About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Island Car Credit

5.0

31 Lifetime Reviews

2525 Bowen Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia v9t 3l2 Directions
Sales: (800) 840-1814

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Island Car Credit

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2017

"I am amaze of all the effort they put to help me "

- AnnieC

High five Harris Mazda Amy and Pat were awesome!!! They did everything in their power to help me with finding a car in my budget so I can go to work and visit my family💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy & Pat
August 02, 2017

"The Best!"

- jbo

Anyone who knows me knows I've been shopping for a truck for well over three years. I heard through a friend that I should try Pat O'Dwyer at Mazda. I gave him a call and set up a meeting. Within the hour he found the perfect truck for me. It also came in under my budget! The very next day Amy was on the ferry over to pick up my truck. When I got the truck there were a couple issues.. but Pat and Amy fixed them right away. No pressure or hassle at all. Thank you Pat and Amy for putting up with me as I know I caused you guys some grief. You were awesome. I HIGHLY recommend'em. I'll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Elliot, Pat O'Dwyer, Doug Culham
July 13, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Sonicgirl

Pat and Amy were so nice to deal with! I came in thinking that getting a vehicle might not happen and was very surprised at how above and beyond they went to help me. I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat and Amy
July 11, 2017

"Bestofthebestservice"

- Reikiman50

Integrity professional courtesy awesome service they do the best they can and show great results Give them a try you won't be dissatisfied you will be greatly appreciated and satisfied Thank you markus gross. Saanichton bc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
June 29, 2017

"Amazing Service "

- Acheyanne

Amy and Pat are the dream team and helped me out the rut I was in from a previous dealership. I will continue to deal with them and no one else from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat and Amy
June 13, 2017

"Amazing customer service!!!"

- Beankeeper

The finance department (Pat and Amy), were amazing. I have a very difficult finance situation and they worked tirelessly to get me into a beautiful car. The paperwork was a breeze and the customer service overall is amazing. I would highly recommend getting in touch when you are needing or wanting a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, Amy, Jody
May 08, 2017

"First new car "

- Canada Ben

Really great service . Made myou first time super easy. Pat and Amy were super nice and helpful . Definitely recommen to frenid and family . Very happy with my new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat and Amy
March 24, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Dsbiki

5+ stars!! Got hubby into a much needed truck. Dropped his lease and got financing cutting his rate in half. Pat and Amywas very kind, truthful and honest. If you need a ride or have crap credit, totally recommended Island Car Credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat O'Dwyer, Amy Elliot
March 23, 2017

"Integrity at its finest"

- GlamourGirls

My fiancé and I were suddenly left without a vehicle.... having very poor credit and no luck or real help from anywhere it was recommended from a trusted friend that we see Pat O'Dwyer & Amy Elliott at Island Car Credit/Harris Auto Group. Service and respect was instantaneous. From the initial phone call, to the moment we walked in and until well after we left. Pat and Amy worked diligently to help us. They were honest and frank with us throughout the entire process. We felt at ease with them. Having been told every false promise from other brokers and dealers elsewhere it was refreshing to be educated and informed throughout the entire process. They did what they said they would do... period. If anyone can help you... it's Pat & Amy. We never felt judged or ashamed which has been our experience at other places. It was like having Christmas dinner with family and friends... that's the best way we can describe the feelings while in their presence. The process was quick and enjoyable. A new experience for us when buying a car. We left with a new affordable car at a great rate. Do we recommend them? Absolutely. We plan to stop in for coffee with them from time to time. Thanks for everything!!! Kyra & Alicia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat O'Dwyer & Amy Elliott
March 06, 2017

"Had a great experience !!"

- MrNick43

Dodgy credit but Pat and Amy went to bat for me and got me a great little car. The whole experience was very low pressure and easy ! They even went WAY beyond expectations and delivered the car from Nanaimo to Victoria !!! I can highly recommend this team to anyone who has trouble getting credit from the regular sources !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat and Amy
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results