About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

129 Lifetime Reviews

275 Wellington St, St. Thomas, Ontario N5R 2S8
Closed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Hours
Call (888) 292-8550

129 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"Very knowledge able when explaining features"

- mopar 1

Jeff was very helpful and excellent to deal with also explained all the features of my new Ram truck and all the details very well . We will be back when we are ready to purchase our jeep trail hawk. Will recommend Jeff to others .Thanks Jeff Dave Jurasek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2017

"Kurtis Rule"

- Driller23

Kurtis was very friendly and had a ton of knowledge about vehicle we purchased. Excellent to deal with. We were very satisfied with our customer service by Kurtis. Highly recommend anyone thinking about buying a vehicle to ask for Kurtis. Cheers Jay and Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Rule
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2017

"Purchase Experience"

- Foster44

Mike was very patient during my purchasing process. He is very knowledgeable and was helpful throughout. I would recommend contacting Mike if interested in purchasing a Dodge/Jeep. BrianF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vecchio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2017

"Peace of Mind"

- mitchellmobile

My wife and I are expecting our first child and we knew our small 2 door car wasn't going to cut it for our growing family. Mike Vecchio helped us find exactly what we wanted for the price we were willing to pay. From the start Mike ran the numbers to show us what vehicles were in our price range and how the deals offered that month could get us into a brand new vehicle. He listened to what we wanted and made it happen. He was extremely helpful throughout the buying process, making it as easy as possible. When we arrived to pick up our new van, Mike spent the time with us, showing us how to use all the features. My wife loved this because she didn't have to go home and start reading the owners manual on how to sync and work all the electronics. He made sure she was comfortable with the van before we left. If you do your research on what you're looking for and have a realistic budget, Mike can help get you into that new vehicle. Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vecchio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- Adam Bujold

Thank you Devon! Very knowledgeable, honest recommendations. Quick to work through our needs for a used vehicle, Devon also came in outside his scheduled hours to meet us through our demanding schedule. After service alignment was needed and handled professionally and quick by the team at the service department. Thank you Stacey and Roger always super helpful and friendly. Thank you Devon for supporting fully before during and after. I will be back for future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Abernethy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stacey Jordan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Roger Ooms
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2017

"So happy with my purchase "

- Shells

After working with the very patient Jeff for 6 months. And test driving all sorts of options. We finally found the van perfect for my family. Jeff was great to work with, not pushy and very understanding when we needed to put the purchase on hold. I would recommend Jeff and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2017

"Horrible Service!!! There should be a Zero Star option!"

- Diane J

I'll summarize my experience by saying that I was left on the side of the road at 15 minutes before close on a Friday night while I was out of town, alone & asking for assistance. The service manager, (Scott Cushman), refused to advise what would happen if I was towed to a dealership that was closed. I was out of town and had nowhere safe to stay and no way to get to somewhere safe. He would ONLY say call the towing company. He suggested I rent a car or get a hotel but offered me no way to get there. When I asked him for the business hrs of the nearest dealership he didn't know. When I asked him for the phone number, (I only have a flip phone no access to internet), he REFUSED to look it up for me. When I became frustrated & told him I thought he wasn't being helpful, he literally started screaming at me that he WAS helping me! Over and over and over... I really wanted to let someone, like the owner, know that his Service Manager left a woman in a vulnerable position, with a broken down vehicle, with limited ability to find a dealership as evening approached. I wanted to know how he'd feel about his his wife or daughter being treated that way in crisis. So I sent a personal email to Daniel Dale asking to meet with him. He gave me another persons name (Brent Kidder), to email since he was "rarely at Elgin Chrysler" . ** in hindsight, he didn't care. I sent an email to Brent Kidder 5 days ago and haven't received a response. I would have preferred to talk to someone directly, (and privately), about this but I don't believe they are genuinely interested in satisfying their customers once they get the sale. It's obvious to me that the only thing they will listen to is the lack of a future sales from my family & I. On a positive note, the service manager of the Cambridge dealership gave me a 24 hr number at Chrysler Canada to call for advice & the 800# for roadside assistance. Furthermore, she assured me that I wouldn't be left on the side of the road in Cambridge and gave me her personal cell phone number in case of emergency. So in general I would advise against buying a Chrysler, if you do decide to buy one, BUY IT IN CAMBRIDGE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Cushman
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 11, 2017 -

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello. My name is Brent Kidder and I am the General Manager here at Elgin. I am sorry to hear about your experience and I am requesting to help in anyway that I can. I can assure you that I did not receive an email from you from you at all but now that I am aware you want to meet I would appreciate the opportunity. Please let me know what I can do to set this up.

March 09, 2017

"Fully Serviced"

- doublea11

I was in immediate need of a nice gently used full-sized sedan. Sales Executive, Dan Denniss arranged a couple of suitable sedans for me to test drive. While Dan and I were out on the road test driving the potential vehicles, Anthony Turko was hard at work in the office, sharpening his pencil to prepare the best deal possible for me. We arrived back at the dealership and completed the deal. I paid in legal tender, and the following day I was driving off the Elgin Chrysler parking lot with my beautifully detailed sedan. It was just that easy at Elgin Chrysler. Yours in Fastpitch, Aaron Gould

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Denniss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Turko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Dale
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 09, 2017

"The best service ever!"

- Little Black Stallion

You will never be treated better anywhere! My husband was shaken by a recent accident and I could not be there. Mike walked this journey with my husband in a caring and loving way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vecchio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Kidder
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2017

"Efficient no-nonsense customer service."

- Pete

Paul Kennedy's sales approach phone call was very professional and when I came in to see Jeff Lauzon, Paul made a point of identifying me by name and introducing himself. Jeff Lauzon, with whom I have dealt previously, is very adept at quickly evaluating a customer's needs and wants and directing him toward the right vehicles. I very much appreciated his direct manner and his efficient construction of the transaction. His product knowledge was excellent and he made himself very available throughout the process while still allowing for an unrushed examination of several vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Lennox
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Telfer
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Paul Kennedy
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results