About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

719 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Open Now 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (519) 659-2489

719 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2017

"High Praise for Jeff Low"

- Wheelchair Rebel

My wife and I had the best car buying experience we've ever had, thanks to Jeff Low. Jeff was very friendly, resourceful, and dedicated to his job. We got exactly the truck we wanted, down to the colour. Jeff's knowledge and quality of service definitely surpassed our expectations, and we found the entire sales team to be upbeat, helpful, and professional. We were introduced to Jeff through a relative who told us we'd be in good hands. After much research, traveling to various dealerships and comparing trade-in figures, service, etc. we kept coming back to Jeff and London City Chrysler. From start to finish, it was a great experience, from a reasonable price to Jeff's excellent no-pressure sales manner. We recommend him to anyone looking to buy new or used vehicle. Thanks, Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Low
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Lattimore
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"New ram rebel"

- Ren29

This is my second time in dealing with London City and Matt McHardy in the last 3 years. Last week I called Matt about a trade for my 2014 Ram and asked what he had available. By the next morning he had a few options and we worked out a deal on a 2017 Ram Rebel. After Mandy in finance helped me with an extended warranty and final details, Matt arrange delivery of my new 2017 Ram Rebel. It's a great truck and the purchase and service couldn't have gone smoother !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"service was very good looked after my requirements"

- cable man

had good response from all sales and service teams looking forward to continued relationship with all the staff at london city, would recommend the dealership to other friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Schmidt
4.4
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2017

"Excellent Sales and Customer Service! (AGAIN)"

- Heather M

I will continue to recommend London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge to all of my family and friends. A huge thank you goes to Matt Rothwell for the great purchasing experience. As usual, there were no questions left unanswered and everything was explained in detail. I'm loving my 2017 Jeep Trail Hawk! Heather M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Rothwell
April 10, 2017

"Fantastic experience!"

- scott

I had a great experience dealing with Jeff low! He really made sure that I was leaving a happy and satisfied customer. he made it easy to get myself into the truck that I wanted. Thanks again Jeff Low and London City Chrysler! very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Low
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2017

"New Rebel"

- Brooke Clubb

We had the pleasure of dealing with Rob when deciding to purchase our Ram Rebel. He had excellent customer service and listened when we explained to him what we were looking for in a truck. End result: he ordered us exactly what we wanted, we've had the truck for just over a year now and we could not be happier. We would definitely recommended this dealership and absolutely recommend Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Pharand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2017

"Sales person did not follow through with stipulations sale"

- Brenda Trapp

When purchasing jeep, I requested mats, detailing specific to wear on vehicle and make sure everything was in proper order. None had been completed. No mats, so call detailing or cleaning not done. I had found whole handful of cheerios under seats, karaoke Mirophone in passenger pocket and someones insurance slip in glove compartment. Have a leak on drivers side that is drenched with water for 2 months. First call I make...jeeps are known to leak, no assistance. 2nd call I make , waiting for the leak expert, we then had to book another appointment to see.. Assessment was to redo trim on door! Water is still accumulated on drivers side and mat is still completely soaked. So not pleased and would go back to my previous dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Uncertain my husband drops off for appointments
April 02, 2017

"Not a Challenge Buying a New Car"

- Shannon Young

The McHardy's have been helping my parents buy cars for over 24 years, so naturally I followed their footsteps when it was time to buy my first car. I had the advantage of knowing what car I wanted, I test drove a used Dodge Challenger, and signed the papers that day. The experience was incredible; The dealership is welcoming, friendly, and everyone is willing to help a customer out. Thank you London City for such a positive buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2017

"Old car gone, new car here... excellent service, check!!"

- Rob

Fantastic experience dealing with Rob and Matt Rothwell. They took care of my needs, went above and beyond to find me a vehicle with all my features in record time and kept me in the loop through the whole process. Very professional and always with a smile on their faces. 5 star service! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Pharand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Rothwell
March 29, 2017

"Enjoying our Pacifica!"

- MD Hepburn

London City Chrysler' Matt Mc Hardy listened to our questions and set us up with the vehicle we were looking for, theChrysler Pacifica. After a test drive he also had us drive just one other vehicle for comparison ,we chose the Pacifica and he introduced us to Mandy Schneller for financial setup and we were soon ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McHardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Schneller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 719 results