About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia West Edmonton

10151- 179th Street, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1P9
Sales: (780) 444-8645
Service: (780) 444-8645
Parts: (780) 444-8645

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

279 Lifetime Reviews

Kia West Edmonton

Hours: Open Now

10151- 179th Street,
Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1P9
Kia West Edmonton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia West Edmonton

Serving the Edmonton and surrounding areas, such as Stony Plain, Spruce Grove, St. Albert, Leduc, and Sherwood Park, Kia West Edmonton located at 10151 - 179 Street NW in Edmonton, AB, is your premier retailer of New and Pre-Owned and Kia vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Car, Truck, Cross Over or SUV today! Give us a call at 1-866-787-0806. Our new state-of-the-art facility (pictured above) allows us to provide you, our loyal and future customers with a facility that will meet your needs and requirements. About Kia West Edmonton - Your Kia Dealer in Edmonton and Alberta Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Kia inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan in Edmonton, check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Kia repair technicians and Kia parts professionals. Kia West Edmonton strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 10151 - 179 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta and see the Kia West Edmonton difference for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia West Edmonton Learn More

Serving the Edmonton and surrounding areas, such as Stony Plain, Spruce Grove, St. Albert, Leduc, and Sherwood Park, Kia West Edmonton located at 10151 - 179 Street NW in Edmonton, AB, is your premier retailer of New and Pre-Owned and Kia vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Car, Truck, Cross Over or SUV today! Give us a call at 1-866-787-0806. Our new state-of-the-art facility (pictured above) allows us to provide you, our loyal and future customers with a facility that will meet your needs and requirements. About Kia West Edmonton - Your Kia Dealer in Edmonton and Alberta Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Kia inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan in Edmonton, check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Kia repair technicians and Kia parts professionals. Kia West Edmonton strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 10151 - 179 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta and see the Kia West Edmonton difference for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
279 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hos
6-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly team"

End up not buying from them but I liked the way they welcomed us and showed us the cars. wished if they accepted my offer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mazada 2011
6-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great combination of friendliness, knowledge & a good sale. "

Danny, Josh, & Aleksie gave just the right blend of friendliness, knowledge, and a good sale. I appreciated the absence of sales "pushiness", but got all my questions answered in a fair & friendly way. At the end of the day, this combination had me driving a car off their lot without hesitations. Great support from the gal in finance as well. All my requests were met with the same friendliness & support.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Paulino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
louis
6-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We recommend doing business with KIA west Edmonton. The process of purchasing our new car was painless and quick. Tarah Maher and Scott were very friendly and guided us through the whole process. We are happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Hudson
6-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well done Frank. "

The young man who helped me (Frank) was friendly and knowledgable. He helped me find the car I wanted and we worked hard to get it to a price point I could live with. Well done to the entire team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Timo14
6-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Down to earth"

I was faced with a difficult decision after finding out my car was nearly toast. Kia west Edmonton made the choice to buy new easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Spencer sean
6-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsome"

Jordan was just awsome the car buying experience ever... extremely honest and forth comeing. ... I highly recommend this person and this dealership .my wife still giggles when she drivers her new kia soul...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
An2343
6-06-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people and great vehicles!!"

Raza, Andrew and Scott were all fantastic as well as all of the rest of the staff at Kia! Myself and my family spent most of a Saturday at the dealership test driving and going through finance and they made sure all 11 of us were taken care of. They had cartoons on for the kids and a BBQ going so we even all got fed for the day. This was my first experience buying a brand new vehicle as opposed to a new to me vehicle so I wasn't due what to expect but it was far more pleasant than I expected! Thanks guys for an awesome new vehicle purchase experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Lena
6-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kia West Edmonton - a friendly environment"

Andy is a very friendly and helpful person. No matter I was asking top of the line, or the lowest end, he provided the same good service and all the information that I needed. Before you purchase any vehicle from other dealers, try Kia West Edmonton. Kris may give you a better deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Thea Sarumowa
6-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! Lots of information and no pressure."

Cacilia gave us all the information yet not once asked "do you want to buy the car". Very refreshing from a car dealership. She just gave us all the info, answered all our questions (and was honest enough to admit if she didn't know an answer but she would find out). Also Kris bent over backwards to meet our financial parameters so we could afford our beautiful new Kia. We absolutely LOVE it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yook44
5-31-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, no pressure. no hassle"

There is absolutely no pressure from the sales team. The process was painless, no secrets, no hidden fees, up selling and hassle-free car shopping experience. Would recommend this dealership to anyone if they are in a market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tarah Lee Fardy
Tarah Lee Fardy

Business Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francisco Martin
Francisco Martin

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Kelly
Ryan Kelly

Internet Director & ASM

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed Raza
Mohammed Raza

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Yung
Andrew Yung

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Cloman
Scott Cloman

Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Ricci
Kris Ricci

General Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Krishnie Chand
Krishnie Chand

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maher El Hares
Maher El Hares

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Parra
Josh Parra

New Vehicle Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class, $64888
2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Price$64,888

Odometer Reading0

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class, $32777
2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

Price$32,777

Odometer Reading0

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2013 Kia Rio, $11500
2013 Kia Rio

Price$11,500

Odometer Reading0

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2012 Kia Sorento, $18500
2012 Kia Sorento

Price$18,500

Odometer Reading0

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2010 Toyota Rav4, $16500
2010 Toyota Rav4

Price$16,500

Odometer Reading0

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2012 Kia Sorento, $19995
2012 Kia Sorento

Price$19,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2012 Kia Sorento, $14900
2012 Kia Sorento

Price$14,900

Odometer Reading0

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan, $9995
2009 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$9,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior Color

Interior Color