About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

708 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Closed Today Hours
Call (519) 659-2489

708 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2017

"Jay sold us again!"

- 3rd Jeep Guy...

We have been working with Jay McCormack for a while - and I can certainly say he is the '' No Man'' for saying '' No - you are not leaving without being completely satisfied '' I finally have the Jeep was looking, and it was due in no small way for Jay saying 'No'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- BARBIEJP

Jay McCormack is more that "Yes Man". He goes above and beyond for his customers! I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Gregg Shaw

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great experience buying the Jeep. Thanks to Jesse for explaining everything about the Jeep and setting up the UConnect. Give that man a raise! Rob, thanks for finding the ownership I misplaced. Rob, Matt, David, Jesse, Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cartwright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Pharand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Forgan
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2017

"YES MAN told me "YES MA'AM!" #plumcrazyhellcat"

- Gigi

YES MAN is not even enough to describe Jay! He is the epitome of everything you could ever ask for from your sales rep. This is now my third new vehicle from Jay, and I wouldn't buy from anyone else after working with him. I also have made it a point to drive from Windsor to London, solely to buy my vehicles from Jay. I won't buy from anyone else. I started with a Dodge Dart, then Jeep Wrangler, and now... My 2016 CHARGER HELL CAT SRT!!! It being in plum crazy purple, I wanted my keys to match, and of course the YES MAN told me "YES MA'AM!" And made my keys match my dream car. I never thought it possible to have my dream car at 26, but because of Jay, I was able to do so. He is genuine, caring, trustworthy, and completely dedicated to you as a client no matter what you need. He is the first person that comes to mind for anything pertaining to my cars, and will always be my car "guy" for the rest of my life. Thank you Jay for making my dreams come true! - Giselle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2017

" Best experience "

- Jenn

I put off applying for a new vehicle as my husband and I have not had the best experience in the past, not all that bad but not the best. The experience I had at London City Chrysler was the best I've ever had. Justin was amazing! I called and talked to Justin and two hours later we were approved and on a Friday at that! Justin explained everything to us, he was very easy to talk to and made everything stress-free. Anytime I emailed him with another question he always answered. He even arranged for us to have a loaner vehicle until our vehicle was ready. Less than a week later we were in our new vehicle with everything we wanted plus more! I would highly recommend Justin to anyone looking to get a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gonciarz
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2017

"Great working with Jeff Low"

- Liz C1

Working with Jeff was a very good experience considering he didn't push me aside being a single woman buying a vehicle. Jeff was very helpful with answering any questions and worked hard for what I wanted in a vehicle and price. He did go above and beyond I do believe. I would recommend Jeff to anyone looking to buy a new or preowned vehicle. Ali is another great lady I dealt with for the finance end of things. She helped and explained everything very clearly. Jeff and Ali made my purchase a very happy and enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Low
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Lattimore
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2017

"Delightful Deborah !"

- john123456789

Deborah went above and beyond to see that I was completely satisfied and comfortable with every detail. She was very professional and offered an exceptional customer experience. Thank-you Deb for all your help !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Schmidt
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2017

"Efficient and Relaxed"

- pmcgcmcg

Great experience at this dealership. Worked with Jay and Mandy. Very informative and knowledgeable - answered all our questions. They made purchasing this new vehicle a lot of fun. Jay went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2017

"Horrible customer service"

- Indakaz

I've had nothing but poor experiences with this dealership they call me in to trade my truck in ask for same one waited over a month to get not what I asked for and they avoided my calls for months now only to tell me if I want what i shook hands on I have to pay more money don't buy from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Pharand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2017

"Amazing experience with Deborah Schmidt"

- Annee2

This was my 4th purchase of a Van, 1991 Voyager, 2007 Caravan, 2012 Caravan and most recent 2016 Caravan from Deborah Schmidt, out of all my purchases this was the most efficient and fastest purchases without any issues at all, truly amazing. I was so impressed that I brought my Daughter in a few days later to see Deborah and she purchased a 2017 Caravan. I would encourage anyone to see Deborah Schmidt to a purchase of any vehicle with the most pleasant and efficient dealer as Deborah. Keep up the great work and I'll see you again. Ali also did a terrific job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Chan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Deborah Schmidt
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Lattimore
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 708 results