About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Sales: (780) 462-5959
Service: (866) 649-4039
Parts: (780) 440-8738

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

540 Lifetime Reviews

Lakewood Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

9150 34 Ave NW,
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Lakewood Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lakewood Chevrolet

Good People -> Great Service Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will treat with respect and provide you with the best possible service at a competitive price. We succeed if you choose to return to Lakewood for all of you vehicle requirements and if you choose to refer your friends, family and associates to us. We are looking forward to having you visit Lakewood Chevrolet in the near future. Kerry Russell, General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lakewood Chevrolet Learn More

Good People -> Great Service Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will treat with respect and provide you with the best possible service at a competitive price. We succeed if you choose to return to Lakewood for all of you vehicle requirements and if you choose to refer your friends, family and associates to us. We are looking forward to having you visit Lakewood Chevrolet in the near future. Kerry Russell, General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
540 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
carley123
5-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I had my impala taken in for recall work. The staff were friendly and provided excellent service. They fixed my vehicle quickly and to satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Chevy Ray
5-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Service"

Thanks to Danny and Lucky we enjoyed the whole experience. Great people and very professional. We would do it all over again. This is our second purchase from Danny and we will be back as he makes it all worth while. Lucky was just great and took lots of time with us, showing us how all the bells and whistle work. Thanks to you both, and Lakewood Chev.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sheena
5-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

Everyone at Lakewood Chevrolet was very friendly and very helpful. We had a great experience from start to finish. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dot13
5-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional!"

Absolutely wonderful experience buying my first new vehicle. Everyone was friendly and very patient with all my questions and concerns. Top notch service! I recommend Lakewood Chev to anyone that I know needs a new vehicle or service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Chevytruck84
5-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience "

We had an absolutely amazing experience at Lakewood Chev. From the moment we walked through the door to the time we drove off the lot in our new truck we were treated like family. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody interested in buying a new vehicle. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sprucedale
5-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An excellent experience"

From the first 'can I help you' to when we picked up the cruze, it was top notch. No BS, a better price than I expected, and not much negotiation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gjaunich
5-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always friendly and listened to my concerns"

Been using them for 12 years for servicing my car. Always satisfied. Nice if cars weren't so expensive to fix though. Everything always worked after fixes. Friendly people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sheena
5-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly service!"

All of the people I worked with here were not pushy at all and were very helpful and very friendly! I have already recommended a few people to check them out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
EFamily
5-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with a new truck"

We are very happy with our new truck and the great service that we received at this dealership. The staff were great and very family friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gawkinggeezer
5-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great truck purchasing Service!"

A great deal of time and energy was expended by both Vince and Dan to ensure I was able to find an end of year truck that met all my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Bass
Dan Bass

New Sales Department Manager

210 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manita Bains
Manita Bains

Finance Manager

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucky Uppal
Lucky Uppal

Sales

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Baker
Corey Baker

Pre-Owned Department Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Federico Maya
Federico Maya

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Morrison
Vince Morrison

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deidra  Guerin
Deidra Guerin

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Carlson
Christina Carlson

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Healy
Erin Healy

Finance Manager

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erika Hygard
Erika Hygard

Service Advisor

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory