About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

4.9

482 Lifetime Reviews

590 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Closed Today Hours
Call (800) 265-3323

482 Reviews of Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2017

"Great people"

- chief87

The people were very personable, professional and worked hard to achieved my requests for the new vehicle. I would strongly recommend this dealer .Bob Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kovi Hamid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gord Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2017

"392 Challenger"

- 392hemi

I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. Great customer service and follow up from Kovi. He found the vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kovi Hamid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2017

"Great Experience from Beginning to End!!"

- JeepsROCK!

From the moment we entered the doors it was an excellent experience. Moh Makki on the sales side was nothing short of excellent to deal with. Moh is informative, knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to work with - he is a wonderful salesperson. Greg was friendly and knowledgeable and also a pleasure to work with on the financial end. Greg provided us with the information necessary to make informed decisions. Thank you Moh and Greg - we love the new Jeeps! We would not purchase from any other dealership in the City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Moh Makki
February 03, 2017

"Very good "

- Papasliverfox

Went well and friend at time of getting car would like to thank Zachary and Kovi and would like to thank the other staff that help getting my car ready with tire signing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kovi Hamid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Fares
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2017

"Love my 2017 Ignition Orange Ram!"

- Kampers454

Had an amazing experience dealing with finch! Not only did I have a tricky situation with trying to part with a lifted truck, finch made it effortless and stress free! Josh made our truck shopping experience effortless and exciting! I wouldn't deal anywhere else! Greg was also fantastic in the financial department. He offered several options and made sure we were comfortable with our options that best suited US! Thanks again for everything Josh and Greg! Love my new Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Parkinson
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2017

"Fast ,Efficient and friendly"

- AL INGRAM

Kovi made some predictions about selling me a new vehicle while mine was in for service.I outlined a few of my must haves ,(such as) maximum monthly payment and total number of payments.I said i doubted he could do it. With some help from Mike (a Chrysler rep.) They came up with the right package for me. And a great new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kovi Hamid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2017

"FINCH was great!"

- barnfind

Kovi was very accommodating, professional, and courteous. I would return again since my experience was good. Jillian and the other staff including the Service Manager went out of their way to ensure I was happy. My new Cherokee is awesome! Thanks folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kovi Hamid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Lesmeister
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jillian Head
February 01, 2017

"Great experience"

- Bryan81

Craig made the sale of our 2013 Dodge Journey effortless I would recommend him and Finch Chrysler to any of my friends and family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2017

"Great friendly service"

- FultonCJ

Thanks to Justin Thorburn and the team for a wonderful experience with purchasing our new van. Justin was very down to earth, thorough and took his time. He gave us a variety of options so we could pick a van that best suited our life-style and budget. We had an excellent experience and would most certainly recommend Finch Crystler Dodge Jeep Ram to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thorburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2017

"a Great Professional Service"

- jeep2016

Zack offered me a Great Professional Service, provided me with all what I needed from info and friendly service, and great deal for my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Fares
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 482 results