About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kingsway Toyota

4.7

985 Lifetime Reviews

12820 97 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5E 4C3
Open Now 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (780) 478-8300

985 Reviews of Kingsway Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2017

"Wish I started bringing my car here for servicing years ago"

- kdramone

Great service, I was provided what I requested, and the car runs very well. I wish I had started bringing my car in for servicing here a long time ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni Hartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- B Flett

I bought my 2017 Toyota Highlander from Kingsway Toyota. Salim was the first person I had contact with at this dealership and he was more than helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted. He ensured that I got the best deal for my money and he gave me a very good price for my trade in. I would highly recommend Salim to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. B. Flett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salim Hamade
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Maja Harding
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2017

"Great!"

- isa1981

Steffan Favis from Kingsway Toyota helped us get a much needed vehicle we really wanted and told us all our options. We are happy with the purchase of our 2016 4Runner. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steffan Favis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 16, 2017

"Good service all round. "

- Patsy Cotterill

Review of Shuttle Driver Zahir Jiwa: I had a very pleasant couple of shuttle drives with him the other day. He is courteous, amiable and a careful driver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahir Jiwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2017

"toyota staff"

- robertshinkaruk

toyota dealership done a fantastic job thanks to the slow down in the alberta economy when the economy was on fire the service was average , used car sales was below average.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marni Hartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2017

"Saleem is the best"

- Jef24

Saleem is the best shuttle driver i have ever met in kingsway toyotA. Awesome employee and very professional. Keep up the good work. Thank your very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2017

"Saleem is the best!!"

- Soo

Saleem is the best shuttle driver I have ever met at Kingsway Toyota. Service is quick, efficient and friendly. Thanks for the ride good sir. You kept me laughing the entire ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2017

"Ali is all about customer satsifaction!"

- haww

when i decided to get a new tacoma, i went to kingsway toyota and met Ali,he is a wonderful straight forward person who listens to you and your needs before going to his sales manager.He got me the truck and trim i wanted for the price i can afford to pay, even though his sales manager was not happy for what i paid. i recommend any one going to kingsway toyota to meet Ali first. You will never regret!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Elkurdi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Chuckles

He knew his product, was not pushy, help with everything he can, and if he didn't know, he admitted it and then asked a question to someone who knew. He took great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Elkurdi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2017

"tacoma recall"

- happy driver

I recently was advised of of two outstanding recalls on my 2008 Tacoma. Marni was my contact from start to finish and helped to make the process as easy for me as easy as possible. Marni kept me informed during the upgrades to prevent frame corrosion and replace leaf springs. I would recommend Kingsway Toyota service. Dave Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni Hartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 985 results