About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

766 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Call (519) 659-2489

766 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2017

"Second time is a charm "

- Michelle

My initial experience with this dealership was very poor. However, I returned with the urging of others. I was connected with Deborah. I would definitely work with Deborah again. She took the time to listen to me, and made up for my initial experience there. Walking out the door she obtained not just one, but two people who would work with her again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Deborah Schmidt
February 03, 2017

"2017 Dodge Caravan"

- Donna

I was pleasantly surprised with the no fuss transaction to a new vehicle. I was helped by Deborah, and I would recommend that if someone was to shop at London City they go see her. She was very on top of things, from paperwork to follow-up, and was great with teaching me about my new vehicle. She is an asset, and when it is time to shop again, I will definitely be looking for her. Will be recommending her to all! Great job Deborah. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Schmidt
January 29, 2017

"Purchasing a ram 1500"

- Capper

I had a great expirience buying my 2013 Dodge Ram. Jesse made everything go smoothly and easy for me and my family to get into this truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2017

"Awsome DealerShip"

- S S J England

I must say that every one involved with my purchase of my 2015 Dodge Ram 1500 4x4 were excellent very professional The rep. from Chrysler was awesome to I was at ease during the whole process there was no pressure I went in at 1pm Friday and picked up my truck Saturday at 3pm now that's fast service If i here of any of my friends thinking of buying a Chrysler Jeep or Dodge I will tell them to go to London City First Thanks once again Stephen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seve Sanfilippo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott
January 28, 2017

"Cherokee"

- ted21

I bought 2015 cherokee but was not 100 satisfied the seats were ripped so i was told they would fix them well the fix was a joke. the rest of the vehicle is great I was told there was 2 keys for my vehicle well only one was handed to me. Deb was great sales person and Ali was great The dealership replaced the seats and replaced the key fob service was great everything is fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Lattimore
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Deborah Schmidt
January 19, 2017

"Don't go anywhere else!"

- Markaelis Family

This is the second truck that my wife and I have bought from London city. We dealt with Jesse Hughes and he is phenomenal. We ground it out and got a great truck at a fair price. He went out of his way to accommodate my demands and I can be "difficult" haha. Worked on his days off, kept in contact after hours. More then he should have to do or what I expected. A completely painless process. Go see Jesse! P.s. Ali in finance rocks as well. She answered questions I didn't think to answer. A wealth of knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Lattimore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2017

"New Jeep"

- Kelly

Recently purchased a new Jeep Cherokee. Rob, Matt and Mandy were excellent to deal with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a friendly and helpful car purchase experience. Previous experiences with other dealers were kind of unpleasant and stressful, but Rob, Matt and Mandy made this purchase comfortable and relaxed. They listened to what I wanted and made sure I was happy. LOVE the Jeep! Thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cartwright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Pharand
January 10, 2017

"Wiper blade"

- Peggy

I was housebound in a winter storm with a broken wiper blade. With my husband out of town it was not a safe situation. I explained all this to Jesse Hughes who in turn had it authorized to send a serviceman named Chad within minutes. Chad not only replaced the blade, but used his truck to clear the snow around my car which would enable me to get out if necessary. This was the best service I have ever received from anyone! Thank you so much Jesse and Chad, and Chad you left before I could thank you, so, thank You. Peggy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Creeden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2016

"Awesome!!! Seve is amazing! "

- Lynn S

Fantastic experience with this dealership. Amazing Service continued long after the sale. Great staff and beautiful facilities. I was in an accident and needed a new vehicle. I had done my homework and knew what I wanted. Seve was amazing, he helped me get the vehicle that suited my needs along those wishlist items that my little family had! The facilities are beautiful and Seve made us feel right at home. We were offered coffee and the kids even had hot chocolate. In no time Seve had found our new van right on the lot! He arranged for a temporary vehicle, till my new van was ready. This to me was above and beyond. We had a rental due to the accident and this would save us incurring more rental fees. There were no extra surprises when we picked up our new van. But the customer service did not stop, when we drove off the lot! A few days later my husband was at the gas station without the key for the gas cap! (my oops as I forgot about the keys) Seve to the rescue! He drove from the dealership to deliver a secondary key to my husband at the gas bar. Thank you Seve and team for the great experience after a very stressful time due to an accident!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seve Sanfilippo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2016

"Amazing experience!"

- AdamW

We've dealt with many different dealerships over the years and every experience we've had was awful. When my sister and her husband suggested London City Chrysler, we gave it a shot. We're so happy we did! We started with Jesse and Rob. Both were great! We needed special financing and that's where we met Justin. He got the job done quickly, got us into out beautiful new Journey and showed us that buying a car can actually be stress free. I would recommend London City Chrysler to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Pharand, Justin Gonciarz
71 - 80 of 766 results