About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kingsway Toyota

4.7

1,052 Lifetime Reviews

14240 137 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5H7
Closed 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Hours
Call (780) 478-8300

1052 Reviews of Kingsway Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Great service "

- NB123

It was a pleasure driving with Salim, he was on time and friendly. He made sure to give me his contact information so I could call him when I was ready to be picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"Vehicle Service "

- Chaudary Murtaza

Excellent Customer service provided, New set up looks impressive, however still lots of things were not ready, like coffee area, and there is no car washavailable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haneen Halabi
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2017

"Nice people"

- Sue

Ali was a nice guy; a little green but more than willing to go find the answers for me and wouldn't let me go until I was completely sorted - even helped me reset my radio. My mechanical inspection was a bit questionable (was buying a standard and the report indicated an automatic) so they redid the inspection on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Elkurdi
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2017

"Really nice people"

- Microblue4

I had the airbags on two 2006 Corollas replaced. Everyone was really kind and friendly. I was told one car needed some attention to a few issues and I immediately agreed because the people working there seem honest, competent and trustworthy, unlike the dealership where I live. The shuttle drivers are great guys as well. All in all, it was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni Hartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2017

"Amazing shuttle driver"

- Nerriza

Zahir is the most courteous and amazing driver! His very professional and treated me very respectfully when i got picked up! I highly suggest customers to ride on with zahir!he was on time and answered my questions right away and got me to my destination on time! I wish i was zahir manager because if i was i would give him a raise and maybe also promt to higher role in the job at kingsway toyato! Thanks zahir and keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahir Jiwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2017

""excellent customer service ""

- Ash

Zahir has excellent customer service ,he is fast and helping getting us in and out of the shuttle giving that extra hand means so much,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahir Jiwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2017

"Very good driver"

- Suhaila

Zahir is very acknowledging person i ever met; i told him i had to get my son picked as soon as he can when the car was done: as i was at work and couldn't pick him up myself and he was Soo kind to pick him up right away and my son said he was very polite and friendly and also knew exactly where he needed to be dropped off! And he answered the phone right away and came at the time he needed to be picked up!thanks Zahir for your kindness and all the best to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahir Jiwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2017

"great service "

- Toyota _hard bargainer

Ali Elaine gave great service and ensured all my concerns were taken care of .above and beyond any service I received at other dealership. Being in retail I sure do appreciate the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Elkurdi
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2017

"Hanan Borhot, Service Rep."

- Evelyn

I always try to get Hanan to look after me. She is great always very accommodating and considerate. Does an excellent job. I recommend Hanan to everyone. Evelyn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Reimer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Barrett
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Hanan Borhot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2017

"Great service"

- veva

Shuttle driver Zahir Jiwa was very quick, friendly and accommodating. He drove safely, adjusted route properly. It was pleasure using his services. I would recommend this driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahir Jiwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,052 results