About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

4.9

484 Lifetime Reviews

590 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Closed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Hours
Call (800) 265-3323

484 Reviews of Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LTD.

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"A Great Decision!"

- SHB

I was in the market for a newer car for quite some time and had done a lot of research. I inquired online one day and Josh got back to me right away.He was very personable and professional. Even though it was a quick transaction, he was extremely helpful in answering my questions. Sometimes it's the little unexpected things that really enhance the buying experience and Josh excelled in this department! I would highly recommend Finch Chrysler should you be in the market for a newer vehicle. SHB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Parkinson
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jillian Head
February 23, 2017

"Excellent service and friendly too"

- Mjtalbot

They go the extra mile to help people. If everyone did this for customers this world would be a better place. Thanks Good job fellas! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Vansevenant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2017

"Friendly staff very knowledgeable about their products"

- Tammy

Justin was very friendly, made sure we drove away with the vehicle they we wanted. I must admit we left with a better vehicle then we expected. Thanks to the staff for a stress free and good dealer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thorburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2017

"Over and Beyond"

- Nancy Sansait

Jason & Greg did an incredible job working diligently to meet the needs of our family and ensuring we secured a vehicle that did the same. Thanks so much for all you did...we can't wait to build memories knowing that we are in a new, safe and reliable vehicle because of your hardwork. Highly recommend this duo to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle...you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason (Hawk) Hawkins
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- BGilmore

Craig went above and beyond to provide the best sales experience I've had to date. He went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered, and everything went smoothly from our initial visit right through to the delivery of my truck. I always felt that Craig was as excited about my new truck as I was, and it made the experience even better. You always receive a prompt reply. He keeps you informed, and works hard for you as the customer doing whatever needs to be done to make you happy. Thank you Craig! Dave went out of his way when he knew I was in the dealership to come and make sure to say hi, and make sure things were going well. He worked hard to get me the best value for my trade in, and worked with me on getting a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Penhale
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2017

"My New Jeep Cherokee "

- debrad

It was a pleasure dealing with Ricardo when buying my Jeep Cherokee. He listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and didn't try to sell options I would never use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo Terzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2017

"Secnd vehicle purchase"

- Barry

Craig is extremely easy to deal with. He is relaxed in his approach to the sales process but gets things done in an efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Harwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2017

"New Dodge Ram"

- D Ram

From our welcome when we arrived until the end of our purchase, we felt welcomed by all the staff! Our experience with Justin and Greg was beyond 5 stars! Justin was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful to us when making the right choice of vehicle for our family. While looking at all the trucks we were interested in purchasing, Justin was able to show us and explain everything well. The process of the purchase agreement went smoothly and we are pleased. Moving along with the finances of the purchase, Greg was great to work with. This process went smooth, and very quick. Greg was able to help us go through the agreement and understand everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thorburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- charger rt

My husband and I thought Riccardo was excellent. He was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. We enjoyed his service. aaaaaaa aaaaaaa aaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaa aaaaaaa aaaaaaa aaaaa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo Terzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Proulx
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2017

"New Grand Caravan Purchase"

- Gerry

Met with Riccardo upon entering the dealership. He's very knowlegable and helpful in helping me decide on the trim level that would suit me the best. Riccardo is new to this sales game but did a great job. Also talked to Wayne who also helped me decide on staying with Finch Chrysler. I dropped in the next day, and met with Zack to clear up a few things. Then decided to go for it. I decided on getting paint protection, so hopefully it will pay off. Van looked great when I picked it up. I'm moving from a 2005 caravan with no tech. Now I have to figure out how all the new technology works. All in all a great experience. The staff I met today on delivery day where also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo Terzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Fares
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Vansevenant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results