About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Sales: (780) 462-5959
Service: (866) 649-4039
Parts: (780) 440-8738

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

644 Lifetime Reviews

Lakewood Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

9150 34 Ave NW,
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Lakewood Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lakewood Chevrolet

Good People -> Great Service Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will treat with respect and provide you with the best possible service at a competitive price. We succeed if you choose to return to Lakewood for all of you vehicle requirements and if you choose to refer your friends, family and associates to us. We are looking forward to having you visit Lakewood Chevrolet in the near future. Kerry Russell, General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lakewood Chevrolet Learn More

Good People -> Great Service Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will treat with respect and provide you with the best possible service at a competitive price. We succeed if you choose to return to Lakewood for all of you vehicle requirements and if you choose to refer your friends, family and associates to us. We are looking forward to having you visit Lakewood Chevrolet in the near future. Kerry Russell, General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
644 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EBFries
8-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Good "

Very happy with the dealership & the customer service we received. Linda & Manita were great to work with. We got the truck we wanted and are very happy with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K8down
8-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful service"

Everyone at this dealership treated me with such respect during my experience buying my new car. They were very patient when my insurance took ages to settle after my accident. Ben Klak was very knowledgable and helpful in dealing with my questions and concerns and jumped to ask when he couldn't answer himself. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Discerning
8-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unicorn"

I wanted a truck quickly and did not have the time to custom order. They worked hard to find the truck I wanted with all the non-conformist specifications I desired. Thanks for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colorado2
8-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lakewood's willingness to satisfy."

Between Sean Simon and Sean Toner, I experienced a willingness to work towards a deal I considered to be the best deal, for the vehicle of my choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brad123
8-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a good experience "

Very nice people very friendly. Our salesperson Ben u could tell he was new and if he didn't know the answer to my questions he would ask somebody else. The other staff there also made sure he was doing it right. Good to see that type of team work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vicv72
8-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My awesome Malibu purchase at Lakewood"

Linda was the perfect sales rep and Erin with Finace was amazing , No pressure and very helpful. Im glad I bought my car at Lakewood! I have bought plenty of cars in my lifetime and this one was the top experience, I'll be back and I'm telling my family and friends. Thanks again ! Art

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MD
8-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Legendary Service!"

From the internet to the dealership grounds, everyone consistently exceeded my expectations. The team at Lakewood Chevrolet listened to my needs and catered to them to the best of their ability (Thank You!). Everyone is genuine and incredibly energetic and fun to deal with. Best of all, I love driving my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
8-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Said what they would do and did what they said."

I was upfront from the beginning that I did not want to spend much time in the dealership and I wanted to do all my negotiations via email or phone call. Jim respected this and I did not have to remind anyone of it at all during the deal. They came in with the right price from the start and made it easy for me to choose them over the Ford dealer I had previously leased from. They listened to what I wanted and accommodated me throughout the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Markdrudge
8-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helped me get into my dream truck"

Great dealership to buy from or to go to for service made my first buy a great experience highly recommended to anyone for a first time purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karan Kaushal
8-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Its the need that was fulfilled rather than the want."

Very pleased with the services which were offered by the staff at Lakewood Chevrolet Christina, Linda, Jacob, Manita, Corey were the ones with whom i dealt with in this case and they way they handled the sale was professional and it went smoothly. the best part was the followup done by the staff with me as a customer where as its usually the other way around. customers usually follow up with the sales. the staff was amazingly patient with me and smiling all the time. the finance team was on top of the game they were a huge help and meeting up my specifications. Keep up the good work guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 644 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Bass
Dan Bass

New Sales Department Manager

243 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Bell
Jim Bell

Internet Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Simon
Sean Simon

Internet Sales and Leasing Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erika Hygard
Erika Hygard

Service Advisor

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manita Bains
Manita Bains

Finance Manager

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Healy
Erin Healy

Finance Manager

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Carlson
Christina Carlson

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Federico Maya
Federico Maya

General Sales Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Morrison
Vince Morrison

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Logozar
James Logozar

Service Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro, $72995
2015 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$72,995

Odometer Reading 791

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta, $15495
2015 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$15,495

Odometer Reading 45,204

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color

Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu, $17995
2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$17,995

Odometer Reading 59,592

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color

Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $27995
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$27,995

Odometer Reading 70

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior Color

Used 2012 Ram 1500, $22995
2012 Ram 1500

Price$22,995

Odometer Reading 83,687

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior Color

Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe, $64995
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$64,995

Odometer Reading 46,635

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color

Used 2013 Ford Escape, $19995
2013 Ford Escape

Price$19,995

Odometer Reading 94,374

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color

Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox, $23995
2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$23,995

Odometer Reading 79,765

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior Color

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.