About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia West Edmonton

10151- 179th Street, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1P9
Sales: (780) 444-8645
Service: (780) 444-8645
Parts: (780) 444-8645

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

267 Lifetime Reviews

Kia West Edmonton

Hours: Closed

10151- 179th Street,
Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1P9
Kia West Edmonton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia West Edmonton

Serving the Edmonton and surrounding areas, such as Stony Plain, Spruce Grove, St. Albert, Leduc, and Sherwood Park, Kia West Edmonton located at 10151 - 179 Street NW in Edmonton, AB, is your premier retailer of New and Pre-Owned and Kia vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Car, Truck, Cross Over or SUV today! Give us a call at 1-866-787-0806. Our new state-of-the-art facility (pictured above) allows us to provide you, our loyal and future customers with a facility that will meet your needs and requirements. About Kia West Edmonton - Your Kia Dealer in Edmonton and Alberta Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Kia inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan in Edmonton, check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Kia repair technicians and Kia parts professionals. Kia West Edmonton strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 10151 - 179 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta and see the Kia West Edmonton difference for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia West Edmonton Learn More

Serving the Edmonton and surrounding areas, such as Stony Plain, Spruce Grove, St. Albert, Leduc, and Sherwood Park, Kia West Edmonton located at 10151 - 179 Street NW in Edmonton, AB, is your premier retailer of New and Pre-Owned and Kia vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Car, Truck, Cross Over or SUV today! Give us a call at 1-866-787-0806. Our new state-of-the-art facility (pictured above) allows us to provide you, our loyal and future customers with a facility that will meet your needs and requirements. About Kia West Edmonton - Your Kia Dealer in Edmonton and Alberta Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Kia inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan in Edmonton, check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Kia repair technicians and Kia parts professionals. Kia West Edmonton strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 10151 - 179 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta and see the Kia West Edmonton difference for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
267 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
3rd time buyer
5-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Non - pressure sales staff"

Cacilia was very friendly and helpful with her knowledge and willing to find the answers if she had any doubts. At no time was there ever any pressure. Trevor was able to complete the purchase papers in quick fashion and I was able to leave the dealership in plenty of time to make my 2 1/2 hour trip home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie
5-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Ryan and the whole team made my purchase easy and fun. He took time to answer all questions and ensure my satisfaction with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teaman
5-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever! "

What a great experience, possibly my best car buying experience ever! Kris Ricci was awesome no pressure what so ever, gave me a an outstanding great deal with no games or gimmicks. Went home to think it over no calls every two days asking when I was coming in. When I decided the next week phoned him up on Thursday afternoon told him yes I was going to go ahead with the deal, he asked me what color and model I wanted, told him the pearl white he said he had just got 1 in the afternoon before he said he'd get it pdi'ed, cleaned up and full of fuel. Came in on Saturday the deal was all done up no hidden cost and fees the exact price we had come too not a penny (or these days a nickel) more! Went over to Trevor in finance another great guy, again zero surprises actually the way the paperwork work worked out with the starter I got included a couple hundred less (don't tell Kris lol) had everything signed, the van was ready as Kris Saud it would be, went to the registries got a plate came back and took the van home less than a couple of hours done zero headaches, grief or problems! I'll be recommending this dealer to anyone I know looking for new or used. I hope the service department is just as great as these guys were they have some pretty big shoes to fill following Kris and Trevor. Tyler A. Edmonton AB

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zam123
5-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"He is the best sale man you will meet honest awesome "

No pressure awesome honest loyal and a friend more than a Saleman he explains everything and he does his best and he's the best in the biz recommend everyone to try him and see the difference between him and different salesman you will never regret it because he is the best thank you some much Raze

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Airborne23
5-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"This advisor screw me up bigtime..."

I went there this afternoon for oil change and to inspect my wheel alignment of my Kia Sedona. She told me that I have to do service 2 since it was part of the package and I said if there's a problem with my wheel alignment then proceed to service 2 . To my surprise, they finished the job at around 5:30 pm and somebody attended me because this advisor went home already. They did the service 2 without touching the wheel alignment. They charged me for 216 bucks and if they will gonna fix the wheel alignment I have to pay another 140 bucks. I said "WHAT!!!!!" The manager also doesnt want to give me my keys even though they don't fix what I wanted to fix in my vehicle. YOU SCREW ME UP BIGTIME!!! I will never ever come back to this dealership ANYMORE!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjprsn
5-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Everyone treated my husband and I so well! We had a terrible experience at a different local Kia dealership, so coming here was like a breath of fresh air. Jordan, our sales person, was new, but extremely knowledgable, and actually cared about what my needs and wants were. The GM, Kris, was transparent and patient. We stopped in on Saturday, and I drove home in my new Soul on Monday! Couldn't have had a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LI ZIKANG
5-04-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It's a great buy!!"

I walked into the shop on Sunday and got the car on Tuesday, it was fast. And I really enjoyed working with stuff, Raza. He's very nice. And their service is really good!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wayne2016
4-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 4th Kia from Kia West Edmonton"

I recently purchased my 4th Kia from Kia West Edm. My salesperson was Mohammad Raza, he is very knowledgeable about the whole Kia line and very personable. New car sales mgr Scott Cloman is also very good to deal with. I would highly recommend Kia West Edm to purchase their next Kia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juliette2005
4-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything was very good."

I got very good deal and quick service.Reza was very friendly and helpful. Even though I was little bit surprised with additional finance charge ($81.00 bank registration fee) After my deal was done with sales mng, but it wasn't big deal. If I want to buy KIA car again I will go to KIA West, because (as I said above) I got best deal around Edmonton. Thank you guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jAON2011
4-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd Vehicle purchased from Kia West Edmonton"

Very good service, quick and friendly. We have now purchased 2 SUV's from Kia West Edmonton even though we don't live near by. Highly recommend Francisco Martin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tarah Lee Fardy
Tarah Lee Fardy

Business Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Kelly
Ryan Kelly

Internet Director & ASM

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francisco Martin
Francisco Martin

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed Raza
Mohammed Raza

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Cloman
Scott Cloman

Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Ricci
Kris Ricci

General Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor O'Gorman
Trevor O'Gorman

Buisness Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Krishnie Chand
Krishnie Chand

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Natasha Redondo
Natasha Redondo

Service Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cacilia Wardale
Cacilia Wardale

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2011 Kia Sorento

Price $14,000

Odometer Reading 77,221

2015 Kia Sorento

Price $21,750

Odometer Reading 48,843

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory