About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harmony Honda

4.4

29 Lifetime Reviews

2550 Enterprise Way , Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 7X5 Directions
Sales: (250) 860-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Harmony Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Excellent Service Warranty"

- Aspen

Our original 2003 Honda Element had extensive front suspension work done about a year ago but recently noise had developed. Randy greeted me with a big smile as I arrived at Harmony Honda as I booked an appointment. Randy listened to my story, reviewed my history, booked a complimentary inspection and then I waited for a shuttle ride home in their comfortable WiFi lounge. The next day, Randy called to say that our Element was ready and my courteous shuttle driver Fred was on his way. Apon arrival; Randy handed me my keys and said " It should have been done right the first time! " This is why we bought this car 14 years ago and it shows why Honda is a leader in warranty and customer satisfaction! Thanks for the complimentary cold water and car wash too. Nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Jun 22, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for the review, Aspen! We are glad to have been able help, and we will pass on your commendations of Randy and Fred!

June 01, 2017

"Customer service"

- G_K

Today we encountered and emergency visit with our sunroof not closing (didn't help it was a rainy day!) We spoke with the Vernon dealership where we purchased the vehicle, to have them say to come to Venron and look at it, we drove all the way to Vernon, to be told there was no technician that would be available to even look at it. I called and spoke to Candace at Harmony Honda, she was amazing on the phone told me to come right in, once I got to the dealership Wolfgang Rusch knew who I was coming came, helped me out right away, asked to to wait to see what the problem was, they found the problem and fixed it in a timely manner! So very thankful for the both of them today!!!!!!!!!! We now know where to go for quality service! Thank you both again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace, Wolfgang Rusch
Jun 22, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review G_K. We are glad to have been able to help!

May 15, 2017

"I found what I was looking for"

- adgregson

Harmony had the pickup I was looking for. Cameron was truly professional and straight up with me on all of my questions. Good visit and I bought the truck less than 1 hour later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cameron hazell
May 16, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback and are glad to hear of your positive experience.

March 29, 2017

"Spoiled rotten and treated like royalty."

- Happy Customer

We enjoyed buying our 2010 Toyata RAV4 from Harmony Honda because from start to finish we were treated with style and class. When we came in early for our appointment we were not treated as an inconvenience. Instead we were handed the keys to the RAV4 and encouraged to have a look at it. Seeing the sign: "Welcome Pierre & Laura" , hanging from the mirror brought a big smile to our faces. Garry Grochowich was fantastic in getting us acquainted with the vehicle and answered all our questions. Both Laura and I were impressed with his people skills. He was not pushy or pressuring us in any way. Made sure we enjoyed a coffee and bottled water as paper work was being completed. This was by far the best vehicle purchasing experience we have ever had in over 30 years. Thank you for making that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Grochowich
Mar 30, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that we could make your experience an enjoyable one. We will definitely pass on Garry's Commendation!

March 24, 2017

"Very accommodating and friendly"

- Floe74

This is our 3 rd Honda, 2 Odyssys and decided to go for a smaller vehicle and purchased the CRV touring edition. We dealt with Gary Grochowich, whom we found to be very friendly and helpful and made us feel very comfortable He's very knowledgeable and made sure we understood the use of some of the up-dated technology. You couldn't ask for a better person to deal with. We would recommend Gary to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Grochowich
Mar 29, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for the review. We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience. Enjoy your new CR-V!

February 27, 2017

"Excellent customer service! "

- ZoeyH

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from this dealership and the customer service I received was exceptional. Thank you Quinn for helping me find the perfect car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn Binkley
Feb 28, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you for your review, Zoey. We will pass that on to Quinn!

Feb 28, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you for your review, Zoey. We will pass that on to Quinn!

February 04, 2017

"GREAT experience "

- Hondagirl57

Today I had to stop in to the service centre, i was hesitant as i have previously had a very poor experience. I had the pleasure of dealing with a newer employee- Aaron McFadden, this was a breath of fresh air. Not only was he polite but he did everything to make me feel at ease about my service. For him alone i will be back without a doubt. Great job on finding better staff! Please pass the message along to Mr. MCfadden that I will be dealing with him from now on. A+ on his customer serivice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron McFadden
Feb 09, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we've had the opportunity to serve you better. We will definitely pass on your message to Aaron.

February 01, 2017

"Very accommodating!"

- Trevor M

My son and I drove to Kelowna on a Saturday afternoon from Kamloops. When we arrived, the check engine and VTM-4 lights lit up on the dash of my Ridgeline. It was getting late but I though tthat I'd give them a call. Without hesitation they told me to come by so they could take a look. They had my truck in the shop five minutes after I arrived. In no time they diagnosed the issue and assured me that my vehicle would be back on the road before they closed. I was kept in the loop the whole way, and my vehicle was up and out of there as promised! This was my first time dealing with the shop at Harmony Honda, and I was extremely satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolfgang Rusch
Feb 09, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you for your review Trevor. We are glad we could assist!

December 22, 2016

"Wolfgang : making a positive difference !"

- Own Hondas

Until recently, I wouldn't have taken the time to document a dealer review, but recent dealings with Wolfgang at Harmony Honda is changing that. He is is a Service Advisor who understands the client perspective, and does an above-average job of bridging the gap to Service issues. Wolfgang " gets it ". As a longtime (40+ years) car owner and someone who has experienced the highs and lows of operating automobiles of all makes, including six (6) new Honda products during the past 10 years, I value the importance of after-sales service, and recognize the difference between a professional approach and the many alternatives that pose as such. IF YOU ARE LOOKING for a Service Advisor who is willing to listen, act, and deal with you in a courteous, respectful manner, remember this name - Wolfgang - and give him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolfgang and Jeff
Dec 31, 2016 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you for your review, we are very happy to hear what a positive impact Wolfgang has had and will pass on his commendation!

December 04, 2016

"Very Satisfied "

- New civic Randy 1

A close friend of mine recommended Gary Grouch at Harmony Honda. That was enough for me. When I went in to Harmony , Gary was ready to help with professional courtesy. He had an abundance of knowledge & made me feel comfortable , not rushed or pressured & I drove off in my new civic. Overall , I found him to be a great spokesman for Harmony . Randy D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Grochowich
Dec 14, 2016 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Randy. We are glad that you had great experience, and that Garry made it such a positive experience! Enjoy your new Civic!

Dec 14, 2016 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for the review, Randy! We are glad to hear that Garry went over and above, and made your experience a positive one.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results