About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia West Edmonton

10151- 179th Street, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1P9
Sales: (780) 444-8645
Service: (780) 444-8645
Parts: (780) 444-8645

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

213 Lifetime Reviews

Kia West Edmonton

Hours: Open Now

10151- 179th Street,
Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1P9
Kia West Edmonton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia West Edmonton

Serving the Edmonton and surrounding areas, such as Stony Plain, Spruce Grove, St. Albert, Leduc, and Sherwood Park, Kia West Edmonton located at 10151 - 179 Street NW in Edmonton, AB, is your premier retailer of New and Pre-Owned and Kia vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Car, Truck, Cross Over or SUV today! Give us a call at 1-866-787-0806. Our new state-of-the-art facility (pictured above) allows us to provide you, our loyal and future customers with a facility that will meet your needs and requirements. About Kia West Edmonton - Your Kia Dealer in Edmonton and Alberta Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Kia inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan in Edmonton, check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Kia repair technicians and Kia parts professionals. Kia West Edmonton strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 10151 - 179 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta and see the Kia West Edmonton difference for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia West Edmonton Learn More

Serving the Edmonton and surrounding areas, such as Stony Plain, Spruce Grove, St. Albert, Leduc, and Sherwood Park, Kia West Edmonton located at 10151 - 179 Street NW in Edmonton, AB, is your premier retailer of New and Pre-Owned and Kia vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Car, Truck, Cross Over or SUV today! Give us a call at 1-866-787-0806. Our new state-of-the-art facility (pictured above) allows us to provide you, our loyal and future customers with a facility that will meet your needs and requirements. About Kia West Edmonton - Your Kia Dealer in Edmonton and Alberta Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Kia inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan in Edmonton, check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Kia repair technicians and Kia parts professionals. Kia West Edmonton strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 10151 - 179 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta and see the Kia West Edmonton difference for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
213 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Andy123
2-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade in 2011 Sportage for 2016 Sorento."

We wanted a slightly larger SUV to carry our two dogs, as well as a 7 seater for picking up visitors to our future retirement home on the coast. The trade in worked well for us, and the Sorento comes well rated. I had close to 5 years of good performance from my Sportage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Salima
2-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful and understanding"

I went in with my 2012 Kia and wanted new. The guys were helpful and understanding of my situation. They did the best they could do for me and spent a lot of time with me and made the experience go smoothly. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shee
2-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent! Superb customer satisfaction!"

Excellent service and friendly sales team. Thanks to ANDY, Highly recommended for a good, BEST deal! Very helpful to find the best car of your interest. Patience to explain every details. No surprises! No force at all. Everything gets possible with the help of KRiShNiE and RYAN for the effort of getting the best deal and valued customer satisfaction. Thumbs up to all of u!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gilles and Gisele
2-05-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We liked that KIA gave us their bottom price and there was no back and forth with prices. We appreciated that we could pick up the vehicle that same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cargirl
2-05-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Dealership"

If you are thinking of buying either a new vehicle or used, please contact Jay at Kia West. I bought a Kia Sorento from Jay and because of my fantastic experience I referred my mom and she just bought a Kia Soul from Jay. Both Jay and Kris (General Manager) are amazing people to deal with. Both myself and my mom were nervous about buying a new vehicle as it has been around 18 years since we both bought our last vehicles. Jay and Kris were very helpful, knowledgeable, understanding and patient when it came time for us to purchase a vehicle and I would not go anywhere else. My husband and I did go to other dealerships and we kept on going back to Kia West because of the service. The Service Department is also fantastic. If you have been searching for a vehicle, search no more call Jay today at Kia West and you will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
APW
2-04-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Service and Knowledge"

If you are planning on buying a vehicle, buy one from Jay at Kia West Edmonton! Dealing with Jay and Scott was an absolute pleasure. Their knowledge, friendliness and dedication to top notch service made the process of purchasing our Sorento a very enjoyable one. We are extremely happy with our new vehicle and highly recommend purchasing a Kia from Kia West Edmonton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff M
2-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sale Team"

Andrew and Ryan gave me the 5 star treatment. They worked with me throughout the process and gave me an excellent deal. After talking to all the dealerships in town these guys gave me the piece of mind I was looking for and the best deal on paper! No hiding behind phone call and hollow promises and everything they said the lived up to! Great Work Guys earned a loyal customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C & J Hill
2-02-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A fantastic sales experience"

We are very happy, first time purchasers of a new KIA. We were assisted by Ryan Kelly,Assistant New Car Sales Manager, who provided fantastic sales service to us. We highly recommend purchasing a new vehicle here. Ryan was very engaging and listened to our needs. He was very knowledgeable and was able to clear explain all the differences in features and options. He was patient in answering all our questions. When we had decided on the vehicle we wanted, Ryan was open and forthright in our negotiations for final price. He worked hard to help us get the vehicle we wanted at a price we were very happy with. Then he handed us into Krishnie's very capable hands to assist with financing. She made the whole process easy and clear. Ryan was very professional and through. He made sure we were absolutely happy and satisfied with every aspect of our experience with KIA West Edmonton before we drove away. Thank you Ryan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimsar
2-02-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ryan Kelly and Paul Marghella were great to deal with."

Ryan was very knowledgeable he answered all our questions and made our car buying experience really memorable. Paul Marghella was very friendly and showed us around the service department made us feel like family. Highly recommend both these gentlemen and West Edmonton Kia. Thank you for all your efforts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S&B COOPER
1-31-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scott Cloman - manager - amazing to work with!! 5 star guy!"

We were shopping for vehicles for the past three weeks. We stopped at this dealership, and after about a minute we were approached by Scott. From the very first meeting that day to the final day when we told him we chose another manufacturer, he was a class act! He not only allowed us to test drive the vehicle we were looking at several times, he provided lots of good information, never once "trashing" the competition. He told us the benefits of his product, acknowledged other manufacturers products the way we saw it through our eyes. He was smiling and happy every time we went in (about five times)... always willing to drop things to help us out. We would say he's one of the best at what he does! We would definitely recommend Scott to deal with if you are looking for any Kia products, he's one in a million, we dealt with a lot of sales people in this search - he was the best! All the other people we encountered coming/going in the dealership were very friendly! S & B Cooper

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan  Kelly
Ryan Kelly

Internet Director & ASM

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tarah Lee Fardy
Tarah Lee Fardy

Business Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Cloman
Scott Cloman

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Sokhal
Jay Sokhal

New and Used Car Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Krishnie Chand
Krishnie Chand

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Ricci
Kris Ricci

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Yung
Andrew Yung

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor O'Gorman
Trevor O'Gorman

Buisness Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Natasha Redondo
Natasha Redondo

Service Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed Raza
Mohammed Raza

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2015 Ford Fusion

Price $25,995

Odometer Reading 19,528

2007 Jeep Wrangler

Price $16,995

Odometer Reading 152,104

2016 Kia Sedona

Price $26,995

Odometer Reading 14,042

2011 Kia Sorento

Price $15,500

Odometer Reading 77,221

2015 Kia Sorento

Price $25,500

Odometer Reading 30,716

2014 Kia Sorento

Price $24,995

Odometer Reading 51,215

2015 Kia Sorento

Price $24,995

Odometer Reading 45,215

2012 Kia Sorento

Price $24,995

Odometer Reading 48,594

2014 Kia Sportage

Price $26,777

Odometer Reading 47,956

2011 Kia Sportage

Price $14,888

Odometer Reading 98,581

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory