About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

1,857 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Call (905) 828-1600

1857 Reviews of Erinwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2016

"Best Salesman Chevon Jackson- Best Deals from Erinwood Ford"

- Abe

Highly recommended dealership, they are wholesale dealers. Don't look at the appearance of the dealership but can definitely saves some cash that you invest. One of the BEST SALESMAN I have ever met , Mr Chevon Jackson (Highly Recommended) I'm an out of town customer and everything went well with no surprises. Knowledgeable and energetic CSR in providing you the best deals, which a customer can financially benefit. Thank you Chevon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevon Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carol Buckwald
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2016

"Lots of Mustangs!!"

- VladGT350

Jack was very helpful and patient with helping me get my dream car. Bought a GT350 and the car arrived earlier than promised. Gave me more time to enjoy the Shelby this summer. Too bad Ford missed informing the dealer and therefore myself on the build schedule. I missed the opportunity to follow the assembly of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Punnett
August 07, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Karol Pietrzak

Mark is the man. This was the first dealership I went to and had a great experience. This dealership also had the greatest selection of vehicles out of the GTA hands down. I took the car I wanted for a test drive then sat down with Mark to discuss numbers. I was not pressured into making any decisions at all. They give you their best price and let you be. Absolutely no BS whats so ever. I went to several dealerships the following day and no one even came close to Erinwood dealership. Once I came back with a decision, Mark and Carol helped me through my first new car purchase without hassle. They educate you on the invoice, packages, and payments without asking you if you want it or not. It is your choice and yours to make. It was my first financing experience and Carol advocated for me as if she knew me personally. The experience at Erinwood is so friendly and relaxed I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to buy a Ford vehicle. This is no fake review. This dealership will help you in every way possible to get you exactly what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Buckwald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2016

"Excellent service "

- Gordj

We we're very well looked after. Top-quality from top to bottom beginning to end. Really enjoyed working with the people at Erinwood forward Thanks for the excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Keen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2016

"Amazing!! "

- Lb1980

Had an awesome experience with Vivian. She was so thorough with explaining everything about leasing with me. It was so nice to not feel pressured into making a decision. I absolutely love my 2017 explorer!! I will refer everyone I know who's looking for a new vehicle to go see Vivian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivian Szatmari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2016

"Great dealership!"

- Donna

First off let me say, when buying a new vehicle it can be very stressful... When we walked in Mark put us ease right away! We bought a Ford F 150 and Mark did everything he could to give us the best price and listen to all our concerns....It's not very often we would give a 5 star rating but in this case it was deserved! I would recommend this dealership and Mark Maguire ... Great job Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Maguire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2016

"Sales above and beyond the rest"

- Ray123

Upon arriving at the dealership I was greeted and was asked if they could help even though on Mon Aug 1st the place was just jumping with other guests looking and being helped by a never ending list of advisors, 3-4 people advised me they will get someone to assist me .A few minutes later I was introduced to Doug Keen. Doug's knowledge and enthusiasm along with his people first attitude gave me a very positive impression of him and Erinwood Ford. I told him I wanted and Energi model of a Ford Fusion or a Cmax.He asked me if I wanted test drive 1 or both. I already drove a Fusion although mot an Energi Model. After getting all the info I could of asked for I went on test drive. Take your time Doug said and he suggested where I could go on rougher road for ride, a main highway for acceleration and a congested area for stop and go. Upon arriving back at the Dealer Doug dropped his barbecue duties to see if I needed any more info or wanted to take out any other car. I informed Doug I was interested in the CMAX ENERGI and wanted him to price it out for me the 1st time. Doug informed me the price will be a no nonsense price. Shortly after my car was appraised we sat down and Doug came back with the price I was almost prepared to accept, I asked for a further fair price reduction since my trade in was almost showroom condition. they agreed and We proceeded to close the deal. I have bought may new cars over the years but have never received such positive attention to detail. Doug is a example for what a professional salesman should aspire to be. I have a very positive image of Erinwood Ford due Doug Keen's customer service abilities and attitude which are a "11 out of 10'. For a positive no pressure car buying experience I highly recommend talking to Doug Keen for all your auto needs. THANKS Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Keen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bory Chak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2016

"Awesome dealership!"

- Kevin C

Before we decided to buy a Ford from Erinwood Ford, we did our homework. Erinwood Ford always seem to have a lot of customers there buying cars in comparison to other Ford dealerships. There's a reason why they always have so many customers: price and sales service. We've been to a few other dealerships and no one else can beat the offer Erinwood Ford gave us. Everyone that we interacted with was down to earth. From the receptionist answering the phone to finance guy, to our sales guy, Lem. He was fantastic. He was down to earth, approachable, and helpful. We felt comfortable talking to him. If you are going to buy a car, go to Erinwood Ford and find Lem. I will certainly consider Erinwood Ford again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lemuel Weekes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2016

"Very good."

- ford56

Purchased a 2015 Ford Mustang at this dealership. My salesman was Habib Ahmed. He is very friendly and he looks after you very good. Nick Palalas and Adam Pallegrin were also very friendly and good to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Habib Ahmed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Palalas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Pellegrin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2016

"Awesome experience "

- silva,sonia

Walking into this dealership you feel the friendless right away. Mark was outstanding, positive, friendly and made you feel comfortable. He was informative and truly listen to what you wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Maguire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bory Chak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
621 - 630 of 1,857 results