About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

1,631 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Open Now 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (905) 828-1600

1632 Reviews of Erinwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2017

"Mustang Superstore!"

- Mowstang

Erinwood Ford had over 100 Mustangs on site, every colour, engine and trim package possible. They had exactly what I was looking for. Dave was honest and pleasant to deal with. He was very helpful and wasn't just a sales person, he was a friend through the entire process. I would highly recommend Dave to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Grittani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Pellegrin
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Honest and Looked Out for the Customer"

- SallyMustang

Dave was a pleasure to buy my new 2017 Ford Mustang with. He was honest, has a wicked sense of humor, and worked with me to give me an excellent price on the vehicle. I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again when purchasing another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Grittani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"What a great experience"

- JBee1491

I am not one to provide feedback on experiences that are good - I usually want to rant when they are bad. But the staff at Erinwood literally go out of their way to make purchasing a car pain-free, fast and enjoyable. Dave Giovanni helped me consider a variety of options to get into the most car that was best for me and at the best price based on my budget. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend to others in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave De Giovanni
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Bessuille
3.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Lemuel Weekes -Great guy & great service!"

- Dario&MariaVolpe

just purchased a 2016 Ford Edge, we are very pleased with erinwood and mr. Weekes he was very helpful from the minute we walked in to the day we picked our truck. If you are thinking of buying a Ford we highly recommend Erinwood Ford and speak to Lem he will definitely guide you in the right direction. Went to plenty of other Ford dealerships but didn't recieve the same type of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Cruickshank
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lemuel Weekes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Buying From Victor Was A Pleasant Experience"

- Ford2017Edge

Victor was very receptive on the phone when I made initial contact. He was very genuine and took all my concerns seriously. I think he gave me a reasonable price for my trade-in. He said I could come back anytime at all if I had questions or concerns about my new vehicle. He even blessed my new car as I was about to drive away. I think Victor and I will be doing business again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Chacon
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2017

"Enjoyable buying experience"

- Ford

Erinwood new to me approach sales of no haggling prices with no conventional back and forth games with the manager made it very relaxing and enjoyable. I love my new F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Grittani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2017

"Amazing service from start to finsh."

- GDG2017

Erinwood Ford was absolutely amazing. We love the 2017 Explorer. Our Salesperson (Mark Maguire) was great. Aftersales experience has also been great. Will recommend Erinwood Ford to anyone looking for a new Ford. Couldn't be happier with my experience both before and aftersales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Maguire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robyn Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience... twice!"

- Etienne Leonard

Most people don't enjoy buying a new car (based on the reputation of car dealerships).But this is not the case at Erinwood Ford and with Mark. He will make you feel at ease and be very transparent about what he can do for you to make sure you get the car you want at a price that fits your budget. I've now leased 2 cars with Mark and he's been phenomenal both times. I've even recommended him to co-workers! So don't hesitate to see him when you need a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Maguire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2017

"Above and beyond!"

- Cal McG

I do a ton of research before I buy my vehicles. With that said, I had called around and visited a few dealerships to see where I would end up price wise on my first new vehicle purchase. I called Erinwood out of the blue because they already had the lowest advertised price on the vehicle with the options I wanted. I got in touch with Doug and a few hours later we were at the dealership purchasing my first new vehicle. My wife and I were blown away by the service Doug provided. Not only did he work to get us a great deal on my trade-in, but he helped ensure I had all the options I was asking for and would be happy with this car/colour that I picked. Very pressure free, I'm not one for warranties that go in addition to the standard manufacturer's and we have had other dealers really apply pressure to go with these. Not the case, much more enjoyable this way. Will be back for our next vehicle in the future to see Doug. Thanks again Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Keen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2017

"Great friendly service"

- Brokentierod

Everyone was friendly and very attentive. Process of purchasing a new auto went smoothly. I am happy with my purchase will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Liu
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Bory Chak
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,632 results