About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Sales: (780) 462-5959
Service: (866) 649-4039
Parts: (780) 440-8738

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

608 Lifetime Reviews

Lakewood Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

9150 34 Ave NW,
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Lakewood Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lakewood Chevrolet

Good People -> Great Service Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will treat with respect and provide you with the best possible service at a competitive price. We succeed if you choose to return to Lakewood for all of you vehicle requirements and if you choose to refer your friends, family and associates to us. We are looking forward to having you visit Lakewood Chevrolet in the near future. Kerry Russell, General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lakewood Chevrolet Learn More

Good People -> Great Service Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will treat with respect and provide you with the best possible service at a competitive price. We succeed if you choose to return to Lakewood for all of you vehicle requirements and if you choose to refer your friends, family and associates to us. We are looking forward to having you visit Lakewood Chevrolet in the near future. Kerry Russell, General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
608 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Parvinder Mangat
7-29-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Dealership"

This place has such friendly employees and dealers. They sure did deliver what they promised. No long wait and the staff were happy to help. Great overall staff & service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mahmood Moradi
7-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional salesman "

Despite the car that had a minor problem (brand new Chevy Cruze!), all staffs were professional and helpful particularly Chris. I was happy to deal with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colleen Caufield
7-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience from start to finish"

Sean Simon and the staff at Lakewood Chevrolet made my first time buying experience easy and exciting. I was looking for a specific make and model of vehicle and they went out of their way to provide me with more than what I expected. Outstanding customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ed M.
7-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Continued Good Service at Lakewood Chevrolet"

I took my 2104 Equinox in for a regular service appointment. I dealt with Cory Bates. Service fast, efficient and friendly at Lakewood. I am not a car expert in terms of mechanics. I want a good vehicle that is safe, performs and handles well, and is easy to maintain. I have this in my Equinox. Thank you Cory and all of the staff at Lakewood for your ongoing friendly and efficient service. Ed M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pinky1957
7-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service so far. Our salesman Chris was spectacular"

Chris Wickman was our salesman. He was very helpful. The whole staff was very helpful. I am hoping every visit there will be as satisfying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zandrix Barcelona
7-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first chevy"

I was amazed by the size of the chevy trax. It comes with 1.4 liter eco turbo. Very cheap on gas and economical. The interior and exterior design was great! Features are awesome! The people who assisted us are great! Vince, especially Federico"el terrible" Maya!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Estherjessica
7-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

Amazing service with great staff. They have been very helpful and patient with me and my family, which was greatly appreciated. Thank you all for your help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rachel Rintala
7-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Outstanding Lakewood Chevrolet Experience"

My experience at Lakewood Chevrolet was one to remember! The staff were friendly, helpful and went above and beyond to ensure the best for me. I usually dread the idea of having to look for a new vehicle, but my experience at Lakewood also makes me wish I needed to purchase another one. They exceeded my expectations of a dealership with flying colors, by being genuine in service and providing more than expected. I left the dealership without feeling pressured or manipulated, rather, relived and excited. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go and check out the "Lakewood Chevrolet Experience". You will not be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gerard
7-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with my new Equinox"

It is always a pleasure to do business with Jim &Dan.They listen to your needs. Always making sure that you are satisfied. This is my 5th vehicles I purchased from them and I never had problems. They are friendly.They don't pressure you into making a decision. I strongly recommend Lakewood Chevrolet Dealership and their staffs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Riva Mackenzie
7-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Finally found a place I can trust"

I am so happy with the service I received. Its a great feeling to go somewhere and feel 100% secure that you are not being ripped off or taken. Amazing staff. Mainly dealt with Erika who is 1 in a million but had a wonderful/pleasant experience all around. Will continue to make the drive to South Edmonton from St. Albert for this experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shuttle driver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 608 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Bass
Dan Bass

New Sales Department Manager

232 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manita Bains
Manita Bains

Finance Manager

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erika Hygard
Erika Hygard

Service Advisor

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deidra  Guerin
Deidra Guerin

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Simon
Sean Simon

Internet Sales and Leasing Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Bell
Jim Bell

Internet Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Healy
Erin Healy

Finance Manager

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Federico Maya
Federico Maya

General Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Morrison
Vince Morrison

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Toner
Sean Toner

New Vehicle Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze, $11995
2012 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$11,995

Odometer Reading 77,358

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color

Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $38995
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$38,995

Odometer Reading 20,038

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado, $42995
2014 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$42,995

Odometer Reading 51,014

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color

Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro, $77995
2015 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$77,995

Odometer Reading 725

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox, $19995
2013 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$19,995

Odometer Reading 56,438

Exterior Color

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500, $28995
2013 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$28,995

Odometer Reading 40,913

Exterior ColorRed

Interior Color

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta, $18995
2015 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$18,995

Odometer Reading 48,455

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta, $18995
2015 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$18,995

Odometer Reading 45,204

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.