About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

758 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Call (519) 659-2489

758 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"cheerful, friendly service"

- RitaLondon

When we entered the dealership we were introduced to Jesse Hughes and found him to be very friendly and patient as he answered all our questions especially questions on all the bells & whistles as my trade in was an older car and I had a lot to learn. I got the car I wanted and although it was a 2-year old car it was cleaned buffed etc. and looked like new and also everything went smoothly with the new plates, paperwork etc. Thank You Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Great experience"

- Tigerdaddy

Deborah went overboard in helping me on my selection of vehicle. She knew what I wanted & was great at answering any questions of the vehicle I selected as well as offering input about anything I wasn't sure about. In my opinion she was not pushy & is a real asset to the sales staff at London Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2017

"Great honest service"

- mb6426

We just picked up our 3rd vehicle. 2 vans and 1 truck. We have dealt with Rob Pharand on all of them and he has been great. He tells it like it is, very accommodating with no pressure. All around a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Lattimore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Pharand
August 04, 2017

"Great experience "

- Ramlife

Dealt with Debora and Peter on the purchase of a replacement ram. I gave a list of things that I wanted and they had to find it. Within minutes they were presenting me with my options and within hours had located the truck that I would purchase. They truly went above my expectations with the service and friendliness. The. Truck looks great and I couldn't be happier to recommend the both of them. Once again thank you. Here's to more transactions using you ( hopefully not too soon though 😜)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Deborah Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Professional, Pleasant Purchase "

- nicole and john

300 km out of town first time customers of London City Chrysler and Deborah had everything done. We just had too sign a few papers and be on our way, even after asking for another option to be installed on our new Ram 1500 truck as we were on our way to pick it up and she even had it installed before we got there. Thank you to the service personnel for a very short notice on the installation and thank you Deborah for the help in finding the option in short notice as well as arranging the deal we received for the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Lattimore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2017

"Worst car buying experience ever!!!"

- Ray Pillon

Bought a brand new rebel with a cracked block oil leak. They did absolutely nothing to help with my oily driveway or the fact my truck has been in the shop for over two weeks the first month i've owned it. Too bad deal with chrysler was their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Rothwell
July 27, 2017

"Amazing"

- very happy customer

Words cannot explain how delighted I was when I brought my Dodge Ram truck in to have an assessment made on a replacement passenger door handle. The handle was disconnected from a clip that held it in place. Chad Creeden and Wade Charharko went over and above with service ... after about 5-10 minutes they managed to fix the handle. When I offered to pay I was told there was no charge. Thank you for the amazing friendly service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Creeden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wade Charcharko
July 19, 2017

"Jesse Hughes! Best and easiest long distance purchase ever!"

- Sam J

Jesse Hughes, simply amazing in every way! His honesty is impeccable and he has been helpful throughout the purchase of my used Dodge Challenger R/T and after. I drove in from Mississauga and by halfway I did not think it was worth the drive until I got there. Jesse was very welcoming. He had all the information about the vehicle ready and did not push to make the sale. Took his time to show me the car and explain everything. After thinking about it, I was able to do everything with Jesse by phone and email. Any questions or requests for documents/pictures Jesse provided me. Car deposit was over the phone too. Mandy worked hard to get me the best possible financing available! I did my own shopping too and I could not beat what she had to offer. Finally, I came to pick up my car. Jesse ensured the car was fully topped up, detailed, flawless and ready. Some sales agents just want to close the deal and walk away, but not Jesse Hughes! I had a few questions several days after picking up the car and Jesse was fully there to assist me and send me what I need. I fully recommend Jesse Hughes, even if it's a long distance to travel! I would totally do this deal over again if I had the choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"Very helpful with a long distance purchase - Great service"

- Marc-Andre

I highly recommend this Dealer and Jesse in particular. He helped me negotiate a long-distance purchase of a Dodge Caravan. As I was coming from out of town, I asked a lot of questions by phone and by text before even coming into the dealership. He was able to answer my many questions and work out the potential financing and warranty options before I made the trek into the dealership. Once I came in to see a vehicle, Jesse was very friendly and thorough when working with me. He pointed out any issues with the van that I was looking at and assured me that they would be taken care of prior to me picking up the vehicle. I am very satisfied and I would definitely recommend Jesse and the Dealer as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- BenjaminCanada

We had a fantastic experience purchasing our new ProMaster from Matt. He had the right vehicle we were looking for and was able to get us payments that work for budget. Matt made the process easy and hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff McHardy
1
...
1 - 10 of 758 results