About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dale Downie Nissan

4.5

34 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Oxford St E, London, Ontario N5Y 3L7 Directions
Sales: (519) 451-4560

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Dale Downie Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Old and grey

Jeff Scott was recommended by a relative because of excellent service. I found Jeff to be a very mature, respectful sales representative. He answered all my questions honestly without using the usual high pressure approach. When the car was delivered Jeff explained all of it's features with considerable patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager
March 21, 2017

"Exceptional Service, accommodating & Salt of the Earth Folk"

- Bonita

I purchased a new Micra in August. I am very happy with my purchase. Great car in the city or on the highway! When I started looking on the sales lot, Jeff was very helpful. Test drove a few cars, no pressure sales, just very helpful & commendable service. I had a budget and we went over the numbers with Jeff. They were very helpful to meet my needs and wants. It was the first dealership I visited that day, I am so glad they were the first one I stopped at. They went above and beyond, and search the other Nissan dealership to find the car that matched my needs and wants. I felt I got a really good deal too financially as well. I take my car in for servicing as required for oil changes and lube. Wonderful people all around. I highly recommend Dale Downie Nissan dealership to my friends and family. Thank you again for looking after me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott and Steph Downie
March 17, 2017

"Poor Service"

- Bwb

Dale Downie Nissan put gouges in the paint of my vehicle during an oil change and car wash and refused to take responsibility for the damages. After much complaining I was given a complementary repair which does not match the colour and finish of my vehicle. I was told that this was the best they could do and that I should take my business elsewhere if I was not satisfied. To top it all off a service technician at the dealership was using derogatory language in the show room and management did not take my complaint seriously. I would recommend going to another London Nissan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Downie
March 16, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Dishlee

Jeff at Dale Downie was a wonderful help and gave us a very fair price on our brand new car. His service is excellent and I would highly recommend him to all friends and family. We are very happy with the new vehicle and look forward to any future experiences with this dealership and purchases through Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
March 15, 2017

"An amazing experience."

- Jacki

The customer service was superior and the whole team worked hard to find me the perfect pre-owned vehicle. They are knowledgeable and if they didn't know the answer to a question they found the answer for me. Their support is very appreciated, and I know that they are a phone call away if I need to talk to them. I will definitely go back to them for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Roberts and Jeff Scott.
March 09, 2017

"Amazing customer service "

- Megand

Dale Downie Nissan provided a superior quality of customer service while I was purchasing a certified pre-owned vehicle from them. They provided me with a variety of options that suited my lifestyle and I felt supported, rather than pressured, in making a decision for a vehicle that worked for me. The vehicle I purchased has been amazing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
March 06, 2017

"It felt like they were on our side"

- Tony77

Between Jeff Scott and Stephanie Downie, my wife and I came away with a very good deal. This was the second car we have purchased at Dale Downie Nissan. We were both impressed by being treated like a VIP. Even since the purchase we still feel the same sense of friendship when we see them at the dealership. It is comforting to know they are behind us for the long haul, not just for the immediate sale but for years to come. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott and Stephanie Downie
March 06, 2017

"Great Experience - Very Helpful"

- Sean

I recently (August 2016) purchased a new Pathfinder from the team at Dale Downie. My experience was entirely positive. They were particularly helpful in helping me transition out of my old lease with another dealer. The sale staff were friendly and engaged, but not at all "high pressure". I felt "important" during - and after the sale was made. On the subject of Service, my experience has been entirely positive. The Service staff are friendly, but efficient - and made my service appointment an easy one to book - and keep. Sincerely, A Satisfied Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott, Finance Manager, Customer Service Manager
March 06, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- krisniel73

Jeff and the team at Dale Downie went above and beyond for me and I am grateful to have worked with them through the purchasing process. I can't recommend them enough!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott, Gord Pellett
January 10, 2017

"First time owner of dealership actually greeted customers"

- Petznick Marg

Dale spoke to us - came back and offered water to us and then came back & offered us a flashlight for our key ring Has great customer rapport for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Downie
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results