About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

4.9

455 Lifetime Reviews

590 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Closed 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (800) 265-3323

455 Reviews of Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2017

"Great overall experience!"

- Ran70

Very pleasurable overall experience with the sales team at finch Chrysler dodge jeep ram ltd. Ricardo made the transaction a stress free one. I would definitely recommend to others. Thx again finch Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo Terzi
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Zack Fares
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2017

"Great experience "

- JoshBaker

Enjoyed the experience, great staff all around, very friendly..dealing with Ezz was a breeze, and all the extras provided free of charge. Look forward to going back for service just to see the staff again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezz Fadel
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2017

"2015 200 S "

- dickey17

I went to Finch Chrysler to look for a new vehicle for my growing family and that was made all the easier by josh and the staff at Finch. They were easy to deal with and very personable making the entire process easy and worry free. I would recommend anyone see Finch first when buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Parkinson
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Chris

We went to Finch Chrysler after an embarrassing experience from Oxford Dodge. We met with Justin who was immediately willing to help. We were very pleased with his service, attention to detail and willingness to put us in the vehicle we came in for. Given our ages, many dealerships treated us like kids; like we were a burden to them. Finch Chrysler treated us like customers and we appreciated that the most. In the end, we purchased the vehicle we came in for - Jeep Renegade Trailhawk and could not be happier with it. Thanks again to Justin and the entire Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. team for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thorburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jill Head
January 11, 2017

"Great experience "

- Akosmack25

We were so very please with the service hat we received by Justin - He was eager to help us find the right vehicle for our family. He was professional, committed and easy going. We will deffinetly recommend Justin to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thorburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2017

"Don't look any further.... "

- satisfied customer

Craig knew I was interested in purchasing a Jeep, but didn't pressure me to buy, knowing it was a big purchase, he wanted me to find exact what I wanted. He kept an eye out for what I was looking for and called me when one arrived that fit the criteria. Craig and Jillian were a great team making me feel very comfortable throughout the process with my purchase, and answering any questions I had along the way. If you are searching for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend working with Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jillian Head
January 07, 2017

"Needed a new vehicle - Boom - Done!"

- mikemon

I needed a new vehicle. Talked with Justin. Told him price range, model, colour etc. There was nothing in stock at that time at the dealership. Not a problem! He was able to locate the perfect vehicle at another dealership. I purchased the vehicle on the spot. All this took less than 1/2 hour. Great! I needed the vehicle immediately. No problem for Justin! The vehicle was shipped from another city and was ready for delivery the next day. Great! Great service and a real pleasure dealing with a knowledgeable person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thorburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jillian Head
January 07, 2017

"Wouldn'the want anyone else"

- Jessie nooren

Justin was awesome to work with. I gave him specific criteria to find and not only did he find it here gave me the best price. I am so thrilled! He was so friendly, helpful, and best of all not pushy! I sent my mom there as well and she couldn't be happier with her purchase! Thank you Justin for finding what we want for thexample budget we wanted! I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thorburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jill
January 06, 2017

"BEST SALESMAN OUT THERE! "

- Demetri Skentzos

I usually don't write reviews, but I thought that I needed to this time after I had an amazing experience dealing with Justin at Finch Chrysler Jeep Dodge in London, Ontario. He was extremely knowledgeable, and he listened to what I needed. He also helped me find a Jeep Grand Cherokee at an awesome price! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle - I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thorburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2017

"excellent"

- lindsay

Thanks so much for all your help. I felt no pressure which was awesome and ended up with exactly what I wanted. both Craig and Zack made this a great experience. Thanks Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Fares
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results