Durham

3.6

9 Lifetime Reviews

250 Thickson Road South, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1 Directions
Sales: (905) 666-8805

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Durham

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2017

"the best MERCEDES Dealer around GTA "

- JLT

Need a great sale person ask for Joe Almeida , I purchase 2 cars from him always friendly and professional and provide what you need with happiness'. Friendly receptionist girl at the service , but the mans need to learn to smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE
June 08, 2017

"SERVICE B"

- Mike

I took my C230 in for the service B in order to keep the warranty valid. Cost over $800.00 and absolutely no work was done on the car. Simply checks and diagnostics. I am sure it would be the same at any Mercedes Dealership but come on. My friends were laughing at me. They even charged 6 dollars to top up (about 3 oz) or washer fluid. Love the car but not sure there is a way round that but I will be looking out for that next car I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
May 27, 2017

"Very poor service"

- ryan Guindon

Very friendly but very unreliable, atleast in regards to Service. Waited over a month for a service appointment to be guaranteed the job completed in one day. The first "completion" took 4 days then left me stranded not 60 seconds after leaving the dealership.The vehicle broke down AGAIN a week later, after having the repairs re-done. Wanted much more shop time and money for the same job ive had completed at other Mercedes dealerships. Would NOT recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian, Peter
May 11, 2017

"First Class Service"

- FixonMB

We always have a great experience at MBD and are treated like family. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Have been customers for years and keep getting the best deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvina
May 09, 2017

"There is only "One" Place to by a Mercedes Benz!"

- The Truth

There is only "One" Place to by a Mercedes Benz! And it is Mercedes Benz Durham! With Sales Professionals like Silvina Pica, the reason becomes quite simple! She knows her stuff and is always, willing, able and eager to help a customer, no matter what the circumstances are. That is why, my extended family and I, have purchased 8 Mercedes Benz cars and SUVs from Silvina in the last 10 years! Sincerely, jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvina Pica
February 13, 2017

"Thank you Danny"

- Jasonli128

We just pick up our new GLE43 two weeks ago and we are happy to deal with Danny Xu. And we pick up our second car for our nephew when we are there. It is great experience to deal with Danny and this dealership. It is worthy to drive from Markham to make the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Xu
November 02, 2016

"DO NOT GO HERE"

- Warfighter61

DO NOT GO HERE, I CANNOT STRESS THIS ENOUGH. Worst customer service I have ever received (even worse than Owasco Audi). Went to buy a vehicle, was handed off to a sales rep named Danny Xu who completely dismissed me as a customer and acted the entire time like there were better things he could be doing. Wouldn't let me take the vehicle I was looking at purchasing out for a test drive, and when he did, he stayed silent in the car the entire time and wouldn't explain anything about the vehicle to me. I would rather drive to the Mercedes dealer in Thunder Bay than deal with that smug little xxxxx again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Xu (F*** Y**)
May 05, 2016

"Thank you Mercedes-Benz Durham "

- Neil MALIK

I have just started my second financing agreement with Mercedes Benz Durham. The dealership team have consistently gone beyond my expectations in relation to quality of service, being resourceful, fair and empathetic. These attributes specifically apply to one of the sales associates Silvina Pica. I was first introduced to Silvina 5 years ago when I first became a Mercedes Benz Durham customer. Thanks to Silvina she was not only able to find a vehicle that met my family needs but one within my strict budget. The few issues I had with my vehicle over the years were met with a professional team that were able to resolve the problems in a short period of time. If my vehicle could not be repaired the same day a loaner vehicle was provided. The dealership was able to accommodate my busy work schedule at times and personally deliver my vehicle to my home. I have found the team very easy to communicate with and I am very appreciative that Silvina Pica services did not just end at the selling of the vehicle. If I had any issues or questions about my vehicle or services I could contact Silvina. Sometimes receiving responses on her off days and from her personal email. I feel very fortunate to met a sales representative like Silvina Pica. Due to her high level of customer service I am now in my second financing agreement with Mercedes Benz Durham. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a Mercedes Benz vehicle. The Mercedes Benz Durham team have not only made me a loyal customer they have also made me feel that I have joined a family. Thank you to the team and especially to Silvina Pica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvina Pica
March 27, 2016

"None of the issues solved"

- Mauru

They kept the car for few days, did not provide a loaner, none of the issues were solved. But they are asking you to give good feedback if Mercedes Canada will send a survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service advisor
1
1 - 9 of 9 results