About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus On The Park

4.9

1,183 Lifetime Reviews

1075 Leslie St, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7
Call (416) 391-1600

1183 Reviews of Lexus On The Park

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Words are not enough to say thank you."

- Micki Moore

I would like to thank Lexus on the Park for a very satisfactory service. I will definitely recommend Lexus on the Park. Micki Moore Simpson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haskell Beale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marlon Marquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"Amazing"

- Gus123

Kevin Loth was such an amazing consultant! Very helpful and ready for every questions and very knowledgeable! We had a very good experience at the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Loth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shanice Folias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lazar Lazarovski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"The best of the best!"

- Harrybaby

Brian is friendly, efficient and makes one feel immediately at home. Its always a pleasure to deal with Lexus while he is at the helm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Service Department "

- Keith C

Took car in for service today. Brian was quick, courteous and professional. This is my second Lexus from Inn on the Park and am always satisfied with my visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2017

"The best Lexus dealership in the city "

- Nateka Pitter

Went to multiple locations to find rhe right RX350 within my budget and farzad was the best sales rep. Understood what I needed. Provider great advise and was such a great help Outstanding customer servicem The manager was also a great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2017

"Lexus On The Park - Service Department"

- Love My Lexus!

For over twenty years I have been a very satisfied customer at Lexus On The Park and have always had my vehicle serviced there. This great company should be justifiably proud of its customer service since a high level in that regard has been exhibited consistently over time. I have always found the Service Department to be first class with the Service Advisors being invariably welcoming, respectful, knowledgeable and very willing to answer any questions one may have. During the last few years my Service Advisor at Lexus On The Park has been Brian Mitchell who, in my opinion, exemplifies Lexus' outstanding attitude in looking after customers' needs; he offers a consistently high level of professionalism and consideration that one expects from Lexus. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend Brian's services and those of Lexus On The Park to any Lexus owner looking to book a servicing appointment. V. Pilar, Toronto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2017

"pleasant and productive "

- Paul, Eri & Jake

the representative we dealt with had excellent product knowledge, communicated with us very well, had a great attitude, did not waste time all of which made us feel very comfortable with our car purchase process with Benjamin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Momayez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lazar
July 21, 2017

"First Lexus expierence"

- TJ

Our first leasing Lexus. Sales have been very helpful. They sell us what fit us best and give us every detail we want to know. The information is crystal clear and value is very fair. My family is very pleased with Lexus on the Park's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Fam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Yang
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Amazing people with excellent service!"

- amok116

I have never felt more welcomed nor valued at a car dealership. Lexus on the Park totally gets it when it comes to attention to details and customer satisfaction. I made the journey to get out of my Mazda lease and was looking at financing a used Lexus. TOM HOMEWOOD and DAVID LEE are amazing sales consultant who made the transition smooth, fun, and exciting. From the moment I first walked in to the moment I left with my new car, I felt at ease knowing that they had my back. Not only are these guys professionals, but they do the little things right (i.e. putting in all season mats comped, making sure my car was buffed and cleaned, helping me repair paint chips and dents, and taking the time to go through the car). I highly recommend this Lexus dealership compared to Don Valley and I truly recommend asking for Tom and David for some excellent service! Also a big shoutout to Gabriela, Sean, and Amy for helping me throughout the process! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Homewood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stefani Kossingou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Yang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"service with hospitality and patience"

- purple

I've been driving Lexus for over 20 years but couldn't find a dream car in Lexus in the past 2 years. My family urged me to look for one in other brands. Yet after 2 meetings with John Lee I was encouraged to turn my eyes to NX200t. With John's patient and detailed explanations and twice test-driving, I finally leased a regular NX200t. Now after 3 weeks' driving, I'm glad I have made the choice. Here I would like to send my thanks to John and other stuff of Lexus-on-the -Park for their good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2017 -

Lexus On The Park responded

You'll never go wrong with Lexus!! Thank you so much!!! Alistair Baxter General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,183 results