About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Sales: (780) 462-5959
Service: (866) 649-4039
Parts: (780) 440-8738

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

564 Lifetime Reviews

Lakewood Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

9150 34 Ave NW,
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Lakewood Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lakewood Chevrolet

Good People -> Great Service Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will treat with respect and provide you with the best possible service at a competitive price. We succeed if you choose to return to Lakewood for all of you vehicle requirements and if you choose to refer your friends, family and associates to us. We are looking forward to having you visit Lakewood Chevrolet in the near future. Kerry Russell, General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lakewood Chevrolet Learn More

Good People -> Great Service Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will treat with respect and provide you with the best possible service at a competitive price. We succeed if you choose to return to Lakewood for all of you vehicle requirements and if you choose to refer your friends, family and associates to us. We are looking forward to having you visit Lakewood Chevrolet in the near future. Kerry Russell, General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
564 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Daynalee222
6-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service "

very friendly and knowledgeable staff from the sales team to the financial team I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. I'm very pleased wit the service i received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gif
6-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new vehicle a good experience."

We have dealt with Lakewood for over 30 years during which time we have purchased several new vehicles. Sale service and maintenance service has always been excellent. The purchase of our new 2016 Trax was a very pleasant and stress-free experience. Sean Simon's explanation and demonstration of the features of the vehicle was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
candy Mulholland
6-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Review on my Sale, Management and Finance team"

I had a great time finding a Truck. The Sale person , Manager and Finance Lady were very helpful. They also spent a lot of time with us. Thank you guys so much. I will tell all my friends how helpful you all where.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
candy Mulholland
6-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Reviewing on by Sale, Management, and Finance team"

I would recommend all the people i know to shop here for a Car, Truck or SUV. I was very happy with my service, with the sale team and the fiinance lady.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Edmonton2222
6-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Staff were efficient and willing to meet expectations for pricing. They worked hard to make sure I got what I was looking for. Dealership takes care of its customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darcie
6-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership really knows how to treat it's customer! "

The people working at this dealership are fantastic! Friendly, fast and fun! I would suggest this dealership to my friends and family. The service department gives great service too. Even before I bought my vehicle with them they treated me very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patsy
6-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyones Helpfulness During Our Purchase "

Sales people were very patient and helpful in explaining the works that I needed to know, hope I can remember it all. My thanks also go to the Service Team for the work they did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

My apologies for not remembering numerous names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drewmayphoto
6-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"With out doubt, the best time I have ever had buying a car. "

Patient salesman, good no nonsense sales management, and fantastic loans service, and I was not a fan of GM. Boy has that changed I have found the place I will buy my next car, and the place I will recommend with out question!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
s_s_17
6-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great First Time Purchase Experience "

The sales team was very knowledgable and helpful. They explained everything I needed to know with clarity and made sure I was aware of things I hadn't thought of. I am very pleased with my experience there and would go back to purchase my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert W Gordon
6-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best time I've ever had buying a vehicle"

The team at Lakewood Chevy made it fun to buy a vehicle. They were all so friendly and welcoming. I actually had a great time in there each time I visited the dealership. My experience made me wish I could buy another one. I will go back eventually.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Bass
Dan Bass

New Sales Department Manager

220 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deidra  Guerin
Deidra Guerin

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucky Uppal
Lucky Uppal

Sales

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manita Bains
Manita Bains

Finance Manager

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Baker
Corey Baker

Pre-Owned Department Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Simon
Sean Simon

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Morrison
Vince Morrison

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erika Hygard
Erika Hygard

Service Advisor

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Healy
Erin Healy

Finance Manager

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Bates
Cory Bates

Service Advisor

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox, $21995
2012 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$21,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox, $16995
2011 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$16,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban, $36995
2012 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$36,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Ford F-150, $38995
2014 Ford F-150

Price$38,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze, $12995
2012 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$12,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $36995
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$36,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2013 GMC Terrain, $26995
2013 GMC Terrain

Price$26,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado, $35995
2013 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$35,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior Color

Interior ColorBlack