About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

1,750 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Call (905) 828-1600

1750 Reviews of Erinwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Absolutely Fantastic Service"

- M-Bennett

The customer service I experienced at Erinwood Ford was fantastic. I spoke to Mr. Joseph Ghafari both in person and over the phone and he was always willing to give a knowledgeable, helpful and honest opinion. He was absolutely one of the defining reasons as to why I purchased my first car with Erinwood Ford. The quality of the cars and the staff speaks volumes. I am incredibly pleased with the result of the afternoon I spent with Mr. Joseph and would without a doubt, drive the hour it took me again for future purchases at Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ghafari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Review regarding Mr. Orlando "

- Cdannsah

Mr Orlando provided an excellent customer service. He treated us with absolute respect and clearly explained things in detail manner. He acts professionally and takes safety of customers seriously. He made me felt at home and will always consider Erin wood ford as my first option in searching for vehicles as well as recommending the dealership and Mr. Amaral to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Falsetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Great car, excellent services"

- Ying

I'm very happy with the Ford Fusion Energi and the services are great. I chose the car already, John explored different options of finance and all department works very efficiently together. I've recommend your dealership and car to many friends with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivian Szatmari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Brimo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"3 vehicles, no problems."

- Philip Moumouris

Orlando was off work, we needed to see a car and he came anyway on his day off. Very helpful and upfront, it was a pleasure to deal with him. No pressure tactics, very simple and easy. We've now purchased 3 vehicles from Orlando and we would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Falsetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Great experience buying my truck"

- Melo1234

Me and my dad came here and I bought my truck. There was no pressure to buy. The vehicle was priced great and the experience was great too and not rushed at all. No admin fees or hidden charges and full car proof so they are not trying to hide anything. I was given a coffee and they made me feel welcome. Orlando my sales consultant was fantastic. Honest, easy going, knowledgable and answered all the questions I had to my satisfaction. My dad is also considering purchasing his next vehicle from them soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Falsetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"very happy customer"

- bogdan branitescu

i was very happy with Lucas - very knowledgeable and very good skills. the sale process was pleasant no pressure . delivery was on schedule and the car is spotless. very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lukas Dulny
June 14, 2017

"Outstanding customer service"

- Cinderella

I bought my first F-150 from Addy 3 years ago.The experience was so wonderful,I knew when I was ready to trade up and step into a new F-150 sports edition,I would again go to Addy.Although we live in Pickering,it was worth the drive.He is not only attentive,he answers your questions throughly, is very well versed on the truck,and I only had to ask him once three years ago to make sure my black Beauty was all squeaky clean when I picked her up.I picked up the new one this week and could not be more pleased,she sparkled.He is very personable,very professional & has a great sense of humour.I would refer any of my friends to Erinwood ford and would encourage them to deal with him.I can confidantly say when I'm ready to trade up again in 2-3 years, it will be with none other than Addy at Erinwood.Great people and awesome dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Addy Seth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- John Torchia

I was not happy with the service and sales assistance I had received at two different Ford dealers. I had leased 7 separate vehicles over 4 years for both company and personal use. I called Mark Maguire on the referral of a business associate and what a difference! Mark was highly proficient diligent and professional in his dealing with my company staff and myself. We also had the pleasure of dealing with finance manager Robyn Barrett. These people and this dealer did what it took to ease the pain of leasing and selecting a new vehicle. They made every effort to maximize value within our budget and made us feel like they actually cared about our future business. We got more than we were looking for at a price no one else was willing to match. I highly recommend this dealer and in particular this sales person to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Maguire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robyn Barrett.
June 13, 2017

"New f 150 "

- New truck

I bought a new truck here after previously leasing one also from Erinwood Martin was great to deal with and very helpful in providing options so I could make a decision. There was never any feeling of being pressured one way or another. I was able to get what I wanted for what I wanted The experience was relaxed and friendly Robyn was also very helpful and easy to deal with providing the financing Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Menzies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robyn Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Amazing service and exceptional care."

- Robbarrett1234

Yesterday the key to my truck broke and i needed it replaced so i could start my truck. I called Dave Gratanie and he said this would be covered no problem. We decided that i should try a dealership closer to my home as i live an hour and a half from Erinwood Ford and it should only take about 15 minutes to fix me up. I first went to Shanahan Ford in Newmarket. What a waste of time that was. They really didn't care that my truck was running in the parking lot and i was concerned with shutting it off for fear of not getting it going. The service writer told me to go to Mcalpine Ford in Aurora. Although i felt they were nice to deal with they didn't have the key blank for the repair and they felt i should have to pay for the key. About $400.00. I spoke to Dave and the service team at Erinwood and what a great experience. They made time and took me right away and fixed everything no charge. Not only did they replace my key but they changed my oil' rotated my tires,and did a multi point inspection on my truck for free. The service writer actually kept mechanics back from lunch so they could get me out faster. What a breath of fresh air. So often people talk about trying to be number one. This team is number one for good reason. Thank you Dave and the service team for taking such great care of me. Rob Barrett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Grittani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Etta Coccia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service team
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,750 results