About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelowna Toyota

4.9

61 Lifetime Reviews

1200 Leathead Rd, Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 2K4 Directions
Sales: (250) 491-2475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Kelowna Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Kevin

Inquired about a used car on the lot. Joe was quick to respond and very accommodating. He worked with us to make sure we were happy during the entire process. The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
July 06, 2017

"Happy customers"

- Mark & Cindy

In early May I contacted Kelowna Toyota via their web site and right away received a e-mail back expressing their interest to help. A week later we planned a trip to Kelowna from the kootenay's and were greeted by Stephanie K. She had a great approach in the love of her work and stayed right with us and helped us to decide, right to the end of the day. We bought a used 2015 RAV 4 that day and have been happy ever since. HATS OFF TO STEPHANIE K. and the rest of the Kelowna Toyota Staff for making our day such a success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie kluserits
May 10, 2017

"Friendly professional atmosphere"

- Kathleen Pippin

Everybody at this dealership is very friendly, you feel at ease right away. Joe our salesperson was very knowledgeable and personable. He made the process painless. We would go to him again for any future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
April 23, 2017

"AMAZING service every time we are in!"

- Hamilton Family

Amazing service from Cary and Kelowna Toyota staff! Thank you so much! We received a call about recalls on our camry and happened to be going out to Kelowna over the weekend. We stopped in without an appointment on the off chance we could get it. Not only did they get us in but the completed all the recalls that day, changed our oil, transmission fluid, checked brakes etc. Our brakes were as 60% so Cary told us there was no need do them just yet. We frequently drive to this Toyota when we are in town because they never try to get us to do things that aren't needed. They always do a great job and Cary is always so friendly and accommodating. She is one of the nicest people we have ever met. I think she is the main reason we go there. Thank you so much for you amazing service and for getting us in without an appointment. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary
April 17, 2017

"Exceeded expectations!"

- BP2017

I had excellent service from Merak (product advisor) would took the time to answer all my questions and assist me every step of the way when I was buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merak Scanian
April 13, 2017

"Tundra fantastic!"

- Sami123

Dear Kelowna Toyota. Thank you for your wonderful service Wendell! It is very good to see that Toyota treats its customers well. We love our new Tundra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Gillis
April 12, 2017

"No nonsense"

- Sese_kay

Merak and all the staff were so helpful with a no nonsense approach. I would recommend anyone looking to buy or lease to visit Kelowna Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merak
April 08, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Ann Marie Heinzman

Great experience with our Product Advisor Merak Scanlan. He took the time to get to know us and our needs in a new Toyota. We purchased a 2017 Corrola. We appreciated his professionalism, his knowledge, his time, his patience, his honesty and would highly recommend Merak Scanlan to anyone. Thank you to the entire Kelowna Toyota team for your high standards in customer service and the quality in the product you sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merak Scanlan
March 31, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Simonomara

Kelowna Toyota made purchasing our new truck an easy and enjoyable experience. Wendell Gillis was fantastic with answering all of our questions and finding the right truck for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Gillis
March 31, 2017

"2017 Taco"

- Dean

Great sales experience, sales staff went above and beyond my expectations I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kelowna Toyota. I am really impressed with my new vehicle, everything then said it would be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results