About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

265 Lifetime Reviews

275 Wellington St, St. Thomas, Ontario N5R 2S8
Call (888) 292-8550

265 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"Relaxed experience, fantastic service!"

- NewRAMGuy

Jason went out of his way to find the RAM that fit my Needs. It was easy to walk into the dealership not knowing what trim level I wanted. Jason did a great job comparing needs to price and what was important to what could wait. I feel I got the perfect truck that met my needs and price. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a relaxed experience to visit Jason Dasilva at Elgin Chrysler in St Thomas. Thanks Jason for another great experience with Elgin Chrysler!!! I will definitely see you again for my next vehicle purchase :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Great, easy, fast"

- Obrien19

Jason was a great salesperson to work with and easy , recommend these guys at the dealership cause of the customer service, will continue to buy with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Amazing experience! "

- TaylorBee

After having some bad luck with our vehicle over the long weekend, my husband and I stopped into Elgin Chrysler to look at some new options for our family. Dave helped us right away and allowed us to test drive some new Rams until we were ready to decide. We went with a 2017 Dodge Ram and over the course of our purchase the entire sales team was extremely friendly and helpful. They even offered us a loaner until we received our new truck. I was thrilled with how well we were treated as new customers. Dave was a pleasure to work with and he's a true representation of a great salesman. Thank you so much to everyone at Elgin Chrysler for getting us into a safe, reliable vehicle right away :) We walked in as strangers, and left as customers for life! Taylor Brooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pettit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Telfer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Dale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Professional "

- steve17

I bought a Chrysler for the first time and was somewhat hesitant even going to Elgin Chrysler but by my first email and driving away in my new truck my experience was nothing shy of excellent. Salesperson David Pettit was courteous, professional and a real pleasure to deal with, Thanks David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pettit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Devon is on point "

- Laura2690

We just got our new Dodge Journey and Devon helped us out - he explained everything in detail, and helped us work towards a payment within our budget. He was very knowledgeable and I never waited to hear back from him for extended periods of time; if I had a question he was literally a text message away. I felt like I was buying a car from a friend not someone who wanted to get me out the door after taking my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Abernethy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"What's up"

- Hiller

It was a great experience ! Jason D is a great sales men ! I bet he could sale ice to and Eskimo ! Thanks for the jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Telfer
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Nancy1962

Our sales representative was professional, knowledgeable and friendly! We are happy with our new vehicle! The finance person was also efficient and friendly!Nice price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Superb, wonderful, and just overall great dealership."

- Isaac

Jeff was very helpful when he went over the details about my Honda Civic. He showed me every little detail that was featured about the car's interior and explained to me when the car would need to go for tune-ups such as an oil change, for example.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2017

"Purchased our third Grand Caravan."

- vanlover

We found Paul very friendly & helpful. We received the answers we were looking for, if he didn't know he knew where to find them. We have had the van for several days & it preforms well & has the accessories we were looking for. We would recommend Paul to others. We even got our price. Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2017

"Above and beyond customer service "

- SatisfiedSN

The customer service from Jason was 2nd to none. He was extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle for me. I'm extremely pleased on how fast and efficient he was !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results