About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia West Edmonton

10151- 179th Street, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1P9
Sales: (780) 444-8645
Service: (780) 444-8645
Parts: (780) 444-8645

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

285 Lifetime Reviews

Kia West Edmonton

Hours: Open Now

10151- 179th Street,
Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1P9
Kia West Edmonton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia West Edmonton

Serving the Edmonton and surrounding areas, such as Stony Plain, Spruce Grove, St. Albert, Leduc, and Sherwood Park, Kia West Edmonton located at 10151 - 179 Street NW in Edmonton, AB, is your premier retailer of New and Pre-Owned and Kia vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Car, Truck, Cross Over or SUV today! Give us a call at 1-866-787-0806. Our new state-of-the-art facility (pictured above) allows us to provide you, our loyal and future customers with a facility that will meet your needs and requirements. About Kia West Edmonton - Your Kia Dealer in Edmonton and Alberta Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Kia inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan in Edmonton, check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Kia repair technicians and Kia parts professionals. Kia West Edmonton strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 10151 - 179 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta and see the Kia West Edmonton difference for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia West Edmonton Learn More

Serving the Edmonton and surrounding areas, such as Stony Plain, Spruce Grove, St. Albert, Leduc, and Sherwood Park, Kia West Edmonton located at 10151 - 179 Street NW in Edmonton, AB, is your premier retailer of New and Pre-Owned and Kia vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Car, Truck, Cross Over or SUV today! Give us a call at 1-866-787-0806. Our new state-of-the-art facility (pictured above) allows us to provide you, our loyal and future customers with a facility that will meet your needs and requirements. About Kia West Edmonton - Your Kia Dealer in Edmonton and Alberta Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Kia inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan in Edmonton, check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Kia repair technicians and Kia parts professionals. Kia West Edmonton strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 10151 - 179 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta and see the Kia West Edmonton difference for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
285 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brizel
7-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience specially for first time buyer"

Went to KIA west after going through all KIA around Edmonton area. Cacilia was able to matched the other offers i've got from other KIA dealerships. She was delivered me the car the next day I've signed the papers. Hard to trust dealerships and sales but Cacilia kept her word and the exact price we have negotiated all through out the deal. Team is very friendly and would recommend the place to people buying new cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wampa1
7-13-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trustworthy and thorough"

I was very pleased with how i was treated. My trust was earned and that's very important to me in the often shady world of car dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Martin
Tara in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elvirita
7-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Felt right at home"

my vehicle had been written off and my credit was not the best. I had the pleasure to deal with Tarah. She was so down to earth and made me feel right at home. I had little hope on getting a new vehicle but she did her Magic and got me approved! within 2 days i was walking away with a new vehicle, and I could not be happier! Here i am a week later still loving my car, Tarah and everyone at Kia West! Would recommend this place any day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bella123
7-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is terrible"

We have had our kia since 2011 and since day 1 we have had nothing but issues when we bring it into the service department. I would never recommend this dealership ever they are terrible if i could give less then one star i would. We presently have our vehicle at the dealership waiting for a park to get fixed the have had it since Monday and it is now Friday they gave me no loaner car while i wait for my vehicle to be repaired and i haven't spoke to anyone since Tuesday no has followed up with me to let me know what is going on. Just one of the many issues this dealership has

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

all staff in gerneral

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GWilson
7-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A feel good experience"

The sales person was attentive, reliable, available and did what it took to ensure I was a happy customer. My experience was pleasant, stress free and respectful. Everyone works together to create a friendly and comfortable environment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristel80
7-04-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabulous "

I had an amazing experience at Kia. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Felt comfortable from start to finish. And left a very happy customer. I would definitely recommend Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mohammed Raza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hos
6-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly team"

End up not buying from them but I liked the way they welcomed us and showed us the cars. wished if they accepted my offer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mazada 2011
6-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great combination of friendliness, knowledge & a good sale. "

Danny, Josh, & Aleksie gave just the right blend of friendliness, knowledge, and a good sale. I appreciated the absence of sales "pushiness", but got all my questions answered in a fair & friendly way. At the end of the day, this combination had me driving a car off their lot without hesitations. Great support from the gal in finance as well. All my requests were met with the same friendliness & support.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Paulino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
louis
6-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We recommend doing business with KIA west Edmonton. The process of purchasing our new car was painless and quick. Tarah Maher and Scott were very friendly and guided us through the whole process. We are happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Hudson
6-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well done Frank. "

The young man who helped me (Frank) was friendly and knowledgable. He helped me find the car I wanted and we worked hard to get it to a price point I could live with. Well done to the entire team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andrew  Yung
Andrew Yung

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tarah Lee Fardy
Tarah Lee Fardy

Business Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Cloman
Scott Cloman

Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Ricci
Kris Ricci

General Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Kelly
Ryan Kelly

Internet Director & ASM

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Shah
Susan Shah

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Krishnie Chand
Krishnie Chand

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maher El Hares
Maher El Hares

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Parra
Josh Parra

New Vehicle Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Natasha Redondo
Natasha Redondo

Service Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class, $64888
2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Price$64,888

Odometer Reading 17,593

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class, $33995
2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

Price$33,995

Odometer Reading 138,665

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2013 Kia Rio, $10988
2013 Kia Rio

Price$10,988

Odometer Reading 41,392

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2012 Kia Sorento, $19995
2012 Kia Sorento

Price$19,995

Odometer Reading 59,591

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan, $8995
2009 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$8,995

Odometer Reading 123,629

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2013 Kia Rio, $10995
2013 Kia Rio

Price$10,995

Odometer Reading 64,439

Exterior Color

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Kia Optima, $13995
2011 Kia Optima

Price$13,995

Odometer Reading 96,501

Exterior Color

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2010 Kia Borrego, $15995
2010 Kia Borrego

Price$15,995

Odometer Reading 108,681

Exterior Color

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.