About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kingsway Toyota

4.7

985 Lifetime Reviews

12820 97 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5E 4C3
Open Now 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (780) 478-8300

985 Reviews of Kingsway Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2017

"Well Done.."

- Daboy

Nice hospitality and good prices and easy going with customers need. hopefully keep it up all time with this services,it is recommended dealership. Thanks Ron....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roneil Sewak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2017

"shuttle service"

- Marilyn Armstrong

I received prompt, friendly and reliable service by everyone for my Toyota Rav 4. I was happy with my experience and would recommend Kingsway Toyota to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marni Hartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2017

"Amazing"

- Elmais1

Amazing, nabih was easy to work with and helped us choose the best vehicle for our needs. He made the process easy and fun. It was great working with this dedicated group of individuals from sales to financing to the service departments. Stellar job would definitely recommend this dealership in a heartbeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nabih Jomaa
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Maya
January 04, 2017

"Thanks!"

- Toyotarav4

Zahir was professional in all areas of his work. It was a pleasure being a passenger in his vehicle. I would like to have Zahir as a driver in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahir Jiwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2017

"Second Service on 28 December 2016"

- BOBAN CHARLS

I am so happy with my experience with Kingsway Toyota service Team, they treated my vehicle and me very well. Service Advisor, Haneen Halabi was very co-operative and she helped me to explain the technical issue with my vehicle and her knowledge and advice helped me to resolve the issue. I highly appreciated Haneen Halabi's dedication to her duty. Thank you Haneen and Kingsway Toyota for well done my service. Sincerely, Boban Charls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haneen Halabi
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2016

"The best experience ever."

- Ines

I appreciated being treated with respect, kindness and patience. Roneil took the time to help me choose the best product over several visits to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Harding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maja Harding
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Priestner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roneil Sewak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave
December 24, 2016

"Excellent Shuttle Driver"

- Serena786

Saleem was very courteous and friendly during my shuttle ride. I was extremely happy and hope to always get him in the future. Thank you Saleem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2016

"Prompt Service and Attention to details"

- Dave Bala

Every time I had been there Jeeva always informed why it is imperative do to the listed service. Always Asks me when it is convenient for me to do the identified service. Always ask if there is a ride needed. Jeeva pays attention to details.Excellent Service Every Time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeeva Mylsamy
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 23, 2016

"Prompt, friendly and excellent service!"

- Shankar Subramani

I bought 1 2015 Highlander from Kingsway after comparing it many dealerships in and around Edmonton. I found that they were competitive in pricing and were willing to go that extra mile to obtain my business. Also they answered all my queries comprehensively. Recently (December 2016) I visited them for my second service trip and found Marni Hartley quite welcoming, courteous and prompt in taking care of my vehicle's service needs. A point that I would like to highlight is that, although my vehicle had not clocked much mileage, but given the passage of time since it was bought, Marni mentioned that two filters may need a change. However this will be subject to the technicians inspecting the vehicle and if the filters were clean, they would be (honest) to report so and will not require to be changed. And true to her words, they inspected and did not recommend a change. This is a very good reflection of their ethical commitment towards their customers! I thank Marni and Kingsway's service team for such an honest and efficient service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni Hartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roneil Sewak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2016

"Recall repair of 2010 rav4"

- Toyota rav4

Very good behaviour of ms Marni Hartley. Purpose of recall was well explained. Very humble response of employees. Shuttle service was quick and shuttle driver was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni Hartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
31 - 40 of 985 results