About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harmony Honda

4.3

34 Lifetime Reviews

2550 Enterprise Way , Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 7X5 Directions
Sales: (250) 860-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Harmony Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2017

"Right product, great price, solid service!"

- sridzan

Harmony Honda came through with a great price on the exact SUV I wanted. Gary Grochowich made it all happen right on time as he promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Grochowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Viejou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Sridzan. We are glad to hear of your experience and will pass this on to Garry!

July 28, 2017

"Worst experice ever"

- Lenora

Grandson was making a deal on Mon. My husband & I went there waited 45 mins. Aaron disrespected my husband Tues., Loan was ok on Thurs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Ellis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Mackenzie
Aug 11, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you for your review, Lenora. We apologize on behalf of Harmony Honda and ask that you call our sales manager Quinn Binkley @ 250-860-6500 at your earliest convenience to resolve this issue.

July 19, 2017

"HARMONY HONDA IS TRUST WORTHY!"

- NASH

I happened to purchase a used car (HONDA ACCORD) from Harmony Honda recently. I come across a Sales person named CAMERON HAZELL. He is very humble, polite, helpful and honest. What ever he promised before the purchase of the car, he fulfilled all those conditions. So one could trust Cameron. he handed me over the Car in Tip top shape. I got impressed with his service. Therefore, I am writing this review. In my opinion, Cameron will prove to be a good salesman in future. Harmony Honda should motivate him. NASH QURESHI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CAMERON HAZELL - SALES
July 18, 2017

"After sales service"

- Barry

Just a note that after 3 months harmony is there to help. Just phoned today at4:30 to Cameron who sold us the car in April, and told him I could not program the car to operate my garage door. He called back by 5pm and said I'll be right up to do it for you, and was here at 5:30. He spent 10 minutes to do the programming and it works great. I was in the automotive business for 30 years and I have never seen service like this, so hats off harmony for your quality staff and a big thanks to Cameron for his personalized service GREAT JOB Barry Jefferies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
Jul 31, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you for your review, Barry! We are glad to hear about your experience, and glad we could provide the five-star service we strive to achieve! We will pass this on to Cam!!

June 29, 2017

"PROFESSIONALISM OF STAFF PAYS AT THE END OF THE DAY. "

- NASH

My very first time encounter with Harmony Honda in Kelowna resulted in a job well done. I strongly believe that investment made in the Quality staff and Professional staff pays off at the end of the day in terms of very satisfied customers. MR. WOLFGANG RUSCH, Service Advisor is a GEM of a person. His PR qualities and his professionalism wins of harts and minds of customers, thus win the Loyalty of customers and repeat clients. My Car A/C problem and my car Door problem was fixed instantly. he took the initiative to check my entire car and found that Break Pads need to be changed and he changed them. he found the problem in the Wheels alignment and he fixed it. This is what I call "Think out of the box". With such satisfied treatment, I do not think I will ever take my car to any other Service station except Harmony Honda and serviced specifically by Wolfgang Rusch. Keep up the good work and I am sure you will accomplish your goals of business successfully. MOHAMMAD QURESHI, KELOWNA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WOLFGANG RUSCH, SERVICE ADVISOR
Jun 30, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you for your review, Mohammad. We appreciate you letting us know how we are doing, and will pass on Wolfgang's commendation.

June 22, 2017

"Excellent Service Warranty"

- Aspen

Our original 2003 Honda Element had extensive front suspension work done about a year ago but recently noise had developed. Randy greeted me with a big smile as I arrived at Harmony Honda as I booked an appointment. Randy listened to my story, reviewed my history, booked a complimentary inspection and then I waited for a shuttle ride home in their comfortable WiFi lounge. The next day, Randy called to say that our Element was ready and my courteous shuttle driver Fred was on his way. Apon arrival; Randy handed me my keys and said " It should have been done right the first time! " This is why we bought this car 14 years ago and it shows why Honda is a leader in warranty and customer satisfaction! Thanks for the complimentary cold water and car wash too. Nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Jun 22, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for the review, Aspen! We are glad to have been able help, and we will pass on your commendations of Randy and Fred!

June 01, 2017

"Customer service"

- G_K

Today we encountered and emergency visit with our sunroof not closing (didn't help it was a rainy day!) We spoke with the Vernon dealership where we purchased the vehicle, to have them say to come to Venron and look at it, we drove all the way to Vernon, to be told there was no technician that would be available to even look at it. I called and spoke to Candace at Harmony Honda, she was amazing on the phone told me to come right in, once I got to the dealership Wolfgang Rusch knew who I was coming came, helped me out right away, asked to to wait to see what the problem was, they found the problem and fixed it in a timely manner! So very thankful for the both of them today!!!!!!!!!! We now know where to go for quality service! Thank you both again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace, Wolfgang Rusch
Jun 22, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review G_K. We are glad to have been able to help!

May 15, 2017

"I found what I was looking for"

- adgregson

Harmony had the pickup I was looking for. Cameron was truly professional and straight up with me on all of my questions. Good visit and I bought the truck less than 1 hour later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cameron hazell
May 16, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback and are glad to hear of your positive experience.

March 29, 2017

"Spoiled rotten and treated like royalty."

- Happy Customer

We enjoyed buying our 2010 Toyata RAV4 from Harmony Honda because from start to finish we were treated with style and class. When we came in early for our appointment we were not treated as an inconvenience. Instead we were handed the keys to the RAV4 and encouraged to have a look at it. Seeing the sign: "Welcome Pierre & Laura" , hanging from the mirror brought a big smile to our faces. Garry Grochowich was fantastic in getting us acquainted with the vehicle and answered all our questions. Both Laura and I were impressed with his people skills. He was not pushy or pressuring us in any way. Made sure we enjoyed a coffee and bottled water as paper work was being completed. This was by far the best vehicle purchasing experience we have ever had in over 30 years. Thank you for making that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Grochowich
Mar 30, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that we could make your experience an enjoyable one. We will definitely pass on Garry's Commendation!

March 24, 2017

"Very accommodating and friendly"

- Floe74

This is our 3 rd Honda, 2 Odyssys and decided to go for a smaller vehicle and purchased the CRV touring edition. We dealt with Gary Grochowich, whom we found to be very friendly and helpful and made us feel very comfortable He's very knowledgeable and made sure we understood the use of some of the up-dated technology. You couldn't ask for a better person to deal with. We would recommend Gary to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Grochowich
Mar 29, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for the review. We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience. Enjoy your new CR-V!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results