About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

4.9

566 Lifetime Reviews

590 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Call (800) 265-3323

566 Reviews of Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Excellent "

- Holly Whyte

Moh was great made the hole process easy everything was easy to understand nothing was hidden I love my Jeep ?|||||||? thanks again guys for all you hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moh Makki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Caron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. responded

Thanks for the great review, Holly! We're so glad to hear that you had such a great dealing with Moh and that it was an easy and honest deal. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again! Enjoy your new Jeep!

August 14, 2017

"Great customer experience"

- Chris

We walked into the dealership knowing exactly what we wanted. Wayne found the exact vehicle at a fair price. The customer experience was great. At the end of the day buying a new vehicle is somewhat terrifying. Wayne alleviated all our fears and got us into an affordable vehicle. Thanks, Wayne?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Vansevenant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gord Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. responded

Thanks for the great review, Chris! We're so glad to hear that you had such a fantastic experience with Wayne. We love that you found exactly what you wanted and the fear of purchasing a new vehicle was alleviated. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

August 12, 2017

"Wayne is Amazing!"

- Liz A

Wayne worked quicklyand efficiently to get me what I wanted. He is wonderful and went aboveand beyond! Thanks WAYNE for delivering me to my new jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Vansevenant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gord Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. responded

Thanks for the great review, Liz! We're so glad to hear that you had such a great dealing with Wayne. We love that your experience was so wonderful and that he went above and beyond as usual. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again! Enjoy your new Jeep!

August 11, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- Josh

Amazing people to work with that go above and beyond! Jason was very friendly and approachable, more than happy to answer all your questions. Low pressure and laid back. Jill in the business section treats you like family and works to make sure your best interests are in mind. I live ten hours away from this dealership but will make the drive every time to do business with them, that's how awesome they are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason (Hawk) Hawkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jillian Head
Aug 11, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. responded

Josh, we really appreciate you making the trek all the way hear and we are glad that Jason, Jill and the team were able to make it worth your while! What a wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again down the road. In the meantime, enjoy the new wheels!

August 08, 2017

"WOW....what an experience!!!"

- Nicole and Rick

We were looking at used Jeeps and because of the great things we had seen on the internet we ended up at Finch Chrysler. We were lucky to find Blair there who was so helpful and could not do enough to make our vehicle purchase seamless. Blair was so accommodating and went above and beyond what we had ever experienced before at any car dealership. Everyone we worked with at Finch were upfront, very friendly and personal. We definitely will be back when we wear this Jeep out and want another one. And to make the experience even better we got in on a great sale day winning a new 50" 4k TV and a trip to Vegas.....YIPPEE!!!!!! Thank you Blair for everything you did!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Frayer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Proulx
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. responded

We aim to please, and we're so glad to hear that you had such a great experience working with Blair and the team! Enjoy your Jeep, your new TV and that trip to Vegas! We look forward to working with you again one day! Happy motoring!

August 06, 2017

"EagerTo Please"

- Jeff And Shelley

The Blair and Zac went above and beyond to make the deal with us. We had visited other dealerships but came away feeling that they didn't care if they made the sale or not. Not so at Finch. They were attentive and made sure that they did what they could to make the sale without making us feel pressured. Even when we became a bit of a pain by switching options at the last minute they took it stride and worked to find the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Frayer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gord Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Fares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. responded

Purchasing a vehicle is a major decision, so changing your mind to ensure that you make the exact right choice for you and your family is certainly not a pain to us! We're just happy to hear that you had such a positive experience working with Blair, Zack and the team. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 04, 2017

"In love with my new car! "

- AmandaE

Wayne did an excellent job helping my family purchase my car to surprise me! They loved how helpful he was and I appreciate how easy he made if for them. Would definitely recommend Wayne :) thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Vansevenant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. responded

What a great surprise! We're so happy that Wayne was able to make the experience so simple and we really hope that you enjoy your surprise ride for years to come!

August 01, 2017

"Less stress"

- Steve

Wayne knew his vehicles and worked hard to find what my wife and I needed!!! He gave us options that would work for us and let us decide which one. He closed the deal in a very professional way. These things helped decrease the stress levels for us. Thxs Wayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. responded

Hi Steve. We're so glad to hear that Wayne was able to provide such an enjoyable, helpful and low-stress purchasing experience. We look forward to working with again in the future! Happy motoring!

July 29, 2017

"Great Dealership "

- Goleafsgodaniel

Bought a Used Caravan in 2016. Ezz was amazing. Van is great. I had somebody slash my tire about 6 months after I bought it and brought it in to see if it was covered. It wasn't but they still did it free of charge. That's customer service at it's best. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezz Fadel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. responded

We appreciate your business, Daniel. We're happy to hear that you've been so satisfied with your dealings with Ezz and the rest of our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Go Leafs Go!

July 25, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Lmcgill

I would recommend Wayne to anyone that wants to buy a car. The whole experience was so friendly and he made it easy and enjoyable. He is professional, friendly, easygoing, down to earth and honest. I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Vansevenant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2017 -

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD. responded

We love to hear such glowing words about members of our staff! It's awesome to hear that you had such a great experience working with Wayne! Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 566 results