About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

690 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Open Now 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (519) 659-2489

690 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2017

"New Jeep"

- Kelly

Recently purchased a new Jeep Cherokee. Rob, Matt and Mandy were excellent to deal with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a friendly and helpful car purchase experience. Previous experiences with other dealers were kind of unpleasant and stressful, but Rob, Matt and Mandy made this purchase comfortable and relaxed. They listened to what I wanted and made sure I was happy. LOVE the Jeep! Thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cartwright
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Rob Pharand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 10, 2017

"Wiper blade"

- Peggy

I was housebound in a winter storm with a broken wiper blade. With my husband out of town it was not a safe situation. I explained all this to Jesse Hughes who in turn had it authorized to send a serviceman named Chad within minutes. Chad not only replaced the blade, but used his truck to clear the snow around my car which would enable me to get out if necessary. This was the best service I have ever received from anyone! Thank you so much Jesse and Chad, and Chad you left before I could thank you, so, thank You. Peggy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Creeden
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2016

"Awesome!!! Seve is amazing! "

- Lynn S

Fantastic experience with this dealership. Amazing Service continued long after the sale. Great staff and beautiful facilities. I was in an accident and needed a new vehicle. I had done my homework and knew what I wanted. Seve was amazing, he helped me get the vehicle that suited my needs along those wishlist items that my little family had! The facilities are beautiful and Seve made us feel right at home. We were offered coffee and the kids even had hot chocolate. In no time Seve had found our new van right on the lot! He arranged for a temporary vehicle, till my new van was ready. This to me was above and beyond. We had a rental due to the accident and this would save us incurring more rental fees. There were no extra surprises when we picked up our new van. But the customer service did not stop, when we drove off the lot! A few days later my husband was at the gas station without the key for the gas cap! (my oops as I forgot about the keys) Seve to the rescue! He drove from the dealership to deliver a secondary key to my husband at the gas bar. Thank you Seve and team for the great experience after a very stressful time due to an accident!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seve Sanfilippo
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2016

"Amazing experience!"

- AdamW

We've dealt with many different dealerships over the years and every experience we've had was awful. When my sister and her husband suggested London City Chrysler, we gave it a shot. We're so happy we did! We started with Jesse and Rob. Both were great! We needed special financing and that's where we met Justin. He got the job done quickly, got us into out beautiful new Journey and showed us that buying a car can actually be stress free. I would recommend London City Chrysler to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Pharand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Gonciarz
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2016

"Great experience each time..."

- Shakil

We have bought a few cars from LCC, specifically from Matt. There is never pressure and options for need and price point are always considered. Matt and staff in service were great when there were a few tweaks to get resolved. Staff all around are courteous at this dealership. Matt, thanks again for great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2016

"Amazing Service!"

- jjones20

My husband and I have never had a good experience purchasing a vehicle. Sadly I was in an accident and we needed a new car ASAP. London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge was absolutely amazing! Jesse, Rob and Mandy treated us like VIP's from start to finish. We were under a short schedule to replace our vehicle and under a lot of stress dealing with our insurance company. London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge team made everything so stress free and were so accommodating. We will be returning for all future car purchases/maintenance in the future. We highly recommend London City to all of our friends and family! Thank you again to Jesse, Rob and Mandy for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Pharand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mandy Moran
December 21, 2016

"warranty work"

- Catherine Moore

I was a lot of work and took a while but London City made it work. They appreciated the fact that I was from out of town (45min) and tried to make the service work easiest for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Webster
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2016

"Hugely inflated service quote for unnecessary work."

- Martin Benum

Took my car in for recall work and was advised that I needed immediate replacement of front and rear brakes, rear cam bolts/arms, rear lateral links and a few other items. Presented with quotation of $2,881.05 plus tax. Merry Christmas from London City Chrysler to me. My vehicle had just hit 69 k. Took my vehicle to an independent mechanic, and was told none of this work was necessary. Brakes had at least a year of life left. Just call me very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tamara Webster
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2016

"Great Service"

- Chris Mroz

From Amy at the Drive Thru Oil Lane to the mechanics who work on my car a then clean it. Top-notch work! Jeff Low is back for my sales needs. Welcome back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Low
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Amy Moore
December 10, 2016

"Thank you Rob!"

- hemazur

Rob made me feel like he was there for me. He stayed late and went out of his way to try and make the deal I wanted not the deal the dealership wanted. He gave me his personal cell number and took the time (several times daily) to answer all my concerns. In the end he couldn't seem to do enough to make sure I was happy. My experience was above and beyond anything i expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Pharand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 690 results