About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

4.9

509 Lifetime Reviews

590 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Closed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Hours
Call (800) 265-3323

509 Reviews of Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2017

"Top notch service"

- SaltMiner

Josh made my purchase as easy and convient as possible. Couldn't ask for better service, he truly showed his knowledge with the vehicle and the experience required to make me his number one customer. Hats off to the whole team involved, I was extremely impressed with every single person involved in the deal. Top shelf guys, thanks again for the new family vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2017

"Top notch service. "

- PeteLDN

Blair was great to work with when our family needed to upgrade our old minivan to a newer model. Upfront, personable and honest. Didn't try to upsell me on anything outside our budget and worked hard to find exactly what we were looking for. forgot to pick up the extra set of keys on delivery and Blair even offered to drop them off at my house on the way home from work. Now that's service! I highly recommend Blair if you're looking for a new or used vehicle from Finch. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Frayer
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 04, 2017

"Awsome"

- carguy1234567890

Great service from the entire sales staff!! Special thanks to Craig & Mike for making a speedy turn around & a great overall experience. Thanks again guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Beernink
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 30, 2017

"Great overall!!"

- Emjaepetrie7

Being new parents and looking to trade in 2 vehicles for 1 all in everything family truck was a headache! Riccardo was amazing to us! He got exactly what we were looking for and has got above and beyond. We are super thankful and love our new Ram 1500 Rebel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo Terzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Fares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Erica R

I came in to Finch on a Saturday afternoon to find out more info about trading in my older, high-km Doge Caravan. Three weeks later I was driving away in a basically brand new one! Matt helped me understand all of the factors involved in the trade-in, and found me a really great financing company. I really appreciate how smoothly the whole transaction went down. We live in St. Thomas, but the drive to Finch was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo Terzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Caron
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2017

"Simple and easy"

- usedSUVguy

It was a pleasure buying an SUV from Josh. Very simple and easy to trade in my older SUV for a newer SUV. I popped in to look at a used Cherokee and was shaking hands within 30 minutes. Nice and easy. Thanks Josh, Brian Wells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2017

"Best buying experience for a vehicle ever!"

- Kim

Was shopping for a used RAM 1500, had seen three or four I liked, one at another dealership. Walked into Finch and immediately was greeted and asked what I was looking for. Ricardo listened patiently, took notes, while this was happening, others we going over inventory and Ricardo received a message that I may be interested in a particular stock number. A few minutes later we were out test driving the vehicle. Very nice truck, I asked Ricardo how many Kilometres on the vehicle and was told 42, it was a new truck. To be honest I was a little concerned since I was looking for an affordable used vehicle. We got back to the dealership, my 2010 Ranger had been appraised, and Ricardo said that Zack the Sales Manager wanted to talk with me. Well by the time we were done, Zack had me in a brand new Ram, for less than I was looking at 2016 models. Total time spent 3 hours, including letting me drive the vehicle home so I could talk with my wife, take her for a test drive, then complete the transaction. Everyone at Finch worked as a team, from Sales to Finance to ensure I was put into the exact vehicle with options I wanted, and at a price I was very happy with! Absolute great dealership, best sales team ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo Terzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gord Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Fares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chrysler Canada team member on promotion tour.
March 23, 2017

"Happy Ram Owner"

- happy ram owner

I have just purchased a dodge ram sport and couldn't be happier, The service i got from josh was great at finch dodge, everything from the start of the sale to finish flowed smoothly. He was a big help in answering questions regarding warranty info, and just general info regarding the vehicle i had purchased. Couldn't of asked for a better employee to deal with, will definitely refer friends and family. Thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2017

"Riccardo great to work with"

- OIIIIO

Gave Riccardo description of exactly what we wanted, next day received a phone call saying he found it! Thank so much for all your help and dedication you certainly exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo Terzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2017

"Peter's RAM 1500 Purchase"

- peters

I had a great experience when I purchased my vehicle from the team at Finch. Ricardo is a very personable and knowledgeable individual. I did not feel at all pressured into purchasing a vehicle that I didn't want, or didn't need. All in all, the best experience I've had when dealing with a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo Terzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results