About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

1,847 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Call (905) 828-1600

1847 Reviews of Erinwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Stress free, through, friendly staff."

- Smile123

Doug was fabulous to deal with, answered all questions and very through. He made car buying comfortable and stress free. I will highly recommend Erinwood Ford and Doug Keen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Keen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"New car purchase "

- FrankJ

This was my first experience with Erinwood Ford. I was calling to inquire about a used Mustang GT but shortly after explaining my situation, Chevon Jackson suggested that the best solution was to order a new car. At first I didn't believe that it was possible but he helped me with discounts and advice that soon showed me that it was almost the same as buying a two year old car. My dilemma was that the used cars didn't have the options I wanted. I decided to order a new car and couldn't be happier. This man is amazing. Very professional, very helpful, and it was such a pleasant purchase experience. Normally I have to argue and fight for a good deal. He actually help d me get one!!! I will never forget him. If you need a new car, please see this man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevon Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Friendly professional no pressure "

- Bmendoza

We spoke with Raj about possibly buying a used car all we knew was that we wanted another Escape. After a couple of minutes, Raj provided us with a ton of knowlegable information about a car we were interested in. We then drove over to see the new Escapes and spoke with Mark who was also very willing to help with no pressure. Both gentlemen where very helpful and honest. We went back to see Raj, test drove and bought the 2017 Ford Escape in the showroom. I would recommend Erinwood Ford to anyone buying a new or used car. I just love the professional no pressure atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Sumra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Maguire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"Ford Explorer "

- Richie

My name is Richard and I recently bought a Ford Explorer from Erinwood ford dealership and received great customer service, very professional with the ability to meet my needs while staying in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Dulny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robyn Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Bessuille
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tamika Batchelor
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"Just bought my 4th ford vehicle through lem weekes !!!"

- Danhaig77

Just bought my 4th new vehicle at ford through salesmen : Lem Weekes. Never ceases to amaze me. Always a pleasure. Saves me the bargaining/shopping around and haggling that most people hate going through..... id rate 10 stars if I could. Cheers. Dan Haig and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lemuel Weekes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Great service!"

- Deb123

second car I bought from Erinwood Ford! Both times Lem Weekes was fantastic. So friendly, helpful knowledgeable Bory was also Fantastic with financing! Completely Satusfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lemuel Weekes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bory Chak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Great experience from searching to getting the right car"

- kontrol

I wanted an Electric Car, and they are not easy to find. Dave did a great follow up on my needs and contacts me immediately when one became available. I got the car that I wanted. Amassing experience. I know where I'll be getting my next car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Grittani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Had exactly what I wanted"

- AJ

Lem was great to deal with. He answered all my questions, made sure the truck was perfect when I picked it up. He's extremely professional and knowledgeable. If he didn't have an answer for me, he went out of his way to find out. I would definitely buy a vehicle from Lem again. Great job Lem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lemuel Weekes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"Speedy, Friendly and Knowledged"

- olliecee

I had emailed Erinwood Ford expecting a response in the far of distant future about an inquiry for a mustang. Knowing this, I decided to call them less than 5 minutes after sending the email. Little did I know, right before I had dialed their number, someone from Erinwood Ford was already calling me regarding my email inquiry! I was met with a friendly rep. from Erinwood Ford and they had worked out all of the information I could not get from any other dealership. I had questions regarding different financing options, at different leasing lengths and what rate it was at. I had the granular information I was looking for that other dealerships could not provide nor the expertise of their representatives. I am extremely satisfied with my new mustang! Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Grittani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Pellegrin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"Buying a car made easy"

- Kevin Trainor

I did my own homework online shopping for the best deal on the model I wanted...but was overwhelmed by how great customer service can still be in this new internet age. The knowledge, passion and personal care that my sales rep Orlando displayed was second to none. I would recommend him and Erinwood Ford to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bessuille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Orlando Falsetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,847 results