About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

4.9

455 Lifetime Reviews

590 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Closed 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (800) 265-3323

456 Reviews of Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2017

"excellent"

- lindsay

Thanks so much for all your help. I felt no pressure which was awesome and ended up with exactly what I wanted. both Craig and Zack made this a great experience. Thanks Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Fares
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2017

"Thank You"

- TJ

Craig was a great help in getting me the perfect truck. Can't say enough about his professionalism and knowledge. I recommend Craig and Finch to anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Happy Customers

My family and I picked up a Used Caravan this month and it was an overall great experience with dealing with Josh Parkinson. He listened and found us the perfect Caravan within our price range . We will definitely be back to deal with Josh and Finch Chrysler !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Parkinson
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2016

"Made car shopping easy!"

- Chelss05

Best experience shopping for a new car ! Craig had so much patience with me as I was going through every detail, which was very much appreciated. Showed me all the different options available. I would definitely recommend Craig to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2016

"Great experience!"

- nikeyd

A friend, who had bought a Jeep from Justin weeks prior, told me to go in and see him and I'm so happy I did. He's honest and personable and I appreciated that. Gord was great as well. He went above and beyond to explain details to me and I left feeling very confident that I was in excellent hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thorburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gord Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2016

"New car just in time for the new year!"

- LindsArmstrong

I arrived at Finch Chrysler overwhelmed by the repair expenses on my old vehicle, upon entering the dealership I was welcomed w. Open arms- Micheal told me about the offers available, Greg heard my financial situation and went over and above obtaining financial approval and Ricardo listened to what I needed in a vehicle and walked me through every step of the way! It was a pleasure working with these gentlemen, Finch Chrysler welcomed me w. Open arms and put me in my new car just in time for the new year and I couldn't be more grateful. Thanks Finch Chrysler! It was a top notch experience. Lindsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Beernink
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Riccardo Terzi
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2016

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- TRENT77

Just wanted to say thanks to all at Finch Chrysler especially Craig Harwood! He was excellent to deal with and stuck to his word. If he said he was going to do something it got done! We have dealt with other local dealerships and we definitely weren't impressed. Craig made the stress of purchasing a new vehicle very pleasant. Highly recommended dealership and salesman! Thanks again everyone!!! Trent & Timea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2016

"Thanks to Craig "

- Seb

Great experience. We are very happy with the service Craig did. We had some issues with the car later but it got fix free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2016

"Another Great Experience with Josh Parkinson "

- RAM1500

This is my second RAM that I have purchased from Josh Parkinson at Finch Chrysler and the service again was excellent! I have bought many vehicles through out my life but Josh is definitely the best sale person I have ever dealt with! Thanks again and I am sure I'll buy another one from him sooner than later! Keep up the great work Finch Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Parkinson
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2016

"First new car"

- Jessack

Riccardo was honestly so personable and helpful. Buying cars has always scared me and this was the first time I did it all on my own, and even though he was the one selling the car, our personalities clicked and he was fun to talk to and super helpful and listened really well to my concerns and must haves and my must not haves list too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo Terzi
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 456 results