About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Go Honda

4.0

83 Lifetime Reviews

10220-184th Street , Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0B9 Directions
Sales: (780) 483-4024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Go Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2017

"Very satisfying service. "

- Steph123

Good service. Friendly employees. Car was clean when I picked it up. Tyler awnsered all questions I need to know about car and it's functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
June 05, 2017

"Don't follow through on promises "

- Way

First you try to trade in your car and they won't tell you the amount they will give you even after asking 4 times and tell you they will talk to the banks to get financed and won't ever get back to you even after a week very poor customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance
May 08, 2017

"Civic Ex trade in lease"

- CDub

Curtis Poirer called and left a message about a deal for 2014 Civic's trade in deals. We had a 2014 so we went in to talk to him. We were in the 3rd year of our 4 year lease. After all was said and done we walked out with a 2017 Civic Ex with upgraded features for $20 less per month than if we kept our 2014. The customer service was great by Curtis going over all the new features and questions and keeping in touch. The new car is awesome. The only blip was that our first payment was taken out a month earlier by Honda finance. They cannot just refund us the payment but have to make out a check to us. We don't know yet how or when we are getting that check. I'm sure we'll get it soon but did not plan on that extra payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Poirer
April 15, 2017

"Great dealership. Curtis Poirier made my car experience fant"

- JOTT

I would recommend this dealership and especially Chris for all his help. He was thorough, knowledgeable and met my needs for my new vehicle. I switched from a Mazda to a Honda with hesitation and I have no regrets with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Poirier
December 24, 2016

"Great service."

- Sheila

I was given a good deal and several options. Relations officer understood my need for a new car as well as my economic/financial status as a newcomer. Very accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino
October 26, 2016

"Great experience at Go Honda!"

- G & D

We just stopped in to the dealership to have a 'look see' at the new Ridgeline. Little did we know that upon leaving we would leave having purchased a Black Edition! While in truth, the vehicle sold itself, the purchase experience ,professionally and amicably facilitated by our Salesperson Adam, was what made the visit both enjoyable and memorable. Kudos to Adam for getting to know us and our wants/needs in such a short time, arranging test drives, explaining dealership processes, and generally guiding us through the purchase itself! Kudos also to Molly in the finance department for her 'no pressure' and friendly assistance..I recommend both the dealership and staff if you are looking for quality product and a great sales/purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Molly
October 23, 2016

"Go Honda Service Review"

- Newhondaowner

I have no complaints about the service I received. Good experience all around. Would recommend Go Honda if buying a new car. Make sure if you need time to think to just ask for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Poirier
October 21, 2016

"Everyone was so wonderful and helped me through the process"

- Sassylady4076

I have been a Honda Customer for few years , but this year it was easier because I had a Great Salesman Curtis took me through the process and though it was long everything worked in my favour, Curtis was very clear with instructions and my Options were met and I came home with a new CRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Poirier,NicoleWicker,
October 18, 2016

"Great service, best price in town!"

- tercel_man

Quick service and acknowledgement from staff as soon as I walked into dealership. Working with Issac on the new CRV purchase was a breeze with no BS prices. I received my brand new vehicle over a weekend with all options installed as discussed and nicely detailed. After sales service were fantastic as well with timely follow ups. Highly recommend anyone in Edmonton looking for a vehicle to visit Go Honda and especially talk to Issac Yip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac Yip
October 16, 2016

"Adam Rumball- sales is first class"

- seriousshopper

I did not buy a car. I visited the dealer to test drive a new Honda Accord Touring sedan to see if it fit me and my driving style. The car did not meet my needs, but we were really pleased with the sales guy, Adam Rumball. He didn't know everything we asked, but he was honest, sought out the answers, and presented himself with integrity. He was personable, seemed to really enjoy his job and showing us the car, and he understood our needs/wants. If I knew someone in the market for a Honda, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend that they seek out Adam to explore their options- he was very pleasant to deal with, listened well and potential customers would be very happy with his service and relational skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rumball
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results