About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

112 Lifetime Reviews

275 Wellington St, St. Thomas, Ontario N5R 2S8
Closed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Hours
Call (888) 292-8550

112 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Overwhelming positive experience buying my first new car!"

- Jennifer Son

From the moment we walked in the door for the first time we were greeted with a warm welcome and GREAT service. We were treated like family, not just money walking in. Jason DaSilva made sure that all our questions were answered, our needs were met and that we received our car on time. I highly recommend Elgin Chrysler to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2017

"Words cannot describe...."

- Tkkane7

My husband and I bought our first new vehicle from Devon. We were anxious getting into it as we weren't used to having car payments and of course I was intimidated by sales pressure that I assumed we would be feeling. After working sales for 11 years, I thought I knew what to expect. Devon and I basically completed the sale of this Jeep via email, he emailed me back very quickly, answered all of my questions and found me exactly what I wanted....again still all through email. I never once, not for a single second felt pressured by Devon. He made this experience so much more than I could have even imagined. After going back and forth between a couple of dealerships to find what I wanted, Devon just nailed it. Seriously nailed it. We still had never met, yet he found exactly what I had wanted and described to him. Devon just has a natural way about him that people just love. He's honest, has a great sense of humour and just a very good vibe to him. All in all that makes a fantastic sales person. Elgin Chrysler, Devon is a phenomenal asset to your team and I hope for your own sake that he stays with you throughout his entire career. He has definitely earned our business from here on out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Abernethy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2017

"My first car purchase"

- MVandeSompel

I originally had come in just to see what was available at this dealership after being sent here by a friend. After I talked with Jeff and let him know what I was interested in he let me test drive a vehicle to get the feel for what I wanted. He never pushed me to buy something because it was there, or a good deal. He helped me to find the car that I would love for an awesome deal. Overall awesome to work with and happy I chose this dealership. Thanks again Jeff and everyone at Elgin Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2017

"Thanks!"

- Brandi b

Jason DaSilva made it really easy I told him what I wanted and he made it happen... Thanks so much for making my first car purchase so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Lennox
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2017

"Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff!"

- Wayne and Bonnie

This was the 2nd new vehicle purchase with Jason DaSilva, and we would recommend him to others looking to purchase at Elgin Chrysler. We got what we wanted and were very happy with our sales experiences. Jason went over all the details with us and was patient, not pushy. You could tell that he knew what he was doing...very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2017

"Amazing Staff"

- RobandLisa

Jeff and Anthony were amazing. Went above and beyond to ensure my husband and I were able to purchase the vehicle he wanted and achieve a payment that was economical for us. We look forward to visiting Jeff and Anthony again in the future for another vehicle purchase. We highly recommend the Jeff and Anthony to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Turko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2017

"Great Experience Overall Buying Our 2017 Ram"

- dkbradley

We deal with Mike Vecchio when we are at Elgin Chrysler. Mike is a great salesman and makes us feel very comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and does everything he can to help us. We were having trouble deciding what features we wanted and Mike was very patient with us giving us advise when we needed it to help us make our decision. It's like sitting talking to a friend when dealing with Mike. When we spoke with Eric about financing the truck he was also very nice, knowledgeable and informative. My husband and I went in separately to sign the final papers and Mike took the time to go over the paperwork with both of us and also the features in our truck. Our truck was ready to go when they said it would be....all clean & shiny waiting for us. There was nothing negative about our experience and we look forward to deal with Mike in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vecchio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Lennox
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2017

"Absolutely amazing !!!"

- ChrisnAng

My experience with buying my brand new jeep was spectacular. I could not of asked for a better sales person. He knew exactly what I was looking for. And he wasn't one of those pushy sales people, he worked with me and my budget. Devon was down to earth, friendly and just over all awesome !! I would definitely recommend Devon to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle cause you will not be disappointed. Devon went out of his way to get us exactly what we wanted. Thank you so much !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Abernethy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2017

"Love the new Jeep"

- Thomson

Jeff went above and beyond to make sure we purchased the vehicle we were most comfortable with. He gave us suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. He was patient as we switched several times from the type of vehicle we wanted. In the end with help we decided on a new Jeep Cherokee and we love it. I would recommend Elgin Chrysler (Jeff in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. We plan to use Jeff again in the future. Thank You Ian and Heather Thomson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2017

"Woohoo "

- Steery2

Super excited that I have a new ride. Mike Vecchio was super helpful and not pushy. I would definitely recommend ! I even texted him on a Sunday and got a prompt response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vecchio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Lennox
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Kidder
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Feb 14, 2017 -

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Enjoy your new Jeep! We thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us. Cheers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results