About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Island Car Credit

5.0

20 Lifetime Reviews

2525 Bowen Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia v9t 3l2 Directions
Sales: (800) 840-1814

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Island Car Credit

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"Exceptional service"

- CarolD.

Pat & Amy were great. They worked hard to get me the ONLY car I wanted but was slightly out of my price range. It's been almost 2 years & I still love my car. Recently I brought my mom in to see Pat & she purchased a beautiful Mazda CX3 & absolutely loves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat O'Dwyer, Amy Elliott
January 08, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Marshmallow

I had such a wonderful experience financing a vehicle. They found me an amazing rate and gave me a wonderful deal.i would recommend anyone who is looking for a new ride to them. Thanks so much for your help:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Pat Robert
January 05, 2017

"Knowledgeable duo"

- Stacey724

Pat and Amy helped to answer any and all questions I had. Seeing as it was my first time Financing a car I was quite nervous. But they were very patient and made sure I was getting the best deal possible. Thank you so much for the stress free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat and Amy
November 27, 2016

"Great Service"

- Daryan

Pat and Amy took great care of me. The listened to my needs and delivered. I was very impressed with the level of follow up and communication. That is something that is sorely lacked in most business these days. Pat and Amy really made sure that things moved quickly and without hassle. Not to mention that every member of your staff that I spoke with was friendly and eager to help. Both Pat and Amy are a great asset to the Harris Nissan team. You guys Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat and Amy
November 26, 2016

"Amazing"

- Allen41

Pat and Amy are the best great customer service from both of them and very helpful in what they do thanks so much u two :

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat and amy
October 11, 2016

""Wonderful Experience""

- Janet

I am thrilled with my new vehicle !! Pat, Tyler, and Amy made the whole experience stress free and very enjoyable. I highly recommend Harris Mazda (Nanaimo) !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, Tyler, Amy
August 30, 2016

"Amazing, fast and friendly service!!!"

- KellyOdwyer

I am very happy with my new car! I am a real estate agent and time is very valuable...Pat and Amy found me a great car, a 2015 Mercedes C300 and had it to me within a day! when I came into the office to sign the documents, it was quick and friendly, and within minutes I was meeting the mobile insurance provider to transfer my insurance to my new car! In and out within 30 minutes, and off to my next real estate appointment without a flaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, Amy, Doug
August 28, 2016

"Excellent "

- Missterrylee

Pat and Amy were great to deal with. They really went the extra mile to ensure I got the car I fell in love with at best rate possible. My payments went down and I Love my new to me car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat and Amy
August 20, 2016

"Great service! "

- Danielle

I had the pleasure of dealing with Amy. She was cheery and so sweet! She really went the extra mile to help me find the perfect car to suite my needs. I love my car! She kept me informed during the whole process start to finish. I never thought I would be able to buy a nice car, she made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
August 18, 2016

"Amazing"

- Mitch'smom

Amy and Pat were very kind, positive. Dealing with them to help finance my son's car was amazing. They worked very hard to insure he was able to get the car he wanted. Amy was able to educate my son on how to make his payments and ways to increase his credit rating. Their way of pre-approving the amount of the loan my son qualified for saved time and dissapointment. He knew what he could afford prior to making his decision. He didn't find a car and then find it was out of his price range. Talli our Salesman was extremely helpful. Over all our experience at The dealership was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talli
1
1 - 10 of 20 results