About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

1,485 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Closed 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (905) 828-1600

1485 Reviews of Erinwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2017

"Victor does it again!!!!!"

- Michael O. London Ont.

This is the second Ford F-150 I have purchased from Victor at Erinwood Ford in just 10 short months. My first experience and vehicle were amazing and the purchase was seamless to say the least. I live in London Ontario so it is a two hour trek for me to get to Erinwood Ford. I was so happy with my first experience I thought it was only fitting that I should return for my second purchase. Victor took the time to give me great feed back on the deal and treated me fairly throughout. He is an honest man with a true Moral Compass. I recommend Victor and Erinwood Ford to my friends and family and I will continue to deal with them. My new truck is the Lariat edition of the F-150 Wow! what a gorgeous piece of workmanship. Thank you Ford Motor Company. You should know that Victor and Erinwood Ford are representing the Ford Motor Company with excellence. Special mention should go to Carol Buckwald in the finance dept she was very thorough and her explanation of the extended warranties offered were informative. Once again I have nothing but good words for Erinwood Ford and my F-150 Lariat purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Chacon
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carol Buckwald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2017

"Always helpful and takes the time to assist the customers."

- Mike@satisfiedcustomer

They are the only dealership that keeps in touch with customers years after a purchase has been made. They are courteous, friendly and attentive to the customers. Their service department is always available to ask questions and provides prompt excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Engel
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2017

"Exceptional service"

- Td4970

Exceptional service got me in and out really fast as I had a busy day at work but needed the service done quickly without delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etta Coccia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"A wonderful Long Distant Experience! Thank you John & Raj !"

- PaulaJoe

I purchased a beautiful loaded 2016 Ford Flex from Erinwood. To be more accurate, I bought it from John Isaac. What a great sales person. I communicated with John over email and phone several times. He made me so comfortable and was so honest about this barely used vehicle that I bought it sight unseen. It took an inexpensive flight and a 14 hour drive back home to get my prize vehicle. The best part is that I saved $17,000 off the asking price of the same vehicle in Nipigon, ON. and/or $13,000 off the same vehicle in Thunder Bay, ON. John made it so easy to make the purchase and he answered every question I had. He also personally made sure that everything was done and ready for my weekend pickup. I thought I was just saving a ton of money but no, the service was so much better than I ever experienced anywhere close to my home. We even shared a few laughs! Mr. Isaac's co-worker Raj Sumra worked with me for over an hour on all the high-tech features so that I would drive away knowing exactly how to operate all the cutting edge equipment. Both John and Raj gave us the red carpet treatment making this purchase comfortable and secure. I would love to buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Isaac
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Raj Sumra
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : John Isaac, Raj Sumra
January 17, 2017

"Aims to please always!"

- JL

Chris Scott is an absolute pleasure to deal with. I built an instant raport with him, he has been looking after my vehicle for years. I followed him from Sheridan Ford and will always continue to support him. He answers all questions quickly and always adds additional information to explain what needs to be done. I completely trust Chris with my vehicle and appreciate his charming, knowledgeable personality. Thx Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"Overall Service"

- Escaper

Have to give it to this dealership, great service staff, easy to deal with, especially my advisor Etta Coccia. She has made the service experience very easy for me. Walking into a service department as woman can be very intimidating but Etta always made sure I was taken care of. I highly recommend her and the service department at Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etta Coccia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"Perfect "

- T74evr

Always helpful, friendly and makes getting my car fixed a happy experience! I have never had a bad experience. I only have the best to say about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Johnston
January 17, 2017

"Always listens"

- ST cracker

Never had a bad experience dealing with Chris. Always gets my vehicle in and returned to me in shortest possible time. If having a bad day I can always count on Chris to make me laugh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2017

"Just a quick recall part update "

- mikec

Very impressed on the turn around time for a "master cylinder" replacement! Safety recall from FORD MOTOR CO. The new facilities look great and seem to be adding to customer service and turn around for ford clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etta Coccia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason MacDonald
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Brad Penyk
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
George Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2017

"Always excellent service"

- Jaysford

This my first Ford vehicle I have owned and every time I come to to Erinwood for service it's the best service I have ever received. The environment is exceptional and the people are super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etta Coccia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,485 results