About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

4.9

502 Lifetime Reviews

590 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Closed Today Hours
Call (800) 265-3323

502 Reviews of Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2017

"It was amazing "

- Trailhawk Princess

I have dealt with Greg for the second time and have been treated with great respect. He never pushes anything on me when it comes to dealings. He has been wonderful to work with. Hope to have many more yrs of dealing with Greg. I have also has the pleasure of dealing with Zach and Josh Parkinson and we're both amazing to deal with. Josh understood my needs and wants in a vehicle and made it work for me. Zach was also great in helping me out in so many aspects. Finch Chrysler is the place to go if you want an amazing vehicle with a great experience. Will be dealing with them for many more years to come. Great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Fares
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2017

"Above and Beyond Service"

- MBall

My grandmother recently helped me to purchase a 2017 Jeep Cherokee from this dealership. This was my first time buying a new vehicle, and I was blown away by how enjoyable and stress free the experience was thanks to the exceptional staff. Craig Harwood in sales demonstrated incredible patience and kindness while interacting with myself and my elderly grandmother, and was always available to answer questions and to help me through the process. His knowledge and excellent customer service skills were what made this experience so enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family, and the general public for purchases. The finance department and service department were also so friendly and helpful, it is obvious that Finch has an incredible team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gord Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2017

"A Great Experience "

- Mama Lo

We were recently in the market for a new truck. We checked out several Chrysler/Dodge dealerships and decided to work with Craig at Finch. He was friendly, honest, and attentive to our wants and needs. There was no pressure to buy, and it was a smooth and enjoyable experience. We would not hesitate to recommend Craig to family and friends, and will be seeing him for all our future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2017

"Perfect all around "

- Anclap

Josh was excellent from the minute I contacted him. He helped me through the process, was on schedule for everything. Made my vehicle buying experience hassle free and got the vehicle which was right for me! Thanks josh and look forward to doing business again in future. Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2017

"Excellent and smooth experience "

- Kyleskip02

I was in the market for a new dodge ram 1500 for my business and future travels and went to probably over 15 dealerships in and around ontario but just didn't get the right vibe from them until I went and visited Josh Parkinson at finch ram . The process was extremely smooth and I felt no pressure whatsoever in the decision on my vehicle , their financing department and sales department is extremely clean, well kept and the customer service is excellent and everyone welcomes you with a smile and hello . I felt very welcomed there as I feel welcomed every time I visit to get the maintenance done on my truck . I would highly recommend this dealership and Josh Parkinson to anyone in the market looking for a new vehicle in a hassle free friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2017

"Great Experience!!"

- DonnaH

Justin and the team at Finch Chrysler were great from start to finish. From the moment I walked in the door till the time I drove off the lot with my new Cherokee he was professional and knowledgeable beyond belief. After shopping at a few other dealerships I walked into Finch Chrysler and was greeted by Justin at the front door. He was very positive and started with finding out all my wants and needs for the vehicle I wished to purchase. After finding me the right vehicle in the right price range the process was very smooth and low pressuring. I am so happy with my new vehicle and the overall experience; I will recommend Justin and Finch Chrysler to all my friends and will defiantly return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thorburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2017

"Very professional and responsive to all our questions."

- Mitch

My initial impression right from the start was that all the employees here clearly operate as a team and yet all of them are highly experienced in their own areas of specialty at this dealership. Our salesman, Justin Thorburn was both knowledgeable about the products and his inventory. He provided us with all of the options including features and benefits to each option and in the end we chose a slightly used vehicle that was priced very competitively and had all of the "extras" we were looking for including extended warranty coverage. Overall we were very satisfied with the service and the vehicle. Thanks Justin for going the extra mile and putting together a deal we couldn't pass up! Mitch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thorburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Beernink
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 27, 2017

"Excellent experience! Would highly recommend!"

- Steph Sabino

Friendly, honest, and knowledgable staff. Justin worked with us to ensure we got everything we wanted and stayed in budget. All interactions were easy and comfortable. After having shopped around, I definitely feel we got a great price for our truck. I would highly recommend Justin and Finch Chrysler to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thorburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2017

"A Great Decision!"

- SHB

I was in the market for a newer car for quite some time and had done a lot of research. I inquired online one day and Josh got back to me right away.He was very personable and professional. Even though it was a quick transaction, he was extremely helpful in answering my questions. Sometimes it's the little unexpected things that really enhance the buying experience and Josh excelled in this department! I would highly recommend Finch Chrysler should you be in the market for a newer vehicle. SHB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jillian Head
February 23, 2017

"Excellent service and friendly too"

- Mjtalbot

They go the extra mile to help people. If everyone did this for customers this world would be a better place. Thanks Good job fellas! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Vansevenant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 502 results