About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Winnipeg

4.1

21 Lifetime Reviews

3965 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 2G8 Directions
Sales: (204) 452-8030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2017

"First Car"

- Mr G

This was my first cat purchase. Even though I was buying used, the sales person Andreas made me feel like I was buying a new luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas
March 28, 2017

"Knowlegeable Sales Man"

- Eye On Spaces

I have to say we took our time looking and comparing and felt a lot of pressure everywhere, at least until we met Aaron Ledohowski at Land Rover. Absolutley no pressure and took his time to find what exactly we wanted, and the crazy thing is we were not ready to re lease. But Aaron gave us a deal we could not pass up. Would definatly recommend Land rover Jag, Volvo, Aaron thank you from Clive, Joanna and EyeOnSpaces, See you soon with that Bottle of Australian Shiraz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ledohowski
March 23, 2017

"Great Service and Friendly"

- Crazy about my Rover

I am always well received when I bring my Range Rover Evoque to Birchwood. The service is great and efficient. I am confident that when I drop off my Rover for service, the work get's done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Xi (when I purchased) and Mike Hanton (Service Consultant)
March 20, 2017

"Great and friendly service!"

- margriet

It was a pleasure dealing with Kevin Xi. Very friendly, informative and courteous. He showed us around and was very patient with us until were ready to make a deal. He takes care of his customers! Thank you for the great experience. Walter & Margriet B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Xi
January 07, 2017

"Great Service but the Range Rover has earned its reputation "

- Momof2

Great service when we bought our car. The sales transaction was smooth and the staff very knowledgeable. Now my car doesnt rate so well. Range Rover has a bad reputation of having a lot of issues and I tried to ignore this. I wont be keeping my Evoque. Its a beautiful ride but for the price, I expect WAY less issues on a less then year old SUV. Pretty but thats its. 6 recalls in 6 months. All software but its annoying, The trunk sticks alot, the horn beeps for no reason when its raining. The command start app is HORRIBLE. Love my pretty car, but only for looks!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris S
July 19, 2015

"Rushed Service That Does Not Return Calls"

- Will Take Our Business Elsewhere

Went to this dealership with hopes of purchasing either a Jaguar or Volvo. Were hardly out of our vehicle before salesman met us in the parking lot and wanted to assist us. We looked at some of the inventory, then noticed he had another customer waiting to talk with him. We said we would think about what we saw, then called back the next day to set up an appointment to test drive 3 specific models. The test drives all went well, but after our last test drive, once again we noticed another customer waiting to see our salesman - was this a subtle way of saying "OK, I've given you an hour or so of my time, now I'm off to get another deal going?" Our salesman informed us he had another apptmt., so were we ready to make a deal?!!!! We asked him to email us some info on the one vehicle we were considering. Two days later - still nothing. When we contacted him, he said he sent it to wrong email address...hmmm, then sent info to us on the "reply" email. ONE WEEK LATER, he decided to email us again - guess it's less trouble than bothering to actually PHONE us. "Had we made any decisions?" We emailed him that we were concerned about what type of follow-up care we would get AFTER we made a purchase, since the PRE-purchase response was concerning. That was almost a week ago - no response. Very disappointed with this young man's lack of concern for the customer. We were ready to spend between $75,000 and $85,000 on a new vehicle. Guess we'll take our custom elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
September 05, 2011

"Both Mervin (salesman) and Ken (finance) were great. ..."

- warnewe

Both Mervin (salesman) and Ken (finance) were great. Very friendly, informative and courteous. They both have a very good sense of humour. I would definately use this dealership again, especially these two people. Very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mervin and Ken K.
September 01, 2011

"The service I received was extremely respectful as an..."

- H. Snodgrass

The service I received was extremely respectful as an individual and very professional, it was very refreshing to say the least. Mr. Brazier followed up with three phone calls after I viewed the car as I had not decided what vehicle I would select. Thank you to the Infinity staff. The only thing I would have to complain about is not being given an ashtray & a lighter. I do love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Brazier
August 10, 2011

"From the moment that we entered the showroom at Birchwood..."

- wilsonlr

From the moment that we entered the showroom at Birchwood Nissan we were treated in a professional, friendly, and accommodating manner. We were not pressured: Rather James Kort answered all our questions or got immediate answers for us, let us see those cars in which we were interested, and did so with a friendly and helpful manner. We had Nissan as only one of several new car options that we had been investigating and decided to stop at the Birchwood Nissan because it was close to where we were having breakfast and we wanted to compare the available cars and the possible deal to others in contention. We left after having been impressed with the 2011 Nissan Altima, but expected to do final reviews on several other cars before the end of the day. By the time we had made one other dealership visit, we had made our decision that the Nissan Altima was exactly what we were looking for and returned to Birchwood Nissan within an hour of our initial visit to ask James to have our 2000 Buick LeSabre checked as a possible trade-in. The manager checked it out; James started the paper work; and then introduced us to Mary Cardle who took us through the myriad options for coverage, etc. on our new vehicle. It was late in the day, but we wanted to take possession on Saturday; so, Mary did everything efficiently and effectively to make it happen for us. Both we were impressed with the clarity of her descriptions and explanations and her friendly professionalism. Although the 0% financing on new cars and the Altima we saw and road-tested sealed the deal for us, we would never have left the dealership feeling as good as we did about our big purchase if it hadn't been for these two individuals. Just since Saturday we have told quite a few friends and co-workers about Birchwood Nissan, our new purchase, and the wonderful personal service we received there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kort and Mary Cardle
August 03, 2011

"We worked together quite a while, trying to find a 2011..."

- jephtha

We worked together quite a while, trying to find a 2011 Altima. Fussy requirements that I had, none was available. So, I dedided to go back to the Maxima Sport. Same vehicle I have, but it sprung to life way back in 1998. Great choice! A great vehicle. Cannot say enough for the continuous variable transmission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mervin Corbin and Ken Karlstedt.
11 - 20 of 21 results