About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

223 Lifetime Reviews

275 Wellington St, St. Thomas, Ontario N5R 2S8
Call (888) 292-8550

223 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Best Experience ever!"

- Keith

I've sold cars and transport trucks before and know the process of sales very well, it was much different than the normal with Devon Abernethy at Elgin Chrysler. It was different in the best way, very straight forward and super easy, couldn't be any happier! Dealership was well kept and they had plenty of stock and options to offer. Everyone was very courteous and nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Abernethy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kurtis Rule
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Taylor the business manager.
June 22, 2017

"Best Experience! "

- Ram 1500

Dave Pettit was by far the best we have ever dealt with. Felt like I was buying a truck from a family member. He explained everything in detail to us and made sure we understood, went above and beyond when it came down to the final deal and beat our expectations. Easiest purchase ever! Would highly recommend seeing Dave and his team for your next purchase - Dave even bought a hat for me, made me feel like an appreciated customer! We will be using Dave again for our next purchase! Ryan Clarke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pettit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"My SRT8 Challenger dream car!"

- Challenger Steve

Working with Kurtis was an absolute breeze! I found my SRT8 on auto trader and contacted Elgin Chrysler. Kurtis promptly responded and the wheels were out in motion for me to own it. Without even meeting him or seeing the car I was able to put a small deposit to hold the car (I knew this beauty would be mine) which put my mind at ease. Once getting to the Elgin Chrysler all went smoothly, and I was on my way with my challenger. I'd recommend dealing with Kurtis at Elgin Chrysler for any if your automobile needs, he's kind, prompt and real easy to work with. Thanks again Kurtis and Elgin Chrysler for putting me in the driver seat to my dream car! Sincerely Steve Start

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Rule
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Always awesome!"

- Lindsaym

This is our 4th vehicle from elgin Chrysler and 3rd one from Paul! Known Paul a long time (grade school) and I'm so pleased to be able to support local businesses and friends. He is honest and tells ya like it is! Thanks again Paul for another great experience and vehicle. Till the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul McClenaghan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2017

"Super Salesman and Excellent Experience at Elgin Chrysler"

- Sally MacDonne

Devon Abernethy is an excellent sales person who listens to what the customer wants and delivers. Our experience was so positive because of his customer approach- honest, personable and very knowledgable. I would definitely recommend Devon and Elgin Chrysler to anyone hoping to purchase a vehicle. Many thanks. We are very excited to drive our new Jeep Patriot! Sally MacDonnell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Abernethy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"The best customer service by far!!"

- Caringer

Devon went above and beyond to help me purchase the vehicle that I was interested in. A few minor snags but he reassured me that everything would be looked after. True to his word, everything was. He definitely made this experience less stressful with his professionalism and friendly personality. Devon, you are an amazing salesman who definitely looks after your customers. Also must say thank you to Terry for all your help as well. Devon and Elgin Chrysler, you definitely have my vote. No hesitation recommending this dealership!! Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Abernethy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"I'll be back!!!!"

- Peter Arena

Wow!!all went well, surprises..... yes the welcome kind . I've bought many vehicles new and used in my time , but I honestly have to say THIS IS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I've had in regards to purchasing vehicles....and believe me I would not say this if it were not true (my family and friends that know me know that I call it like it is)!! thanks Jeff We'll be looking forward to our 3rd, and 4th cars when the time comes. Jeff your a man of your word, those qualities are rare in most people. Thank you Jeff we'll see you soon. P.S. Please thank the staff for making us feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Fast, Efficient and Enjoyable!"

- KL44

The old mini van was starting to need a bunch of work and we needed a new one fast! Dan did a fantastic job walking us through some options and helping us pick the features we needed not only now but down the road too. His calm demeanour and friendly personality made our experience stress-free and fun! We drove away happy and ready to cruise in our sweet new ride with plenty of room for the kids and all of their stuff. Thanks Dan and the crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Denniss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Love my truck Jeff did a great job thanks elgin "

- Travis

The reason i gave 5 stars is i got exactly what i wanted didn't feel pressured jeff had called me 3 or 4 times over the last year letting me know what deals were on and we finally found the truck for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2017 -

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for not giving up on us Travis! We're glad that Jeff was able to help you find the right truck, at the right time.

June 13, 2017

"Purchase of used Tahoe"

- BnDSmith

Jeff was excellent to deal with! Went above and beyond to help us out and customize our vehicle. Super happy with the service and the truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2017 -

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're glad Jeff was able to help you find the perfect truck. Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results