About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

736 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Call (519) 659-2489

736 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Excellent sales"

- Shadow

In the past 2 weeks we had a leek in the hard top of our2012 Jeep, in saying this we had unsatisfactory dealings with the booking to get it in, but I must tell everyone that Jay McCormack our sales representative went far and beyond to get the Jeep in and made sure our issues where taken care of. If you want to purchase a new or used Vehicle London city is the place to go and Jay McCormack is the man to see, he is an outstanding person sales representative to deal with he is always there to help you no matter the time of day, I want to give Jay s big thanks for his professionalism his knowledge and his devotion to his clients, Very well done Jay in all the dealing we have done with you, I would like Jay to be recognized for what he has done for us and continues to do for us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Absolutely Amazing!"

- Rachel&William

Our experience at this dealership was amazing! We walked away with what we wanted and we couldn't be happier with how fast Justin worked for us! We tried a dealership before this and they didn't help us at all! Were so happy we met Justin and we will absolutely be back to buy more vehicles from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gonciarz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Start to finish color me impressed."

- Xmonster

My 3rd child coming I did my homework on what was a good vehicle for my growing family and decided on a 2013-2015 Grand Caravan with reasonable kilometers and a few features above the CVP package. I visited 7 dealerships before London City Chrysler I was repeatedly shown vehicles that were more than I wanted in both features and price. When I informed the sales people of this they chose to focus on convincing me that their financing departments would make it work rather than helping me find the vehicle I was looking for. I arrived at London City Chrysler 15min before opening time. I was quickly acknowledged by the staff and introduced too Rob Pharand. I explained what I was looking for and he very quickly set out to grab keys. He showed 3 vehicles that fit what I was asking for and expertly answered all my questions. The whole interaction with Rob was pleasant and efficient. Being short on time before work I excused myself and said that I would call back after discussing the vehicles with my wife. No high pressure sales gimmicks were used to keep me onsite or push the sale forward this was something I noted and was thankful for. Two thumbs way up for Rob. I called back later in the day with an offer on a 2013 and after a bit of back and forth we came to an agreement and a time to run the financing. Unfortunately our financials were not up to the task with prime lenders so Rob introduced us too Justin Gonciarz who was able to assist and guide us to a deal that worked. Even though the numbers did not work on the 2013 Justin directed us to a slightly less optioned 2015 in the same price range and being newer, lower interest rates were available. Again the focus was making sure we got the vehicle and payment that worked not talking us into overextending ourselves. Rob was absolutely a star and work closely with the lenders to make sure terms were within our means and once the deal was done took great care in explaining the paperwork. Less than 15 min after picking up our new to us vehicle my wife noticed a spider web crack in the windshield and of course the dealership had just closed 10 min after we left. I was back at the dealership 9am ready willing and able to state my case. Neither Rob nor Justin were in yet so I was directed too Peter Chan the new car sales manager. He came out took one look and asked when would be a good time to drop it off. I was totally caught off guard he took all the wind out of my sails to say the least. I asked “for what?” and he replied to replace the windshield of course. We booked a time for after the weekend and I was on my way impressed that it was so much easier than expected. Over the weekend I finally got a chance to get out of town and noticed some strong pulsing from the brakes when coming down from higher speeds. So when they called to confirm the windshield appointment I brought up the braking issue and they assured me they would check it out while I was in. Upon drop off the service advisor realised the repairs would probably exceed the workday and a courtesy drop off/pickup would be extremely inconvenient so she provided me a beautiful 2017 Pacifica as a loaner while the repairs were being done. Thank you Tina Robbins great job. When I picked up my vehicle they had done all 4 brakes and rotors and a new windshield. Absolutely Steller service from the moment I walked onto the lot straight down to the end of the deal and beyond great job London City Chrysler when time comes for another vehicle you will be my first stop rather than my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Pharand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tina Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Gonciarz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Top tier service! Great experience"

- Joe G.

I brought my van in for a check up for some small items that were concerning me. Chad was able to take my van out for a test drive to diagnose the issue and had the van back to me that afternoon. So impressed with the care and professionalism of Chad and LCC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Creeden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"2017 ram "

- Ron 2017

After making the deal on 2017 ram several options were missed. Matt McCarty made everything right, I'm going to be looking at a new car for my wife in the future, I will be back at that time to see Matt. Thanks Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2017

"Great experience"

- Slc

We were on a trip to London when our suv blew up, we found another vehicle we wanted at London City Chrysler, Deborah Schmidt went thoroughly over the vehicle and got everything ready to go that day even stayed after her day was over to get us back on our way. She was very professional and courteous and went above and beyond making this experience a great one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2017

"Fantastic experience "

- Ryan1234

Rob did an exceptional job finding me the vehicle I wanted. Worked with and for me until I was completely satisfied with absolutely no pressure. I highly recommend Rob and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Pharand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"The Right truck for the right price! "

- Bdemelo

I was in the market for a heavy duty pickup for work. I knew Matt Mchardy was the guy to go to. He found me exactly what I was looking for and then some. Well within my budget! He's always awesome to deal with and wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle off him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Lattimore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2017

"No hassle new vehicle experience"

- TZ14

I've bought and leased at other dealerships around London, and always found the process to be long and, sometimes, quite annoying. Recently leased a new vehicle from Matt at LCC and couldn't believe how quickly I was in and out with no headaches or time wasting. Will definitely be doing my business here from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Forgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2017

"Authentic, friendly staff"

- Walt@Thamesford

I came to London City after losing our brand new Jeep in a bad accident with just 5000 km on it. I had bought it at Ingsrsoll dealer, but they were grabbing for $1900.00 more for exact replacement! A cold call to LCC linked me up with Jesse Hughes. He not only met the price I had paid for our first Patriot, he covered the $500 insurance deductible! Deal! He was honest, knowledgable of the product, treated my wife and I respectfully. Every time I am now in dealership, he always finds it to say hello. I would recommend Jesse to anyone. And what of subsequent service? Each person I meet is friendly, clear in what will be done, and work is done in a timely way. Tina, Ben and Rick the shuttle man are real people, not slick or condescending. This is a large, busy shop that feels like the corner garage I grew up with, and that is a good thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tina Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 736 results