About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Konig Motors

5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

6019 1A St SW, Calgary, Alberta T2H 0G5 Directions
Sales: (888) 928-9439

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Konig Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2016

"High integrity and super service "

- Bruce

I had an exceptional experience dealing with Paul, Ben and Dylan. I appreciated their integrity and passion when it comes to selling and servicing vehicles. I purchased my SUV in April 2016 from Konig and I still love driving this vehicle. Awesome ride and super price. I highly recommend them. Bruce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
September 02, 2016

"Wicked Service!!!"

- David T

Paul Faverin and Peter Jedynak were extremely helpful. I bought a car sight unseen and when I flew into Calgary to pick it up they had it plated and ready to go. I could not have been happier with my experience with the crew at Konig Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Faverin
September 21, 2015

"Greatest Experience I've ever had!"

- Daniel

For the last few months I've been looking for the perfect car .... I tried to stay away from dealerships, due to bad experience in the past. But I finally found myself one night on Kijiji and I found it! I dreaded calling a dealership, but when I checked their reviews online I almost felt like it gave me a sense of security and seeing a credible dealership with all of the previous happy customers they have served. At Konig, they like to keep their cars 100% dirt free and I have never seen cars that are used this clean in my life! They had a 180 point inspection done when the car came in and they were kind enough to 3M the front end! Never had a problem with the 3M and I would trust them to do my tint (which they do also). Everything that came with the car was new or almost new tire tread and brakes are probably 90% and car is mechanically fine! I spoke to a gentlemen named Dylan, one of the very many knowledgeable and kind people that work there. They were more than welcoming here, they almost treated me as if I were family, and really when you see them together they act like as if they are a big family. Within 15 minutes of Dylan and I talking it almost felt like we were friends for years. Peter was a great person to talk to, we had a great time just talking about where we came from and how he too is a car and bike guy! I spoke to the mechanics and detailer and they to are the most friendly people I've talked to and are more than happy to answer any question you throw at them. To me personally, this means the world especially in an industry where you wouldn't ever expect to see this or even imagine it! Recently, I had one issue with the vehicle, and Ben sounded more worried than I did. He was a great help and a very nice person to talk to, very knowledgeable about his cars and very professional. He took my car in right away and I'm sure I won't have any problems with this in the future and I will be taking it to them for absolutely everything! To really summarize this whole review and why I wrote this is because the people there are very easy and nice to talk to, they don't put any pressure on you and on top of it. I also feel that they really deserve this review because I have dealt with horrible dealerships and I will never think twice about Konig. When I want to purchase another vehicle, I am without a doubt, coming straight to Konig. Thank you Konig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone There!
December 22, 2014

"I tried to avoid a car Dealer, but Konig is different."

- Terry

I had researched a used car to meet my need to commute 6 hrs each way to Calgary each weekend. An Audi A6 seemed right. The Audi dealers only advertised nearly new used examples, so these were nice but out of my budget. I resorted to old faithful Kijiji adverts. After viewing a few Audi A6s in my price range I was disappointed at the selection available. Then I seen a very clean Audi A6 4.2 s-line vehicle advertised on Kijiji by Konig. They followed up promptly to my query, I ended up visiting their excellent showroom near Chinook LRT station. I was impressed by the Audi in question but also all the other used high end vehicles on display. They appear to have a good screening process, selecting the best from all over the provinces and transporting them to Calgary. Each vehicle had been checked mechanically and repaired if required, by their own team of mechanics at the location. Their detailer had done an excellent job on each. They all looked like new inside and out. After a few visits it was clear that the Audi I had come to see was a value buy. Above my original budget but worth the extra. Everyone I met was personable and attentive to my needs. I was impressed by Konig and the Audi I purchased. I would go there again as they offer a service to find the vehicle one is seeking, no matter the model. They also will carryout servicing on the vehicle, and connect one with other car related services in the Calgary area. I had new winter rims installed and a 3M coating applied before collecting the car. This was a pleasant experience, I have been reluctant to go to car dealers as they seem at times to be out solely for the sale. Konig never made me feel pressurized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Burke
November 26, 2014

"Kind and Courteous"

- Jenn Everatt

We recently purchased a second car for my husband and I to travel to and from work. We had a small budget and had been looking at vehicles for a few weeks and what impressed me the most about Dylan and the staff at Konig was how professional, kind and courteous they were. They asked us what we were looking for and didn't try to talk us into going beyond our budget but actually were interested in meeting our needs. It was so refreshing! They were honest and up-front and answered all our questions and offered us all the inspections and carproof reports before we even took it for a drive. After finalizing our purchase, (a smooth and easy process!) we met their service manager and sales manager and they all thanked us for coming in and made us feel as important as their $50,000 customers and not just a $5000 customer. Dylan and his team made buying a used car a pleasant experience and we look forward to using them for our future service needs as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Burke
October 30, 2014

"Birthday Gift"

- nryane

My birthday gift from my youngest sister and my husband was a 2006 Toyota Corolla CE from Konig Motors. The saleman, Dylan Burke, was thorough and considerate. When my husband came to pick up the car in Calgary (we live on the lower mainland of BC), the staff made sure that temporary registration was available and that the car was in good condition. For the ICBC inspection, prior to registration here, a tire was found to have a flaw, which required a tire replacement. Upon reporting this to Konig, the management reimbursed us for said tire. (The tires had originally been inspected by Konig and were deemed in good condition before the car left the lot. It's possible that the drive to BC revealed the flaw, which then showed up in a local inspection. To ensure our safety, the cost of the tire was part of Konig's fine service.) I am pleased with the gas mileage and the car runs well. I'm looking forward to years of good driving. What a fine birthday present! Thank you, Hubby and Sis! Thank you, Konig/Dylan Burke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Burke
October 28, 2014

"Amazing customer service!"

- laurakent

We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle from Konig Motors. Not only was their price great, but their customer service was outstanding. I had zero hesitation to send an email, or place a phone call with any questions we had and they happily answered them. They weren't pushy salesman AT ALL. This is HUGE in my books when purchasing vehicles!!! I highly recommend Konig Motors and would definitely purchase another vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Burke
October 18, 2014

"Service"

- yrim

They were nice and the quality of their work is awesome. The price of the service was reasonable as well as they were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Burke
October 10, 2014

"Cascade"

- Cascade109

I have taken all my vehicles dating from Brand New to 1998. ALL my service problems have been dealt with in a professional and expedited manner. I have absolutely no qualms in referring all my friends and family to Konig for service. The best care of all automobile dealership I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
September 12, 2014

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Padget

We purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Konig and were treated with both respect and courtesy. Every concern we had was addressed and an issue with an extended warranty was handled to our complete satisfaction. We'll take the vehicle to Konig for service, anticipating the same treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Burke, Peter Jedynak
1
1 - 10 of 13 results