About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

700 York Rd, Guelph, Ontario N1E 6A5
Sales: (866) 738-6045
Service: (519) 767-5857
Parts: (519) 767-5857

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

374 Lifetime Reviews

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Hours: Open Now

700 York Rd,
Guelph, Ontario N1E 6A5
Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Wilson’s is a local, family owned and operated business that believes that every customer to walk through our door is to be respected, treated with integrity and served until they are satisfied. Our representatives are fully OMVIC Certified, trained in customer service and always friendly and reachable. We don’t believe that we deserve your business. We believe in earning your respect and truth. We encourage all Ontario used car shoppers to visit our dealership or call us at 866-738-6045 for any details or to arrange a hold on a vehicle and schedule a test drive.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

Wilson’s is a local, family owned and operated business that believes that every customer to walk through our door is to be respected, treated with integrity and served until they are satisfied. Our representatives are fully OMVIC Certified, trained in customer service and always friendly and reachable. We don’t believe that we deserve your business. We believe in earning your respect and truth. We encourage all Ontario used car shoppers to visit our dealership or call us at 866-738-6045 for any details or to arrange a hold on a vehicle and schedule a test drive.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Free Carfax with All Vehicles
  • Free Oil Change at Delivery
  • Free Airport Pickup Service for Customers
  • Free Satellite Radio Trial with Car Purchase
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
374 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mervin
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience!"

Jim helped me to get 2013 CX-5. During the process, I got a great service, and the price of the vehicle was appropriate. When I picked up my car I see FOUR BRAND NEW MICHELIN TIRES, that's pretty awesome! Thanks Jim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mazda3
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle Free Purchase! "

Overall, the service was great and the price was competitive. I enjoyed making my purchase at Wilson's and will most definitely go back the next time I need a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LSHannemann
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy with purchase!"

Ron helped us make an informed purchase and made the process smooth and fast. This is our second vehicle purchased from Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and will be back again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melissa.charette
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Jim Gary and Marko velkovski were great, very helpful. Prices were priced competitively . Great options n variety of cars to choose from . We were very happy with our overall experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
d.butler0
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful in all areas outstanding selection of low klm cars "

I found it was nice that there was no pressure from salesman but very helpful Deneen was great in helping for finance and kept in touch with all details and changes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deneen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KOK123
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Personalized service, a pleasure to deal with!!"

The staff at Mark Wilson's was exceptionally courteous and helpful and answered all of my questions. They took car to find me the right car for my budget and needs. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for a great buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joceyln Stephan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
megzmcm
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great customer service "

We recently bought a mini van from here we had a great experience buying from them!they have excellent customer service with very friendly staff !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dodge Ram
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience with Mark Wilsons "

I recently bought a Dodge Ram 1500 and overall I am very happy with the truck and the service that I had experienced with Mark Wilson's! I have to say they are a great dealership and I would recommend them for any one looking to buy a used vehicle. There were a few issues but they were resolved and the service centre was very easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leighwhiting
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Finally!"

As a female I find every time I have to bring my van in for a repair or even an oil change I am constantly being upsold! What a pleasure it was to bring my van in the day after I called for an appointment for warranty work and to walk out without someone trying to make a sale off me. The service people were friendly, helpful and efficient and I walked out without having to take out my wallet. Finally, a place I can go and not feel like I', being taken advantage of. I bought my last two vans from here and I drove my previous one for 10 years and put 327,000 KMs on it with minimal repairs. I strongly recommend this dealership and their service department. If I lived closer I would get all my service work done there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amanda_bauz
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you! "

Incredible experience. From the test drive, to the final sale, all of the staff were helpful, professional and always friendly. Karl and Mike were fantastic and we will definitely be returning to see these gentlemen for any future purchases. Thank you! Anthony and Amanda Godron

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shari Goldsworthy
Shari Goldsworthy

Finance Person

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rod Sider
Rod Sider

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Harris
Ron Harris

Salesperson

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sohail Khan
Sohail Khan

Salesperson / Wholesale Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Gray
Jim Gray

Salesperson

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marko Velkovski
Marko Velkovski

Sales

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karl Clarey
Karl Clarey

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Juan
Miguel Juan

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Fonseca
Michael Fonseca

Salesperson

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Pridham
Doug Pridham

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory