About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

1,580 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Open Now 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (905) 828-1600

1581 Reviews of Erinwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2016

"Sales above and beyond the rest"

- Ray123

Upon arriving at the dealership I was greeted and was asked if they could help even though on Mon Aug 1st the place was just jumping with other guests looking and being helped by a never ending list of advisors, 3-4 people advised me they will get someone to assist me .A few minutes later I was introduced to Doug Keen. Doug's knowledge and enthusiasm along with his people first attitude gave me a very positive impression of him and Erinwood Ford. I told him I wanted and Energi model of a Ford Fusion or a Cmax.He asked me if I wanted test drive 1 or both. I already drove a Fusion although mot an Energi Model. After getting all the info I could of asked for I went on test drive. Take your time Doug said and he suggested where I could go on rougher road for ride, a main highway for acceleration and a congested area for stop and go. Upon arriving back at the Dealer Doug dropped his barbecue duties to see if I needed any more info or wanted to take out any other car. I informed Doug I was interested in the CMAX ENERGI and wanted him to price it out for me the 1st time. Doug informed me the price will be a no nonsense price. Shortly after my car was appraised we sat down and Doug came back with the price I was almost prepared to accept, I asked for a further fair price reduction since my trade in was almost showroom condition. they agreed and We proceeded to close the deal. I have bought may new cars over the years but have never received such positive attention to detail. Doug is a example for what a professional salesman should aspire to be. I have a very positive image of Erinwood Ford due Doug Keen's customer service abilities and attitude which are a "11 out of 10'. For a positive no pressure car buying experience I highly recommend talking to Doug Keen for all your auto needs. THANKS Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Keen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bory Chak
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2016

"Awesome dealership!"

- Kevin C

Before we decided to buy a Ford from Erinwood Ford, we did our homework. Erinwood Ford always seem to have a lot of customers there buying cars in comparison to other Ford dealerships. There's a reason why they always have so many customers: price and sales service. We've been to a few other dealerships and no one else can beat the offer Erinwood Ford gave us. Everyone that we interacted with was down to earth. From the receptionist answering the phone to finance guy, to our sales guy, Lem. He was fantastic. He was down to earth, approachable, and helpful. We felt comfortable talking to him. If you are going to buy a car, go to Erinwood Ford and find Lem. I will certainly consider Erinwood Ford again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lemuel Weekes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2016

"Very good."

- ford56

Purchased a 2015 Ford Mustang at this dealership. My salesman was Habib Ahmed. He is very friendly and he looks after you very good. Nick Palalas and Adam Pallegrin were also very friendly and good to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Habib Ahmed
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Palalas
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Pellegrin
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2016

"Awesome experience "

- silva,sonia

Walking into this dealership you feel the friendless right away. Mark was outstanding, positive, friendly and made you feel comfortable. He was informative and truly listen to what you wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Maguire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bory Chak
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2016

"Great service! Thanks, Mark maguire"

- Weiweizheng

Just bought 2016 Ford Edge sel awd 3.5 V6 on civic Monday! Mark helped me a lot and got a great price for me. He cleaned my car when I picked up today and showed me all the features of the car,and also give me some gifts. Very sweet guy. Thanks Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Maguire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2016

"One very happy customer"

- Rneeson

There are many good reasons to choose this dealership. Not only us the staff helpful. Unlike most dealerships they listen to what you need! I walked in on a Wednesday evening looking to buy a used car I had seen online, while on my way to the dealership the add had changed from certified to As-is. Without any haggling or negotiations I was given the deal I had seen earlier and the car was sold certified etested and was ready in a few days for pick up! Kyle had done a great job getting me into the exact car I needed without forcing me to look at any other cars. A few days later while driving down the highway the check engine light came on, and sent me into a bit of a panic. I did not buy a warranty. Kyle's immediate response was bring it in, and we'll fix it right away. 20mins after dropping the car off I was on my way again. All fixed up and at no cost to me. Kyle did an amazing job from beginning until the end. He always kept in regular contact to let me know when things were ready and what was being done. I would absolutely recommend visiting the Erinwood clearance center for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Pond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2016

"Satisfied Customer"

- CDNBKR

Very satisfied with the price. Lem was good at locating what we wanted and delivered the car within a short period of time. Staff were friendly and eager to please. Temporary location isn't ideal but works for the time being.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Palalas
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lemuel Weekes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robyn Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Pellegrin
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2016

"Martin Menzies is a professional !"

- Bob

Martin answered all my questions. He has a lot of knowledge and he made it an enjoyable experience .i would recommend Martin to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Menzies
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2016

"great experience"

- Christy

It was a great experience dealing with Erinwood Ford. Martin Menzies is an amazing sales person and always gets things done for us. We will always buy our vehicles from Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Menzies
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bory Chak
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2016

"New Ford Transit 250"

- DGWALKER

Just bought my second Ford vehicle from Doug. His personal service is above and beyond. He has been a pleasure to deal with and I will definitely recommend Doug and Erinwood Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Keen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
351 - 360 of 1,581 results