About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Langley Hyundai

3.0

30 Lifetime Reviews

19459 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 6K1 Directions
Sales: (604) 539-8549

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Langley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2017

"Wost Experience ever"

- Nav7

We went to buy a used car and online they quote the price to be $14,000 where as in dealership they tried to rip us off by telling it to be $16,000. There sales manager is so rude. Will never ever recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No Idea
February 20, 2017

"DISHONEST SCAMMERS."

- tj bach

I. Brought my grandmothers hyundai sonata here for a simple oil and trans flush. And guess what? They didnt perform either service and charged us over 500$ for it. How did we find out? Our oil change date was 92,000km the car is at 89,000 and engine light came on. I pulled the dip stick and the oil was like a black sludge indicating they never even did the change.. Not to mention the oil filter was the same one from atleast 20,000k ago. ALEX THORNE and this dealership are the shadiest people. Please do not go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex thorne, service manager
May 23, 2016

"Great Experience So Far"

- NewCarForMe16

I bought my new Elantra GT from Asher. He was very friendly and informative. I knew which car I wanted before arriving at the dealership so really he didn't need to "sell" me anything. He made the whole purchasing experience very easy. Everything from paperwork, to financing, to insurance was a breeze. I highly recommend the Langley Hyundai dealership for these reasons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asher
May 17, 2016

"One of the best car-buying experiences I have had.."

- Sandra

From start to finish the help and support from Jack and the Service Dept. has been great. I few minor fixes to my car were dealt with quickly and a loaner car was always available for me...clean and ready when needed. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and Jack - when I need a new car, I will be looking here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack & Service Dept.
April 03, 2016

"WASTE OF TIME DONT STAND BY THERE WARRANTY SHADY!!"

- kamdaman78

So I had an issue with my dash creaking and rattling from the stock stereo and read multiple forums online about this being a common issue with the hyundai genesis coupe. I arrived for my appointment and was told that there is a service bulletin about the rattling and that would be taken care of under warranty but they cant guarantee the work because it seems like the car has been in an accident. I was like yeah it was in a side impact crash but bit my lip. They said the creaking in the dash was caused because the windsheild was replaced. Again I was like xxx?? They had me sit there for 2 hours and did absolutely nothing the rattle is there the exact same as I brought it in. They wrote up an invoice so they get paid under warranty but nothing was even done. They had excuse after excuse as to why it might not last. Complete bull the service lady kept lying to me like and before I was helped was lying to another customer. I will never go back to this place and recommend everyone to stay away from this shady service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
woman with glasses can't remember name
March 21, 2016

"Best Employees Ever "

- jcvan

Tyler Alex & Nav it is our 2nd time buying in Langley So professional & great at jobs would not go anywhere else Thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Tyler P & Nav
February 22, 2016

"Great experience"

- happy customer

My experience at Langley Hyundai couldn't have gone any smoother! My very knowledgable sales consultant efficiently got me in my beautiful new suv. I am thrilled with the vehicle and so glad I chose to work with this dealership. I was extremely pleased with my trade in value which was much higher than other dealerships quoted. Would definitely recommend them for their overall positive customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Puscas
February 13, 2016

"THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE, will never recommended or buying"

- PLS

THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE, will never recommended or buying any product from this location for myself and my friends and family....The Sales has no experience, asking personal question, name, phone number and can't not give any price without all of those information which is against personal privacy acts....and the Manager's treat me and my husband like garbage, with a horror eyes....very very HORROR experience...I bought brand new 2015 Mazda 3 last year has very good experience and visit few others auto dealers today and got a lot more respect and gratitude. I will report this issues to their head office and business bureau....Phhhewww.....Never been treated like this before....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and the 2 managers in the office
December 05, 2015

"Service Team Outstanding"

- Dave

The service end of this operation is outstanding. I've been bringing both my Hyundais ( Santa Fe and Elantra ) to this location for the past 4 years for the warranty servicing and have nothing but good things to say about the staff . I had a couple of front end issues with my Santa Fe and I could see their dogged determination to resolve the issue. Nabil the service advisor is always pleasant to deal with as he has a good sense of humour and I've always trusted his advice as to which avenues of service I should prioritize. Gabrial the manager with his vast experience helped me resolve an issue with my vehicle which I am very grateful for. All in all a good company to deal with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NABIL AND GABRIAL
October 18, 2015

"Easy to deal with, excellent service"

- anotherhappyone

Had my car towed in for service. The dealership employees immediately acknowledged my concerns and offered my a loaner vehicle. Service Manager got involved and assured me that the vehicle will be fixed on time and will be covered by warranty. few days later, I received a phone call to be informed that my vehicle was ready. I was pleased surprised to see that My car was washed and vacuumed and all repairs were paid by Hyundai. I would definitely recommend this dealership for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager
1
1 - 10 of 30 results