About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

4.9

502 Lifetime Reviews

590 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Closed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Hours
Call (800) 265-3323

502 Reviews of Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"Happy Ram Owner"

- happy ram owner

I have just purchased a dodge ram sport and couldn't be happier, The service i got from josh was great at finch dodge, everything from the start of the sale to finish flowed smoothly. He was a big help in answering questions regarding warranty info, and just general info regarding the vehicle i had purchased. Couldn't of asked for a better employee to deal with, will definitely refer friends and family. Thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2017

"Riccardo great to work with"

- OIIIIO

Gave Riccardo description of exactly what we wanted, next day received a phone call saying he found it! Thank so much for all your help and dedication you certainly exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo Terzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2017

"Peter's RAM 1500 Purchase"

- peters

I had a great experience when I purchased my vehicle from the team at Finch. Ricardo is a very personable and knowledgeable individual. I did not feel at all pressured into purchasing a vehicle that I didn't want, or didn't need. All in all, the best experience I've had when dealing with a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo Terzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"Great, pain free experience"

- VJ

I was told that Blair was new to the team at Finch. He may have been a "newbie" but he was certainly very personable and professional! If he was unable to answer a question I had, he made it a point to quickly find the answer for me. (I think there was only one question he had to ask about.) I pretty much knew what I wanted and the parameters I wished to work within and Blair did everything he could to, (successfully I might add) accommodate my wishes. I couldn't be happier with either the great service that Blair provided or my new Jeep Patriot! I will definitely recommend Blair personally and the Finch Dealership to anyone I know who may be looking at purchasing a new car. In short, Blair was absolutely wonderful to deal with! P.S. Greg Proulx in Finance was also super to deal with. He explained all of the options in layman's/understandable terms, so there were no surprises, which I really appreciated. (Plus he's got some great artwork on his walls!!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Frayer
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2017

"“One of a Kind Experience” "

- Chris & His Big Horn

Josh Parkinson was the rep that exceeded all of our expectations! After having shopped around and talked to numerous sales reps, we ventured in to Finch Chrysler where we had the pleasure of having John Parkinson be our sales rep. He was not only personable and professional but went above and beyond any other sales rep that we have ever dealt with! He assisted us with our unique situation and made our shopping experience completely effortless. He answered all of our questions with ease and provided us with valuable details that we were unaware of; clearly very knowledgeable and committed. He also gave us the best deal possible! We drove away in our brand new Big Horn with many perks but most of all we were thrilled with our new purchase and are grateful for the outstanding service we received from Josh and the Finch Chrysler team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2017

"Great customer service and great selection "

- Ninjasrrrus

My wife and I had a great experience with this dealer ship. Customer service was 5 star great people to deal with we where test driving our new vehicle with in minutes of showing up at the dealership. We whent in on a Saturday to sign papers for financing got approved an hour later and where able to pick up our new vehicle the following Tuesday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo Terzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gord Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- macmonique

Great customer service and overall customer experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership and sales staff to others interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thorburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2017

"Stressfree Experience"

- Santa Fe Sport

Thank you Craig for making the unexpected purchase of my pre-owned vehicle stress free. You knew exactly what I was looking for and my price range and did your best to fill my needs. Your professionalism made this experience enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Craig to my friends and family for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2017

"Amazing Experience "

- Durango2714

From the beginning Josh was a huge help. One of the biggest things that I appreciated was that I never felt pressured to make a decision. With this type of purchase you need to know 100% that it is the vehicle that is right for you and with Josh he was always willing to give us time to think about our decision. Our whole experience from test driving to the financing was so amazing that I would highly recommend Josh and Gord to anyone. The biggest thing for me is honesty and with these two guys helping you find the right vehicle you will not be sent in the wrong direction. I am so happy with how Gord and Jish treated us and the vehicle we got is the added bonus on top!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2017

"Easy Peasy "

- Cairn

I just can't thank Justin enough for making the purchase of my 2011 Jeep so stressfree. I had my homework done for my trade in and I knew what my budget was for making a purchase. Because of that I knew right out of the gate Justin was upfront and honest with me. In the end with all of his help I even managed to come under my budget.......that never happens, right?Well it did for me!! I know some of you may think ohhhh it's just a numbers game - but there still is always that feeling....the stertontypical saleman taking advantage of you, especially as a woman. I can assure you working with Justin this was not the case, if anything it was the exact opposite. I had been watching the inventory on the Finch website (which is super easy to navigate around) and I can tell you for certain not only does Finch have the best prices on used Jeeps in the London/Kitchener /Waterloo area, they gave me the best price for my trade in. In a crazy busy world Justin took the time to hear me, to really listen and understand my wants and needs instead of talking me into something for the "big sale" . Justin is a true gem, 100% genuine. He is charmingly humble, professional and quite knowledgeable. But more importantly he listened and he heard me. He had my best interest in mind! I challenge you to pop in and see him and tell me differently. Easy peasy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thorburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results